Stats: 3,152,363 members, 7,815,778 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:08 PM

TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) (85956 Views)

Daddy Freeze Replies Apostle Suleman On Tithing (Free The Sheeple) / Apostle Suleman Replies Daddy Freeze on Tithing Controversy / Daddy Freeze Replies Pastor Adeboye’s Response To His Teachings On Tithing (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by Nobody: 5:17pm On Dec 02, 2017
newsynews:
Controversial OAP, Daddy Freeze has praised TB Joshua for what he calls speaking the "biblical truth" on the issue of tithing.

Truth doesn't need to be popular

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by Realdeals(m): 5:17pm On Dec 02, 2017
Good
Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by Magician1503(m): 5:17pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

T.B Joshua is not a prophet but a sorcerer!

He is an outcast and a spiritual bastard as far as the Nigerian christian community is concerned.

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

The Catholic church believes in tithing,
The Protestants also believe in tithing.

T.B Joshua does not fall in any category, so it is ok for him to tell his members to pay their tithes in anyway they deem fit. The question is, is that scriptural?

T.B Joshua is a dundee utd!
No bible sense at all.

Useless demonized pair from hell!

are you done talking? undecided

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by nanizle(m): 5:18pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

He is an outcast and a spiritual bastard as far as the Nigerian christian community is concerned.

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

T.B Joshua does not fall in any category, so it is ok for him to tell his members to pay their tithes in anyway they deem fit. The question is, is that scriptural?

No bible sense at all.

Guy.... why u dey lie na? @ the bolded.

"The Christian faithful are obliged to assist with the needs of the Church so that the Church has what is necessary for divine worship for apostolic works and works of charity end for the decent sustenance of ministers" (No. 222). However, the Church does not mandate a "tithe" as such of any percentage of income or other resource

http://www.catholicherald.com/Faith/Your_Faith/Straight_Answers/Straight_Answers__Are_We_Required_to_Tithe_/

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by enemyofprogress: 5:18pm On Dec 02, 2017
Spylord48:
I wonder why most churches that are fighting and,arguing with freeze about this tithe issues are mostly Pentecostal churches. Catholic, Anglicans, Orthodox churches all pay tithe but there is never an emphasis but freewill things. Most of these pastors open churches now and the only thing they are interested in tithes,sowing of seeds and offerings.
Nothing like salvation' again. We are very religious country yet the headquarters of all crimes are located in the same country Noise pollution everyday even at night all in the name of deliverance and night vigil.
Freeze should continue with the revolution, the thing is really paining and spoiling business for these yahoo pastors and upgraded native doctors
Pentecostal churches are business centres

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by Nonnyflex(m): 5:18pm On Dec 02, 2017
G
Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by OboOlora(f): 5:19pm On Dec 02, 2017
post=62918350:
ALL FOR GOD!
GOD FOR ALL.
Lol, u don taya to de advertise BBQ? grin
Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by xandy84: 5:20pm On Dec 02, 2017
Johovah witness does not believe in tithe.

UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by Nobody: 5:20pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

Just an FYI... not a T.B Joshua fan. But who da hell are CAN & PFN? Who are they to determine what the TRUTH is? Just some politicized shitty organization full of retar.ded bunch of fake pastors with egos.

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by popcykaylah(m): 5:21pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

Who CAN help Face Christ and follow his path and not the path of this greedy and worldly men who calls them self pastors..I hope your eyes are opened before its too late

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by creatorsverse(m): 5:21pm On Dec 02, 2017
I've been to a church whr d pastor uses 1hr to preach d gospel 2hrs 30 mins to talk abt tithe and d importance

I don't go to church on Sunday again I attend church programs during weekdays and I talk to my creator

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by Europa91: 5:21pm On Dec 02, 2017

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hYRjSkWOC_0
FIFA 2018 world cup draws don't forget to subscribe
Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by Lalas247(f): 5:21pm On Dec 02, 2017
enemyofprogress:
Pentecostal churches are business centres
Cosign ....majority

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by Lalas247(f): 5:22pm On Dec 02, 2017
TB greatest scammer ever ... his own hell is a special place ...
Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by lokobyforch(m): 5:22pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!

PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

B4 u talk anyhow, go read your bible.

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by HeyCorleone(m): 5:23pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

The sort of tone from your message..
.It's very obvious you're speaking from emotion rather than fact.

The Catholic Church may believe in Tithing as you claim, but we don't place so much emphasis in it like these materialistic Pentecostal churches.

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by firstclassmumu: 5:24pm On Dec 02, 2017
Lalas247:
TB greatest scammer ever ... his own hell is a special place ...
so he is now a scammer for saying the truth?
Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by Wallade(m): 5:25pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

What authority or audacity do you have to describe and qualify TB Joshua as such?

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by AngelicBeing: 5:25pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

tongue
Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by segneyukk(m): 5:26pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

na you get your mouth, you fit use am chop sheat if you like... TB Joshua is more Christlike than all those pastors we have in Nigeria..

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by Lalas247(f): 5:26pm On Dec 02, 2017
firstclassmumu:
so he is now a scammer for saying the truth?
What exactly did he say ?
You know I never read topics .....

Infact I don’t even care ... can’t stand the Guy ... he is a scammer cause He doesn’t seem to be from Gid
Besides

“They will come in sheeps clothing “ “ with signs and wonders” for fools to be brainedwashed
Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by nwabobo: 5:27pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

And how does the bible tell you to pay your tithe?
Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by Firstcitizen: 5:27pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

"Whatsoever you do to the least of my brothers, that you do unto me"

Only T B Joshua keys into this by way of his deeds by helping the needy while the others steal from the needy.

So who will Christ recognize at the end. The robbers or the givers?

PFN.....Christ knows not

CAN.....Christ knows not

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by Redhot111(m): 5:28pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

One sheeple identified.
Emancipate urslf from mental slavery. Non but urslf can free ur mind. The Bible never admonished us to be religiously foolish. Even daddy freeze and tb Joshua can only tell u the truth. But na u go free urslf.

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by firstclassmumu: 5:28pm On Dec 02, 2017
Lalas247:

What exactly did he say ?
You know I never read topics .....

Infact I don’t even care ... can’t stand the Guy ... he is a scammer cause He doesn’t seem to be from Gid
Besides

“They will come in sheeps clothing “ “ with signs and wonders” for fools to be brainedwashed
ok I've heard you

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by castrol180(m): 5:28pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

Seems your dad is a pastor, and maybe he rely on the congregants hard earn money for your upkeep and one more thing, I think you should be an igbo descendant...

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by zealblinks(m): 5:29pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

Pastor child spotted

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by Augiiee(m): 5:29pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

Na which kind detergent this pastors use brainwash you?...is it klin, good mama or Ariel (dont mind d spelling)?

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by InvertedHammer: 5:29pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

CAN that was led by Oritsejafor?

LOL.

God has forsaken Nigeria a long time ago.

//

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by HeyCorleone(m): 5:30pm On Dec 02, 2017
bezimo:
Even satan is a pastor..since he also knòws what is written and can preach it to Jesus on the mountain of temptation..Smh..

Pay tithe if you believe in it.
Keep your tithe if you dont believe in it.Afterall no pastor is forcing you with a gun on your head.

It is not your headache nor your business on why people choose to pay tithe since its neither your money nor your fathers money. Since you have never tithed..your opinion is garbage to those who tithe.

From your post is possible to deduce that the reason why you pay tithe us because you've already been paying it for a while and you're so deep in it so in other not to look like you've finally realised how foolish you are for paying and stop paying it, instead you form *hard mind* and keep paying it. All because you think you're knowledgeable..

smh

Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by Wallade(m): 5:30pm On Dec 02, 2017
sunisonflex29:
after receiving November alert,person gather mind use 3k play bet naija....only 5 odds o......after playing, u jejely slept off thinking by the time u wake up,ticket yaff sure...

u woke up o,took your phone while smiling.......in your mind you be like "edakun,money don set"

you checked the 1st 3 games....u were smiling o...then you checked the last one..
and behold it was

Barcelona 2 Delta Vigo 2.
kuku kill me......
(Modify ) (Quote ) (Report ) (Sha

Honestly, I can stop laughing. grin Barca wounded you!
Re: TB Joshua Speaks On Tithing As Daddy Freeze Praises Him (Video) by xest(m): 5:31pm On Dec 02, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

CAN does not know him!
PFN does not know him!

No bible sense at all.

why is it biting u. TB Joshua said the truth. Tithe is scam

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Bishop T.D. JAKES' Son Jermaine JAKES Arrested for Lewd Behaviour / Do You Kow The Largest Church Auditorium In The World Is In Nigeria? / My Cross Over Experience In A Popular Nigerian Church

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 74