Stats: 3,156,216 members, 7,829,358 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:48 AM

Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister (38089 Views)

Bill To Separate AGF From Justice minister Passes Second Reading / Falana Tells Buhari To Release Dasuki / Nigeria Not Duty-bound To Obey ECOWAS Ruling On Dasuki – Buhari’s Aide (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by Chukazu: 10:49pm On Oct 05, 2016
Kyase:
ECOWAS should go and die.

See ECOWAS wey dey beg naija Money wan show power wey dem no get, make dem no make naija pull out oooo.

and so what if ECOWAS is begin Nigeria money
Germany bankrolls the European Union yet, you never see them violet EU laws
Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by omolami: 11:39pm On Oct 05, 2016
The FG should shamely release Dasuki after ECOWA'S COURT RULLING
Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by charlesucheh(m): 1:21am On Oct 06, 2016
release what it is only dasuki and his cohorts that knows what they went to ecowas to do....... we are talking about misappropriation of funds meant for the purchase of arms!!!! and the stupid ecowas is saying that they should release him>>> who is that judge sef!!!! abi, they are scared that if dasuki stARTS OPENING HIS CANS OF WORMS, PLENTY PEOPLE, I MEAN VIPS WILL PURGE ABI!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT ABOUT THOSE DEAD SOLDIERS, WILL ECOWAS ALSO RELEASE THEM FROM DEATH DASUKI IS LUCKY NAIJA IS NOT CHINA OR ONE OF THOSE ASIAN COUNTRIES THAT WOULD HAVE SMOKED HIS NYASH A LONG TIME BEFORE NOW.... NONSENSE!! IF IT'S A POOR MAN, THEY WOULD HAVE SENT HIM TO KIRIKIRI.... BABA BUHARI, YOU'D BETTER NOT ALLOW THIS NONSENSE TO HAPPEN O!!!!!!! DASUKI MUST ACCOUNT FOR THOSE CHEESE OF FACE THE CONSEQUENCIES... IN FACT, THIS CASE SEF HAS TAKEN MORE TIME THAN REQUIRED.....
Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by Billygee2u: 1:49am On Oct 06, 2016
KINGMAKER001:
You should bury your head in shame...the world at large is watching...how can you detain a man for such a period of time even when the competent court of jurisdiction has ordered his release ? now you want to study the verdict the ECOWAS court gave? maybe we should bring microscope for you to see well....Politics of bitterness...This is dictatorship... I just thank God for death,its inevitable for every mortal no matter how powerful and influential you think you re,,you must face it someday.... I wonder if this was the reason why he was so ambitious and anxious to become the president...if you want to know the true nature of a man, give him Power and wealth!
Buhari is a vindictive dictator, African Hitler
Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by ogwumgbe: 3:41am On Oct 06, 2016
Kyase:
ECOWAS should go and die.

See ECOWAS wey dey beg naija Money wan show power wey dem no get, make dem no make naija pull out oooo.
And if your zoo pull out, do you think it will affect the ECOWAS? Keep living in fool's paradise.Your zoo is still struggling to get 4000 mega watts in this 21st century. Why wonder why Nigerians are not even ashamed of themselves. For your information, there's no Country in this world that your zoo is better than, do yourself a favor and travel just within ECOWAS region and I am sure you will tear your zoo passport out of shame

Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by ogwumgbe: 3:45am On Oct 06, 2016
flokii:
The Ecowas court must be very stupid.. They shld go and set him free na.

same way one mumu British lady was calling for Kalu's release as if we're still under colonial rule.
nonsense

Oh boy, you are still under colonial rule. The earlier you realize it, the better for you. You think your zoo is independent lol, wake up from your slumber bro

Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by ogwumgbe: 3:47am On Oct 06, 2016
Ahmedhussain3463:
unamdi kanu go tay pass mandela u o,i pity him becos e will nt still get biafra

And the zoo will continue to fall
Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by ogwumgbe: 3:48am On Oct 06, 2016
Realist2:

That fact that Nigeria remain a z** is yet to be proven otherwise especially with a herdsmen in charge.

Nigeria is a zoo raised to power seven

Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by ogwumgbe: 3:52am On Oct 06, 2016
fmlala:

You have to go on adventure to the north east of Nigeria and see the effects of destruction done to the voiceless and poor boko haram victims as a result of Dasuki wickedness.

Then, tell if he truly deserves freedom.
And who started the bokoharam at the first place? Dasuki was smart enough not be used as cleaning agent to erase the mess of the people that created bokoharam to make GEJ' s government ungovernable . So they simply reaped what they sowed

Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by ogwumgbe: 4:05am On Oct 06, 2016
dumo1:

It's not your fault if your family member died on front line just because one big thief stole money meant for soldiers on the war front and for weapons to kill those bokoharam bastards. By now bokoharam would have been dead and gone . That man deserves to die on jail.

And who told you that NA didn't have the weapon to fight BH? When Ihejirika was dealing with BH, the same Northern people shouted that attack on BH was attack on the North. Grow up men, stop allowing yourself to be used as political pawn
Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by dimieprincess(f): 5:01am On Oct 06, 2016
ceejay80s:
wetin concern ecowas with our problem, where were they when they were stealing the billions?
You don't need to join an intellectual discourse that is way beyond your reasoning level. Do you know why Nigeria was suspended under Abacha's regime? If Nigeria got suspended under this government with its recession then I pity all of you because you have to exchange your parents with a bad of salt.

Buhari will surely join Charles Taylor in prison for human right abuse
Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by sweetilicious(f): 6:33am On Oct 06, 2016
KINGMAKER001:
You should bury your head in shame...the world at large is watching...how can you detain a man for such a period of time even when the competent court of jurisdiction has ordered his release ? now you want to study the verdict the ECOWAS court gave? maybe we should bring microscope for you to see well....Politics of bitterness...This is dictatorship... I just thank God for death,its inevitable for every mortal no matter how powerful and influential you think you re,,you must face it someday.... I wonder if this was the reason why he was so ambitious and anxious to become the president...if you want to know the true nature of a man, give him Power and wealth!
Exactly. You cannot know or vouch for a man when he has no money nor power. Buhari is just a dictator.
Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by basadenet: 8:18am On Oct 06, 2016
ECOWAS ruling is an indictment on Nigerian Government and the world is watching. A saying goes thus, that whoever comes to equity must come with clean hand. Our government wants to be a judge in its own case which is not possible.
Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by mccoy47(m): 8:23am On Oct 06, 2016
ishiamu:

When you have a GF that watches it you have no option than to adjust

Lol. IKR

It's all good. Things we do for bae cheesy

Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by decomaniaboss(f): 9:13am On Oct 06, 2016
Vikkie14:
Re-read what you posted, did you find any sense in this?
No offense.
No body is in support of dasuki, but they should give him a fair hearing. Let the court decide his fate. If he can commit the crime, he should serve the term but only let the court decide this.
why are you trying to make a mad man understand that he shouldn't walk around naked ? Many nairalanders are undiagnosed psycho patients
Re: Why We Didn't Release Dasuki Despite ECOWAS Ruling - Justice Minister by Justiceleague1: 6:31pm On Oct 06, 2016
AntiIPOB:
Israel defied court ruling on gaza for years and nothing happened,china defy court ruling on south china sea,nothing happened,america trample on many un resolution and nothing happened,russia defy Un and nato,nothing happened,south sudan ignored icj ruling and nothing happened.
People like Nnamdi kalu,dasuki,Rev king etc will

"SPENT"

quality time in prison and nothing will happen?
Anybody that is not happy should port to another country.

NEPA BILL DEGREE HOLDER grin grin

NERC, Directs Nigerians Without Prepaid Meters To Stop Paying Bills / Tinubu Finally Speaks On Buhari's Health, Urges Nigerian To Pray / Governor Yahaya Bello Made 4+4 Sign During Meeting With Buhari