Politics › Re: Omokri Of Late Is Campaigning For Tunibu Indirect by 9jausedauto: 6:49pm On May 04, 2022 |
logicalman: Omokri forgot that he is talking to intellectuals who have the ability to decode every information he is passing. He started by attacking the south east and now Osibanjo. It is a pity that he doesn't know what Buhari cooking. Same thought |
Nairaland General › Re: Help!! Cats Keep Crying At My Window At Night!! by 9jausedauto: 2:53pm On Apr 30, 2022 |
That's what we told my dad, daddy abeg forgot dat talk cat cry for ur window no mean anything, sadly he dead mysteriously weeks later |
Family › Re: I Am Tired Of My Marriage by 9jausedauto: 1:42pm On Apr 22, 2022 |
janejjjjj5000: Please, I don't want to be judged. My husband is a good man. We have been married for 14 years. I am 33 years old. He is 39 years old. We have 4 kids - 3 girls and 1 boy. He has never cheated on me. Right from day 1, he has been very open. He is not the type of husband that locks phone and all of that. But I am tired. He has the habit of flaring up around the children and I don't like it. I don't want my kids to be damaged. I know some will say no marriage is perfect but at this point, I don't even want marriage again. I just want to be free and single and look after my kids. I am tired.
Anytime we have an argument, he always talks about how he did this and that for me. In front of the children. I don't want this kind of life. He hardly gets angry, maybe twice or thrice in a year but when he does, he does not have the sense to know he should not be doing it in front of the kids. He apologizes to them and to me but I am done.
He has no other issue apart from this. He has never beaten me or anything but I am tired. Overall he is a good husband to be fair and honest but I can no longer deal with this. I prefer to be single and free than deal with this rubbish.
I feel like pouring out my heart. Let me just say this peacefully, madam outside dy ur eye, every person man or woman has one bad habit, he even apologies to you and the kids, you are still complaining, madam abeg follow ur heart leave the marriage, plenty women dy wen dy find good husband no worry |
Romance › Re: I Caught My Fianceé Cheating The Second Time. by 9jausedauto: 6:48pm On Apr 18, 2022 |
This one na jxt mumu abi he won even use us dy catch cruise who know |
Family › Re: My Father Dragging My Mom's Property With Me, how the Issue Was Resolved by 9jausedauto: 6:42pm On Apr 18, 2022 |
You did the right thing my brother, your mom will be very proud of you, you can't sell your late wife's property to carry women or to lavish it, if at all there is to be a sales of the property should be when you are in need of cash in an emergency |
Celebrities › Re: Shade Ladipo Advises 2face Idibia To Get A Vasectomy by 9jausedauto: 11:33am On Apr 14, 2022 |
Vasectomy is not for African men period |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Rejected For A Job Because I Was Too Short. by 9jausedauto: 7:25pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
Politics › Re: The Moment Ebelechukwu Obiano Called Bianca Ojukwu 'Ashawo' (Photo) by 9jausedauto: 6:26pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
[quote author=Totilopussylick post=111120670]All women apart from my mom are prostitute Yes you are correct about your mom, your mom na ashewo no be prostitute......foolish fool,ekpa,goat,ewu,mumu |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Saw Ielts, Toefl And Immigration Apps On My Phone by 9jausedauto: 1:45pm On Jan 31, 2022 |
CriticMaestro: So my girlfriend wanted to use my phone to call her mom last week during the brief black out, While going through the phone she saw apps that were to prepare someone to migrate as a skilled worker into some european countries.
She immediately got pissed and was just shouting that i was planning on leaving her without informing her. The truth is i downloaded those apps to see if i could get a better opportunity abroad but have never opened any of them.
It took some explaining before i was able to convince her that i wasnt planning to leave or atleast anytime soon. I deleted those apps and will just browse stuff about it on my PC when i'm free, if i get the chance to go i will maybe help her to work her way when i am comfortable. Dis one na first class mumu, ur girlfriend self no be ur wife...u re a mumu man |
Business › Re: I Just Got My Inheritance; I Need Your Advice by 9jausedauto: 12:48pm On Jan 24, 2022 |
Go read and learn about passive crypto, it's more like fixed deposit but with a more higher interest rate and also it not affect by the volatility of the market(rising and falling) so you can keep the money there and making interest on it till you decide what you want to do but please whatever you want to do, find out about that business and do a detailed survey and don't put all your money into it, start small and allow the bizness to grow before invest more and also since you are working and don't want to resign starting a business is not a good idea because dere re no trustworthy people nowadays, you have to be on ground at least to run the business from the start then when is stable you can go about other things |
Investment › Re: I Will Give You 580/$ Rate , Just For Today $20000 Worth Of BTC Needed by 9jausedauto: 8:47am On Jan 15, 2022 |
See this thief, u dy find who u won scam abi 580/$ werey |
Family › Re: See The GUTS Of My Wife by 9jausedauto: 10:34am On Dec 28, 2021 |
Oga keek her fpr house until she poison your food, woman when go do ashawo na u keep for house, if a woman's family can't correct and always supports her when she's wrong OGA run for your life |
Family › Re: My Wife Behaviour Towards My Family Members/Siblings Is Driving Me Crazy by 9jausedauto: 5:16pm On Dec 19, 2021 |
Treat her family the way she treats yours but this time make hers worse than she treats yours, oga trust me she will change, my wife tried it, she is still suffering the consequences, she even moved out of the house thinking I will come beg her my brother I didn't move after three weeks her family came begging, she has change towards my family completely but I still dy give her family heat, she don beg tire |
Food › Re: Man Discovers Wall Gecko Inside An Okpa He Was Eating (Photos) by 9jausedauto: 8:48pm On Dec 08, 2021 |
Dere is no way d person preparing it won't see it, expect say u never dy where dem dy prepare am b4 |
Family › Re: I Think My Marriage Is In Trouble Please Help! by 9jausedauto: 9:03am On Dec 08, 2021 |
You do all the chores and pay all the bills and she denies you sex, use ur head sir, divorce her now b4 she go change am for you later |
Romance › Re: How I Found My Death Certificate With My Wife While I Am Still Alive by 9jausedauto: 8:19am On Dec 01, 2021 |
jetwonder:
what is the name of this movie? Bros I have seen dis happen in Delta state |
Foreign Affairs › Re: World’s Oldest Ever Person’ Francisca Susano Dies At 124years ( Pics) by 9jausedauto: 10:50am On Nov 25, 2021 |
Which world oldest person, make dem come naija mk dem see old people, my wife's grand father died last month at the age of 143 |
Food › Re: Have You Ever Known Or Met Someone Who Could Eat So Much At A Sitting. by 9jausedauto: 8:02am On Nov 21, 2021 |
Yes me |
Romance › Re: My Fiancé Wants To Call It A Quit Because I Don't Relate With His Siblings by 9jausedauto: 12:20pm On Nov 16, 2021 |
I'm not in close relationship with my wife family and she isn't close to mine expect my mom and am also close to her mom apart from that the rest can Bleep off |
Celebrities › Re: Neymar Shows Off His ₦10bn Mercedes Helicopter & New Batman Haircut by 9jausedauto: 10:58am On Nov 11, 2021 |
Family › Re: Which Year Took The Most Important People In Your Life ? by 9jausedauto: 11:46am On Nov 08, 2021 |
2020 |
Family › Re: Married Only: How Often Do You Ask Your Partner For Sex? by 9jausedauto: 8:56am On Sep 13, 2021 |
Once or twice a day depending on our mood |
Car Talk › Re: Anyone Used Infinity Fx35 2006 Before? Is It A Nice Ride ? by 9jausedauto: 7:07am On Aug 30, 2021 |
Its a very nice car, I have used infiniti fx45 v8, used fx35 and presently using infiniti G35, its a good buy u won't regret it |
Technology Market › Re: SOLD!!! by 9jausedauto: 3:27pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Location |
Travel › Re: Obudu Mountain Resort Looks Like Europe But Nigerians Don't Value Their Own by 9jausedauto: 2:30pm On Sep 26, 2020 |
How much is the accommodation and other services |
Business › Re: 80k Tron For Sell Guys by 9jausedauto: 11:03pm On Sep 01, 2020 |
U want to scam pple abi, so u can't covert to btc n sell on d app, ode, thief, ole |
Autos › Re: Foreign Used 1998 Mercedes Benz C240 For Sale by 9jausedauto: 12:41pm On Aug 24, 2020 |
Oga u no get conscience if u see 500k sell am fast no be only 1.550m |
Business › Re: I Will Buy Your BTC @470naira Per Dollar by 9jausedauto: 8:58pm On Aug 08, 2020 |
See scam baba I hail oh |
Health › Re: Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus by 9jausedauto: 1:06pm On Aug 08, 2020 |
If you follow the treatment properly n during the period you didn't have unprotected sex then you should be free, lots people complain abt treating infection n it still remain dere bcoz dy re d cause, wen u run a test swap or urine it shud show d drugs ur body is resistant to n d one dat will work, oboy run anoda test take treatment n give sex chance for one month during d treatment period u no go die |