Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,156,503 members, 7,830,514 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 12:34 AM

Ngige Should Vex & Create A VI In Anambra - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ngige Should Vex & Create A VI In Anambra (6884 Views)

Obi Effect: No Use Vex Vote Incompetence - Enugu PDP (Photo) / Ngige Should Resign If He Can’t Support Tinubu, Says APC Chieftain / Faleke Don't Deserve To Be Rep . Ngige Should Have Bath Him With Insults. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ngige Should Vex & Create A VI In Anambra by grammarian247(m): 6:56am On Jul 24, 2020
I am an expert at Pearson Test of English (PTE) coaching. Contact me https:///+2348038999587
Re: Ngige Should Vex & Create A VI In Anambra by Aphrygian(m): 7:11am On Jul 24, 2020
Enyimbafc:
MUMU do u want me to start posting pictures of ur skull mining and human parts enclave,full with brown roof and mud houses.
Oga if you are dull you should atleast use Google map to no that the yorubas have the luxury of large expanse of land and they always build to move outside thier old eye brow areas. You did not pay for the education but I will school you.
Ibadan: Beere, oje,labiran and some areas where like the starting point of the city but if you see from Iwo road to alakia, to Ido area till you leave Ibadan you will see fine houses, now let's take challenge to Apata and Omi adio, you will still see fine areas. From dugbe to jericho and eleyele areas you will still see beautiful areas and lastly if are going from Iwo road to moniya and Ojo you will see very beautiful places.
Do you no the problem of pple who do no live in that town but travelling along it while coming from the east? They can never see the beautiful part because they will think olorunsogo area to toll gate is all Ibadan can offer but they are very wrong.