Stats: 3,161,874 members, 7,848,556 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 05:49 AM

I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help - Romance (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help (48410 Views)

Don't Wanna Lose My Current Relationship / Help I'm About To Marry A Choleric Woman / I'm About To Propose To My Sales Girl, Advice Needed (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by luvyaself95(m): 11:28pm On Jun 15, 2019
Tenshades:

Like GP tank water.. Hahahhahaahahaa
That one go be ocean but God take Control...

Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by Nobody: 12:43am On Jun 16, 2019
Take your L and >>>>>>>>>>>>
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by Nobody: 12:55am On Jun 16, 2019
If you truly love her then you should go stupidto prove it,you can beg everyone here that commented to call her and beg her she will feel overwhelmed and believe you are ready to scream to the world about your love and loyalty to her.
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by showafrica(m): 1:14am On Jun 16, 2019
Kapello8:

Thanks a million

No be only thanks a. Million, will you hid to the advice? It's not easy to stop calling but you have to be a man otherwise, you are heading straight to friend zone. Make sure you bone her for at least one month. Never call until she calls or texts.
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by Igetmyown247: 1:40am On Jun 16, 2019
If you didn’t get caught I bet you wouldn’t be here asking for advice. You’re bound to do that again even after marriage. I hope she leave your ass and not look back.

Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by lonelydora: 2:06am On Jun 16, 2019
Kapello8:
Hello Guys,

Please don’t Mind my English, am really typing this in tears and pain.

So there’s the babe I’ve been dating, I truly love her and we’ve been setting up my new flat and making plans for our Traditional wedding hopefully this November but something tragic struck and took away all d Joy and Happiness....

This was how it began, she took my phone and went through all my chats and I had some female friends I’ve been flirty chatting with but honestly I I was dumbed to have done dat...

I lied to them that I was single and searching I never accepted that I had a Fiancé just for the fun of it I also lied that she was my cousin and she found out all those stuffs and now she has ended the relationship...

I’ve cried and wept because my stupidity has made me to loose my angel...

She’s an ideal wife I never knew what got over me to just try being flirty....

I have involved my Family and her Family to beg her but she has refused. She told my eldest brother that she can’t love me anymore.

I’ve also pleaded with her best friend and siblings to plead with her but she’s not willing to come back....
I’ve sent her over 50 apology SMS I’ve called her line over a 30 times but she’s not willing to take my calls.

When I call with an unknown number and she hears my voice she will drop the call.
She doesn’t wana even talk to me.

The whole house looks empty without her I just can’t forgive myself for loosing the best gift God gave me. Now I feel so downcasted...

Brothers and Sisters please I need your candid advice. Your Free to Insult me

Am writing this because I’ve not been able to sleep. I can’t Forgive my self. I truly Love her.

Mods please move to front page.

You were not rejected, you were redirected. Thank God because you will see a better wife
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by davidvico(m): 2:47am On Jun 16, 2019
Thats is the best thing to do ....
funshint:
At this moment stop all calls and messages. Also stop sending people to her; don't continue "bombing" her. You've done your best. She's still hurting for now....okay. Just give her time. A few days or even weeks. When her head finally settles down; she'll definitely contact you. Believe me it works! Thereafter take things slow, one step at a time. Takecare...winks!
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by Pat081: 5:41am On Jun 16, 2019
Sorry for your loss love, u have send her over 50 texts messages and u have send people to her too and still doing like ur gods ?we all make mistakes one way or another that is ur own mistake and u have learned from it and if u re thinking that you can not see another person like her u re wasting your time we have many ladies out there better than her sef and age will not b at ur side let her go and that is why I dnt like going through people phones messages or their whasapp because of stories like this take care and bros don't do what others re doing ooooooo by taking ur life bcoz if love
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by enuk80(m): 6:20am On Jun 16, 2019
Mustsucceed:
Over
flirting ? There's is more to this

1)either you are lying and did more than you are staTING
OR

2)she never loved you or found someone better and used this to end

I support your no 2 reason.. However, the girl may also have cheated behind op back but she is more smarter than op. If I were op, I will just lock up for now and let's see if she will come back. If she doesn't, then op should move on with his life.... It shows she never loved op... She is playing the undercard... I think her mum should tell her how many times her dad cheated behind her back yet she didn't leave her dad..

Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by Esthered: 8:09am On Jun 16, 2019
luminouz:
So much emotional drivel here!!!! grin

Now I know some people's weaknesses!!!

NL,always a fun place to be!!!
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by mylove4God(f): 8:22am On Jun 16, 2019
Kenneth10110:
Mtcheww woman wey plenty so she can't forgive you even if its worse. When you get married she wont forgive you when you offend her ?. Behave like you've moved on if she wants you still the 'strong head' will leave her and she will come back.

Yea, women plenty but good ones dey scarce.
If you were to be in the lady's position, Would you have forgiven?
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by Kenneth10110(m): 8:38am On Jun 16, 2019
mylove4God:

Yea, women plenty but good ones dey scarce.
If you were to be in the lady's position, Would you have forgiven?
. I don't even want to think of being in her position but ill say as a woman she should forgive if she truly love him.
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by frozen70(f): 8:39am On Jun 16, 2019
Kapello8:
Hello Guys,

So there’s the babe I’ve been dating, I truly love her and we’ve been setting up my new flat and making plans for our Traditional wedding hopefully this November but something tragic struck and took away all d Joy and Happiness....

This was how it began, she took my phone and went through all my chats and I had some female friends I’ve been flirty chatting with but honestly I I was dumbed to have done dat...

I lied to them that I was single and searching I never accepted that I had a Fiancé just for the fun of it I also lied that she was my cousin and she found out all those stuffs and now she has ended the relationship...

I have involved my Family and her Family to beg her but she has refused. She told my eldest brother that she can’t love me anymore.

I’ve also pleaded with her best friend and siblings to plead with her but she’s not willing to come back....
I’ve sent her over 50 apology SMS I’ve called her line over a 30 times but she’s not willing to take my calls.

When I call with an unknown number and she hears my voice she will drop the call.

The whole house looks empty without her I just can’t forgive myself for loosing the best gift God gave me. Now I feel so downcasted...

Am writing this because I’ve not been able to sleep. I can’t Forgive my self. I truly Love her.

Allow her to calm herself down

She was disappointed with the mess you caused

Keep telling her how dearly she is to you and keep sending those apologies to her

For her to forgive you and accept your relationship again is going to be a 50/50% thing
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by luminouz(m): 9:01am On Jun 16, 2019
[quote author=Esthered post=79375527]

OK..seen
U can edit out ur mail
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by mylove4God(f): 9:06am On Jun 16, 2019
Kenneth10110:
. I don't even want to think of being in her position but ill say as a woman she should forgive if she truly love him.

Sometimes things are easier said than done. If she forgives, will she be able to trust as before?
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by Kenneth10110(m): 9:11am On Jun 16, 2019
mylove4God:

Sometimes things are easier said than done. If she forgives, will she be able to trust as before?
Then she should go her ways if she can't trust him again. A lot of women out there know their husband's cheat but act simple so they don't loose their marriage.
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by Wanity(m): 9:39am On Jun 16, 2019
AntiBrutus:
[s]Na una way...

Sorry.

Anyway, let me sit and observe hypocrisy in full display.[/s]

I don't follow your but whenever i see your comment it never bring reasonable information
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by trapQ: 9:55am On Jun 16, 2019
You're an idiot. More male babies than females are born everyday in almost every hospital in the world. The Nigerian 2003 census showed that men far outnumbered women. Every single verifiable statistics on population distribution in the world show that men are more populated than women. In China alone there are at least 30 to 40 million more men than women.
It is the same in India.

Now get lost. Dummy.
Kenneth10110:
ode ni eee men are populated than women maybe in your secondary school �

Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by TheGoodApostle: 10:21am On Jun 16, 2019
Kapello8:
Hello Guys,

Bro, since u have lost her, why not leave her for me. I'm looking for a wife myself... Instead of loosing her to someone u don't know at all, at least you get to loose her to a fellow Nairalander...
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by Nobody: 10:54am On Jun 16, 2019
Wanity:

I don't follow your but whenever i see your comment it never bring reasonable information

I don't even know you or your moniker.
That is the difference between you and I.

Cc: LAWMA

Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by Kenneth10110(m): 11:47am On Jun 16, 2019
trapQ:
You're an idiot. More male babies than females are born everyday in almost every hospital in the world. The Nigerian 2003 census showed that men far outnumbered women. Every single verifiable statistics on population distribution in the world show that men are more populated than women. In China alone there are at least 30 to 40 million more men than women.
It is the same in India.

Now get lost. Dummy.

Weyrey ode even looking around you will see women are more than men. According to the Bible at a point of time seven women will be willing to stay under one mans roof. Now get lost with your outdated Census.

Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by trapQ: 12:34pm On Jun 16, 2019
Didn't read your trash. Go argue baseless nonsense with your fellow mad people at yabableft. [s]
Kenneth10110:

Weyrey ode even looking around you will see women are more than men. According to the Bible at a point of time seven women will be willing to stay under one mans roof. Now get lost with your outdated Census.
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by Kenneth10110(m): 12:40pm On Jun 16, 2019
trapQ:
Didn't read your trash. Go argue baseless nonsense with your fellow mad people at yabableft.

Since you didn't read the trash why did u respond is that how you do with your fellow silly idiots. I wonder what's your pained business with my comments at the first place.
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by mickeyenglish(m): 2:26pm On Jun 16, 2019
This story is kinda funny.. I'm in your shoes right now only that i did not try to cheat on my ex.. Mine is simple.. I broke up with her once in February due to the fact that she was unyielding to so many things. We're both Corp members who serve in same PPA. She doesn't want to learn any trade, profession or do anything after every urge and pleading from me and even her roommate is not helping matters as she's the worst friend ever. I even made contacts with friends who were willing to teach her for free but she said she's not interested. Apart from Rice, Spaghetti and, porridge, she literally can't prepare any sort of Yorùbá traditional meal. I even pleaded that i was going to teach her myself all to no avail. She also knows little or nothing intellectually and she holds an HND in Microbiology . Only thing she can knows is Instagram anf follows all Big Brother Naija participants from CeeCee to Kbrule etc. When you ask her to use the same data for research and enlightenment, it's as if you're insulting her. Funny enough, she's noy a slay queen and doesn't even makeup at all. Here's hair is very natural and she only braids it.. She's also very quite and easy going so, i wondered how a lady like that could have lots of of faults like that. I broke up with her first in February then, i started filling the emptiness in my life after 2 weeks.. As in, i pleaded my way back no thanks to a friend of mine who's also a Corper in my PPA. Her friend wasn't even helping issues as I discovered that she wasn't happy all through our makeup session and was very excited happy all through our breakup days. Fast forward to the 20th of April, she broke up with citing claiming i had failed to chat her up for 8 days and that my whatsapp status was always updated with some sort of things thats might be directed towards her.. Can you imagine my ex claiming thats i was insulting her through my whatsapp status grin. She was even boasting that she was had alot of guys on her neck and that if it was my attention, she doesn't need it again. Guy, as in i beg tire eehn like casssnova, considering the fact that we had only seen each other once after the reconciliation as we went on second term and Easterly break (for those of us serving in schools)
Baba, naso i lock up ooh they look my own i can't come and kill myself.. She claimed alot of guys were on her neck whereas , we bothered knew whats those guys were after. Even me that had alot of girls way better than her storming my whatsapp everyday, i no boast about am.. Guy, take the advice of the guys up there and give her that much needed space and gap.. Be on your own and free her.. Shebi, she don see people wey dey deceiver her abi, she go hear am.. They tend to think there're men waiting to sweep them off their feet abi cheesy, no problem na, e go happen like Jet Li film trick as she go run like pitbull cone back to you.. I also gave my ex that space and if you see the way she reacted to it eehn.. It first started with laughs and fake smiles with her friend to try to show that she has MOVED ON only for her to later threaten to break my system in my absence when she came to charge her fone in the staff room i was situated and i was like WTF!! .. Na she was breakup with me ooh.. So, just calm down and free her.

Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by awuf2008: 4:51pm On Jun 16, 2019
Sending and and messages is not the solution but the problem, because that will make her feel on top of the world. Go to her parents and pour your mind to them and am sure this will solve the problem. No more calls or sms.
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by Thehatman: 5:15pm On Jun 16, 2019
enuk80:

I support your no 2 reason.. However, the girl may also have cheated behind op back but she is more smarter than op. If I were op, I will just lock up for now and let's see if she will come back. If she doesn't, then op should move on with his life.... It shows she never loved op... She is playing the undercard... I think her mum should tell her how many times her dad cheated behind her back yet she didn't leave her dad..

Think of the possibility she didn't cheat on him.

Discovering something like that is really heartbreaking.
Op, I believe she wasn't just angry about the flirt, it was your denial of not having a girlfriend that really broke the camel's back for her.

Give her some time, and make her see reasons why you are still the one for her.
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by kid7soccer(m): 5:31pm On Jun 16, 2019
ibkayee:

C’mon chut it
I smell a cheat far away
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by kid7soccer(m): 5:35pm On Jun 16, 2019
Biglittlelois:

I think you didn't boot well, you wanted to say 'how can she live with the kind of op', know that not all women will stay with a cheating husband, yes she will divorce him, same way if she was the one who cheated in marriage, he would divorce her, let it sink into your skull that most women these days will not do that endurance bullshit in marriage especially with a hoe of a husband,

You can boldly say she is doing the same thing yen yen yen, because you know her and is always with her right? Just because she wouldn't condone a cheating man abi, rubbish.
I don't need to read your Genesis really. My opinion my point, your opinion your point.

Like I said birds of the same feathers flock together. I know what I mean when I made that statement
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by Nobody: 6:03pm On Jun 16, 2019
Oga na fight?
macello4:
Na because of woman u dey cry? oga u are a outstanding fool abeg, i know get any advice for u just go and die.
Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by united442(m): 8:19pm On Jun 16, 2019
Emmahunk:
When God is answering our prayers, we hardly know.
Let her be. If she comes back, take her back just because you love her not because your life starts and ends with her. A girl that will not listen to her family and your family IS NOT A WIFE MATERIAL. SORRY TO DISAPPOINT YOU.
Who will resolve your crisis in the future when you are finally married? Don't fool yourself, crisis in marriage is something you must be prepared for because it must surely come.
If you ask me, God is simply saving you from a broken home in the future

oh man! you deserve a million likes for this comment..

what kind of a wisdom came upon up to put up such wise saying like this..

Re: I'm About To Lose My Fiancee, Please Help by Magnoliaa(f): 1:15am On Jun 17, 2019
galantjoe:
.marriage is management of faults and errors of two unknown people. So if she can't manage this mistake of yours now I don't know how she will manage it in the future.

Thank your God for revealing her type. Then move on with your life

Thank God for revealing her type? What stupid, f--king type are you talking about?? So her reaction is completely not normal in this situation abi?? undecided she's the bad, intolerant one here?? You no see the OP blame?? What he did is right? It's just a slight error that should be swept under the rug, "manage his mistake and...." Oh God angry angry angry

Because cheating, or the tendency to do it is a fault/error that people should put up with abi??

Mtchewwwwww.

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Getting Married To A Man Who Earns 35,000 As Salary / Man Gifts His Bride A Car At Their Traditional Wedding In Anambra (Photos) / Man and Woman are different.. Nothing like Gender Equality

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 86