Stats: 3,153,164 members, 7,818,537 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:17 PM

5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman (37000 Views)

The Truth Is Your Woman Talks About Your Performances In Bed With Her Friends / Lady Blasts Slay Queens Who Only Take Care Of Their Faces, Leaving Their Vaginas / "Nothing Wrong In Dating A Married Man If He Takes Care Of His Family" (2) (3) (4)

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by vannessa7(f): 6:56pm On Feb 23, 2017
SweetBoyFriend:

Hey, little kid

What drugs are you on ?? Stupidity pills ??

You must be a 15 years old little boy who still lives with his parents and watch cartoons

You can never ever, i repeat, you can never ever satisfy or please any woman (exception of our mothers)

1. Have you heard of electric washer and dryer ?? They're sold for $1,500, i can buy 20 of them

2. Sex starved ?? I can get an olosho for $300 on Craigslist
Go to Allen avenue, Ikeja, Olosho full there
Have you heard of Vaseline ??

3. If i don't take care of my woman, someone else would ?? She would leave me for another man ?? Be my guest, you can take that liability off my house and take care of her, i don't give a running fucck

4. She will not cook for me ?? What are all these Chinese restaurants and McDonald's for ?? Anyways, 90% of women in this our generation can't even cook indomie

5. Prayers ?? Prayers are for those who believe in an imaginary God who sits in the sky and would punish you if you don't worship him.
Bullshit, you have been praying all your life but you don't even have $3,000 in your bank account, keep deceiving yourself

This is the dumbest thing I've ever read

loveless and lonely old age loading, that is if you get there, researchers have discovered that married men live longer lives than single men, they are more productive and many reach their career peak due to the care, support and nurturing of their wives the reverse is the case for women unfortunately, married women die younger than those that choose to remain single, does not apply to me though, i will rather pull out before getting to that level, loving and taking care of a woman is loving yourself ,

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by Queenema(f): 6:56pm On Feb 23, 2017
True talk
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by rosalieene(f): 6:57pm On Feb 23, 2017
GodsLastBorn:
Can you read to understand or ask questions rather than judging him that he naturally Hayes women, for you to use that world "naturally hate women" it says that you're not enlightened. Why? because no male can "naturally" hate women, came into the world and hates his mom? girl are you freaking kidding me?! omg
undecided undecided
He knows what am talking about.
I know him very well that's why I made that statement
He naturally dislike ladies
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by rosalieene(f): 6:58pm On Feb 23, 2017
Odunharry:

Y would i hate women when i have you??
Odun, you forgotten we've come a long way en I know you very well
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by SweetBoyFriend(m): 7:00pm On Feb 23, 2017
rosalieene:

undecided you dare insult God

You're a little hungry girl who doesn't know anything

So, your foolish God exists ??

I love how stupid you are

God exist and he is up in heaven seeing his people die of cancer, he sees his people dying in poverty

You will go to hell fire if you don't worship him ?? Hell fire that have been flaming for thousands of years, which kind fire be that ?? And that fire don burn people for thousands of years and they haven't been burned to ashes ??

If you quote me again, if will slap you and that your foolish God

Little dirty kid

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by GodsLastBorn: 7:01pm On Feb 23, 2017
lielbree:

So u want to live like the devil and expect to come back to mother Theresa

Good luck with that!

I've been married for 11year
What u give is what u get!

Yes compromise may come in for the sake of forgiveness but a mistake CANNOT be perpetual and expect the other party to remain the same.
live like a devil? where did you get that? did you come across where I typed "vice versa"? you're married for 11 years and this is the best you can come up with after your "11yrs" practice?! did you really read my post to understand or for a comeback? Did you infer what the op's post is portraying? I know you didn't at all so I'll just let you slide because I'm not in for the back and forth mentions with you without logic.

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by lielbree: 7:02pm On Feb 23, 2017
GodsLastBorn:
That last line about "happy wife happy life" is why I find marriage funny, I don't and won't let my happiness be in someone's control. Someone can be an extra but being in charge of my happiness? hahahaha hell no!
You need to have a rethink about marriage.

That some is part of u! The two of us are one

Happy wife happy life. Happy husband happy life.it works both ways
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by Odunharry(m): 7:05pm On Feb 23, 2017
rosalieene:

Odun, you forgotten we've come a long way en I know you very well
Lmao.. We v really gone along way.
Trust me you don't know me.

if you call corrections woman hating, then I'm one..
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by SweetBoyFriend(m): 7:05pm On Feb 23, 2017
vannessa7:

loveless and lonely old age loading, that is if you get there, researchers have discovered that married men live longer lives than single men, they are more productive and many reach their career peak due to the care, support and nurturing of their wives the reverse is the case for women unfortunately, married women die younger than those that choose to remain single, does not apply to me though, i will rather pull out before getting to that level, loving and taking care of a woman is loving yourself ,

Shut your dirty Nigerian ass up

Loneliness and loveless ??

You dirty ass needs to leave Nigeria and travel all around the world so you would stop being a dumb goat

They are all over New York walking around and they don't have any wife or relatives and they are happier than your hungry hopeless ass

How old are you ??

This is why i don't talk to little girls

So married men live longer than unmarried men ??

You're the dumbest person on earth

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by GodsLastBorn: 7:06pm On Feb 23, 2017
Launcher:
Why wouldn't I want to take care of my woman?.
The point that got me laughing is number two.....ever heard of a rape case between husband & wife before? They there dey whine yaself cheesy grin grin
lol brother it does happen in U.S believe it or not, it sounds crazy right? but it does happen and still happening.
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by rosalieene(f): 7:10pm On Feb 23, 2017
Odunharry:

Lmao.. We v really gone along way.
Trust me you don't know me.

if you call corrections woman hating, then I'm one..
Even when a man is wrong you'd always blame the ladies.
Just change ur orientation, finish!
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by rosalieene(f): 7:14pm On Feb 23, 2017
SweetBoyFriend:

You're a little hungry girl who doesn't know anything

So, your foolish God exists ??

I love how stupid you are

God exist and he is up in heaven seeing his people die of cancer, he sees his people dying in poverty

You will go to hell fire if you don't worship him ?? Hell fire that have been flaming for thousands of years, which kind fire be that ?? And that fire don burn people for thousands of years and they haven't been burned to ashes ??

If you quote me again, if will slap you and that your foolish God

Little dirty kid
There is no point replying a lunatic like you.
Berra go for check up to know if you are pschologically and mentally OK before you'd start pulling off your clothes on the street.
#MyOneCentAdvise
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by GodsLastBorn: 7:16pm On Feb 23, 2017
lielbree:

You need to have a rethink about marriage.

That some is part of u! The two of us are one

Happy wife happy life. Happy husband happy life.it works both ways
No you're the one that really needs overhaul dear, you got it twisted and for you to say you've been in marriage for 11years?! 11!? and you emit this mentality? Read your line again " If you want a woman to treat you well , treat her well first!" FIRST! before you treat your husband well he must treat you well FIRST hahahahahaa well it takes more than age, beard and a d**k to be a MAN.
You are trying to justify why another person should be in charge of my happiness because she's my wife and the two of us are one right? some people have had appendix did they leave it to burst in their stomach because its part of their body?! hell no, if any part of your body will negatively impact on you or affect your health, physically, mentally or emotionally you need to treat the sickness or get rid of it. If a doctor tells you that you have to leave the appendix in your stomach because its part of you and you need to be happy only when the appendix ceases to pain you won't you tell the doctor that he is stark raving mad?! won't that be a very foolish idea?
My happiness in the hands of another human being?! hahahahahaa

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by SweetBoyFriend(m): 7:18pm On Feb 23, 2017
rosalieene:

There is no point replying a lunatic like you.
Berra go for check up to know if you are pschologically and mentally OK before you'd start pulling off your clothes on the street.
#MyOneCentAdvise

I love you for that

This is how kids can be brave and entertaining on the internet

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by Odunharry(m): 7:27pm On Feb 23, 2017
rosalieene:
Even when a man is wrong you'd always blame the ladies. Just change ur orientation, finish!
U are very funny.. Then u don't know me abit. We have unfinished business.
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by Odunharry(m): 7:27pm On Feb 23, 2017
rosalieene:
undecided undecided He knows what am talking about. I know him very well that's why I made that statement He naturally dislike ladies
Lmao.. u know me very well??
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by sekem: 7:29pm On Feb 23, 2017
If I hear...
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by Odunharry(m): 7:32pm On Feb 23, 2017
GodsLastBorn:
Can you read to understand or ask questions rather than judging him that he naturally Hayes women, for you to use that world "naturally hate women" it says that you're not enlightened. Why? because no male can "naturally" hate women, came into the world and hates his mom? girl are you freaking kidding me?! omg
Good question.. I hope she gives you good reply.
I love when she jumps into conclusions.
She's calling not doing ass-licking hate.
I'm straightforward and open and i tend to tell people the truth if they are wrong irrespective of the gender.

Don't mind her jaree.. Shes my wifeee
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by GodsLastBorn: 7:45pm On Feb 23, 2017
Odunharry:

Lmao. Read d last sentence again.
Lol whenever most of them get emotional their reasoning, sight and a lot more becomes clouded. How in the effing world does "women are masters of deception than men" make men saints?! how?! To read and understand is a wonderful skill to possess.

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by Nobody: 7:58pm On Feb 23, 2017
SalamRushdie:
This doesn't make any sense at all ..I have a cook, got a heavy duty washing machine , I have girls that would get me laid on speed dial , I am a prayer warrior when I want to and my mums one too .. it's only a girl that doesn't like you that would put you through all this bro

You have girls to sleep with on speed dial and at the same time you are a prayer warrior?

na wa for you ooo
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by GodsLastBorn: 7:59pm On Feb 23, 2017
Freak101:
that wasn't what I intended to pass.

My point is when you take good care of her, things will go on fine for the family.

Like for example,when she's happy,you'll be happy

Even if you don't give her money,if she's happy!!its enough for the family,because when you're sad and she's happy,Shell inflict it on you..that was my point sir..the post was inspired from what I've seen for the past few weeks and I have a feeling that people are expericing something like this in their home ,so I decided to write on it
Maybe that wasn't your intention but that's what you're portraying my dear one, you're speaking from inexperience, young mind and innocent perception with little knowledge about the issue.
By what you typed up there it then means the the other side of it is this, if a man can
1. provide a washing machine for himself
2. Buy pussi
3. Have better priorities than her ( of cause a focused man should)
4. Can cook better than a mofo
5. Can pray for himself
He doesn't need to care about his woman right? because he can do those things that you listed are the reasons he should care about her abi?
So your advice is, any man that can do these up here never care about your woman. You didn't know but that was your message, always think from different perceptions when reasoning. Be flexible and also never forget what your message will infer. Relationships should be supportive, caring, loving, sharing and more and not the tits for tats you posted there.

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by Topshow2010(m): 8:06pm On Feb 23, 2017
I laugh in mandarin, even wen men still keeps all these op rules;she dt wants to stray wud still stray though it's inevitable for a responsible man to take gud care of his family.However it's comical for a Nigerian woman going to d police station to report rape incidence involving her hubby;even d police sef won't take her serious. wink smiley

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by SalamRushdie: 8:10pm On Feb 23, 2017
Emonkey1:

You have girls to sleep with on speed dial and at the same time you are a prayer warrior?

na wa for you ooo

Not like that boss ..I haven't gotten laid in ages I tell u but could get laid if I wanted
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by GodsLastBorn: 8:16pm On Feb 23, 2017
vannessa7:

wow, just wow. So success is determined by marriage status?! being productive and having an awesome career depends on marriage status?! pls stop telling people that you're dumb I plead with you, just stop. Success and all those you mentioned are determined by hard work, smart work, preparations, foresight, taking risks, grabbing opportunities, making the best out of whatever and many more but marriage status or being single has absolutely nothing to do with it. Why are some married people broke or unsuccessful? is theirs not marriage or they are just fcking and making babies out of wedlock? stop making the world think that Nigerian girls are unimaginably stupidd.

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by afamaustin(m): 8:23pm On Feb 23, 2017
yet am nt marrid
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by GodsLastBorn: 8:26pm On Feb 23, 2017
SweetBoyFriend:

I love you for that

This is how kids can be brave and entertaining on the internet
Lol lmao WTF.
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by sekem: 8:35pm On Feb 23, 2017
SweetBoyFriend:

Hey, little kid

What drugs are you on ?? Stupidity pills ??

You must be a 15 years old little boy who still lives with his parents and watch cartoons

You can never ever, i repeat, you can never ever satisfy or please any woman (exception of our mothers)

1. Have you heard of electric washer and dryer ?? They're sold for $1,500, i can buy 20 of them

2. Sex starved ?? I can get an olosho for $300 on Craigslist
Go to Allen avenue, Ikeja, Olosho full there
Have you heard of Vaseline ??

3. If i don't take care of my woman, someone else would ?? She would leave me for another man ?? Be my guest, you can take that liability off my house and take care of her, i don't give a running fucck

4. She will not cook for me ?? What are all these Chinese restaurants and McDonald's for ?? Anyways, 90% of women in this our generation can't even cook indomie

5. Prayers ?? Prayers are for those who believe in an imaginary God who sits in the sky and would punish you if you don't worship him.
Bullshit, you have been praying all your life but you don't even have $3,000 in your bank account, keep deceiving yourself

This is the dumbest thing I've ever read

Exactly!!! undecided

Very very dumb. sad

The nigga must really be a pussy_ass nigga. lipsrsealed

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by firstking01(m): 8:36pm On Feb 23, 2017
GodsLastBorn:
Brotherly if I were to think about that "my woman is my #1 priority" in this life and world that I came into?!?! I was left speechless, the level of their selfishness is fascinating. I dumped an ex that wanted me to make her #1 in everything I do. In a world with hundreds of countries, beautiful islands, mind blowing culture not to even talk about the people that brought me here or siblings that I share the same blood with you want me your bf to make you #1/priority?! why? can any lady tell me why?
Lol, i guess the question should be directed to the original poster cos me i cannot make any girl my priority.

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by GodsLastBorn: 8:37pm On Feb 23, 2017
rosalieene:

undecided undecided
He knows what am talking about.
I know him very well that's why I made that statement
He naturally dislike ladies
You're still repeating the same ignorant statement? my dear are you serious? you need to know the meaning of "natural" very well before you can opine that you know him very well, IJS.

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by UncleSnr(m): 9:22pm On Feb 23, 2017
Freak101:

1.You Get To Wash Your Clothes Yourself

I have been doing that for ages.

2. You'll be sex starved
Oops... romancing my petroleum jelly.

3.Your woman is your priority,to be honest if you don't do it someone else will
There are many fishes in the ocean.

4.She won't prepare your meal for you with all enthusiasm.

Lol. who cares?

5. Prayers

I am an Atheist, so it is not needed.

So all the men in the house,I beg you to take care of your woman as a woman that's in her matrimonial home and not happy is not different from a toddler that's with her mother and isn't happy.. If you've been harsh on your wife on some reasons best known to the two of you,please have a re-think and let your ego go and settle this with her calmly, woman are sweet you know kiss

I hope this helps someone's marriage today,you can copy and paste this on your WhatsApp,if you find this interesting and useful.

What you just have to say is that, it is our responsibility to take care of our woman, cos that's part of our inheritance when we initially asked them out and they accepted.

Shalom!
Shalom Aleichem!

Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by Nobody: 9:26pm On Feb 23, 2017
GodsLastBorn:
so basically I'm paying for services rendered instead it being she's doing stuff out of care huh? well I hope most girls don't have this mentality.
from what you said, you are either a Bleep boy, a broke ass, a time waster or an immature fool
Re: 5 Things You'll Get When You Dont Take Care Of Your Woman by lieutenantHaven: 9:33pm On Feb 23, 2017
Total nonsense. Op its pple like you that are spreading this stereotype. It makes girls of nowadays think that they re born to hang on a mans shoulder for life. For them getting a boyfriend is getting a job....bcs they expect allowance as if they're working. Its always the guys' obligations. Who made these rules? Where is d law or bible/Qur'an quotations?
Arant nonsense

Is My Girlfriend Cheating? / Photographer Proposes To His Girlfriend On Third Mainland Bridge, Lagos (Video) / When You Call Her After Sending 2k Credit And She Says "Who's This?"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70