Stats: 3,157,946 members, 7,835,147 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:03 AM

Thread closed - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Thread closed (3141 Views)

Thread closed. / Thread Closed!!!!! / Thread Closed!!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Thread closed by SILENTandSMART2: 10:22pm On Nov 27, 2020
Chumachu:

What is going on here?

True to his name, silent and smart.

O ti take over sha. grin.

Aswear you self sabi ham, wink

We go dey put the thing gor dem body cus won nila kai rara wink
Re: Thread closed by Plut01: 10:28pm On Nov 27, 2020
Agricaddict:

Pictures kill you there, so why is she a misery

Niggar calm your nerves

Why she remains a misery is non of my businesswink

Re: Thread closed by Nobody: 10:32pm On Nov 27, 2020
ZIINI:
Eleribu nii op yii sha grin

grin.
Re: Thread closed by Raalsalghul: 10:35pm On Nov 27, 2020
Chumachu:
I am here to say I am tripping for pocohantas. No 1 mystery lady on this platform. wink

It would be Great to have a virtual date if a physical one isn't possible.

I am a businessman. I deal majorly in the export of onions. smiley smiley

Mynd44
Lalastica

grin grin grin grin grin grin

Lol.
Re: Thread closed by Nobody: 10:47pm On Nov 27, 2020
Raalsalghul:

grin grin grin grin grin grin

Lol.

Omo, help the ministry.
Re: Thread closed by Albertone(m): 11:32pm On Nov 27, 2020
SILENTandSMART2:

It means i accept what you said or you're right,

But due to complexity of yoruba language in dis case it mean say you're wise wink smiley ❤️✅

Wise kee you dia!!!
Re: Thread closed by Albertone(m): 11:35pm On Nov 27, 2020
ZIINI:
Eleribu nii op yii sha grin

Abi you sef dey trip for poco grin
Re: Thread closed by Nazgul: 5:01am On Nov 28, 2020
Keketu:
hi undecided please stop thank
Stop what?

Re: Thread closed by SILENTandSMART2: 7:43am On Nov 28, 2020
Albertone:

Wise kee you dia!!!

Lol cheesy

E b things my brother tongue cheesy
Re: Thread closed by Karleb(m): 7:48am On Nov 28, 2020
I will surprise feminist coven on nairaland that their ring leader will go on a date with this onion person.

It will shock them. cheesy cool
Re: Thread closed by Nobody: 7:55am On Nov 28, 2020
Nazgul:

Lol...na so na.

A guy's got to be creative if he wants his move to be greeted with flattery.

And so far he isn't doing badly, cos you're already flattered...leme Sha continue watching from the sidelines and wish you both a happy ending cheesy

How did I miss this? Thanks for the support. We will make this date happen. Infact if this date happens, I will do a give away of 100k on my birthday.

we already have people cheering for us. Reason am o.
Re: Thread closed by LINTUNE(m): 7:57am On Nov 28, 2020
pocohantas:

Na humans dey complicate this world. The devil is totally innocent and clueless of these happenings. smiley smiley
geez, uve started with ur complicated reasoning again * sighs*
Re: Thread closed by Nobody: 7:59am On Nov 28, 2020
Keketu:
hi please pm me thanks

Omo, I no even see this one. Are you shooting shot on my shooting shot thread? grin undecided

You have your crush tolunazzal already, we don't support polygamy but ensure she is not married. Don't crush on another man's property.

Cheers
Re: Thread closed by Nobody: 8:01am On Nov 28, 2020
Plut01:

Lol She is everything else but not ugly.
Have Seen her real pictures.

Interesting. Thanks for this info.
Re: Thread closed by Nobody: 8:02am On Nov 28, 2020
Albertone:

Ontop woman

People find it difficult to understand that online personality differs from offline personality.She might not be whom you thought her to be offline!@OP

PS:I like her online personality because she is very playful and rarely takes things too seriously.

Omo, e be like we plenty wey like pocohantas sha. shocked
Re: Thread closed by Nobody: 8:04am On Nov 28, 2020
Bodyodour:
lol. Guys here wouldn't kill me

grin.
Re: Thread closed by Nobody: 8:08am On Nov 28, 2020
angelfallz:

Lol. how do you know she is your spec without seeing her?

Ooh, I have seen her once and that was enough. She redefines beauty and makes angels go green with envy.

wink
Re: Thread closed by Albertone(m): 8:45am On Nov 28, 2020
Chumachu:

Omo, e be like we plenty wey like pocohantas sha. shocked

Not your kinda like bro
Re: Thread closed by Albertone(m): 8:46am On Nov 28, 2020
SILENTandSMART2:

E really be things bro grin
Re: Thread closed by Nobody: 8:52am On Nov 28, 2020
Chumachu:

Ooh, I have seen her once and that was enough. She redefines beauty and makes angels go green with envy.

wink

Favour is deceitful,beauty is vain,but a woman that feared the Lord shall be praised

Real Men prioritize

Behaviour

Brain

Then

Beauty (last)

Re: Thread closed by Nobody: 9:16am On Nov 28, 2020
Albertone:

Abi you sef dey trip for poco grin
Pocohantas na ma nigi na
I go still fûck her sha grin
Be like say na lag she dey and one of these days I go go lag
Re: Thread closed by nurain150(m): 9:19am On Nov 28, 2020
pocohantas:

Hahahahahaa. People dey Nairaland sha! cheesy cheesy
Stop simping
Re: Thread closed by Nobody: 9:58am On Nov 28, 2020
Albertone:

Not your kinda like bro

You don't know my kind of like.
Re: Thread closed by Nobody: 10:00am On Nov 28, 2020
I suppose reply you well my guy but as I see say even to solve maths be your problem, make I respect myself and keep my IQ at the level it is. I no Wan bring am down since you no Sabi wetin be cruise. grin

Albertone:

Like to the extent of asking for a date online with a lady who doesn't give a hoot about you!
You know why she posted on this thread??She claims she likes your humorous lines.If not,you wouldn't have heard sh!t from her.

Despite the numerous babes around you,you couldn't talk to them.It's online you chose to chase babe.You prefer to use your keypad than your mouth.

Dude,you've got halitosis or low self esteem or wah

My final comment on this thread. It was a nice one. Now I know competitors.

remain who you are, remain real.

I will now continue to chase the true love of my life after God, Money Ego, Owo, Kudi.

Meet me in the investment section. Cheers.

https://www.nairaland.com/6283228/given-10-million-naira-today

https://www.nairaland.com/6283166/corequest-capital-investment-real-scam
Re: Thread closed by angelfallz(m): 10:10am On Nov 28, 2020
Chumachu:

wink

Okay o
Re: Thread closed by Albertone(m): 10:17am On Nov 28, 2020
ZIINI:

Pocohantas na ma nigi na
I go still fûck her sha grin
Be like say na lag she dey and one of these days I go go lag

Bro bro bro!!!

That's disrespectful!!

You wan comot IB go lag go shag babe lol.E dey happen sha.. grin

Me sef just comot IB come lagos.I dey inside Ikeja cantonement but no babe to shag inside barracks,na so so soja wife person dey see. angry
If you get connect for babe inside here,make you holla.
Re: Thread closed by Albertone(m): 10:18am On Nov 28, 2020
Chumachu:
My final comment on this thread. It was a nice one. Now I know competitors.

Pocohantas, remain who you are, remain real.

I will now continue to chase the true love of my life after God, Money Ego, Owo, Kudi.

Meet me in the investment section. Cheers.

https://www.nairaland.com/6283228/given-10-million-naira-today

https://www.nairaland.com/6283166/corequest-capital-investment-real-scam

This is what you should have done before,instead of chasing babe wey no fit look your side online!
Re: Thread closed by Albertone(m): 10:24am On Nov 28, 2020
Chumachu:

You don't know my kind of like.
Modified:

Okay Okay!I took this shii too serious grin

Apologies...
Re: Thread closed by Sixfeetbelle: 10:57am On Nov 28, 2020
Albertone:

Like to the extent of asking for a date online with a lady who doesn't give a hoot about you!
You know why she posted on this thread??She claims she likes your humorous lines.If not,you wouldn't have heard sh!t from her.

Despite the numerous babes around you,you couldn't talk to them.It's online you chose to chase babe.You prefer to use your keypad than your mouth.

Dude,you've got halitosis or low self esteem or wah

Why are you taking this stuff serious? It's very clear the guy is joking around here.

If he really wants to date/meet her, he has other means to do it and opening a thread isn't one of them. Besides toasting a babe online has nothing to do with low self-esteem. It helps in reaching people you like to date faster.
Re: Thread closed by Nobody: 11:32am On Nov 28, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

Why are you taking this stuff serious? It's very clear the guy is joking around here.

If he really wants to date/meet her, he has other means to do it and opening a thread isn't one of them. Besides toasting a babe online has nothing to do with low self-esteem. It helps in reaching people you like to date faster.
Aren’t you safia?
Re: Thread closed by Sixfeetbelle: 11:32am On Nov 28, 2020
0KNM:

Aren’t you safia?

Who?
Re: Thread closed by Nobody: 11:33am On Nov 28, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

Who?
Never mind

Pastor Causes Stir As He Wears Betting Shirt To Church / Why Would A Man Say Let’s Go Our Separate While Having Sex In His Hotel / I Am In Love With My Neighbor