Stats: 3,151,762 members, 7,813,529 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:29 PM

How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. (5648 Views)

This Girl I Met Seriously Embarrassed Me / My Body Moves Very Fast And It's Embarrassed Me On Many Occasions. I Need Help?? / Kenyan Oldest Sex Worker Retires After Servicing 28,000 Men In 23-years (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by Brighton1(m): 8:23pm On Feb 20, 2023
StrongAlphMale:

You loose guard Big time. How many times we don tell una say you don't Carry a Nigerian girl to your house? You take her to an hotel instead, bang her and leave her there.

Ogbeni, no dey looseguard for Nigeria ashawos again, be smart. Na hotel Dem dey bang Nigeria girls, not your house
Bros, I swear, na my mistake be dat, I for no carry her come my house. I loosegaurd big time especially in front of my compound people.

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by Zico777(m): 8:30pm On Feb 20, 2023
Jennyclay:
Ntooooor!! That serves you right.

Agreement is agreement. Next time you'll learn to stick to your side of the agreement no matter what.

I blame the girl for not collecting her full payment before any other thing.

Broke men everywhere!! Shior!!
Soli Soli soli
Solidarity 4 Eva!!!
Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by FuckYourFather(f): 8:32pm On Feb 20, 2023
[quote author=Jennyclay post=121078272]Ntooooor!! That serves you right.

Agreement is agreement. Next time you'll learn to stick to your side of the agreement no matter what.

Broke men everywhere!! Shior!! [/quote

see dem,
dis one is fighting for her colleague

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by StrongAlphMale: 8:32pm On Feb 20, 2023
Brighton1:
Bros, I swear, na my mistake be dat, I for no carry her come my house. I loosegaurd big time especially in front of my compound people.

Why you no tell us say you want go Carry Olosho wey you go bang? Redpillers are here and we for advice you on time.

The Golden rule States that "Never let a Nigerian girl know your house" .wether your gf, runz girls, hookup girls whichever name you prefer to call it, never let them know where you live let alone even planning on taking them to your house. No dey looseguard again like this bro.

An hotel or a guest house is enough to bang them there. Fear no go let the werey try ask you for any rubbish money knowing fully well she'll lose. She know say na your house she dey, and you be like quite dude naim make she manipulate you into giving her that money. E sure me die say you give her that money

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by FuckYourFather(f): 8:33pm On Feb 20, 2023
[quote author=Jennyclay post=121078272]Ntooooor!! That serves you right.

Broke men everywhere!! Shior!! [/quote/)

see dem,
dis one is fighting for her colleague

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by kelspinall(m): 8:49pm On Feb 20, 2023
nsogbu.. KPELE
Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by Tunagee(m): 8:50pm On Feb 20, 2023
Jennyclay:

Next time learn to read a post very well before you make comment

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by VinnyBaba: 9:35pm On Feb 20, 2023
Where is Boogeyman, the Ashawo Stakeholder? shocked

How come he has not commented on this Thread? 🤔🤔

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by StrongAlphMale: 9:45pm On Feb 20, 2023
Chaos14:
How much for 2 rounds?

C: jennyclay

Jennyclay you haven't answered this question.

How much for 2 Rounds? How much for a night?

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by galantjoe(m): 10:11pm On Feb 20, 2023
Na you that stopped yourself from fuccking her. She didn't ask you to stop.

I once carried one *hore like that, we agreed on 3 rounds, she started this drama, fucck fast. I told myself, i will finish number of rounds with this gal and I did, i fucck till i released despite her nagging . What I was waiting is when she will tell me stop. Then her money will be a gonner.

If you carry *hore shine your eye, exert your authority over her, control her. But before that agreed on numbers of round, whether sucking will he inclusive. Then it is your responsibility to ensure that they re carried out.

Next time exert your authority regardless of her nagging, hissing or talk

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by kelechi50: 10:14pm On Feb 20, 2023
Birds of a feather flops together
Jennyclay:

That's how you treated my friend the order day.
Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by T0BY(m): 10:34pm On Feb 20, 2023
Next time carry ashawo go bang for hotel.

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by Goldendick: 10:59pm On Feb 20, 2023
Brighton1:
i swear, I shamelessly pay, the embarrassment was too much.

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by seanwilliam(m): 11:20pm On Feb 20, 2023
Jennyclay:

I blame the girl for not collecting her full payment before any other thing

I can swear with my two balls that
It’s either you’re a man with hairy balls
Or you’re a well experienced howlowshow

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by seanwilliam(m): 11:22pm On Feb 20, 2023
Op dey run friends with benefits.
Most of these girls get bad attitude. Also no dey carry parole come your abode to sleep over next time. Use hotel

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by aimmoney9: 11:31pm On Feb 20, 2023
Jennyclay:

Prostitutes everywhere shioor......... grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by TheCongo2: 11:38pm On Feb 20, 2023
Karemarealty288:

Your case remains me of my Lebanese neighbour when I was still a bachelor on Allen Avenue, Ikeja. The Lebanese man was fighting with one Olosho on our street that morning, everyone gathered, na so the rugged Lebanese man said he asked the Olosho if she has BUSH....Bush I pay 10k...no Bush no money. No so Olosho gree say she get Bush. Lebanese man said when they were about to start he noticed the Olosho didn't have BUSH and he raised his observation and repeated his agreement...Olosho said go on! The Lebanese man fork Olosho finish, in the morning he told Olosho to go cause there was no Bush, Olosho raise alarm, she didn't know the Lebanese man madness x50 of hers.

Na so Lebanese dey shout No Bush no money! Our street scatter with laughter that day grin grin
When police came from Area F the Lebanese man said his own part of the deal and agreement reached, police asked the Olosho if that was the terms of agreement she said yes na so police told her she doesnt have any case , na so Lebanese gave the 10k to police....Olosho see the one wey pass am that day. That period for me street na NO BUSH NO Money come be our watch word.

A Lebanese is doing this to an African lady and you guys found this funny.
You are just unbelievable.
Shame on you.
That explains why Lebanese have no respect for black African
Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by Haydens: 12:01am On Feb 21, 2023
Jennyclay:

😂😂😂 Abeg you are too bitter and Extremely toxic

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by Sniper101(m): 12:08am On Feb 21, 2023
Serves you right
For going out to pick up a road_side h00ker
Who does that these days?
Those kinda girls are classless n shameless, bro

Next time?
Get online
And order for hook-up babes
(these once dey try get small shame/class)

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by TheCongo2: 12:12am On Feb 21, 2023
Sniper101:
Serves you right
For going out to pick up a road_side h00ker
Who does that these days?
Those kinda girls are classless n shameless, bro

Next time?
Get online
And order for hook-up babes
(these once dey try get small shame/class)

Website ? grin
Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by Sniper101(m): 1:02am On Feb 21, 2023
TheCongo2:

Website ? grin

I always use Www.Inmessage.com grin

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by Koralords: 7:14am On Feb 21, 2023
Don't take hoes to your house only girl una don Bleep well well ,
Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by hayor2015: 8:13am On Feb 21, 2023
Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by GeorgWashinton: 10:37am On Feb 21, 2023
Haydens:

This guy's name is Henry Okafor from Benin city. He's a 27-yr-old guy who is a criminal; a rapist theft specialist.

Relate with him at your own peril. He raped his sister for money rituals, was arrested but bailed. His parents are considering taking him to a mental health care facility for at least 6 months.

Be weary of this rapist and thief.

His pictures below for better identification.

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by immanuelsize: 10:44am On Feb 21, 2023
Jennyclay:

At this juncture, I have to align myself with most nairalanders that call you olosho/runsgirl. All your comments always symbolises whom you are.

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by FunkyAlhaji2015: 11:13am On Feb 21, 2023
Jennyclay:

How much you dey collect?
Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by Prettygirl200(f): 11:22am On Feb 21, 2023
Brighton1:
As body no be firewood, I decided to carry one runs babe for a night. I drove to a popular junction where loads of runs babes do stand. I walked up to this particular curvy fine babe, she said her price for a night is 8k and she can go for 3 rounds, I said no problem. I was having 6k cash on me, I gave her 4k and told her i will transfer the remaining 4k before she leaves the next morning. She said she likes bullet drink, I bought her the drink and suya with the 2k left on me, then I took her to my house.

We started the first round, this girl was jst nagging and hissing every 3 seconds, saying bros do fast na, this bros don take drugs, Bros abeg cum fast She was jst acting as if she dey offer me the pussy for free.
I have to stop becus her nagging was already too much as I was no longer enjoying the sex. I was patiently waiting for the day to break for her to leave my house.

This morning 6:30am as she was leaving, I jst told her I'm not giving her the balance as I didn't exhaust the rounds. I only did one round out of 3. Omo na here the wahala start. This girl created a scene in my compound, she say she no go comot for my house until I pay her the balance, she was shouting ontop of her voice.

Omo, my landlord and my co-tenant came out to know what the issue was all about. I was so ashamed to explain to them what really happened, how will I start the explanation. na even the girl come dey explain give them say I fvck her and I no gree pay her.
I felt so embarrassed no be small and my compound people dey respect me, some even think say I be pastor becus of the way I dey do my things, but i think they would have a second thought about me. I no go lie for you, I felt so embarrassed today.
your cup of tea sir!!!
Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by dinachi(m): 11:56am On Feb 21, 2023
Brighton1:
As body no be firewood, I decided to carry one runs babe for a night. I drove to a popular junction where loads of runs babes do stand. I walked up to this particular curvy fine babe, she said her price for a night is 8k and she can go for 3 rounds, I said no problem. I was having 6k cash on me, I gave her 4k and told her i will transfer the remaining 4k before she leaves the next morning. She said she likes bullet drink, I bought her the drink and suya with the 2k left on me, then I took her to my house.

We started the first round, this girl was jst nagging and hissing every 3 seconds, saying bros do fast na, this bros don take drugs, Bros abeg cum fast She was jst acting as if she dey offer me the pussy for free.
I have to stop becus her nagging was already too much as I was no longer enjoying the sex. I was patiently waiting for the day to break for her to leave my house.

This morning 6:30am as she was leaving, I jst told her I'm not giving her the balance as I didn't exhaust the rounds. I only did one round out of 3. Omo na here the wahala start. This girl created a scene in my compound, she say she no go comot for my house until I pay her the balance, she was shouting ontop of her voice.

Omo, my landlord and my co-tenant came out to know what the issue was all about. I was so ashamed to explain to them what really happened, how will I start the explanation. na even the girl come dey explain give them say I fvck her and I no gree pay her.
I felt so embarrassed no be small and my compound people dey respect me, some even think say I be pastor becus of the way I dey do my things, but i think they would have a second thought about me. I no go lie for you, I felt so embarrassed today.
You caused the problem. Record everything you discussed with runs girls. First, don't go with Edo runs girls/TIV/Owerri/Anambra/ Akwaibom.

The best are Plateau/Idoma/Southern Kaduna. They will do it well.
Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by Bakrabas: 12:04pm On Feb 21, 2023
Jennyclay:

Apart from your hatred for guys, you looks far decent from most of your comments.

Moreso, All men aren't the same likewise women.

I'm not trying to change your perception for guys. I don't know The experience you might have passed through to arrive to your conclusion.

But I swear to God, we've guys that their level of sanity is a topnotch.

How's being the day?
Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by Chocoloco: 12:26pm On Feb 21, 2023
Rule no 1 Don't take a how to ur house

Rule no 2 don't let a hoe boss you around with her nagging eg do fast na,u never cum ah etc

Rule no 3 make her know you are in charge simple.

Right here in Ikotun 1k will get you hooked up with very clean hoes trust me,and they will satisfy you real good too.
Also 1k will get you a comfy hotel for shortime here in Ikotun.

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by GeorgWashinton: 3:13pm On Feb 21, 2023
Haydens:

scam artist

Re: How A Sex-worker Embarrassed Me In Front Of My Compound People. by Justbehave(m): 3:17pm On Feb 21, 2023
Jennyclay:

Every time you call men broke but non of you ladies here were able to help a little girl her mom wants to marry off. You all left that thread.

Graduate Weds Non Graduate: Is It Possible? / My Husband Enjoys Watching Black Porn And I Am White Woman! / Chelsea Handler Tapes Her Private Parts In Place To ‘run On The Beach N&ked

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65