Stats: 3,151,327 members, 7,811,965 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:53 AM

I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner (38622 Views)

Peter Obi: Security Agencies Said I Shouldn't Go To Borno South (video) / Kelechi (Kaycee) Madu Wins Election In Canada (Photos) / Leo Ogor Who Has Stroke, Wins Election, Retains Seat For 5th Term (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by Naajjii: 8:41am On Aug 25, 2022
Abdu81:

Just as the Muslim north will make atiku president.

So the Muslim votes divided by three or assuming Kwankwaso merges shared by two will have more votes than one Christian candidate.

Sweet dream.
Ok we shall see
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by Naajjii: 8:42am On Aug 25, 2022
Zionmdde:

Are u done? Now you can jump back into ur danfo so u can drop ur passengers
Haha truth they say is bitter grin
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by Abdu81: 8:42am On Aug 25, 2022
Naajjii:

Ok we shall see
Nothing to check obi is ordained.

Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by Naajjii: 8:48am On Aug 25, 2022
Abdu81:

Nothing to check obi is ordained.
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by BlazinGlory40: 8:50am On Aug 25, 2022
Aufbauh:
The guy actually captured the position of a lot of people in the north & non Igbos.

Ipobians really messed up Obi's candidature, and he hasn't help the optics himself.

If Obi was to be someone like Eng'r Dave Umahi or one of those cosmopolitan Igbos it'll have being far more appealing to consider.

You mean BATists like you?
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by klever18(m): 8:51am On Aug 25, 2022
Naajjii:

What about Ipob Esn unknown gunmen terrorists slaughtering you with sit at home punishment going on?
am from Edo state
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by BlazinGlory40: 8:51am On Aug 25, 2022
Rozross:
Truthfully obidients are too aggressive, it’s not a good thing

And what have you said about yoruba BATists calling their kin who do not support tinubu “omo ale”? Hypocrites.
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 8:53am On Aug 25, 2022
Biodun556:
Ipob terrorists will not smell Aso Rock
you, Tinubu, activecoup all of you put together won't witness Peter Obi's swearing In

Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by Naajjii: 9:01am On Aug 25, 2022
klever18:
am from Edo state
Edo is for Atiku inshaallah!!
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by Zionmdde: 9:04am On Aug 25, 2022
Naajjii:

Haha truth they say is bitter grin
And what did they teach u that truth means to an agbero?

Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by klever18(m): 9:05am On Aug 25, 2022
Naajjii:

Edo 99% Obidient , come to Edo and see for urself

Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by snapshot: 9:08am On Aug 25, 2022
I am not Igbo and I don't support IPOB,but they have a right to desire to be part of Nigeria or to go their separate ways.

Now if you so dislike IPOB why are so deperate to keep them in Nigeria,I cannot keep my enemy under my roof.

Miyetti A, which had done worst things and claim responsibility for such act is not proscribed,but you are having a sleepless night over Ipob.

For your information the obidient movement is beyond the southeast,it is a natiowide movement,you either step aside or like a moving train it will crush you to dust

Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by Trill1(m): 9:08am On Aug 25, 2022
So be it. grin
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by kevclin(m): 9:10am On Aug 25, 2022
Staphylococcus:
You will witness 2024 and beyond, cos it’s guaranteed that Peter Obi won’t win. Ignore all these media brouhaha.

After insulting other tribes for 8 years, it’s election period and they all have now turned to motivational speakers, telling other tribes not to vote by ethnic lines!

You can never plant maize and harvest yam!

But it’s guaranteed Peter Obi will ONLY win on Twitter, Nairaland, Instagram, Facebook, TikTok and Snapchat.

If you like don't vote him. We'll vote him. It's a choice not compulsion

Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by ChristineC: 9:10am On Aug 25, 2022
Staphylococcus:

After insulting other tribes for 8 years, it’s election period and they all have now turned to motivational speakers, telling other tribes not to vote by ethnic lines!
quote where he was insulting other tribes for 8 years

Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by jrusky(m): 9:11am On Aug 25, 2022
No need to curse yourself sir the truth is Buhari has roared yesterday as usual as the nightmare of ipigs, obi can never be the presudent I can bet any one of obi gang on this.
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by Jamesbiodun(m): 9:11am On Aug 25, 2022
This must be a joke sha grin
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by victorazy(m): 9:11am On Aug 25, 2022
Peacemaker5129:
northerners have the numbers

What number? So you don't have ppl in ur village.
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by googlepikins: 9:11am On Aug 25, 2022
Aufbauh:
The guy actually captured the position of a lot of people in the north & non Igbos.

Ipobians really messed up Obi's candidature, and he hasn't help the optics himself.

If Obi was to be someone like Eng'r Dave Umahi or one of those cosmopolitan Igbos it'll have being far more appealing to consider.

Go drink more water, you people are useless to Africans

Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 9:12am On Aug 25, 2022
Aufbauh:

But only a mad man will vote for the party again after the horrific failure
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by onomeabuja: 9:12am On Aug 25, 2022
Peacemaker5129:
You don't win election by insulting people. I shouldn't withness 2024 if Obi wins election. Weather Obi is a messiah or not, so long is a member of IPOB, he can't win election in the next generation

https://mobile.twitter.com/saniaalhyahooc1/status/1562571958755409921
Thank u jare infact there are some guys quoting me since morning because i said I'm supporting ATIKU ABUBAKAR..
I just dnt know their pains.
Support urs & I'll support mine abi no be so?
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by ChristineC: 9:12am On Aug 25, 2022
Peacemaker5129:
northerners have the numbers
which numbers?
where are the statistics?
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by Prinzzy5: 9:12am On Aug 25, 2022
After they will say Peter Obi's supporters are this or that. Here is someone laying a curse on himself because, why?...
Make Una dey do sha. You did not label Atiku - Boko Haram, you did not label Tinubu head of Omo Oduduwa struggle but you choose to label Peter Obi IPOB member. All of Una no get shame grin grin

Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by Ameduedwin: 9:13am On Aug 25, 2022
Then rest in peace in advance.
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by PreciousBro: 9:13am On Aug 25, 2022
Words are powerful. Don't curse yourself. Obi might win and you might not live to see 2024.

Fõõlish man. Smh

Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by Abdu81: 9:13am On Aug 25, 2022
Naajjii:

Ordained by Ipob Esn unknown gunmen or by association of Nyamiri traders in Onitsha and abakaliki spareparts market?

Desperation is setting in .

Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by lifestyle1(m): 9:13am On Aug 25, 2022
If you have old Fiverr buyer account without listed gig.

Contact me through my signature.

I will buy it.
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by ozowarac: 9:13am On Aug 25, 2022
Always talking Nonsense filled with hates , am sure if there is nothing like ipob you will divert to Biafra messed Obi Candidature , Umu Uchu.
Aufbauh:

Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by ibechris(m): 9:13am On Aug 25, 2022
Staphylococcus:
You will witness 2024 and beyond, cos it’s guaranteed that Peter Obi won’t win. Ignore all these media brouhaha.

You can never plant maize and harvest yam!

But it’s guaranteed Peter Obi will ONLY win on Twitter, Nairaland, Instagram, Facebook, TikTok and Snapchat.

U guys should be keeping quiet...APC is the grand father of all insults.

Why did Jonathan say he is the most insulted President in the whole world?

Just open mouth to talk rubbish.

Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by Prinzzy5: 9:13am On Aug 25, 2022
Naajjii:

Edo?..... Even Obaseki cannot promise Edo to Atiku. Lol, who are you?
FYI, I am Edo and reside in Benin.
Re: I Shouldn't Witness 2024 If Obi Wins Election - Northerner by owoshuyi(m): 9:14am On Aug 25, 2022
Foolishness. Boko Haram picked Buhari to negotiate with FG for them that year, people (esp Southerners) didn't say he's their member, and even also voted for him in 2015.

These Northerners are the most hypocritical set of Nigerians. Wicked fvcks.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Osun’s Roads, Schools Have No Parallels In Nigeria – NULGE President (pix) / List Of Roads Lagos State Govt. Has Scheduled For Repairs / Why We Raided Atiku's Sons' Apartment - EFCC