Stats: 3,150,722 members, 7,809,743 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:11 PM

The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow - Literature (23) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow (144344 Views)

The Mysterious Girl(a Love Story From Epiphanus) / Mysterious Ileya Ram (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by Peterdrumz(m): 11:29am On May 02, 2016
Tanks for d update but pls feed us more
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by Emmyk(m): 9:17pm On May 02, 2016
Ozila, thanks for the updates. smiley
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by Kelvingarcia(m): 9:12am On May 03, 2016
kiss[color=#000099][/color]
Fiction or no fiction, ur tha bomb bro. Keep on doing u, we are solidly following.
More ink to ur biro
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by ozila(m): 6:38am On May 06, 2016
[b]eighty six

The kind stroke wey hold me no be here oh and no be only me the stroke
hold self because i saw Annabel shrivering na only Lizzy stand firm
like tree wey no they shake.
She walk to us and look us from head to toe then she said “hello son”.
Me: am not your son.
Mum: we will see about that, chain them (she commanded).
The guys took us and chain us with heavy chain that even great hulk
cannot break, they put us in something i dont really know but it look like
big truck, they put three of us while three other guards join us in the
truck holding big sword.
As we settle down in the trunk, my fake mum blew air from her mouth
and the truck took off, taking us to where we dont know.
Me: this is it we are doom.
Lizzy: dont lost hope.
Me: hope is already lost (as i they talk that word finish na im i hear
“wiahhhh” for my head na there i faint, e be like na cuttlass them hit
me for my head oh.
:::
i woke up in a place i know nothing about, i look everywhere no sign
of Lizzy and Annabel, i wasnt chain at all so i stood up and started
walking inside the blue forest i dont know where am going but at
least i know there is hope since am not dead, or am i?
As i continue walking around the blue forest i heard my name been
called, i thought it was an ilusion but when i heard it again i pause
and look around, then i ask “who is there?” nobody answer me so i
continue running again, then i heard “ozillllaaaaaaa” the voice be
like giant own because the voice they shake ground, i shouted again
“who is that?” nobody answered then i started running and the bush
started pursueing me, i dont know whats inside the bush but i believe
whatever is inside i dont want to know so i kee on running to nowhere
in particular, the bush was gaining on me so i fasten my leg but it
seems like the bush is using the strenght of a thousand men, as the
bush gain on me and wanted to consume me a red snake like cobra came
out from the bush and roared like lion, i stood there gazing at it as
if its my own, i was looking at it from down because the snake is too
big like a trailer, the snake roared again then open its mouth and
wanted to swallow me, i cant run again because i gat nowhere to run
to, as the snake open its mouth wide then something happen, a white
horse with horn (unicorn) came out of nowhere and breath at the snake
the breath push the snake away but its not dead the unicorn have
wings, it ran to me and summon me to enter i climb the unicorn and it
started running, running to a heavy big mountain and yes the snake
continue pursueing us, the snake gain at us and as it wanted to
swallow both me and the unicorn, the unicorn spread its wing and took
off, flying to where i dont know[/b]

Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by ozila(m): 6:41am On May 06, 2016
[b]eighty seven

Ontop the unicorn i was really afraid because i dont know whats going on and i dont even know where this mysterious unicorn is taking me to i just hold it tight like a baby holding his mother for protection, i thought we were safe but i was wrong as we were flying away to the unknown mountain i look back and saw big big bats chasing us, oh boy my fear increase to x10 the bats were big and gigantic not like the unicorn though but they are many and three of them can tear the unicorn apart, excuse me did i say three sorry i meant two because they have teeth like vampire and claws like eagle and they are faster too.
Assuming i know how to communicate with the unicorn i for just tell am say oh boy fly fast na and stop flying like pregnant unicorn, whether the unicorn hear wetin i talk i nor know because as i talk so for my mind finish come see as the unicorn put speed for jar one, i was happy in my mind that we are losing them not knowing that the real trouble is right in front of us, as we were going to the mountain e be like say the mountain they run because we suppose to reach there since, i thought the horse will fly to the top of the mountain but no as we they reach am na so the horse go jam the mountain and everywhere crash.
::::::
i shouted and wakeup from my sleep calling Lizzy.
Lizzy: honey am right here (she put me in her lap like mother petting her little baby).
Me: where are we? (i ask and look around the only thing i saw is a small light emanating from a small window).
Ann: Prison
i look the corner where the voice come out from and saw Annabel sitting on the ground with hands and legs tied together.
Me: waoh why did they tie you and which prison?
Lizzy: we are in your mothers prison and she was tied because she tried to escape three times.
Me: this is serious i thought she want only me so why is she still keeping you girls?
Ann: maybe to pressure you to do what you dont want to do.
Me: i need to talk to her.
Lizzy: you should relax a little they will call you when they are ready.
Me: Annabel when you tried to escape where did you reach?
Ann: i reach ontop the river but they have many guards there guarding the sea so i couldnt run away from them.
Me: you mean we are under water?
Ann: yes a deep red sea.
Me: hmmm let me see that chain they use to tie you
Lizzy: no need i tried breaking it three times but i failed.
Me: well let me try my own na maybe mine will work.
Lizzy: lets see then
(i waka go where she they and look at the big chain, e they very strong no wonder Lizzy no even fit free her self, i look at the chain and raise it up then i close my eyes and imagine the chain lose, when i open my eyes i saw the pieces on the ground.
Ann: waoh you are getting stronger by the day.
Lizzy: how did you do it?
Me: i just imagine it.
Ann: you mean you didnt speak any language?
Me: i didnt oh is there any language again?
Lizzy: of course using your mind will weaken you quickly the best thing is to study the language and voice it out.
Me: so if i say it with my mouth i will get stronger?
Ann: no but it wont make you weak like when you imagine it.
Me: okay i guess you will teach me right.
Ann: i dont have the book here unless when we get home that is if we can be able to get out of this place alive.
Me: we will i assure you.
Lizzy: Oz dont get over yourself remember we are witches too and we have same power like yours, so for us to beat your mother we need a plan.
Me: am not getting over anything i just want to meet her and talk to her am tired of looking over my shoulder all the time.
Lizzy: thats why i said we need a plan.
Ann: what type of plan?
Lizzy: the one that will make it easy for us to defeat her.
Ann: i heard she get her powers from the moon.
Lizzy: we all get our powers from the moon because we are half mermaid half witch except you.
Ann: you too you aint a witch you just practice witchcraft, only Oz is a true hybrid here.
Lizzy: if hes a hybrid that means we have a plan.
Me: what plan.
Lizzy: since you get powers from the sun and moon and your mum get power from only moon we will attack daylight so that you will be stronger and she will be weaker.
Ann: you are forgeting one thing we are her prisoners.
Lizzy: yes i know but very soon they will come carry Oz then we will strike.
Me: it seems like a perfect plan.
Lizzy: it is a perfect time.
Ann: and i hope you dont fuckup Oz.
Me: how will i fuckup?
Ann: when you face your mum will you be able to kill her?[/b]

Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by moseph(f): 4:21pm On May 06, 2016
superb story ozila. keep up the good work.
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by Deluxewize(m): 5:41pm On May 06, 2016
I'm liking it the more, it's getting more interesting... Keep it up sir.
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by ozila(m): 7:55am On May 12, 2016
[b]
eighty eight
Me: i have be waiting for this moment
and nothing will stop me from killing her
if i have the chance.
Ann: i just hope you wont change your
mind when the time comes.
Lizzy: he wont Annabel i think he is
strong now and he knows that if he cant
defeat her now he will not be able to do
it again.
Ann: this is our only chance because
even if we escape here alive we wont be
able to come back here to kill her
because this place is guarded 24/7.
Me: i wont disappoint i promise.
Lizzy: good, any moment from now they
will come and pick you.
Me: to where?
Lizzy: to the temple where they will do
the sacrifice and your mum will be there.
Me: but only me cannot take all of them
and you know my mum is very strong
how can i even defeat her?
Lizzy: for now shes not too strong till
the moon rise again and only you and
her will be alone in that room.
Ann: this is the perfect plan make sure
you attack her with all your power.
Me: i will do my possible best.
Ann: you should do more than your
possible best oh.
Me: so what of you guys?
Lizzy: we will be here fighting her guards
and making sure they dont get to the
door.
Me: huh am kinda scared oh even her
face alone can make someone want to
pee.
Ann: you better start peeing here oh.
Me: hmmmm.
Lizzy: just focus on one thing only.
Me: whats that?
Lizzy: her heart, the only way you can
kill her is to stab her in her heart and the
knife must contain your blood or else
she wont die.
Me: really? Na wa oh this one is very
very serious.
Ann: thats why you should be serious
and focus, see many races depend on
you to do this job and we need success
not failure.
Me: okay (i said with shaky voice, i
never even see her i don they shake like
trailer what if i come face her nko wetin i
go? That means i go poo for body be
that).
We remain in the cell for some hours
discussing our escape route, the plan is
easy but to execute it is the problem,
someone i cant even face because of
fear how can i be able to stab her?
Lizzy: they are coming am hearing their
footstep.
Ann: me too, lets go back to our
position so that they dont suspect
anything.
We return to our normal position with
me relaxing my head on lizzy’s fresh lap
like turkey, Ann put the chain on her
hand but she didnt lock it she just
pretend as if the chain is still intact, five
huge men came in and drag me out of
Lizzy’s body, she was crying out telling
them to please leave me and they
should not hurt me, they push her to the
ground and took me out of the cell with
my two hands chained together like
riddick,
we left the cell and enter one big hall
whether to call it hall or stadium i really
dont know but its big and huge with
many many different doors that look like
silver, i wonder how they were able to
build something big like this under the
river like this, we pass many people on
the way and yes they were all starring at
me as if am a kind of fugitive and i have
been robbing them just like robinhood,
we walk for many minutes before we get
to the red door after we don pass so
many many men with weapons, i just
wonder how Annabel andd Lizzy go fit
stop those guys with heavy chest like
that of undertaker, we get to another red
door and they knock before opening, we
enter inside and waoh the place is well
design with chinese clothes and others
it looks like chinese empire, i was
admiring the design of the house or
rather palace forgeting what am here for
but when i saw a small bed with a big
knife like rambo own ontop the bed then
i came back to my senses, they remove
the chain from my body and left, i was
wondering why they did that or arent
they afraid that i would escape easily?
they just remove the chaain and
disappear, i went to the door and try to
open it but the door was loccked tight so
i cant even shake it talkless of opening
it, i think they make big mistake leaving
me alone in this room, let me even start
exploring it self who knows i might get
lucky and find a place where i can
escape from this place, i was thinking
on what to do when i heard the sound of
a wind, i wonder where breeze blow
enter this sacred temple wey no window
oh, i was thinking walking to the door
again to retry if i can open it when
suddenly i heard a voice from my back.
“hello son”.
I quickly turn back and saw her my
mother dress in complete red,
“trying to leave so soon?”
i dont know what to so i squeeze my
hands together and straight it at her, a
heavy energy came out of me and target
her, as the force wanted to hit her she
just wave it off with her hand like say
she they quench fire, then she point her
right hand at me and starting squeezing
it na so my neck begin turn like
matchine wey them they take grind
cassava[/b]
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by ozila(m): 8:00am On May 12, 2016
[b]
eightynine
She nor even near me na her hand she
they twist wey my neck they turn so oh,
she point her other hand at me and
make me to spread my hand and leg
against the wall like say them crucify
me.
“you think you can match me? You are
my son and i know everything about
you, i dont want this to happen but i
have no other choice, if you will accept
your throne here as the prince of Owan i
will spare your life even though i will die
but at least i will know my son will
succeed me”
as she they talk she they waka come
meet me with her hand still intact,
“i will rather die than be the prince of the
sea” i barked
she felt disappointed and said in a cool
voice “then you left me no choice”.
She drop her hand but am still hanging
there like someone wey trap catch, she
walk back and took a knife or rather a
dagger, this time i was boiling hot inside
me, she came back and raise the dagger
up she point it to the sky and i look at
her eyes this time her eyes don turn
black and she was saying something i
dont understand maybe a different
language.
As she they speak the language
everywhere they shake and from
nowhere a breeze took me from i was
and land me on the red bed, she came
over and raise the dagger up to stab me
“am sorry my son but this is for our
own good” she raise it up and stab me
on my stomach, as she stab me for
stomach omo the pain no be here oh
because i felt it just like how goliath felt
the small stone that david use to defeat
him, it was like i was dead i cant move i
cant breath but am seeing everything
thats going on because my eyes were
open, she thought i was dead and cut
one of my hair and took it to another
place, she put on a small motar and mix
it with other things and started pounding
it, all my body are dead except my eyes
because am seeing everything thats
going on, suddenly i saw something that
looks like a phantom looking at me and
laughing hard, as the thing they laugh
the mark on my head started blinking
like desktop, i was feeling it and as the
mark continue blinking the place where
she stab me started healing
automatically, e be like the mark they try
to on fully because it started blinking
fast fast, then suddenly the mark on
showing bright light, suddenly
everywhere started shaking my mum
look back and see say i don rise she
raise hand again she wan magnet me
like before but this time her plan no
work because as she attack me nothing
happen she was surprise self so i stand
up carry the knife and started walking
close to her, when she see say i they
come she run go door as she wan open
the door the padlock burn her hand and
she shouted, but wait oh you sure say
na me they do all these one? I dont
think is me oh because am not doing
anything, she freeze for wall as i meet
her then i said “since you are already
dying let me finish you”.
“your eyes are red and your hairs are
standing, you are the devil himself” She
said.
Me: then let me show you what devil
can do.
“if you kill me you will lose your powers
because i planted them in you through
me” she replied.
Me: i can live without them goodbye
mama.
I put my left hand on her head and put
my right hand on her chest, then from
nowhere the wall from my back burst
open and alas EVE bounce in holding
Lizzy as hostage.
Eve: if you kill our mother i will kill your
love.
I was surprise that i didnt even bother it
seems like all the feelings i have for
lizzy have disappear.
Lizzy: Oz dont listen to him kill her now.
Me: oh well you heard her right so go on
and kill her.
When i said that word it seems like i
remove from lizzy because she bend her
head disapointed it like she want to cry,
well i dont care because i burst my right
hand inside my mums heart and remove
her heart, i look Eve and she was
surprise then she use the knife and stab
Lizzy from her back, i look at my mum
still breathing and i started squeezing
the heart as i was squeezing it she was
dying trying to breath,then i burst the
heart and she died and fell, i turn and
face my sister.
Me: hello sister.
Eve: you have broken the seal.
As she said that she immediately took
the mixture and drink it, then her eyes
turn red and she hit her hand on the
ground and everywhere start shaking
then she vanish like smoke, as she
vanish my eye clear and i saw my love
Lizzy lying on the ground dead with pool
of blood, i walk to her and started crying
not minding that everywhere is
destroying, i think its better i die with her
so i nor just bother to leave till
everything collapse ontop us.
::::::::::::
My river mother is dead but what about
Eve?[/b]

Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by ozila(m): 8:02am On May 12, 2016
[b]
ninty
I saw myself floating ontop river a very
big sea i dont know how i got here or
how i manage to do it but when i woke
up i saw myself ontop big sea i stood up
and started walking ontop the river
again just like before when i saw Queen
Olokun, i didnt go far when i saw
somebody with dark cloak in my front
holding a staff the person wore many
gold and cowries on her body i walk
closer and greet “hello”.
Lady: you survivie the first attack.
Me: who are you?
She turn and of course i recognise her
even though she still wear her mask the
hairs on her head were standing like
snake ready to attack and her breast
were made of shinning siver.
Me: you again.
Lady: good you recognise me.
Me: what am i doing here this time i
thought i defeated my mother already?
Lady: oh yeah you defeated her and
open door for the dangerous one.
Me: who are you talking about?
Lady: Eve your sister, she got stronger
when you allowed her to drink from the
mixture your mummy prepared.
Me: but ……
Lady: you dont have your powers again
and you can easily be killed anytime and
anywhere.
Me: but i thought the mixture was to
heal her and make her live long.
Lady: yes because you are stronger and
more powerful thats why she needed
you but now all the power now belongs
to your sister.
Me: but i dont have anything against her
why will she attack me?
Lady: hahahahahahahah you killed the
person that brought her up and you are
asking why she will attack you.
Me: please how can i stop her?
Lady: you cant.
Me: if i can stop my mother i can still
stop her.
Lady: oh well you have to find yourself.
Me: am i lost?
Lady: yes you have to travel down the
sea and find yourself, it is time to go.
Me: no please wait i want to know about
Lizzy and Annabel.
Lady: i cant see them because am not
looking for them if you want to see
them you look for them yourself.
Me: haa i hope they are not dead.
Lady: were you not there when she was
stab?
Me: if she can survive gun how cant she
survive a mere knife?
Lady: the knife is not an ordinary one.
Me: ha i am dead but you said the
sacrifice will happen in a year time but
how come it happen so soon?
Lady: because we dont use the same
time frame, you have spent more than a
week underworld but in the land of the
living its just one day.
Me: waoh i see, please you have to help
me find Lizzy and Annabel.
Lady: dont bother they are dead.
Me: i dont believe they are i need to see
their body with my naked eyes.
Lady: then go and look for them yourself
am done with you for now.
Me: what do i do now?
Lady: Eve wont strike now she will
mourn her mother for a long time before
she return for you if am you i will use
the time to look for my powers back.
Me: i need to find Lizzy and Annabel first
i cant do without them
Lady: thats why they are twince where
there is no Lucy there will be Luciana.
Me: i want Lizzy my love i dont believe
that shes dead, no i dont and i will find
her even though i have to go to the land
of the dead again i will go.
Lady: dont kill yourself for something
that is not worth it, goodbye.
As she said goodbye the river swallow
me again and i started struggling to
swim but i cant, i lose my breath till i
pass out.
I open my eyes and saw somebody
dragging me along, i look at the
surrounding and saw that the person is
dragging out of the river into the shore i
manage to look at the person face and
guess who i saw?

Luciana.[/b]

Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by Emmyk(m): 10:06am On May 12, 2016
I enjoyed this last update that I read it over and over. Like everything is happening right in front of me. cheesy
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by cho25bc(f): 2:38am On May 13, 2016
I've only commented once on dis thread bt 2day,ur updates has compelled me 2 deactivate my ghostmode.
Even tho I strongly believe dat dis piece is a fiction,contrary 2 d impression u gve @ d beginning dat it's a true life event, ur story is still fantastic n fascinating. Ur creativity in designing ur characters,scenes n storyline shows dat u are a genius. Dis work will be a perfect masterpiece if u publish it. Pple will love it.
However, I wish u could work on ur grammar n puntuations,tenses n concords. Sometimes I get confused @ who was saying wht or doing wht. Use past tenses where necesary in stead of present tenses all thru. These seemingly small things u are over-looking will go a long way in giving credence,class n taste 2 ur story. Nobody is perfect becos English is nt our mother tongue bt in a multi-lingual society as Nigeria,dat is d only universal means of communication,so it shud be used correctedly as possible. U can give ur updates 2 someone 2 proofread 4 u before uploading online. Dat's my advice 4 u.
All d same,I'm deeply in love wit ur story.Keep dem coming n don't forget 2 visit my thread also. Jah bless

Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by Eazie351(m): 9:53pm On May 13, 2016
Af watched dz film b4, a mixture of "clash of titans" and all that...good remix bro.
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by ritababe(f): 9:38am On May 14, 2016
Eazie351:
Af watched dz film b4, a mixture of "clash of titans" and all that...good remix bro.

I have watch it too but its quite different from my own view.
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by Emmyk(m): 2:22pm On May 14, 2016
Eazie351:
All that?? All what
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by Tonia500(f): 11:16pm On May 14, 2016
ozila!!!! nobody saw me on whatsapp and no one bothered to call abi dia ris god ooo.
Johnsown u don forget married princess abi?
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by ozila(m): 11:26pm On May 14, 2016
Tonia500:
ozila!!!! nobody saw me on whatsapp and no one bothered to call abi dia ris god ooo.
Johnsown u don forget married princess abi?

sorry dear I asked of you though but am afraid to call because of last experience. what happened?
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by Tonia500(f): 5:44am On May 15, 2016
ozila:

sorry dear I asked of you though but am afraid to call because of last experience. what happened?
what experience? my whatsapp became obsolete and i have'nt updated it
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by pode(m): 2:29pm On May 16, 2016
Tonia500:

Dear go and update your whatsapp, the truth is that you are missing alot
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by ozila(m): 6:59pm On May 17, 2016
Tonia500:

am sorry please try and update it.
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by hardhedhoyin(m): 4:39pm On May 21, 2016
Pls come and complete this story now, it's been dragging for so long

Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by Kherry: 8:46pm On May 23, 2016
FuckDmod
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by Nobody: 8:57pm On May 23, 2016
Kherry:
FuckDmod
I dn show op wait for me,make I go buy kuli kuli nd aki awusha + origin to step down while reading ur story
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by ozila(m): 9:43pm On May 23, 2016
[b]
ninety one
She draw me commot for the river and as she drop me under bamboo and
wan return to the river i ask her.
Me: were is Lizzy? (she turn and look at me).
Luciana: we have not seen her.
Me: is she dead?
Luciana: we hope not am going i dont have time to talk now.
Me: how do i get home?
Luciana: look were you are (as she said so she enter the river back
and disappear).
I look around to know if i will remember anything, oh yeah i do
because is the exact place were me and vareeth slept overnight, i
stoodup and started walking around i cross the river and walk to main
road, i reach road and cross the bridge i started walking home slowly
staggering along the way like a drunkard everywhere is quiet and i
wonder why, i walk sluggishly till i get home and look for the key
under big rubber i found it and open the door, as i open the door the
first thing for me to do is to check time and what i saw baffle me, i
ran inside to look for my oda kpako phone and as i saw it i quickly
fix it and check the date i was surprise to see that i left home
yersterday, so you mean all these adventures i encounter in the land
of the dead was just one day thing, hmmm just like what Queen Olokun
said that a week underworld is just a day here, well thats good at
least my mum wont ask alot of question.
I took my bath and ate the rice i saw in pot then i enter bed and
relax thinking about everything that happen and how and where i will
start looking for lizzy and Annabel, the first thing for me to do is
to visit Justina either today or tomorrow, because only she can help
me out now that i have no powers again and am alone, i try to reach
her on her line but it was not reachable so i just drop the phone and
conclude that i will visit her in the evening, i try to sleep but for
where sleep no come, lizzzy matter full my head gan e just be like say
i they addicted to her and i cant do anything without her, but wait
oh how did i even manage to overcome my mother self, and how can i be
so foolish for allowing Eve to kill her, but i wasnt myself it was
like i was being controlled by a force, internal force and i cant even
stop it and it was the mark that caused it, i stood up from bed and
walk to parlour i check the mark on my head and saw that the mark is
gone, whether to be happy or angry i dont know because the mark give
me strenght, but why cant i control it? abeg joor its better i leave
it like that but now that i dont have powers nor friends how do i
defeat Eve, hmmm i will just meet with Justina tomorrow to know
whatsup.
Too many things on my mind that i cant concentrate on any other thing,
i even move to parlour trying to watch tv but still yet i cant
concentrate, of course i wont concentrate because of Lizzy i guess the
love i have for her is too much that i cant just let her go, i will
look for her no matter what because shes my Joy and Happiness and
without her am just like a tree without branches, i was thinking about
her till afternoon like around 3pm before sleep finally came, the
dream i had is the one i wont like to remember nor discuss.[/b]
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by ozila(m): 9:46pm On May 23, 2016
[b]
ninety two
When i wokeup i started shivering is like am having fever or rather i have fever not am having fever again because all my body is hot like fire, i manage to stand up and walk to were we keep drugs, i took two M & B pcm, i wait for ten minutes but it seems like the fever is now x2, i return to bed and fold myself like tortoise and use my bedsheet to cover all my body.
:::
i dont know where the sickness came from but i know that is not physical, because i believe if its physical that paracetamol that i took would have cooled it down by now, i dont know what else to do than to relax and wait for my Mum to return from store or werever she go, it might be the dream oh because thats a scary dream, how them go they pound me for mortar say na Akpu i be?”.
I was so confuse that i dont know what else to do, i remain in my bed till 9pm when my mummy return, when she saw me as if am dead, kia kia she call our neighbour wey get motor (no be car na motor), before i dey look left and right i don land for hosptal, as i reach hospital the sickness multiply and i cant feel myself again and yes i started seeing stars, i defeated my fake mother early hoping to write my exam without any obstacle but na this sickness wan make me miss my exam now.
As i get to the hospital the sickness increase so they transfer me to Auchi saying they cant treat me because they dont understand the sickness, i reach Auchi they told my mum that when they test my temperature its normal but am feeling hotness, so if its normal how come am feeling cold and hotness together?
They transfer me to UBTH Benin na there come worst everything, i didnt know what happen because i faint immediately i reach there.
When i wokeup i saw my Mum beside me crying, chai mother’s Love is still the best.
Me: mum.
She raised her head up and started thanking God asking how am feeling now.
Me: what happen?
Mum: you faint na immediately we bring you come here, na coma you they since.
Me: i they coma, for how many days?
Mum: A whole week.
Me: whaaat so you mean i miss my exam?
Mum: how that one take they important so far you don wakeup na that one they important pass so forget about exam.
Me: ha mum na till next year be that oh.
Mum: i say forget about it joor.
Me: so na Benin we they?
Mum: yes.
Me: when we go enter house?
Mum: after the doctor come.
Me: me i wan go house now i don they fine now.
Mum: thank God for that wait make i call doctor.
My mum went out to call doctor, i remove everything they put on my body and stood up wear my clothes and get set, when the doctor came in he started looking for me.
Doc: who be you and were is the young man?
Mum: na him be this na.
Doc: i dont believe it, this must be a miracle.
Me: na me doke wetin happen?
Doc: how can you just rise like that when yersterday it look like you are going to die.
Me: na God.
Doc: oh well sit let me test you.
The doctor check me up and confirm that am perfectly okay that i should still wait till tomorrow before leaving but i told him that i have important something to do at home so i cant wait, he later allow me to go with my mum after paying them in thousands, and i believe they didnt do anything oh.
Me and my mum return home that same day, my mum ask what happen i told her that after i return from Otuo church i lay down to sleep but when i wokeup i started feeling fever all over my body, well we thank God pray and sleep that day.
The next day thats Monday i went to school to know if i can still write but they say no i cant because am a science student and they have done chemistry and physics practical already and some other subject, e pain me gan and i even told them to refund my scholarship money but they said cant, i told them to use it for NECO but they refuse saying the award is for Waec only i just use vexnation comot there when returning from school i branch at Justina’s place but they told me that she travel and she will return next week, so i return home and started thinking what to do next.
All my friends Lizzy, Annabel and Justina they are all gone remaining only me so what am i going to do with my life now huh, no more waec nor neco, no Lizzy again oh well i guess i still have one friend left Ogijio the carpenter i guess it is time i check the yahoo word.[/b]
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by ozila(m): 9:51pm On May 23, 2016
[b]
ninety three
The next day i was all alone at home because my mother has gone to work, i went out to see if i will see the carpenter outside but i was unlucky because they said he just left and he will be coming back later in the evening, i was a little bit because i really need to see him now since he is my only hope, let me do something with my life for once at least if everything work out well and i made small money i will use to enjoy myself at least i will know that i enjoy life for earth small before i die, that is if Eve will be able to defeat me oh but i believe she will because i have no power of my own and my mind no even go church self i see church as a distraction i dont know why, i took money from container and enter bike to Afuze, i reach there and stop at Oba palace i walk to Annabel house and knock, “who they there?” i heard a lady’s voice from inside.
Me: na me oh.
Lady: who be you and who you they look for?
Me: am looking for Annabel.
The person open the door once as i mention Annabel, from my observation i believe she’s her mother because they look alike.
Lady: you are Ozila?
Me: yes ma.
Lady: then come in.
She draw me in and close the door back.
Lady: you know where my daughter is?
Me: thats why am here ma am looking for her.
Lady: oh well we havent seen her since two days now.
Me: and did you search for her?
Lady: yes we search everywhere we even thought she will be with you self.
Me: no shes not with me and please if she return please kindly tell her am looking for her.
Lady: lets just hope she return in peace.
Me: alright ma bye bye.
She escort me to the door and as i came out i enter bike direct to house.
I really think something is wrong somewhere for everybody to just vanish like this there must be something wrong, as for Lizzy i know she’s dead (but i wont stop looking for her dead body) but what about Annabel and Justina how come both of them disappear again?
I relax at home thinking about so many things even the think wey i they think fit make me sick self thats why i have to do something and remove myself from this idleness, later around three i went out again to look for the carpenter and this time i met him cutting wood with his SAW.
Me: ogijio the igodomigwede of ayangba land).
Ogijio: Ozigberigbe the ozeto of Emai land.
Me: hahaha how far na?
Carp: oh boy no be small sick you sick oh sotey them land you for UBTH.
Me: ha na so i hear oh.
Carp: how your body now?
Me: i they okay now.
Carp: oh bless God for that.
Me: see who they talk as if you believe in God.
Carp: oh boy na who we go come thank satan?
Me: yes na no be satan you they worship so thank him na.
Carp: hahaha even pastors wey them they use charm for church prepared by devil why them no they call devil name for church and instead they call God?
Me: na their own be that na, so that people no go stop the church.
Carp: you see am so if i they tell people i they worship satan who go bring business for me again.
Me: the satan na.
Carp: oh boy that maga never pay.
Me: but how you dey do the game self?
Carp: no tell me say you wan join.
Me: oh boy nothing to do na i nor fit write WAEC again since nothing to do make i they press laptop na.
Carp: hahahaha is gud you change your mind because i really need you now.
Me: why?
Carp: because i need assistance with this laptop no need for them they teach me again na.
Me: oh so you don get the laptop now.
Carp: yes na but tomorrow i go carry you go the center make them initiate you.
Me: na cult wey them go initiate me?
Carp: no be like cult initiation na just to welcome you to the family.
Me: okay oh no wahala i they ready.
Carp: for now let me show something.
He took me inside his room and bring out a game he said that this is how he dupe people everyday. The game is like a chest with many numbers and is called try your luck, he ask me to pick one number and i did he remove the number and showed me telling me that number represent 100 naira, that if i win he will give me 200 naira but if i lose the money belong to him, there are many numbers for 1000, 500, 200.
But the numbers are hidden except 50 and 100 naira, i ask him why are the higher ones hidden, he said that so that people will never win them in the game.
This is just one of many game and he said that after initiation he will teach me the internet type, but as for me the one he just teach me now i believe its a fraud not yahoo, oh well lets see the internet type first.[/b]
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by joanee20(f): 10:06pm On May 23, 2016
Ozi...Ozi..I hail o
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by Eniqurl(f): 8:49am On May 24, 2016
Welcome back
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by ozila(m): 11:32pm On May 24, 2016
Eniqurl:
Welcome back

lol no vex na light cause am
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by ozila(m): 11:32pm On May 24, 2016
joanee20:
Ozi...Ozi..I hail o

madam how far na

Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by ozila(m): 12:07am On May 25, 2016
[b]
ninety four
The next day in the evening Ogijio took me to up town to meet one guy they call him Jafa, he is a yahoo guy and i know him very well and he knows me too (who nor know nurse pikin?) and he was really surprise to see me.
When we get there we met like five other guys smoking weed and some drinking Jack Daniel while operating their laptop, i wonder what they are doing with the laptop oh, when the bros saw us he welcome us and take us to another room inside the house, it seems like hes the boss and he is recruiting anybody that want to join, he ask why i want to join yahoo i told him that i dont have anything else to do because am frustrated with my life and i also miss my Waec Examination, he didnt press further, he ask me if am good with the internet i told him yes, he just brought out a laptop and ask if i know how to operate one, i told him no but he said he will teach me because i have to start work now no time, he ask if i know about facebook and i told him yes, he ask if i have an account and i also answered yes, he open the laptop and on the hotspot on his fine beautiful phone, he on the Wifi of the laptop and connect to the internet, he open an app and i saw many facebook account i was wondering why he opened so many facebook acount, he open another app and i saw only yahoomail accounts many ones also, he told me that there are many ways to do yahoo, the first one i will create and account and start making friends with people oversea expecially california, he said that i should create many facebook account and add only women from oversea especially sacramento carlifonia USA, he said the first account will be me and i should try and make friend (add friends) with only older women, he said that if they ask about me i should tell them that am an orphan and i live alone with my guardian and she maltreat me alot just because i dont have anywhere else to go, he said i should try and make sure the women fall for my trick so that they can be easily moved, and yes you will agree with me that American’s have soft heart and they can be easily duped.
After that he said i should create another account but this time i will put another person’s pic and use senegal as my city, i should put a man of 30-40 years old pics and make sure the person have 6 pacs and i should lie that am a former governors son (the only child) but my dad was killed during election and i cant withdraw his money because i dont have a complete document, i was wondering where he was heading to because i dont see how any woman can fall for that kind crap, oh maybe the first one is cool i do know how to lie i can get a lady but this second one i dont understand it at all oh, oh well he taught me other things and also said that if anyone fall i should call him instantly i took his number instantly, i ask him what if the person want to speak with me, he said that he have america number thats why he told me to call him if any mugu fall, i was surprise he told me to keep the laptop and he also gave me new phone, i was really happy i havent even start making money but gift don they come, after some briefing, me and ogijio left the place with my new laptop, Ogijio will be doing the phyical one while i will concentrate on the internet scam, this is cool i guess but wait oh na where i go they get money subscribe for this laptop and wetin i go tell mummy?[/b]
Re: The Carpenter, The Witch And The Mysterious Mirrow by joanee20(f): 11:24am On May 25, 2016

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (Reply)

Black Maria 4 (Nemesis) / The Paradox Of Abel (The Sequel) / Meant To Be

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 152