Stats: 3,158,008 members, 7,835,425 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:01 AM

Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots (11100 Views)

Reply: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots. A suggestion to seun / Tinubu Bots: Nairaland Mods Should Do Something About This / Snubbed By Tinubu In London, Osinbajo Ready For Presidential Fight Of His Life (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by Doyou2019: 12:00pm On Oct 17, 2022
Period007:
Check this out. Same number of likes on all his post on same thread
seun
Pakute, FreeStuffsNG, Moh247, Plaindealer, Seunmsg,... just to mention a few.

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by Doyou2019: 12:01pm On Oct 17, 2022
Period007:
Check this out. Same number of likes on all his post on same thread
seun
Pakute, FreeStuffsNG, Moh247, Plaindealer, Seunmsg,... just to mention a few.

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by NwaMamaIwota(f): 12:09pm On Oct 17, 2022
Afamed:
How can a man be easily manipulated like this?
this one is crying and trying to use reverse psychology on Seun

17 Likes

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by dazzlingd(m): 12:26pm On Oct 17, 2022
Seun:
Fellow Nairalanders,

I have noticed the fake likes by Tinubu Bots. Unfortunately, I'm still trying to find a permanent solution to this problem.

I have failed to deploy the solutions that I have because I feel they will either be circumvented pretty easily or cause too much collateral damage.

1. If you have ideas, please post them here.
2. Please use this page to report any post that has a suspiciously high number of likes.

I apologize for the delay in fixing this problem. We will fix this and any other problems as soon as possible.

Regards,
Seun.

Very unprofessional subject, quite disappointing. You as the image of nairaland are supposed to be neutral and fair.
A topic like Tinubu bots is quite immature

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by FromZeroToHero(m): 12:28pm On Oct 17, 2022
Everything about Thïefnubu is fake.

I thought they said Social media doesn't matter. Why are they generating fake bots. Brainless Urchins.

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by JoeNL22(m): 12:29pm On Oct 17, 2022
Seun:
Fellow Nairalanders,

I have noticed the fake likes by Tinubu Bots. Unfortunately, I'm still trying to find a permanent solution to this problem.

I have failed to deploy the solutions that I have because I feel they will either be circumvented pretty easily or cause too much collateral damage.

2. Please use this page to report any post that has a suspiciously high number of likes.

I apologize for the delay in fixing this problem. We will fix this and any other problems as soon as possible.

Regards,
Seun.
See OBIDIENTs supporters......no fake love....all organic. Aren't we unique?

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by Conner44: 12:30pm On Oct 17, 2022
Tinubuadvocate:
It so sad that seun still allow this guy here.

I don’t know why you haven’t been banned self. Weren’t you the one boasting about having 47,000 likes under one month in that other thread that seun closed down yesterday?

Seun, If you are looking for the number one tinubu bot controller this is him. Just check his moniker and ‘likes’ history and how they came about

17 Likes

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BeardedMeat(m): 12:41pm On Oct 17, 2022
alanto:

Seun you see... I know you will leave this comment and the commenter but if this was a Tinubu supporter you mod will ban him until after the election.... No worry o... My new job no kuku permit me to use nairaland like before.
Hell anus na you??

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by Nobody: 1:03pm On Oct 17, 2022
Conner44:

Firstly I m not Tinubu's urchin. But since it's sweeting you like make you enter crime, I ll help you with it. You ll end up like this.

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BeardedMeat(m): 1:04pm On Oct 17, 2022
BATified2023:
I believe u understand how the Igbo man behaves n how he believes in dominance n he doesn’t want to entertain contrary opinion

I believe u see how they are killing d same people they claim to b fighting for cos they have contrary opinion

I believe u see how they rubbished rinu,Aisha buhari n co cos they asked an harmless question

A typical Igbo person doesn’t want anything contrary to his believe,he believes it must only b one voice irrespective of the situation on ground

So u yourself with your exposure don’t understand that since the beginning of creation people have always have different ideologies,igbos don’t believe anyone can love anybody they hate

They believe once they hate u everyone must hate u n anybody that likes u is being paid

Igbos that wrote fake letter claiming tinubu daughter wrote d letter to his father,ask yourself how can such happen?

What u should understand is that irrespective of how much some people hate tinubu many will still like it si the fact that igbos hate tinubu doesn’t mean everyone hate him

U are more exposed to b part of their warped ideology
grin Sifia pains

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BeardedMeat(m): 1:06pm On Oct 17, 2022
NgeneUkwenu:
Seu.n, what a useless headline? I knew you are almost an illiterate, the way you express yourself..but I didn't realize, you are also a coward.
Buhahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha grin grin

Comment sweet pass topic oo grin

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by Conner44: 1:08pm On Oct 17, 2022
Sweetplum:
Firstly I m not Tinubu's urchin. But since it's sweeting you like make you enter crime, I ll help you with it. You ll end up like this.

bring it on lol

Urchin dey disguise cheesy

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BuddhaPalm(m): 1:10pm On Oct 17, 2022
Seun:
Fellow Nairalanders,

Regards,
Seun.

Hey Seun,

You could consider implementing Fingerprintjs for browser fingerprinting.

Commercial version: https://fingerprint.com/

Open source version: https://github.com/fingerprintjs/fingerprintjs

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by Doyou2019: 1:11pm On Oct 17, 2022
Fira09:

True fact.

Most Tinubu supporters on Nairaland lack common logical reasoning, that's why I don't involve my self with them again.

Really tiring engaging people whose only motivation is 30k and tribal/religious bigotry.
Those wey dey do am with them dey try I swear.

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BeardedMeat(m): 1:14pm On Oct 17, 2022
Moh247:

You own your site Oga SeMun, do whatever pleases you

All I ever did was analysed each candidate on merit and ideology

The Socialist, Capitalist and the minimalist

All are equally corrupt

I followed Tinubu with my conscience and diginity intact

Anyone can come on Nairaland to slander me with rape, incest , collecting 30k as BMC, they may even bring my father and mothers name to try and bully me ... All I will do is report it's left to you to do what you think is right

Now the allegations is I am getting fake likes for supporting Tinubu

Well do all you have to do, ban IP if you can

But resilience and preserverence always win when bullying comes in play

Integrity?

Are you no longer into romance scam?

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by Nobody: 1:15pm On Oct 17, 2022
Conner44:

bring it on lol

Urchin dey disguise cheesy
receive sense

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BeardedMeat(m): 1:16pm On Oct 17, 2022
Moh247:

Not fvcking happening

They want war they get war
Give them jihad Oga! Killemall

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BeardedMeat(m): 1:17pm On Oct 17, 2022
Moh247:

Sergio you have slandered me directly accusing me falsely of using bot, directly to Seun who has IP and meta data of all login

I take this as a direct attack on my person and I promise equal appropriate retailiation

Except if I ever got involved in bot likes won't I get my very feirce pound of sweet revenge

Insha Allah
Hahaha hahaha grin
Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BuddhaPalm(m): 1:22pm On Oct 17, 2022
seunmsg:

If you are sincere and smart, it should be clear to you that people are complaining about the politicization of the matter and nothing else. Who Nairaland like help?

If seun want to tackle bots on Nairaland, he should do it without the crass politicization. What exactly does he mean by “Tinubu Bots”. Did Tinubu create any bots on Nairaland? When the canceling guys were active, did we refer to them as Peter Obi bots?

If there are bots on Nairaland, they were created by various people for various reasons. Opening a thread to lie that all bots on this forum were created by Tinubu is stupidity at its highest form. This thread is a disgrace and an anomaly. We shall be here to see how it all ends.

Do you have better insights into Nairaland data than the site admin?

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BeardedMeat(m): 1:22pm On Oct 17, 2022
Moh247:

So SeuMn will you say you don't know this dude Nagadawo since 2014

He has called me a rapist

Posted my family pictures here

Insulted my family

Now using my name in clear violation of rule 10

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by Spandau: 1:25pm On Oct 17, 2022
seunmsg:

If you are sincere and smart, it should be clear to you that people are complaining about the politicization of the matter and nothing else. Who Nairaland like help?

If seun want to tackle bots on Nairaland, he should do it without the crass politicization. What exactly does he mean by “Tinubu Bots”. Did Tinubu create any bots on Nairaland? When the canceling guys were active, did we refer to them as Peter Obi bots?

If there are bots on Nairaland, they were created by various people for various reasons. Opening a thread to lie that all bots on this forum were created by Tinubu is stupidity at its highest form. This thread is a disgrace and an anomaly. We shall be here to see how it all ends.

grin grin cheesy
Iso ti nrun lara eleyii.

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BeardedMeat(m): 1:26pm On Oct 17, 2022
Moh247:

Seun like I said it's your site

But with my last blood I will seek my revenge

My nephew

My parents

Over politics and reported them several times

We shall see
This is getting messy.

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by Moh247: 1:26pm On Oct 17, 2022
BeardedMeat:

We have you all on the thread we want you

49th law of power bring them out and know all your enemies
Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by Spandau: 1:27pm On Oct 17, 2022
seunmsg:
Seun, you own your site and you can do whatever you like with it. If you like, call those of us supporting Tinubu any denigrating name that comes to your head or even ban all of us completely. It won’t change anything. Those you’re pandering to will still turn around to bring you down when the time is right.

This is a very irresponsible and unnecessary thread. But then, it’s your business and your problem. At the end of the day, we shall all see who laugh last.

Gbé gbogbo ẹnu sọhun.

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BeardedMeat(m): 1:29pm On Oct 17, 2022
Moh247:

We have you all on the thread we want you

49th law of power bring them out and know all your enemies
Stop sounding like a broken record.

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BeardedMeat(m): 1:33pm On Oct 17, 2022
haffaze777:

Seumn nah simp now
Chai! Painment grin

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by Agbegbaorogboye: 1:37pm On Oct 17, 2022
Curious345:

He is referring to the BOT FARM operating at the behest of tinubu or his financiers..
You got to be specific atimes
What BOT farm is that?
Are you sure it is Tinubu that is financing BOT farm on NL?
Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BeardedMeat(m): 1:39pm On Oct 17, 2022
candidtalk:

Best he sells to Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB so they turn it into the new Radio Biafra.
Hahaha hahaha hahaha grin

Comment sweet pass topic oo grin

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BeardedMeat(m): 1:43pm On Oct 17, 2022
candidtalk:

Nothing wrong with his IQ. He is just a nerd. Nerds never really know much outside their narrow field of interest or occupational endeavours.

This is why Seun is incredibly dumb about politics and lack emotional intelligence as most nerds do.

It is emotional intelligence, for example, that will make a well-adjusted adult understand that Tinubu may have flaws but he is by far the best candidate when viewed in terms of the reality of Nigeria and the specific solutions she requires.

Hahaha hahaha

Urchins have perfected the plot to install a president by proxy while the real one is on perpetual bed rest. This will only happen in Iragbiji.
Take your spent force to head his town union.

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BeardedMeat(m): 1:45pm On Oct 17, 2022
omofunaab:

You are very weak and easy to manipulate. Smh.
Na yellow Bar nah grin

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by BeardedMeat(m): 1:50pm On Oct 17, 2022
Afamed:
How can a man be easily manipulated like this?
The thing is really paining you.

Re: Fake Likes By Tinubu Bots by JANK23H(m): 1:53pm On Oct 17, 2022
Sweetplum:

Seems you don't like Tinubu. Other candidates too must be getting fake likes if you should investigated all. Am not a Tinubu agent but I hate the way they attack him unjustly thereby making him more popular. Especially from the snakelike Atiku lapdogs.
A site owner should be indifferent.
And it's your failure that your site is being riddled with fake likes.

Meanwhile, seems you v not learned from the way your site was hacked in 2014. Rumours has it that you were crying like a baby to recover lost data of 6months you couldn't get back.

Maje ki won da e loro, Seun. Stay out of politics. Build your respect profile like Mark Zuckerberg. Ki o ye se falafolo bi Jack Dorsey.
Work on your site that look so unattractive and lack basic functions of social media interactions. Aside creating topics and quoting, all other tools of your site are extremely outdated. You are so scared to change the outlook of the site that idea of better modification dried up in your head.
And I can help you o but your focus is on Tinubu.
You ended up saying plenty nothing

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Bello Vs EFCC: North Central Progressive Voice Meets Ibrahim Babangida In Minna / Police Deny $1billion Ransom For Okonjo-iweala’s Mom / El-Rufai Hosts Solomon Dalung, The Minister Of Sports (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44