Stats: 3,151,564 members, 7,812,827 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:05 PM

Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State (61652 Views)

Atiku Wins Presidential Election In Osun State / Tinubu Wins Presidential Election In Ekiti State / Labour Party Wins Presidential Villa Polling Unit (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by nairalee(m): 6:16am On Feb 28, 2023
Great!!!

I expected him to win all of the South Eastern and South Southern States

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Julliet1122: 6:16am On Feb 28, 2023
LASTOFMYKIND:
PETER OBI IS COMING

To his family house

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Mannyautos: 6:16am On Feb 28, 2023
It's surprising how APC were even able to garner this number in Cross River. Abracadabra.

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by everythinggirly(f): 6:17am On Feb 28, 2023
Congratulations to him.

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by akigbemaru: 6:18am On Feb 28, 2023
duro4chang:
This is no rigging since APC did not win.
The President lost his state.

The Candidate lost his state.

The Senate President lost his state.

The Party’s Chairman lost his state.

The Party’s Secretary lost his state.

The Presidential Campaign Council Chairman, Gov Lalong lost his state.

Gov el-Rufai lost his state.

Gov Ganduje lost his state.

Yet they said that the election was rigged by APC.

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by BigRocky: 6:18am On Feb 28, 2023
duro4chang:

Be truthful to your self,how did apc get 130 thousand in cross river?

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by SojiCash(m): 6:18am On Feb 28, 2023
Icon4s:

Oga there are evidences of rigging by APC and PDP. If you have any evidence of rigging by LP, please share with the general public.

You be fool at first I no wan talk but all the parties rigged for them self .. nomurusu

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Adolfhitler001: 6:18am On Feb 28, 2023
duro4chang:

You day mind foolish people you get time i swear

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by christistruth01: 6:18am On Feb 28, 2023
Hendrixky:
This people think we are fools

The State labour party wins always have a close number with Apc

Inec can't pull the wool over our eyes

Ekiti people are not really educated the way we think

This election revealed alot about south west

Imagine Ekiti were selling thier votes even on credit

Ekiti are the most Educated people in the Entire SW

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Aldol: 6:18am On Feb 28, 2023
duro4chang:

Pls post this in all threads let it go round.

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Lamell78h: 6:19am On Feb 28, 2023
Gzgxggx

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by WHITELIGHTER: 6:19am On Feb 28, 2023
Jesuschristus:
The election is free and fair only if obedient win massively... Lol

Is this a massive win? Can't u see the plan is to get the required 25% in major SS states?

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Chekwume16(m): 6:19am On Feb 28, 2023
I don't think there was significant rigging in this election that would have altered the final outcome. I would have preferred obi to win cos I voted for him but tinubu won't be too bad either. Atiku will remain a no for me. Just imagine how a lot of apc big wigs lost their wards to Labour Party around the country. This won't have been possible with rigging like its being reported now. There were some lapses with obi's campaign and I know next time he will win completely after correcting them. We cant change nigeria over night

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by famology(m): 6:19am On Feb 28, 2023
Omo Apc shock me for South South ooo
Wonderful!

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by atobs4real(m): 6:20am On Feb 28, 2023
Viking07:
Shut up abegi! In almost all the states APC lost the must get the statutory 25% which is as good as winning the state 🤣. While the states PDP or LP lost they barely get 20%. Who una wan deceive?

Nonsense. 😆
Abeg wait,
APC kill your papa ni?

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Aldol: 6:20am On Feb 28, 2023
Hendrixky:

Cry more, your tears is sweet

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by akigbemaru: 6:20am On Feb 28, 2023
BigRocky:

-Because the Calabar people are not embittered people like Ibos or the sworn enemies of Nigeria.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Nobody: 6:20am On Feb 28, 2023
Hendrixky:

Come now, you are upset because Ekiti did not vote Labour when it was clear that LP was not that popular there.

The warning signs were there during the governorship election. LP got a poor share of the vote. We told you guys that there was work to be done, but you did not listen, and in some instances called us APC supporters for telling you the truth.

As harsh as it sounds, structures and hardwork matter. APC won Ekiti. You guys should have sat up and done your work.

Focus on Rivers, where Wike is 'doing magic' with results.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by hammerT: 6:21am On Feb 28, 2023
obi won the entire ss state and all doctored result by inec will be addressed.

we wont let go and Buhari should know we dont let go by now.

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Drealman20: 6:21am On Feb 28, 2023
Icon4s:

Oga there are evidences of rigging by APC and PDP. If you have any evidence of rigging by LP, please share with the general public.

Send ur whatsapp number.. Let me send u evidence of LP videos captured in anambra

So u pls share us evidence of apc rigging not just hearsay

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Nobody: 6:21am On Feb 28, 2023
atobs4real:

Abeg wait,
APC kill your papa ni?
No o. Na as dem rape your mama and beheaded your papa I noticed them. 😆
Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Chekwume16(m): 6:21am On Feb 28, 2023
Lets stopped all these talks. Look at the election results well. If this election was rigged like we are saying, obi won't be having all these winnings
Hendrixky:

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by WikiGuru: 6:21am On Feb 28, 2023
Hendrixky:

...Yet APC is magically leading! If that's not brazen rigging, then I don't know what is.

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by duro4chang(m): 6:21am On Feb 28, 2023
BigRocky:

This is election now. So PDP can win Akwa Ibom? Did PDP rigged it. Any surprised can come. My people from Kwara called me that they never believed Labour can defeat APC in Lagos.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Nobody: 6:22am On Feb 28, 2023
Aldol:

Cry more, your tears is sweet

At the end, it has been a bad past 8 years from APC.

And let's be frank, people want different. Your party has not done well, and it is a shame they will get another 4 years.

So stop mocking people. I'm not an LP supporter, but if Obi had joined hands with Atiku, you would have been crying well well.

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Aldol: 6:22am On Feb 28, 2023
famology:
Omo Apc shock me for South South ooo
Wonderful!
South South are not known to be tribal bigots like the east. Moreover they believe in Jagaban because they know he is a performer

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by alen4smith(m): 6:23am On Feb 28, 2023
Tit4Tat1:
With Tinubu as president, Nigeria will have the world most useless president ever both past and present.
just like Lagos is the worst city in Nigeria. keep crying
Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by LegacyB: 6:23am On Feb 28, 2023
Hendrixky:

One thing am gonna start celebrating in Nigeria I don't care if anyone will tag me evil

I'm gonna be celebrating 🍾 when ever I hear bad news happening in Nigeria....if the suffering and killing increases I will celebrate it but I can imagine Nigeria at this critical time to a sick old man again

You would help yourself if you can look deeper a bit. Your hoping does not really mean it’s the general consensus though!

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by duro4chang(m): 6:23am On Feb 28, 2023
WHITELIGHTER:

That clearly proves it was rigged because even on their own turf, they were rejected...stop trying to be clever by half, it's glaring to everyone, even neutrals. It was a strategic rigging format.
In 1999. Obasanjo lost in Ogun State and all other Yoruba states yet he won presidency

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Nobody: 6:23am On Feb 28, 2023
BigRocky:

Structures on ground do matter.

At the end, people vote for what they see, and sadly and angrily for me, APC and PDP are the only parties that have boots on the ground everywhere. LP can only hope.

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by sammy329(m): 6:23am On Feb 28, 2023
Aldol:
Now it is free and fair but if they announce state Tinubu won then it is rigged. What a people
Don't mind them, sore losers!!!!!!!

Re: Peter Obi Wins Presidential Election In Cross River State by Drealman20: 6:23am On Feb 28, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
Nice one

Nice abi but Ekiti was bad and Enugu was great

Werey... Ur tears is my joy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

MC Oluomo Inspects Burnt Police Station In Oshodi / Aisha Buhari Greets Wike: "As E Dey Pain Dem, E Sweet Us Well Well" / Sit-At-Home In Awka: Residents Obey Soludo (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41