Stats: 3,152,904 members, 7,817,681 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:05 PM

It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog (1920 Views)

Don't Taste Other People's Partner If Yours Is Untouchable - Bamisepeters' Blog / Your Spouse Will Not Doubt Your Trust If ... - Bamisepeters' Blog / Not All Relationships End In Marriage, But... - Bamisepeters 'blog (2) (3) (4)

It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by bamisepeters(m): 2:13pm On Oct 23, 2016
Many men reading this will find it difficult to comprehend, not because they don't just want to understand what this is about, but because they know they cannot do without going extra miles for pleasure in a wrong way.

You want her to stick with only you, you don't want her to share all you have together with another man, yet, you flirt around with someone else's woman reserving your own because you think she deserves to be a wife material while you keep pestering someone else's wife material's life even after she confessed she already have the one she truly love.

Little wonder some men dies mysteriously in the name of seeking pleasure under someone else's abode.

You left your responsible woman to bring in series of disease or even courses into her life and you claim you love her.

Do you know that at times in the name of seeking pleasure you sell your destiny?

What do you know the lady you are sleeping secretly with has on her body working against your success?

Some men have sold their future into land of slavery where their destiny will be over used just because of few minutes satisfaction.

If you love your woman you will think about her before you act as you can kill her faster than bullet with whatever you have contacted from another woman you are flirting around with.

Think about how you will feel if as you are doing it with another woman someone is also doing it with your woman, the day you know how it is in reality, then you will learn to be faithful.

Think deeply about what will happen to her emotion when she find out all your secret escapades with other women outside your relationship.

Relationship is not just about one person, but two mature minds coming together to be a better one.

You want peace and progress in your home? Try to be loyal to her as her blessing is enough to make your home survive any hardship.

When you realize it is immature to jump from one woman to another in the name of pleasure maybe you will respect the loyal woman doing everything to please you by being faithful.

Cc: 2dugged, Talk2Bella, firstking01, Toks2008, jake2much, Cutehector...

Source: http://bamisepeters..com.ng/2016/10/it-pays-to-be-loyal-to-just-her.html

Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Talk2Bella(f): 3:06pm On Oct 23, 2016
will they hear, no o, they will say one soup use to tire them undecided
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by bamisepeters(m): 3:25pm On Oct 23, 2016
Talk2Bella:
yet they can kill for just rice everyday.
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by jorion(m): 3:44pm On Oct 23, 2016
a girl can't be loyal, if you like be her foot mat, it won't happen. except maybe the guy is very loaded
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by bamisepeters(m): 3:55pm On Oct 23, 2016
jorion:
a girl can't be loyal, if you like be her foot mat, it won't happen. except maybe the guy is very loaded
Here is not about girl, a girl doesn't know what she wants till she turns to a lady and then possibly a woman. Your perception about women is not what it is and you might not be able to handle a relationship successfully if you keep having this same mindset.
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 4:16pm On Oct 23, 2016
What guys these days don't know is that loyal is earned, I have seen how people comment of threads where they intending couple dated for a long time before tying the knot, but they fail to grasp the reason why it lasted. Most guys put their so called real gf on reserve bench and flirt around,and you expect her to clap for you?.There are still ride or die ladies out there, but these guys don't know what loyalty means or how to earn it
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Talk2Bella(f): 4:40pm On Oct 23, 2016
bamisepeters:
yet they can kill for just rice everyday.

heheheheheheh mehn aswr
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by jorion(m): 4:55pm On Oct 23, 2016
bamisepeters:
Here is not about girl, a girl doesn't know what she wants till she turns to a lady and then possibly a woman. Your perception about women is not what it is and you might not be able to handle a relationship successfully if you keep having this same mindset.

girl, woman, what's the difference. because she is less innocent, have a few wrinkles, busty and more mature doesn't mean her character would be any different, can't still be trusted.
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by bamisepeters(m): 5:14pm On Oct 23, 2016
jorion:

girl, woman, what's the difference. because she is less innocent, have a few wrinkles, busty and more mature doesn't mean her character would be any different, can't still be trusted.
because one betrayed your trust doesn't mean all are the same.
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by bamisepeters(m): 5:16pm On Oct 23, 2016
2dugged:
What guys these days don't know is that loyal is earned, I have seen how people comment of threads where they intending couple dated for a long time before tying the knot, but they fail to grasp the reason why it lasted. Most guys put their so called real gf on reserve bench and flirt around,and you expect her to clap for you?.There are still ride or die ladies out there, but these guys don't know what loyalty means or how to earn it
because even before they start dating a lady they have negative thoughts about her.
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by jorion(m): 5:34pm On Oct 23, 2016
betrayed me, are you kidding me. I usually lose interest before I start. I over value my career. can't help it. All I contributed were years of observations, nothing more nothing less
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 7:22pm On Oct 23, 2016
This thread is rubbish. You are just pandering to women's emotions here. A woman will cheat whether her man is faithful or not. And a woman will be faithful whether her man cheats or not. Women are fickle and the last thing any man should strive for is to be controlled by their fickleness.

Polygamy is far more popular than polyandry for a reason. Men and women are not equal.
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 7:25pm On Oct 23, 2016
2dugged:

What of the men that never cheated on their girlfriends who have felt the bitter sting of female duplicity? Those ones didn't earn loyalty? Or there was a reason why those women heated on them? If a woman doesn't like the fact that her boyfriend sleeps with other women, she should dump him. Most guys would dump a cheating girlfriend. Why can't women do the same.
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 7:33pm On Oct 23, 2016
SerRento:

What of the men that never cheated on their girlfriends who have felt the bitter sting of female duplicity? Those ones didn't earn loyalty? Or there was a reason why those women heated on them? If a woman doesn't like the fact that her boyfriend sleeps with other women, she should dump him. Most guys would dump a cheating girlfriend. Why can't women do the same.
have you noticed that this generation of ladies are doing just that?,if he is a fuvk boy, then he doesn't deserve loyalty, simple, but y'all want us to be like our grandmothers and take keep taking bullsh1t. Isn't that why there is distrust and friction between the opposite sex of today?, guys are having a taste of their own medicine, and they now want to complain, if you have at one time cheated on your gf,then don't get pained when she does same, simple,
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 7:40pm On Oct 23, 2016
2dugged:
have you noticed that this generation of ladies are doing just that?,if he is a fuvk boy, then he doesn't deserve loyalty, simple, but y'all want us to be like our grandmothers and take keep taking bullsh1t. Isn't that why there is distrust and friction between the opposite sex of today?, guys are having a taste of their own medicine, and they now want to complain, if you have at one time cheated on your gf,then don't get pained when she does same, simple,

This generation of girls don't cheat because their men sleep around, they do so because they have been "sexûally liberated". Of course, they are free to have their liberation as single women. Men will simply not out up with such foolishness. Men will philander, and women should keep themselves. That's the way of life.

I repeat, if a woman cannot stand her man cheating, she should dump him, that's what he would do in her shoes, dump her whorish azz.
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 7:43pm On Oct 23, 2016
SerRento:

This generation of girls don't cheat because their men sleep around, they do so because they have been "sexûally liberated". Of course, they are free to have their liberation as single women. Men will simply not out up with such foolishness. Men will philander, and women should keep themselves. That's the way of life.

I repeat, if a woman cannot stand her man cheating, she should dump him, that's what he would do in her shoes, dump her whorish azz.
well for me,if she wants to she can, but alternatively she can play his game, to balance the cheating equation
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by jorion(m): 7:44pm On Oct 23, 2016
was never a player, will never be but i can't trust a girl even if my life depends on it. because almost all of you, yes YOU, cant be trusted even if i am the sweetest and most romantic boyfwend. And that's the gospel truth
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 7:51pm On Oct 23, 2016
2dugged:
well for me,if she wants to she can, but alternatively she can play his game, to balance the cheating equation

Oh, it is his game now? In other words, she wouldn't be cheating if not for her boyfriend? Therefore, she has no Brian and no mind if her own. If the idea of cheating pisses her off, she should move on from the cheater, not LovePeddler herself around like a common prostitutte.

Nobody is forcing her to sleep around, she would be doing so because she wanted to. Any rationalisations like "playing his game" is just a lame attempt at justifying sluttiness. And we know most girls today are nothing but cheap sluts hiding their brokenness under layers of weave and make up. Sorry, but we ain't buying.
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 7:57pm On Oct 23, 2016
SerRento:

Oh, it is his game now? In other words, she wouldn't be cheating if not for her boyfriend? Therefore, she has no Brian and no mind if her own. If the idea of cheating pisses her off, she should move on from the cheater, not LovePeddler herself around like a common prostitutte.

Nobody is forcing her to sleep around, she would be doing so because she wanted to. Any rationalisations like "playing his game" is just a lame attempt at justifying sluttiness. Sorry, we ain't buying.
you see why I say you men are chauvinistic, so now that it has gotten to her turn, she is now the prostitute, abi?,let me inform you that women just don't cheat,they cheat with a possible replacement for you, that's the difference between when a man cheats and when a woman cheats.cheating on a fuvk boy is like preparing ground for his replacement, it doesn't mean is gonna start humping every dick in town, and who even asked you to buy self?, your comment is already biased, please don't quote me again,thanks
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 8:03pm On Oct 23, 2016
2dugged:
you see why I say you men are chauvinistic, so now that it has gotten to her turn, she is now the prostitute, abi?,let me inform you that women just don't cheat,they cheat with a possible replacement for you, that's the difference between when a man cheats and when a woman cheats.cheating on a fuvk boy is like preparing ground for his replacement, it doesn't mean is gonna start humping every dick in town, and who even asked you to buy self?, your comment is already biased, please don't quote me again,thanks

Yep, she's a slut if she sleeps around. And I would be happier if she finds someone and leaves me to explore more pûssy. Definitely not my loss. Whether she straffs one or hundred dîcks I'm unperturbed as long as she keeps it moving. The one she cheated and moved on with will still chop another ponmo asides hers. Good luck to finding a herbivore who has a low libido. grin. Why do you want me to stop quoting you, I like you, you know?
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 8:06pm On Oct 23, 2016
SerRento:

Yep, she's a slut if she sleeps around. And I would be happier if she finds someone and leaves me to explore more pûssy. Definitely not my loss. Whether she straffs one or hundred dîcks I'm unperturbed as long as she keeps it moving. The one she cheated and moved on with will still chop another ponmo asides hers. Good luck to finding a herbivore who has a low libido. grin. Why do you want me to stop quoting you, I like you, you know?
you seem to be a sexist and I don't keep such people as friends, so shift go front abeg, I bet if your replacement was way better you will be perturbed then
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 8:14pm On Oct 23, 2016
2dugged:
you seem to be a sexist and I don't keep such people as friends, so shift go front abeg, I bet if your replacement was way better you will be perturbed then

2Dugged, you're getting emotional, sweety. You're even calling me names already, is that fair? grin
Anyway, I'm not sexist, I only state things the way I see them. There are things I would do for women that women like, eg, carrying their heavy loads, open doors for them, etc. Don't those selfless acts of charity count towards my redemption?
Any, for my replacement, people will always be better than me, and you and anyone for that matter. If that perturbs me, then I'm a fool. I'm trying to be the best I can be, if I fail at that that would perturb me, not some abstract person. Even if she eventually goes on to marry Zuckerberg I would not feel the slightest regret. You know why? She didn't make Zuckerberg Zuckerberg, he was who he was before he met her and he will be who he is if she leaves or he dumps her. If anything, I would derive immense pleasure from the fact he's eating my leftovers. grin
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 8:17pm On Oct 23, 2016
SerRento:

2Dugged, you're getting emotional, sweety. You're even calling me names already, is that fair? grin
Anyway, I'm not sexist, I only state things the way I see them. There are things I would do for women that women like, eg, carrying their heavy loads, open doors for them, etc. Don't those selfless acts of charity count towards my redemption?
Any, for my replacement, people will always be better than me, and you and anyone for that matter. If that perturbs me, then I'm a fool. I'm trying to be the best I can be, if I fail at that that would perturb me, not some abstract person. Even if she eventually goes on to marry Zuckerberg I would not feel the slightest regret. You know why? She didn't make Zuckerberg Zuckerberg, he was who he was before he met her and he will be who he is if she leaves or he dumps her. If anything, I would derive immense pleasure from the fact he's eating my leftovers. grin
yeah, and I am blunt to the core that's why I said you are a sexist a chauvinistic one at that,now move along, I have better things to do with my time on this forum,
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by RichieDaVinci01(m): 8:21pm On Oct 23, 2016
Chelsea Won Today by 4 goals to Nil

I knw it doesn't concern the topic but I just want to let y'all knw
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by babasolo(m): 8:24pm On Oct 23, 2016
Talk2Bella:

there is no pride in a man who does not understand the concept of loyalty and faithfulness
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 8:25pm On Oct 23, 2016
2dugged:
yeah, and I am blunt to the core that's why I said you are a sexist a chauvinistic one at that,now move along, I have better things to do with my time on this forum,

This is quite condescending of you. You must be one of the most sought after girls in this section to think it's okay to address people like this. I should move along because you've got better things, blah blah blah. Issokay, issokay, issokay.

Btw, you really should use terms whose meanings you know. Don't just use words because you hear others using them and you think using them might make you sound intelligent or hip. Case in point; chauvinist.

Chauvinist: a person who believes one gender is superior to the other.

You're welcomeme for the English lecture. I accept cash, though. I know we'll be good friends.
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by lhawarl1(m): 8:30pm On Oct 23, 2016
RichieDaVinci01:
Chelsea Won Today by 4 goals to Nil

I knw it doesn't concern the topic but I just want to let y'all knw

bro, are you a chelsea fan?
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 8:31pm On Oct 23, 2016
SerRento:

This is quite condescending of you. You must be one of the most sought after girls in this section to think it's okay to address people like this. I should move along because you've got better things, blah blah blah. Issokay, issokay, issokay.

Btw, you really should use terms whose meanings you know. Don't just use words because you hear others using them and you think using them might make you sound intelligent or hip. Case in point; chauvinist.

Chauvinist: a person who believes one gender is superior to the other.

You're welcomeme for the English lecture. I accept cash, though. I know we'll be good friends.
let me ask you what will call a philandering guy?,since you can call a cheating lady a prostitute?, if you have no name for him,then I still put it to you that you are a chauvinistic sexist,since I am borrowing words to sound intelligent, carry your intelligent sexist self off my mentions

Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 8:36pm On Oct 23, 2016
2dugged:
let me ask you what will call a philandering guy?,since you can call a cheating lady a prostitute?, if you have no name for him,then I still put it to you that you are a chauvinistic sexist,since I am borrowing word to sound intelligent, carry your intelligent sexist self off my mentions

Simple he is rightfully called a stud.

2Dugged, the way you sound here, it seems like you've got sexy lips and a sexy speech pattern. Am I right?

You are also quick to insult. That's not sexy. You must nag a lot. That will make a red-blooded male cheat on you.
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 8:39pm On Oct 23, 2016
SerRento:

Simple he is rightfully called a stud.

2Dugged, the way you sound here, it seems like you've got sexy lips and a ln sexy speech pattern. Am I right?
see chyking

Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 8:45pm On Oct 23, 2016
2dugged:
[/b] see chyking

2Dugged, come let us move our bums in unison, I mean, let us reason together.
Re: It Pays To Be Loyal To Just Her - Bamisepeters' Blog by Nobody: 8:49pm On Oct 23, 2016
SerRento:

2Dugged, come let us move our bums in unison, I mean, let us reason together.
nice to meet you too, go and look for someone else to move bums with, bye

S3x Story: How I Fvcked My Dad (READ) / .. / Juju Or Love ( See Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 82