Stats: 3,158,094 members, 7,835,694 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:34 PM

What To Do To Make Money Online? - Business (2768) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / What To Do To Make Money Online? (3591417 Views)

Top 5 Strategies Millionaire Entrepreneur Use To Make Money Online / Can You Really Make Money Online On Autopilot? / Make Quick Money Online And Offline (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2765) (2766) (2767) (2768) (2769) (2770) (2771) ... (3322) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by symbuul: 11:13am On Apr 16, 2022
iCauseTrouble:
Actually, he can try it. I can bet you popular states and cities have already been taken

Wow
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by iCauseTrouble: 11:13am On Apr 16, 2022
McTeesticks:
Congrats boss
Can one combine this web3 niche with a geo??

Like web3california//king

Yes. You can

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by symbuul: 11:17am On Apr 16, 2022
massive1019:
Sales alert...

Web3////Game////....xyz

SP: $500
CP: $0.99
HT: 4 months

Sold too cheap ...accepted but cash flow is important for now...

More sales to us all...
#swethaway

Congrats bro
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by FreshPresh92: 11:18am On Apr 16, 2022
massive1019:
Sales alert...

Web3////Game////....xyz

More sales to us all...
#swethaway

Congrats bro.
THough way undersold IMHO
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by iCauseTrouble: 11:18am On Apr 16, 2022
Are you sure the extension is in dot com?
Web3/king should sell at a price of 6-7 figures.
edogu:

Web3 dot King got sold 25k few days ago. Congratulations!

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by iCauseTrouble: 11:20am On Apr 16, 2022
Congrats. BIN or make offer?
I guess an investor bought it. The name is currently listed for sale on dan
massive1019:
Sales alert...

Web3////Game////....xyz

More sales to us all...
#swethaway
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by iCauseTrouble: 11:22am On Apr 16, 2022
All the best
symbuul:
I got di//men//sive in xyz.
Is it a good name?
Pointed nameserver to SH. The visual image on it is cool but I'm thinking of fixing an image of men and female wears and collections since the "Di" could pass for "two" if you understand what I mean. And it can also pass for a fashion brand.
Also SH rejected the name for their premium marketplace. I contacted them through mail to know why and they said there was really no reason. Their premium marketplace approval could be strict.
I'm thinking of repointing the nameserver to Da.n, only that the visual image on SH could be an advantage and alluring to end users.
wink Icausetrouble this is your niche. Name inspired by imme//nsive
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by symbuul: 11:27am On Apr 16, 2022
iCauseTrouble:
All the best

Thank you.
No input or output? embarassed Or correction?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by symbuul: 11:29am On Apr 16, 2022
symbuul:
Is it a good name?
Pointed nameserver to SH. The visual image on it is cool but I'm thinking of fixing an image of men and female wears and collections since the "Di" could pass for "two" if you understand what I mean. And it can also pass for a fashion brand.
Also SH rejected the name for their premium marketplace. I contacted them through mail to know why and they said there was really no reason. Their premium marketplace approval could be strict.
I'm thinking of repointing the nameserver to Da.n, only that the visual image on SH could be an advantage and alluring to end users.
wink Icausetrouble this is your niche. Name inspired by imme//nsive

Iykepromotions Gpexchange Sapiosexuality Ideaspro Hiscraziness tranxo etc
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by symbuul: 11:31am On Apr 16, 2022
Abeg make una no vex.
Appraisal?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Omini247: 11:35am On Apr 16, 2022
Gpexchange:
Radio test is for brandables...and it's how your pronounciation of ur name sounds...when u say it out loud or when someone says it to u ......can you spell it correctly with the way they say it....Check becksplanet post in page 657-660 to better understand it or check namepros or google...
Thanks..
That's simply what aljeineta demanded
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Gpexchange: 11:43am On Apr 16, 2022
The . Com version of it has been up for sale for some years now......that doesn't mean it won't sell but no one can say anything for u lol...the .net and co.uk is in use......All u can do is list and hope...
symbuul:
Is it a good name?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Tochex101(m): 11:50am On Apr 16, 2022
symbuul:
Abeg make una no vex.
Appraisal?
You have a working mind, I really like your thought process around the dimensive name.....Teqnovate is awesome if you ask me too.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 11:51am On Apr 16, 2022
symbuul:

I take corrections, bro.
It's just that sometimes our gut instincts come into play which we must not ignore at certain times.
Truth is, a newbie has nothing to do with gut feeling. Gut feeling is basically the result of accumulated knowledge. My gut feeling also told me to register Nft-Trading-... dot com. I assure you that what you call gut feeling is just an underlying spirit setting you up for failure. grin.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 11:57am On Apr 16, 2022
symbuul:

Iykepromotions Gpexchange Sapiosexuality Ideaspro Hiscraziness tranxo etc
shocked You are learning the hard way, it is good. It's either you learn and win or you go home.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by symbuul: 11:58am On Apr 16, 2022
Sapiosexuality:
Truth is, a newbie has nothing to do with gut feeling. Gut feeling is basically the result of accumulated knowledge. My gut feeling also told me to register Nft-Trading-... dot com. I assure you that what you call gut feeling is just an underlying spirit setting you up for failure. grin.

Omoh this made me laugh uncontrollably grin
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Gpexchange: 11:59am On Apr 16, 2022
Or learn and go broke lmao cheesy
Sapiosexuality:
shocked You are learning the hard way, it is good. It's either you learn and win or you go home.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by edogu(m): 12:01pm On Apr 16, 2022
iCauseTrouble:
Are you sure the extension is in dot com?
Web3/king should sell at a price of 6-7 figures.
Sorry. I meant web3games dot King.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 12:02pm On Apr 16, 2022
symbuul:

Omoh this made me laugh uncontrollably grin
The thing is, you will learn. Once we start getting money involved we will learn but what we do with the knowledge acquired is up to us.

Some quit domaining, others focus on one niche while a few try to sell copyrighted books that failed them. You will learn for sure.

Because I started a boxing lesson in the lightweight category, my gut feeling is telling me I'd defeat Tyson Fury.
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by symbuul: 12:03pm On Apr 16, 2022
Gpexchange:
The . Com version of it has been up for sale for some years now......that doesn't mean it won't sale but no one can say anything for u lol...the .net and co.uk is in use......All u can do is list and hope...

Well, while I list I hope. Thanks bro
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by symbuul: 12:05pm On Apr 16, 2022
Sapiosexuality:
The thing is, you will learn. Once we start getting money involved we will learn but what we do with the knowledge acquired is up to us.

Some quit domaining, others focus on one niche while a few try to sell stolen copyrighted books that failed them. You will learn for sure.

Because I started a boxing lesson in the lightweight category, my gut feeling is telling me I'd defeat Tyson Fury.

You don off me grin
Ctrl + off cheesy cheesy
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 12:05pm On Apr 16, 2022
Gpexchange:
Or learn and go broke lmao cheesy
Lol. Yeah. No learning is bad. Even a bad student can be used as a bad example.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by symbuul: 12:06pm On Apr 16, 2022
Tochex101:

You have a working mind, I really like your thought process around the dimensive name.....Teqnovate is awesome if you ask me too.

Thank you bro
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Gpexchange: 12:07pm On Apr 16, 2022
shocked shocked grin cheesy grin
Sapiosexuality:
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by symbuul: 12:08pm On Apr 16, 2022
Sapiosexuality:

Chai embarassed
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Sapiosexuality(m): 12:08pm On Apr 16, 2022
symbuul:

You don off me grin
Ctrl + off cheesy cheesy
But I'm 100% sure you will do what you want.

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Omini247: 12:13pm On Apr 16, 2022
@icausetrouble what's the average hold time of your most sold hybrid brandables

Handregg
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by massive1019(m): 12:15pm On Apr 16, 2022
iCauseTrouble:
Congrats. BIN or make offer?
I guess an investor bought it. The name is currently listed for sale on dan
yeah...a domainer bought it...he told me himself.....make offer
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by massive1019(m): 12:16pm On Apr 16, 2022
Lucyspa:

Hello, pls do u use ur phone or laptop?
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by iCauseTrouble: 12:29pm On Apr 16, 2022
Congrats
massive1019:
yeah...a domainer bought it...he told me himself.....make offer
Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by iCauseTrouble: 12:32pm On Apr 16, 2022
Generally, my average HT is 6 months. I have not distinguished the HT for each classes of domains
Omini247:
@icausetrouble what's the average hold time of your most sold hybrid brandables

Handregg

Re: What To Do To Make Money Online? by Omini247: 12:42pm On Apr 16, 2022
iCauseTrouble:
Generally, my average HT is 6 months. I have not distinguished the HT for each classes of domains
Cool and thanks for the info

(1) (2) (3) ... (2765) (2766) (2767) (2768) (2769) (2770) (2771) ... (3322) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33