Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,156,176 members, 7,829,216 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:49 PM

Meet The Man Born Without A Jaw, Who Found Love With His Gorgeous Wife - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Meet The Man Born Without A Jaw, Who Found Love With His Gorgeous Wife (82481 Views)

Lovely Pre-wedding Pictures Of A Marine Officer And His Gorgeous Fiancée / Man Born Without Joystick Given ₦18million Artificial Joystick, Had Sex(Photo) / Man Born Without Thighs Finds Love In Woman He Met On Facebook In New Mexico (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Meet The Man Born Without A Jaw, Who Found Love With His Gorgeous Wife by wittywriter: 9:16pm On Aug 14, 2022
Odetokun3:
Please help us

Let me help you get #1k voluntary donations from one thousand peeps online....I'm a Fundraising Materials Expert....you can drop your WhatsApp as a response for further discussions on the Tools I have that can help you achieve #1million from one thousand donors.

© Wittyness
Re: Meet The Man Born Without A Jaw, Who Found Love With His Gorgeous Wife by Nobody: 9:30pm On Aug 14, 2022
Jennyclay:
Why did God creat him without a jaw?? Nawa oo!

God forbid, I can't oo!

Still better than you that refused to use your God given sense

3 Likes

Re: Meet The Man Born Without A Jaw, Who Found Love With His Gorgeous Wife by Gvbaksy6: 9:50pm On Aug 14, 2022
Okay
Re: Meet The Man Born Without A Jaw, Who Found Love With His Gorgeous Wife by sayso: 9:51pm On Aug 14, 2022
MrBrownJay1:
if the below brotha could get married, then the above is a walk in the park>
Is this Photoshop?
Re: Meet The Man Born Without A Jaw, Who Found Love With His Gorgeous Wife by NotKnown: 9:52pm On Aug 14, 2022
What's his networth again please?

I want to check something
Re: Meet The Man Born Without A Jaw, Who Found Love With His Gorgeous Wife by Zokfrost: 9:52pm On Aug 14, 2022
Ok