Stats: 3,151,277 members, 7,811,812 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:15 PM

My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial (36980 Views)

My Fiancee Left Me For A Yankee Boyfriend Few Weeks To Our Marriage. / My Fiancee Left Me, But I Still Want Her / She Left Me For A Medical Doctor And Now Wants A Second Chance (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by newoffer: 6:07pm On Jan 18, 2019
You were a spare from day one. Thank God d olosho has gone
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by mkpurumma090(f): 6:09pm On Jan 18, 2019
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Nobody: 7:01pm On Jan 18, 2019
She is not for you bro that is obvious
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by sergi99(m): 7:05pm On Jan 18, 2019
I swear, so many heartbreaking stories

quote author=sinaj post=74882919]Read lots of stories under this O jewa ka eng stuffs and just ended up thanking God for my own situation[/quote]
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Nobody: 7:06pm On Jan 18, 2019
Elder0001:
Be very happy God saved you.

Men should learn how to dismiss desperate ladies because in this century I don’t understand why a lady should be very very desperate for marriage .
U Dont know her age or how many times he has been asking 4 1 more year, guys will still be d one to call her evening news paper or op might dump her when menopause knocks. Abi u 4get say women get time? Or are u not a Nigerian?

Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Nobody: 7:09pm On Jan 18, 2019
gloria34:
U Dont know her age or how many times he has been asking 4 1 more year, guys will still be d one to call her evening news paper or op might dump her when menopause knocks. Abi u 4get say women get time? Or are u not a Nigerian?

You’re 39years old don’t mean you should be desperate for marriage .

Desperate ladies should be used and dumped .

In this era, no sane lady who’s civilized should be desperate for marriage.

If you must have kids before menopause you can have kids without marriage:
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Nobody: 7:13pm On Jan 18, 2019
DanDeeBoss:
Some ladies and desperation sha..... Why the rush??undecidedundecided
Did u just type y d rush? Isn't it d same guys that will call her evening news paper if things goes south later on? Hypocrates
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by lomprico(m): 7:16pm On Jan 18, 2019
veeluv2015:

Don't worry, I can borrow you for your relative's death grin

Nut brain.
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by DanDeeBoss(m): 7:16pm On Jan 18, 2019
gloria34:
Did u just type y d rush? Isn't it d same guys that will call her evening news paper if things goes south later on? Hypocrates
Hehehe... Gloria, when dat one Start??cheesycheesy.
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Nobody: 7:19pm On Jan 18, 2019
Elder0001:

You’re 39years old don’t mean you should be desperate for marriage .

Desperate ladies should be used and dumped .

In this era, no sane lady who’s civilized should be desperate for marriage.

If you must have kids before menopause you can have kids without marriage:
May Ur sisters and all female member of Ur family have illegitimate kids while waiting for a guy to marry them. May i hear an Amen to that prayer?

Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Nobody: 7:20pm On Jan 18, 2019
DanDeeBoss:
Hehehe... Gloria, when dat one Start??cheesycheesy.
I dey vex
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Nobody: 7:21pm On Jan 18, 2019
Xisnin:

I did answer your question.
I purposely ignored the one about money because I don't believe or follow
any rules about how couples should relate. There is no "must", or "should".
If you are not comfortable with an arrangement, you simply excuse yourself,
no need for whining or ranting about what a partner refused to do.

So, "Must the man be the one to spend money?", No.
But that doesn't mean everybody must agree with such.
If the man doesn't want to spend money, let him find someone who likes to spend
on him or share with him. He cannot, however, demand that his partner spends on him
and do his bidding because nobody owes him anything.

You have sense.

Educate him.
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by DanDeeBoss(m): 7:24pm On Jan 18, 2019
gloria34:
I dey vex
Cool down.....Since we don't know the full story, let's leave matter for Mattias.... BTW the guy gave a deadline, what do you think about that ??
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by preye84(m): 7:26pm On Jan 18, 2019
The man did the right thing. But lady is not just considerate at all. Men rain no dey fall for just one roof. #sheisnotyours
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Nobody: 7:26pm On Jan 18, 2019
veeluv2015:

I excel at financial planning. So yes, I do!

And everyone who does not have emergency funds does not plan financially right?
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Nobody: 7:42pm On Jan 18, 2019
DanDeeBoss:
Cool down.....Since we don't know the full story, let's leave matter for Mattias.... BTW the guy gave a deadline, what do you think about that ??
Exactly, we Dont know d whole story yet bad things are already being said about d girl. Its just not right
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by DanDeeBoss(m): 7:45pm On Jan 18, 2019
gloria34:
Exactly, we Dont know d whole story yet bad things are already being said about d girl. Its just not right
Yeah You're right, Alright then..Take care
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Nobody: 7:50pm On Jan 18, 2019
gloria34:
May Ur sisters and all female member of Ur family have illegitimate kids while waiting for a guy to marry them. May i hear an Amen to that prayer?

I pray you and your fellow desperate lots be used and dumped.

With your comment , you not only proved to be uncivilized but also lack wisdom.
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Nobody: 8:11pm On Jan 18, 2019
Elder0001:

I pray you and your fellow desperate lots be used and dumped.

With your comment , you not only proved to be uncivilized but also lack wisdom.
U Dont only lack wisdom, u lack a brain.

Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by ademijuwonlo(f): 8:58pm On Jan 18, 2019
saltyatarodo:
She probably was dating the other guy (side bf) while she dated you cos 5months is too quick enough to meet someone, plan and execute a marriage in NIGERIA.

You were the main 2nd while the other one was d side nigga.

What If she didn't cheat but was just good friends with the guy before she married him.
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by sinaj(f): 9:08pm On Jan 18, 2019
homirefacuny:

HI beautiful
hello sir
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by victorian(f): 9:11pm On Jan 18, 2019
jakandeola:
ignore. @afribabe is not possible Victorian am angry cos she live him in pains

My dear such is life .

If he really do not want to loose her , suggest court marriage .simple!
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by veeluv2015(f): 9:17pm On Jan 18, 2019
prince3009:

And everyone who does not have emergency funds does not plan financially right?

Ask Google grin
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Nobody: 9:17pm On Jan 18, 2019
M
gloria34:
U Dont only lack wisdom, u lack a brain.

Fool. See where desperacy for marriage will land you
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by homirefacuny(m): 9:40pm On Jan 18, 2019
sinaj:
hello sir

I hope you are good today.?
I sent you a pm, can you pls respond. Thanks
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by tfash96(m): 9:50pm On Jan 18, 2019
Ehyah sorry bro.Hope u have taken chilled 7up 2 cool temper
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Fhowe: 9:58pm On Jan 18, 2019
afribabe:
was her money part of the money used? But why will someone use years to save money and now use everything to bury the dead..... And you now use another whole year to save for wedding... na wa o

Meanwhile, maybe the man has been wasting the lady's time by diverting wedding money to something else over the years and she is just tired of waiting for nothing. This kind of man can use the money saved for children's school fees to fund birthday party for his father o.

we don't even know the real reason why the woman left. Just what the man is saying..
you are so on point ,many fail to realise the main reason why the lady left the guy ,she must have been disappointed with his poor sense of judgement why should you spend so much for a burial when you clearly know no matter the amount you spend for the burial the dead can not come back to life .Maybe next year he will still use their marriage money for remembrance .If you really love a woman then marry her it is simple if you fail to do so and another person is ready then you should not rant and mind you all this i am saving for our wedding talk is really annoying must the wedding be elaborate a small decent ceremony will do

Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by nkemjacob2(m): 10:20pm On Jan 18, 2019
My brother congratulations. Be happy God saved u. That is not the end of the world go and find another Lady
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by ofordegreat(m): 10:57pm On Jan 18, 2019
Victni:
From Gistvic.com

A Nigerian Man, has shared a touching story of how his wife left him after he used their marriage money for his mothers burial.

See post:

Gist From Gistvic.com>> https://www.gistvic.com/2019/01/my-wife-left-me-after-i-used-our.html

Bros, make you dey thank God always for saving you. She no be your wife.
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Martinez19(m): 11:21pm On Jan 18, 2019
You should have told your girlfriend, not tell her is a very stupid and unacceptable thing to do. I find it unbelivable that you didn't tell her or are you lying to us? You don't prioritise issues relating to living beings below that relating to rotting fresh(the dead). She simply got fed up and left. You took her for granted. Next time learn to be wise.
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by GGirll: 11:22pm On Jan 18, 2019
obinoral1179:
I told my ex we cannot marry because of genotype and the next month she did her introduction and she is happily married now.... Baba move on....

grin grin grin grin > >: grin >: grin grin
Re: My Fiancee Left Me After I Used Our Marriage Money For My Mother's Burial by Sterope(f): 12:14am On Jan 19, 2019

jakandeola:
u are a woman I pray u born a boy DAT choose wife over u or Neva sent u money but use to do wife birthday. say amen

Beautiful Bride's Wedding To A Physically Challenged Groom (Photos) / I Slept With My Wife's Mother And Friend. I Am Askin 4 Help Not Curses. / Is My Girlfriend Cheating?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47