Stats: 3,158,947 members, 7,838,374 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 08:30 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (2316) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (10981528 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2313) (2314) (2315) (2316) (2317) (2318) (2319) ... (7785) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 2:20pm On May 26, 2017
Might be OK to sell today for JIJO investors that bought this week.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 2:27pm On May 26, 2017
Tritri:
@locodemy u got a mail.
Replied sir.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 2:30pm On May 26, 2017
Thank you Lord for adding value to my portfolio today. I wish all brothers and sisters here a happy weekend. May your portfolio add value as mine in Jesus name.Amen
Trading is over.2.30pm

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by veecovee: 2:31pm On May 26, 2017
Good close. Interesting days ahead
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 2:35pm On May 26, 2017
stock with new 52 week lows
African paints #2.35k
stocks with new 52 week highs
FBNH #4.89k
GTB #35.28k
Zenith #19.13k
okomu oil #52.99k
Presco #49.01k

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by angelo82: 2:39pm On May 26, 2017
lancee:
Sir Angelo are u here , sir my08joy where u @

I dey Kampe dey make money both ways but more on global market.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 2:40pm On May 26, 2017
MORGAN CAPITAL SECURITIES LIMITED-
Appointment of a managing director.

the above named Company, a Dealing Member Firm of The Exchange has notified The Exchange of the appointment of a new Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer and is seeking approval as follows: Appointment: Olumuyiwa Michael Adeyemi -Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer Profile: Olumuyiwa Michael Adeyemi - holds a degree in Business Administration from University of Ilorin, Kwara State. He is an Associate member of Chartered Institute of Stockbrokers (CIS). Prior to his appointment he has worked with Altrade Securities Limited, Anchoria Investment & Securities Limited, Afrinvest West Africa Limited, Citi Investment Capital Limited, Lead Securities & Investment Limited, MBL Financial Services Limited, GEM Assets Management Limited and Longterm Global Capital Limited Any objection to the appointment of Mr. Olumuyiwa Michael Adeyemi as the Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer of Morgan Capital Securities Limited should be forwarded to The Exchange within 7 days of this publication.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by BullBearMkt(m): 2:50pm On May 26, 2017
Intendy:
stock with new 52 week lows

African paints #2.35k

stocks with new 52 week highs

FBNH #4.89k

GTB #35.28k

Zenith #19.13k

okomu oil #52.99k

Presco #49.01k
...great way to start weekend! Thanks bros for the data.
grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:53pm On May 26, 2017
angelo82:

I dey Kampe dey make money both ways but more on global market.

Nice to hear from u bro , been wondering are u ok
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by angelo82: 2:56pm On May 26, 2017
lancee:

Nice to hear from u bro , been wondering are u ok

I am always here.I am doing great and I can see from your posts that you are doing ok too.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 2:59pm On May 26, 2017
locodemy:

I bet you,Tritri no get fcmb.He sells all his stocks at 5% profit and after he go come dey cry for us.
if Tritri get fcmb at this 1.20 price,he go dey happy pass dangote.........
ok,how many times he don make comment these days......Tritri wey dey disturb this forum for post like say tomorrow no dey..............

You will be surprised.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 2:59pm On May 26, 2017
Hello House, i need a candid opinion of a tested investor on the best 5 stock to invest N1,5M .Noteby ,i am investing for the future,Not for immediate gain.
The primary aim is for retirement in 18 years time,if God says so. Current price of the equity is not a factor.The basis is future prospect.
Thanks as i await meaningful contribution's.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 2:59pm On May 26, 2017
angelo82:

I am always here.I am doing great and I can see from your posts that you are doing ok too.

Thnaks bro , we are making money this yr grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mascotlawman: 3:01pm On May 26, 2017
Please my people ,I really need a good advice on FBN and Dangote Flour. Are they good buy at the current price? For medium term.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 3:01pm On May 26, 2017
Tritri:

Loco..i have sold over 22M unit fcmb and i still hold more than u currently..Wat else do u have to say?

I bought below 1.01

I talk am!

Chief 33 when I grow up I go be like you.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 3:02pm On May 26, 2017
locodemy:

Wait.........you mean after selling 22m units you still have more than me?

Currently,i have 25.5m units including the dividend reinvested ones.........
Tritri,I bow for you oooooooo.Abeg PM me.....I will like to tell you something if you care.

You don confirm.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leparj(m): 3:04pm On May 26, 2017
rebekah2011:

I didnt know why. I just couldnt risk my funds in Elephant again. Skye taught me a bitter lesson. It is GTB that is paining me. I thought it was too expensive. Lessons learnt.
The Market is the best teacher. Always.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 3:07pm On May 26, 2017
Tritri:
pls bros..am currently deppressed right now....I sold all of my holdings ..nestle...uac.zenith...sold everything and left FCMB alone..Thank god for locodemy i might have sold my FCMB long time ago...am just sad and mad at myself...I hope i dont make dis silly mistake next time.where is that THE BIG FOOLISH GUY...THUNDER FIRE HIIM.

I will be highly disappointed with you if you ever followed any recommendation from the self acclaimed smart guy and octopus, despite all the warnings from noble members of this thread.

Buy dangflour now and check back after q2

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leparj(m): 3:11pm On May 26, 2017
Sir Loco n Chief Tritri competin on the forum who heavy pass in fcmb while the big boys silently watch on. Interesting days ahead. We are making more money this year.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by angelo82: 3:15pm On May 26, 2017
lancee:

Thnaks bro , we are making money this yr grin

We've made money but we are making more money before the end of the year is the right sentence. grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 3:26pm On May 26, 2017
Na wa ooh.Everybody Mouth dey sweet.See everyone with JOY..

Seems

Am the only one who cant forgive myself.

Am eyeing dangflour..i want it below 4 ..i hope i dont regret afterwords.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by nio68(m): 3:42pm On May 26, 2017
its just sad people like PETERICHY would have discouraged some newbies from enjoying this current loot ..He kept shouting sell in MAY ! I wonder what he gain from such acts. Am sure he would re-appear during the next bear run and say "I told you" forgeting people have banked profit in between

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 3:42pm On May 26, 2017
Tritri:
Na wa ooh.Everybody Mouth dey sweet.See everyone with JOY..

Seems

Am the only one who cant forgive myself.

Am eyeing dangflour..i want it below 4 ..i hope i dont regret afterwords.

Buy 2/3 of your intended units now.
Buy the remaining 1/3 if there is a pull back.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 3:47pm On May 26, 2017
leo1234:

Buy 2/3 of your intended units now.
Buy the remaining 1/3 if there is a pull back.

Tritri,read this (leo) post then go and check your yahoo mail.i dropped you a msg there few minutes ago.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 3:48pm On May 26, 2017
nio68:
its just sad people like PETERICHY would have discouraged some newbies from enjoying this current loot ..He kept shouting sell in MAY ! I wonder what he gain from such acts. Am sure he would re-appear during the next bear run and say "I told you" forgeting people have banked profit in between

You are the master of your own portfolio. Newbies were warned to beware of the octopus and one smart guy like that.

I miss the days when people like megainvest and mercilicious were very active.
When Megainvest recommends any stock, you don't need any DD. grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 4:00pm On May 26, 2017
cha! when Loco see the real volume buyer....the next is to constantly sending PM grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 4:01pm On May 26, 2017
locodemy:

Tritri,read this (leo) post then go and check your yahoo mail.i dropped you a msg there few minutes ago.
Drop it here so we can discuss and share with you guys and not be left out when the thing matures
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:12pm On May 26, 2017
Mpeace:
Drop it here so we can discuss and share with you guys and not be left out when the thing matures

Bro,i am open to everyone here but answer private questions privately.tnx
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:14pm On May 26, 2017
currentprice:
cha! when Loco see the real volume buyer....the next is to constantly sending PM grin grin grin

I only do fcmb shares and i will be glad to meet with any heavy guy @ fcmb.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 4:15pm On May 26, 2017
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:46pm On May 26, 2017
locodemy:

Got it thanks...Building my confidence again.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 4:52pm On May 26, 2017
nio68:

grin Exactly

(1) (2) (3) ... (2313) (2314) (2315) (2316) (2317) (2318) (2319) ... (7785) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Digitron, lexy2lexy, Itsrm(m), Raider76, ositadima1(m), Princkez, freeman67, presiade(m) and 12 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43