Stats: 3,150,781 members, 7,810,036 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:05 PM

IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. (46684 Views)

Lock down: 72% Of Nigerians Express Hunger Concerns – Poll / IPOB: Nnamdi Kanu Places N1m Bounty On All Igbo Governors / Shehu Sani Cautions Pastor Kumuyi: Let Nigerians Express Their Views (2) (3) (4)

IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by Freshkidavid(m): 2:44pm On Sep 14, 2017
In recent days, there has been a faceoff between members of Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB) and the Nigerian Army.

This matter is currently trending on Twitter as Nigerians express concerns.

See some of the tweets below,

www.kingstondome.com/2017/09/ipob-nnamdi-kanu-and-others-trend-on.html?m=1

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by ritababe(f): 2:51pm On Sep 14, 2017
the peace talk with Kanu didn't go well thats why the show of force.

94 Likes 7 Shares

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by gfat7: 2:51pm On Sep 14, 2017
okay,
Let's Build Powerful and Scalable Web Apps Solutions 100% Custom-Built For Your Business

From online shopping to job searching portals, web apps foster communication between the right parties to drive transactions. Building solutions with robust back-end admin panels, our Web App Development is guaranteed to provide high engagement for your audience

Custom solutions have a massive advantage over off-the-shelf products as they are lean, branded according to guidelines and tailor made to address the business goals.

List of Our Web Application System Solutions

• Inventory System Software Development
• Hotel Management System Software Development
• Financial Institutions System Software Development
• School Management System Software/ School Portal Development
• Hospital Management System Software Development
• Airport/ Airline Booking Management System Software Development
• Multi-Level Marketing System Software Development
• Social Media Network Application Development
• Photo Sharing Web Application Development
• Catalog Web Application Site Development
• Forums
• Sport Betting Website Development
• Plus Much more

We develop 100% custom-built Web Apps for your Project Success in Mind!

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by mazimee(m): 2:51pm On Sep 14, 2017
Our cities were peaceful until Buhari came back.

367 Likes 42 Shares

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by SladeWilson(m): 2:52pm On Sep 14, 2017
Where's kanu sef? We need to talk grin

On a lighter note, i can assure you that more than 90% of those tweets​ are crying for UN and Donald Trump to intervene embarassed

IPOB always playing the victim card.

95 Likes 11 Shares

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by kingxsamz(m): 2:58pm On Sep 14, 2017

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by mystery22: 3:02pm On Sep 14, 2017
You all should knkw that when there is problem anywhere in the East....the whole Nigeria will not be save....Talk with caution

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by ipobarecriminals: 3:04pm On Sep 14, 2017
wink cheesy wink sad grin cheesy The ipobians wild piglets are proverbial lost dog.Deaf N dumb. Good one from Nig soldiers cool.I like war film like collateral damage.

42 Likes 1 Share

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by Princewill1(m): 3:05pm On Sep 14, 2017
WHY DIDN'T NIGERIANS CONDEMN THE BRUTAL MASSACRE OF IPOB MEMBERS IN 2016

On Feb 2016 the Nigerian military invaded National High School aba venue of IPOB rally and opened fire on people holding only biafran flags dozens were killed.

In the midnight of may 29 2016 Nigerian soldiers invaded a Catholic Church in Nkpor Anambra State and opened fire on ipob members who were sleeping at the Church. The killing continued the following day 30th may 2016 and at the end over 1000 ipob members were brutally slaughtered.

Amnesty International has written a comprehensive report on these killings.

But why is it that there were no mass condemnation of the army from Nigerians as they are doing to Ipob members today?

Is it only ipob members who deserve to die?

We can't be the victim all the time,it's time for u to taste being the victim

146 Likes 12 Shares

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by simultaneousboi(m): 3:26pm On Sep 14, 2017
Buhari is an unfortunate end time president.
Some gullible once are asking "where is Kanu" then I asked, "where is Buhari" Let him come and lead d "operation python dance" cos he's d chief of arm forces.

186 Likes 8 Shares

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by SladeWilson(m): 3:31pm On Sep 14, 2017
I hear say my guy don jet out to Togo, how true​ is it? grin

26 Likes 3 Shares

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by SeraphicTimes: 3:37pm On Sep 14, 2017
Whoever that fetched this infected wood should come and carry it. Enough of this blood bath. #peaceout

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by Nobody: 3:38pm On Sep 14, 2017
naso arab spring kind revolution go take start o

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by LastSurvivor11: 3:38pm On Sep 14, 2017
For the hate of the Igbos u might support the Nigerian army forgetting that what goes around comes around.

Like it or not, buhari is a devil, the country was moving relatively ok b4 he came back with his devilish plan..
God will punish him full time..

99 Likes 2 Shares

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by wunmi590(m): 3:38pm On Sep 14, 2017
T

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by dreamworld: 3:38pm On Sep 14, 2017
wink
Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by Ussy4real(m): 3:39pm On Sep 14, 2017
They start their rhetoric with ‘I am not a fan of Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB’ and then go on a long false equivalence, stack all the blame on our service men and women asking them to ‘go and fight Boko Haram’. Why don’t you also leave the comforts of your homes in USA, UK, Asia or wherever it is you kiss your children goodnight safely at night whilst you encourage young helpless folks in the South East to throw bottles and projectiles at a National Army. As you ask the military to go and fight Boko Haram, you can also enlist in Nnamdi Kanu Biafra Secret Service or his ‘Lion Brigade Marines’ as a machinery, after all, Victor Banjo also fought in the Biafra Army in Civil War 1.

Who do you guys think have been in the North East for years? many of them dying, many of those soldiers from across Nigeria daily paying the supreme sacrifice to protect Nigerians.

Don’t be ashamed say where you stand, you all want Kanu and his militias to have a free ride, Nigeria can burn so long it brings that Buhari down, where have you all been for over 2 years that this character has been propagating worst rhetorics than what led to the Rwanda genocide. Be proud but don’t outsmart yourself with the now broken record of ‘I am not a fan of Nnamdi Kanu’ go home and join his army of militias.

Those of us who have been down this roads before, who witnessed the death of poor Yoruba boys and girls pushed into untimely death by leaders who kept their kids abroad will not let it happen again. I am not a fan of Nnamdi Kanu’s IPOB. I am not afraid to say that, yes to restructuring and if possible Nigeria can choose to break but not at the price of sending poor kids to untimely death, whilst your children are safe abroad, sorry you do not have my support. Once beaten 10 times shy.

We will continue to counter your narratives and your propaganda. We will condemn Buhari and the government if and when they do wrong as we have been doing, we will condemn aspects of the military operation if and when it violates the rights of citizens as we did condemn them when they invaded NUJ office in Abia State but for now, let the Python dance. Kanu said he's got the nuclear capabilities to stop the python from dancing, he did say he would wipe out any Nigerian soldier who may choose to come to his Biafra Republic, in this battle, just like Civil War 1 we won't have winners, we will all pay the price, sadly the ground zero of the battle will pay worst price. Before you come with your 'I am not a fan of Kanu', make some efforts in taming your Frankenstein monster before it consumes all. ~Oluwakayode Olumide Ogundamisi

82 Likes 9 Shares

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by hemsquare(m): 3:39pm On Sep 14, 2017
Igbos are playing the music right now ! When the python start dancing the grooving will be dope.

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by Chevronstaff: 3:39pm On Sep 14, 2017
The most peaceful region in the nation, until Buhari forgot his brain & used his anger...

54 Likes 3 Shares

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by omenka(m): 3:40pm On Sep 14, 2017
Cool story.

What's the latest score? These ipob yoots are tougher then we thought. See the way they've been pummelling the zoo army.

I duff my hat for you brave warriors of Israel.

More poison to your arrows and tension to your bow strings. cool

Biafra or death! smiley

By the way, Fayose seems very ignorant. Didn't Lere give him the memo? Kanu says he's not interested in any zoo governors' peace talks and asked them to go Bleep themselves when they invited him to one yesterday.

He insists THE ZOO MUST FALL. cool

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by kn23h(m): 3:40pm On Sep 14, 2017
mystery22:
You all should knkw that when there is problem anywhere in the East....the whole Nigeria will not be save....Talk with caution

Lmaoooo grin

Won tun ti bere. I guess you must make music with your chest while you're dancing the python.

bluetrails7:
Has force ever killed anything? The Baifra has only intensified and will benefit from this show of force. I wish every Ndigbo well and say take heart, you will have the Biafra, it's only a matter of time, the middle isn't the end. Cope with the temporary loses of the present seasons and you'll smile ultimately.

God Bless the SS, God Bless the SE

Stop dragging the SS into the mess you created.

14 Likes

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by omisanjo(m): 3:40pm On Sep 14, 2017
May God give dat guy sense

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by Nobody: 3:41pm On Sep 14, 2017
I have decided to sit back and keep watching the continuous drama for these Ipob (Irresponsible people of biafra).

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by Nobody: 3:41pm On Sep 14, 2017

47 Likes 2 Shares

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by Princewill1(m): 3:41pm On Sep 14, 2017
So all these years that Zoo soldiers has been killing unarmed IPOB members in Onitsha, Aba,Asaba,Port Harcourt etc you people were here laughing at pictures of dead Ipob members
and be hailing baba for his good works.

Now that the table has turned, you are now crying
blood.

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by Omeokachie: 3:42pm On Sep 14, 2017
This will snowball out of Buhari's control and the entire country will be worse off.

Re: IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu And Others Trend On Twitter As Nigerians Express Concerns. by odomanis: 3:42pm On Sep 14, 2017
SladeWilson:
Where's kanu sef? We need to talk grin

On a lighter note, i can assure you that more than 90% of those tweets​ are crying for UN and Donald Trump to intervene embarassed

IPOB always playing the victim card.

What do you expect when they are not armed ?

17 Likes 2 Shares

Tinubu Meets With Yemi Idowu And Toyin Subair In London (Pictures) / Wike Poses With The Nation Newspaper, Amidst Rumored Endorsement Of Tinubu / 2019: Obasanjo Forgives Atiku, Endorses Him For President