Stats: 3,150,758 members, 7,809,923 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:14 PM

My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator (74310 Views)

Please Help! My Brother Is Sleeping With His Daughter / My Younger Brother Is Dating A Married Woman. / My Ex Girlfriend Wants To Seduce My Elder Brother (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Kylekent59: 11:38am On Apr 01, 2020
Iyiataata92:

She's seek constructive advice from Nairaland, the home of masturbators.

Hahaha

You are a sadist. All you do is to criticise people's comment.

Reason a solution for the Op, and stop criticising her.

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Nobody: 12:20pm On Apr 01, 2020
Iyiataata92:
He ''masturbates for a living''?
As in he masturbates and people pay him?
What a noble profession!!!
The guy should establish a Cum-pany.

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Iyiataata92: 12:27pm On Apr 01, 2020
justnock:

justnock:

Cum-pany

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Iyiataata92: 12:28pm On Apr 01, 2020
Kylekent59:

You are a sadist. All you do is to criticise people's comment.
Reason a solution for the Op, and stop criticising her.
Have you met me before?

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Lamanii22(f): 12:31pm On Apr 01, 2020
Seandisputed:

Lol you people will not kill me.
Masturbation is a sin but having premarital sex with the girlfriend is not? Some people are just confused in this life.

I swear loool... Is it not the same sin...

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Nobody: 12:39pm On Apr 01, 2020
I don't understand, you mean someone cannot masturbate peacefully in his house again? If I were you and I barged in on him wanking, I will respectfully apologize and get the fuxk out asap.

But due to the lack of respect you children of this generation have, they would want to even advise their grandpa.

If I were your elder brother, I would have given you a thunderous slap that will reset your brain.

Masturbation is healthy, as long as it doesn't affect his social life or job.

Secondly, it is not a sin since the Bible made no mention of masturbation. Stop this holier than thou attitude, cause your kind has some weird sex fetish that often disgusts.

43 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Gandollaar(f): 12:49pm On Apr 01, 2020
fulaniHERDSman:
Mumu talk. If na me, the slap U go receive, teeth no go remain U for mouth again. Na your priick
No respect again for this world.
Lawd grin

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by flyingdutchman(m): 12:49pm On Apr 01, 2020
Yep, it is wrong. But, are you holy

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by KahlDrogo(m): 12:51pm On Apr 01, 2020
Gandollaar:
Lawd grin
The boy is indeed very funny my Hajiya. cheesy cheesy kiss kiss kiss
Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Gandollaar(f): 12:57pm On Apr 01, 2020
HenryDion:
I don't understand, you mean someone cannot masturbate peacefully in his house again? If I were you and I barged in on him wanking, I will respectfully apologize and get the fuxk out asap.

But due to the lack of respect you children of this generation have, they would want to even advise their grandpa.

If I were your elder brother, I would have given you a thunderous slap that will reset your brain.

Masturbation is healthy, as long as it doesn't affect his social life or job.

Secondly, it is not a sin since the Bible made no mention of masturbation. Stop this holier than thou attitude, cause your kind has some weird sex fetish that often disgusts.
E don do oo

Children of nowadays..

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Nobody: 1:01pm On Apr 01, 2020
freeman131:
I have noticed for about a year now that my Elder brother(age 29) who's a doctor masturbates for a living.

I started living with him in Abuja since April last year.

One night I had a strange nightmare so I decided to tell him about this but to my utmost surprise I caught him masturbating using a porn video in his laptop.

I was really shocked and as a caring younger bro I tried to confront him.

He told me that he's been battling with this act since his University days.

The surprising thing is that he's got a pretty girlfriend who loves him so much.

I had already advised him on seeking spiritual cleansing from our pastor, all to no avail.Now I feel really guilty knowing this and confused about how to make him stop this.

Should I inform my parents,pastor,siblings or his girlfriend?

Please I need constructive advice thanks.
Another April Fool

Mind your Business!!

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Lightangel65: 1:18pm On Apr 01, 2020
freeman131:

But the act is a sin and it's already an addiction and mind you we're from a Christian family,my parents would really be disappointed if they get to find out.

Stop all this hippocracy, yes masturbation is a sin, so is having a girlfriend who you are having sex with. Yes he should stop it, and stop fuc**ing his girlfriend and you to stop having pre marital sex kiss

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Lightangel65: 1:21pm On Apr 01, 2020
Meedon:

They criticize masturbation and abhor pre-marital sex

Sex outside marriage issa sin

Exactly they are Hippocrates.

Both masturbation, pornography and pre marital sex are sins, that we should all avoid.

Yet some people who commit fornication will be condemning masturbators, when they are both doing the same sin.
Both of them should repent

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Stillthebest: 1:28pm On Apr 01, 2020
kiss

Addiction recognises no one. Not even a President. Of course there must be presidents who masturbate.

Has nothing to do with if you are married or single.

He is the only one and whatever he serves that can stop it.

Until he loses the urge naturally, masturbation continues.

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by NNAMDIII(m): 2:31pm On Apr 01, 2020
freeman131:
I have noticed for about a year now that my Elder brother(age 29) who's a doctor masturbates for a living.

One night I had a strange nightmare so I decided to tell him about this but to my utmost surprise I caught him masturbating using a porn video in his laptop.

The surprising thing is that he's got a pretty girlfriend who loves him so much.

I had already advised him on seeking spiritual cleansing from our pastor, all to no avail.Now I feel really guilty knowing this and confused about how to make him stop this.

Should I inform my parents,pastor,siblings or his girlfriend?

if his gf is giving him enough sex then he will hate masturbating

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Meedon: 2:37pm On Apr 01, 2020
Lightangel65:

Both masturbation, pornography and pre marital sex are sins, that we should all avoid.

Yet some people who commit fornication will be condemning masturbators, when they are both doing the same sin.

You are right bro.

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by FatherBona: 3:03pm On Apr 01, 2020
Lightangel65:

Your English teachers in school owe you an apology.

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by mrkings84(m): 3:49pm On Apr 01, 2020
Op are u ok?

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by oluwasegun007(m): 3:49pm On Apr 01, 2020
You better be clean before judging...

A liar and masturbator has the same sin.

Think twice before telling the pastor, while not talk to him
Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by GabinoMarket(f): 3:50pm On Apr 01, 2020
It is also a sin to suggest that his girlfriend should be sleeping with him so what is your point?
The girlfriend probably even masturbates too lol just joking.
Pray for him or mind your business.
Report him gbua gi there- however that is said!

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by thugmansion(m): 3:50pm On Apr 01, 2020
How is it your business?

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by PastorandMentor(m): 3:51pm On Apr 01, 2020
Say the truth that you have never Masturbated?

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by DAutoDiagnosis: 3:51pm On Apr 01, 2020
Eskus me

Gerrout

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by ibkayee(f): 3:52pm On Apr 01, 2020
29 and a chronic masturbator? Urmmm, he sounds healthy to me cheesy

You sound like the one who needs help lmao

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Graysons: 3:52pm On Apr 01, 2020
Iyiataata92:
He ''masturbates for a living''?
As in he masturbates and people pay him?
What a noble profession!!!
Lol.
Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by boom99(m): 3:52pm On Apr 01, 2020
u no well

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by 4four(m): 3:52pm On Apr 01, 2020
freeman131:

But the act is a sin and it's already an addiction and mind you we're from a Christian family,my parents would really be disappointed if they get to find out.
who is from Satan families in Nigeria

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by GboyegaD(m): 3:53pm On Apr 01, 2020
freeman131:

Should I inform my parents, pastor, siblings or his girlfriend?

Oga, mind your business. You have told him your mind about it, leave him to make his choice. You caught him once means he's a chronic act or you think your nightmare is because of his chronic masturbation.

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by Aboguede(m): 3:53pm On Apr 01, 2020
We know nairaland does not have any story to share but why NONSENSE

Re: My Elder Brother Is A Chronic Masturbator by ekensi01: 3:53pm On Apr 01, 2020

I rest my case

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

Ghanaian Man Caught Having Sex With A Married Woman In A Hotel (Photos) / Do I Look Good For My Girlfriend This Valentine? (photos) / When She Wants A God Fearing Husband (Hilarious Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33