Stats: 3,153,970 members, 7,821,394 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:24 PM

I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids (54451 Views)

My Fiancé Poured Hot Stew On Me After Discovering He Had Low Sperm Count: Lady / Justice Anthony Okoro: DNA Confirms My 3 Kids Are Not My Biological Chidren / I Told My Husband That I Cheated On Him. Now He Wants A Divorce. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Mummiesgirls4(f): 2:08pm On Nov 12, 2021
Foodqueen:
The story of your life is so voluminous.

Like you were sent to earth to destroy as many men as you can.

Yes including your father , uncles and brothers mtcheeew
Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Richy4(m): 2:15pm On Nov 12, 2021
Mummiesgirls4:

I don't think so

Ok... If u can google Fraud, It will give you a better idea.. In this case, u tried to deceive your man through misrepresentation for personal reasons best known to you.. That could be classified in the family of relationship fraud...

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Mummiesgirls4(f): 2:19pm On Nov 12, 2021
Richy4:

Ok... If u can google Fraud, It will give you a better idea.. In this case, u tried to deceive your man through misrepresentation for personal reasons best known to you.. That could be classified in the family of relationship fraud...

Okay if you say so
Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Richy4(m): 2:21pm On Nov 12, 2021
Mummiesgirls4:

Okay if you say so
Enjoy the rest of your day.. Since you are pregnant, just take it easy okay..what will be will be.. smiley

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Prayfortheworld: 3:25pm On Nov 12, 2021
Mummiesgirls4:
My trad marriage is on the 27 of this month I still have had no courage to tell him about my 3 other children. I am pregnant I am scared he will leave me if he find out that I have 3 other children, I love him so much he is my everything on earth and I am scared to loose him. I don't want to end up single with 5 children. But sometime I feel sad I cry at night and I just don't know what to do because the guilt is so much.
What will be will be.
Giving him a child won't make him forgive you, is hard for you to see a man that can accept a woman with four kids.
even if you give me heaven and earth i won't accept such woman

He will start thinking that you might be a
prostitute, don't get me wrong but come on 4kids! that's too much
if you like hide it from him he will still find out..since he's getting married to you.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by TinaG(f): 3:51pm On Nov 12, 2021
Mummiesgirls4:

5 children by 3 fathers my husband to be he is the father of my unborn baby
What happened between you and your exes?

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Mummiesgirls4(f): 3:55pm On Nov 12, 2021
Prayfortheworld:

What will be will be.
Giving him a child won't make him forgive you, is hard for you to see a man that can accept a woman with four kids.
even if you give me heaven and earth i won't accept such woman

He will start thinking that you might be a
prostitute, don't get me wrong but come on 4kids! that's too much
if you like hide it from him he will still find out..since he's getting married to you.

I know it very well if I didn't then I wouldn't have hide them in the first place
Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Mummiesgirls4(f): 3:56pm On Nov 12, 2021
TinaG:

What happened between you and your exes?

Read my previous posts
Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by thorpido(m): 4:06pm On Nov 12, 2021
crackhaus:
It's feminists that should advise you.

Me I'm only interested in advising that man that decided to marry you. Let me check his head.
True grin
Anyway,such men are waka waka men themselves.

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by 1Sharon(f): 5:15pm On Nov 12, 2021
How did you hide 3 children from your fiance? You ain't shit.

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Nobody: 5:16pm On Nov 12, 2021
Do what you think is right..
Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by akeeng: 5:16pm On Nov 12, 2021
Oh Daughter of Jezebel

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by BABANGBALI: 5:16pm On Nov 12, 2021
Some women just be like poison

13 Likes

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Nobody: 5:17pm On Nov 12, 2021
Why didn't you tell him from the very beginning?
Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by meobizy(f): 5:17pm On Nov 12, 2021
Person go just make life more difficult than e suppose dey. I tire for una. Good luck in advance if he leaves.

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by abobote: 5:17pm On Nov 12, 2021
Lol, hilarious. Infact, no wedding, don't bother inviting people
Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by namo77: 5:17pm On Nov 12, 2021
Nsogbu grin

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Nobody: 5:17pm On Nov 12, 2021
Mummiesgirls4:
My trad marriage is on the 27 of this month I still have had no courage to tell him about my 3 other children. I am pregnant I am scared he will leave me if he find out that I have 3 other children, I love him so much he is my everything on earth and I am scared to loose him. I don't want to end up single with 5 children. But sometime I feel sad I cry at night and I just don't know what to do because the guilt is so much.

In November 2020, you asked us for advice about the same matter

Looks like you did not take the advice.

Tell him now, and face the consequences. Stop being afraid of being alone. Being alone is not the end of the world...and at least you have your children with you.

Plus if you are a christian or religious...God is a good companion too.

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by mmsen: 5:18pm On Nov 12, 2021
This is too funny.
Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Nobody: 5:18pm On Nov 12, 2021
Simps & Beta males, this is how many of "yous" gon help up. Laughs Arabically...kaboom...kaboom..kaboom..booyaaka

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Oluf3mi(m): 5:18pm On Nov 12, 2021
Mummiesgirls4:
This your story no add up...you have 3 kids...your are pregnant...you don't what yo be single with 5 kids....you pregnant with twins?
Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Ladycewhy(f): 5:18pm On Nov 12, 2021
So una dey off light do, cos I don't know how he didn't notice your breasts and stomach has been through alot. undecided

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by kunle75(m): 5:18pm On Nov 12, 2021
Mummiesgirls4:

Don't risk jail term after marriage, tell him now before its too late

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Bonaventura(m): 5:18pm On Nov 12, 2021
You're a wicked human

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by BizBayo: 5:18pm On Nov 12, 2021
What's going on here

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by MarketDispatch: 5:19pm On Nov 12, 2021
Mummiesgirls4:

best to talk about it
Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Guardiola84: 5:19pm On Nov 12, 2021
Mummiesgirls4:

Yes because I have no other option but I also feel sad that I have to keep this secret from him
You're a perfect Delilah n every man should stay 200miles away from u ,pls how God take create people like this huh?

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by Dialpad: 5:19pm On Nov 12, 2021
This is so unfair .... why would you lead a man on to this point ...

Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by AsomArchitectNG(m): 5:19pm On Nov 12, 2021
This is not right on all angle.
Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by chii8(f): 5:19pm On Nov 12, 2021
Mummiesgirls4:

I don't think so

Is your name Stella?
Re: I Am Scared! My Wedding Is This Month & I Haven't Told My Fiancé About My 3 Kids by NarcissistKing(m): 5:19pm On Nov 12, 2021
Iyaebe:
Don't ever tell him,don't be an obstacle to your own happiness.

You're very wicked but not as wicked as me anyways. If I were to be the guy and I found out of such stunt, I'm gonna make her pay for it in the most cruelest way! Yes, I'm that wicked!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

Check Out Better Pot Of Soup I Made With 1700. Spicy Okra N Ogbono / Should I Tell My Dad About My Cheating Stepmom? / My Sister Wants To Quit Her Young Marriage.