Stats: 3,157,952 members, 7,835,176 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:38 AM

Attention! Ladies. What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Men. - Romance (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Attention! Ladies. What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Men. (15110 Views)

Ladies! What Physical Features Turns You Off In A Guy? / Guys, What Are Those Physical Features That Attracts You To A Girl / What Physical Features Turn You Off In Men? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Attention! Ladies. What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Men. by Nobody: 4:35am On Oct 10, 2008
tRoOE:

[size=13pt]lol i took the pic down 4 some other reason
Maybe because I can't stand woman grin grin grin, but seriously i guess because i understand men much better
I have problem communicating with women, the only way i can get my point across is by cursing

[/size]

cheiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!! shocked shocked shocked shocked Women of all ages, beware!

*Singing* eba mi fun omo ye legba o. efun legba grin
Re: Attention! Ladies. What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Men. by Cipriani(m): 4:52am On Oct 10, 2008
@ruby_pearl. Kí émi ló jo ko sì ibíkàn. U get mouth. trooe get courage post her pix & com remove am after an umwarranted situation but U, I no know weda U B ninja or lagbaja wife wey we no fit C Ur full pix. Abi U get nose & mouth problem like cleft paleate, anyway if U facial surgery, modupe ozolua na my ex-gf, I fit introduce U 2 am & she go charge U small amount. coolcoolcoolcool
Re: Attention! Ladies. What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Men. by Nobody: 4:54am On Oct 10, 2008
Cipriani:

@ruby_pearl. Kí émi ló jo ko sì ibíkàn. U get mouth. trooe get courage post her pix & com remove am after an umwarranted situation but U, I no know weda U B ninja or lagbaja wife wey we no fit C Ur full pix. Abi U get nose & mouth problem like cleft paleate, anyway if U facial surgery, modupe ozolua na my ex-girlfriend, I fit introduce you to am & she go charge U small amount. coolcoolcoolcool
Yes, I get facial problem, mouth and nose problem, even warts.

but duro o, wetin concern you?

Abeg, leave my pic, focus on the topic. No make I se pke for your head this night. nonsense grin
Re: Attention! Ladies. What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Men. by KarmaMod(f): 4:55am On Oct 10, 2008
from insulting one person to another

This dude is obviously a comedian
Re: Attention! Ladies. What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Men. by Joseph6(m): 4:58am On Oct 10, 2008
ladies get lost in urself , wats all dis jargon
Re: Attention! Ladies. What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Men. by Cipriani(m): 8:51am On Oct 10, 2008
@ruby_pearl any1 dat se kpe 4 me, fall down & die. cool cool cool @karmamod, i'm comedian workin wit basketmouth international company. junior chop pufpuf chop pufpuf! lick icecream lick icecream! junior suck suck suck, I go give dis broda Ooo, grin grin grin grin
Re: Attention! Ladies. What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Men. by Cipriani(m): 10:28am On Oct 10, 2008
@karmamod! Dbanj singing my remix, U don make me fall in luv, as I C Ur pix in Ur profile. my sweetpotato, sugabanana, watermelon, sweetorange, sweettangerine, friedplantain, boiled rice, shawarma, yam & egg, I wanna make U my wife. kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Attention! Ladies. What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Men. by sexyLeamon(f): 2:29pm On Nov 08, 2008
skinny legs
Re: Attention! Ladies. What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Men. by Beta001(f): 10:38pm On Jan 24, 2009
omnious lips
pot belly
tiny legs
dwarfs
naija guys with braids
red eyes
bad breath
and a talkative cool
Re: Attention! Ladies. What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Men. by lepasharon(f): 2:24am On Nov 29, 2011
guys wit high voice
Re: Attention! Ladies. What Physical Features Can't You Stand In Men. by mctheo: 7:35am On Apr 18, 2013
Mesmerize:
lmao!! grin

@post
arrrrrg!!!

Let's start with that dark dark tar skin. . look, I know bleaching skin is not healthy, but plz, try to make an exception. When women say they love chocolate men, they dnt mean they love burnt pie. ok?

lankiness. . tall guys are sexy, but tall and no meat is just gross. you people look like walking toothpicks

long hair, we understand white people having long hair, but a Nigerian man with long hair is a no no. that's gross, make the barber your best friend wink

and plz, what's up with the gorilla shaped head, is God punishing you guys or what? no, seriously! lipsrsealed

excuse me, what's up with the potbelly? why do you think gyms were built? or you no get leg to run

dried lips. . arrrrrrrrrrrrrg!! why wouldn't you be wondering why no one wants to kiss you. No, it's not because she's allergic to kissing, she's just allergic to you! wink

what's with the elf ears? did you have your own little Peter Pan adventure? confess o!

more later grin

ℓ=Dℓ!!
Γσυ fø̲̣̣я̅ take am easy nah...I'm sure such ones can Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ γσυя point bt nw. Lol!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

If A Girl Is Raped Wearing This Dress, Is It Her Fault? (photo) / Guys With Pot Bellies: Do Ladies Love Them? / As A Woman, Which Of These Men Will You Go For?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19