Stats: 3,153,138 members, 7,818,428 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:20 PM

Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) (66890 Views)

Chris Okotie And Tom Sampson: 2 Nigerian Pastors Who Own Rolls-Royce / Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson White Wedding Photos / Inyene Sampson Akpan Is Patrick Edet's Wife-To-Be (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by Mztarstrechy(m): 9:31pm On Mar 15, 2018

Remember Rev. Patrick Henry Edet,the former Catholic priest who resigned from Catholic church in Akwa Ibom?He has tied the knot traditionally with his beautiful wife.

Below are first photos from his wedding

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/03/first-photos-from-traditional-wedding.html?m=1

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by Homeboiy: 9:36pm On Mar 15, 2018
He first de fùck that lady behind close doors undecided

177 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by CuteMadridista: 9:36pm On Mar 15, 2018
Sex, I've done a lot of things I'm not proud of just to have sex... heck, I've done a lot of stupid sheets just to make a girl want to have sex with me. dare I say the world is actually built around sex, sex and potential for sex makes the world go round

This is why I feel all these fathers are either some aliens, masturbating or they're gays

58 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by TherWasACountry: 9:36pm On Mar 15, 2018
smiley
Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by Mariangeles(f): 9:39pm On Mar 15, 2018
It didn't take him long! smh
It wasn't about the Catholic church holding him back after all, it was all about the flesh.

Why would someone want to marry a man who swore an oath of celibacy then went back on his word...?

Whether you swore as a Catholic priest or not, fact is you swore an oath to GOD, then you went back on your word.

151 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by Mariangeles(f): 9:41pm On Mar 15, 2018
Homeboiy:
He first de fùck that lady behind close doors undecided
You don spoil finish...

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by nifemi25(m): 9:51pm On Mar 15, 2018
He must have know the value of sex before he resigned.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by visijo(m): 10:11pm On Mar 15, 2018
Nigerians

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by joebeckz(m): 10:11pm On Mar 15, 2018
He did the right thing to have resigned.
One thing for sure is, he must have been seeing that woman secretly against the laws of the Catholic Church since priesthood is a life of celibacy.
He felt he couldn't continue to deceive himself and decided to quit and go after his heart.

Maybe he was even wrongly influenced by his parents who probably would be some knights in the church or elders in the church. I am just thinking....

Happy marriage and God bless his home

88 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by Nobody: 10:12pm On Mar 15, 2018
Mariangeles:
It wasn't about the Catholic church holding him back after all, it was all about the flesh.

Why would someone want to marry a man who swore an oath of celibacy then went back on his word...?

Whether you swore as a Catholic priest or not, fact is you swore an oath to GOD, then you went back on your word.
My friend keep quiet. Christianity is not a cult. And yes, he swore an oath to the Catholic Church, not to God.

Kapish!

185 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by boldking(m): 10:12pm On Mar 15, 2018
e sweet like sugar and he couldn't bear anymore

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by Buffalowings3(m): 10:14pm On Mar 15, 2018
Nigga got trapped

Pussy so sweet
He left the convent grin

God bless us with sweet punan...i

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by DIKEnaWAR: 10:14pm On Mar 15, 2018
What poosay has joined together, let no church put asunder.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by talk2flash(m): 10:14pm On Mar 15, 2018
Those people above me, if the marriage ur marriage, leave him abeg, stop ranting

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by Elisean(m): 10:14pm On Mar 15, 2018
Good choice fam,welcome to the league
Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by Gten(m): 10:14pm On Mar 15, 2018
Konji na bastard.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by Nobody: 10:14pm On Mar 15, 2018
He did well.
Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by nolanpatt33: 10:15pm On Mar 15, 2018

the Zap.i.n.g eh no be here...she go hia word by forcecheesy
Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by Nobody: 10:15pm On Mar 15, 2018
interesting grin
Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by Lilimax(f): 10:15pm On Mar 15, 2018
Wishing them a happy married life. May God bless your home.

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by Nobody: 10:15pm On Mar 15, 2018
This kind man fit carry big dick like horse .

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by DIKEnaWAR: 10:15pm On Mar 15, 2018
CuteMadridista:
Sex, I've done a lot of things I'm not proud of just to have sex... heck, I've done a lot of stupid sheets just to make a girl want to have sex with me. dare I say the world is actually built around sex, sex and potential for sex makes the world go round

This is why I feel all these fathers are either some aliens, masturbating or they're gays

Lagos or Ogun state?
He should have bore another name. Not Patrick
Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by id4sho(m): 10:15pm On Mar 15, 2018
the FU‹KBOYZ are happy to welcome you. Abeg e no easy ,tiri gbosa for father. BAR MAN, oya give him 1 bottle of chill ORIGIN

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by eleojo23: 10:16pm On Mar 15, 2018
Mariangeles:

No be by force.
The man say e no want again na

You can go and take his place in the priesthood if you want

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by kingzjay(m): 10:16pm On Mar 15, 2018
I respect his courage. It is better that he left the priesthood than stay in the disguise of being a priest to commit all sort of atrocities.

God bless his endeavours. I've been attending his programmes and I must say 'God is with him'.

Congratulations

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by emmy4lov(m): 10:16pm On Mar 15, 2018
Wish them a Happy marriage life...

Samsung galaxy S6 for sale whatsapp 08050447106
Very Neat decent battery life
Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by sunnybobonwa: 10:17pm On Mar 15, 2018
He has been liberated. Thank God for him.

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by Gangster1ms: 10:17pm On Mar 15, 2018
Pussy sweet make i no lie una grin

Re: Wedding Of Patrick Henry Edet And Inyene Sampson Akpan (Photos) by Lilimax(f): 10:17pm On Mar 15, 2018
sunnybobonwa:
He has been liberated. Thank God for him.
Honestly!

- Winner's Chapel Members Meet Here- / Paul Enenche Replies Daddy Freeze On Building World Largest Church / "Stop Giving Offerings In Redeemed Churches If....." - Pastor Adeboye