Stats: 3,152,999 members, 7,817,955 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:53 PM

Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) (46245 Views)

Nigerian Bride & Her Squad Stun In Swimsuit At The Beach (Photos) / Man Puts Bride & Her Squad On Blast For Rocking Swimsuits / Photos Of A Bride & Her Squad Got Guys Drooling (2) (3) (4)

Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by PapiNigga: 9:37pm On Aug 14, 2017
This seems to be the latest trend in bridal shower world... which is why this sexy bride and her squad do not to be left out.

See more below...

http://www.lubeynaija.com/2017/08/bride-her-squad-flaunt-their-curves-in.html?m=1

Cc: Lalasticlala

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by PapiNigga: 9:38pm On Aug 14, 2017

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by decatalyst(m): 9:39pm On Aug 14, 2017
ALL i see are falling something lipsrsealed

108 Likes

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by MrHistorian: 9:39pm On Aug 14, 2017

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Victornezzar: 9:41pm On Aug 14, 2017
Hmmm slay queen don finally marry

1 minute of silence for the husband to be

140 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by stephleena(f): 9:41pm On Aug 14, 2017
marriage isn't going for picnic in a beach..so continue.

14 Likes

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by CROWNWEALTH019(m): 9:44pm On Aug 14, 2017
I love bbw grin
Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Nobody: 9:44pm On Aug 14, 2017
where the curves? All this ugly stretchmarks loaded, peeled irish potato shaped dirty things? spit on the groom for marrying a woman that has dead friends

See dirty disease when this one get

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by ojun50(m): 9:46pm On Aug 14, 2017
stephleena:
marriage isn't going for picnic in a beach..so continue.
tell her oh

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Victornezzar: 9:56pm On Aug 14, 2017
itsJude:
where the curves? All this ugly stretchmarks loaded, peeled irish potato shaped dirty things? spit on the groom for marrying a woman that has dead friends

baba u sef see am
I be tink say na camera do am

15 Likes

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Nobody: 10:00pm On Aug 14, 2017
Victornezzar:

baba u sef see am
I be tink say na camera do am
dirty slay queens na dem dem

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Victornezzar: 10:01pm On Aug 14, 2017
itsJude:
Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Victornezzar: 10:01pm On Aug 14, 2017
itsJude:
Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Nobody: 10:02pm On Aug 14, 2017
Victornezzar:

she come ugly join cheesy this one will be used alot

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Victornezzar: 10:21pm On Aug 14, 2017
itsJude:
she come ugly join cheesy this one will be used alot
dis 1 na 4 public use na
just enter comot

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by ShawttySoFyne(f): 11:09pm On Aug 14, 2017
Half of those girls aren't happy for her

26 Likes

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by KevMitnick: 11:50pm On Aug 14, 2017
I'm not too sure... But where did all the breasts go to?

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Nobody: 12:14am On Aug 15, 2017
itsJude:

Chai! I want to help you. you sound very angry and bitter. your type end up committing suicide.

let me help you! is it hunger or poverty? drop your account details.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Prognose: 2:04am On Aug 15, 2017
Enough Olympus has fallen everywhere shocked

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by djeezy(m): 6:18am On Aug 15, 2017
I've been searching for the curves. Someone should tell me if they've found it.

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by MisterGrace: 6:56am On Aug 15, 2017
Fallen flappy breasts, zero curves and unattractive aura around them.

Failed attempt.

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Nobody: 6:58am On Aug 15, 2017
decatalyst:
ALL i see are falling something lipsrsealed

i tell you, even my something aint moving.. Maybe they should try to expose more flesh..

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Nobody: 7:03am On Aug 15, 2017
HannahHitler:
Chai! I want to help you. you sound very angry and bitter. your type end up committing suicide.

you have just called for trouble.. Itsjude will surely slaughter you. Crying for you already jefe.

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by AlexCk: 8:18am On Aug 15, 2017
Oi vey,

Another 'curve squad'.
Jeez

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Nobody: 10:17am On Aug 15, 2017
HannahHitler:

See who is talking
HannahHitler:
ahn ahn bros. Remove the straw sef. I will lick the whole seat and inside with my tongue. 10m dolls is not 10k naira o.

Look at your life cheesy and u are making mouth Send me every single person in your village acct number, make i change una destiny

While you dey arrange the acct numbers, take 2846392638362 glo 1000 go and sell it and feed

23 Likes

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Archangel15: 10:27am On Aug 15, 2017
itsJude:

See who is talking

Look at your life cheesy and u are making mouth Send me every single person in your village acct number, make i change una destiny

While you dey arrange the acct numbers, take 2846392638362 glo 1000 go and sell it and feed

Jude, you said that to a human being.

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Nobody: 10:28am On Aug 15, 2017
itsJude:

See who is talking

hahahahahah

i know say you must reply cheesy cheesy

executioner dey e own hoe say e wan trouble cheesy cheesy

abeg pity the aunty.......................(i hope say she no go ans you sha before you vex go wear uniform)

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by Nobody: 10:30am On Aug 15, 2017
no more better breast for naija

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by SirMichael1: 10:54am On Aug 15, 2017
I hope she doesn't get battered after the marriage.

I hope she looks beautiful and still in shape 2 years into her marriage.

I hope her husband-to-be doesn't take turns in sleeping with each of the bridal trains.

I hope the pre-wedding, I.e courtship isn't sweeter and more streamy than the marriage.

I hope their love for each other doesn't run cold.

Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by veekid(m): 6:51pm On Aug 15, 2017
Fats
Re: Bride & Her Squad Flaunt Their Curves In Swimsuits (photos) by AlwaysPad(m): 6:54pm On Aug 15, 2017
Baba God? Are these oloshos we younger bachelors of this generation gonna marry?

Fallen boobs and wacked bumbums that 100s of men has smashed countless of times.

SMH like seriously

Marriage proposal that Sent A Lady under the table (Photos, Video) / Pls I Ll Like 2 Kno If A Girl Can Disvirgin Herself By Her Hand Or Finger Ok / Six Things You Should Never Do For A Man Even When In Love

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24