European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 5:03pm On Aug 29, 2023 |
raumdeuter: Both the Alfas and Isese worshippers are all Yorubas
The one declared wanted is Salam Ayodeji
https://www.nairaland.com/7820396/salam-ayodeji-wanted-police-threatening So are the Alfas house niggas then? Cos that makes it even worse I do vividly recall Yoruba people calling Yoruba Obi supporters omo ale Yoruba. So what do we call these Alfas? Cat got their tongue? What do we call the people trying to stop Yoruba people from their traditional worship of Yoruba gods? Which offence is more egregious? Bear in mind I no be traditional worshipper nor do I care for their mode of worship but I thought freedom of worship was a constitutional right in Nigeria? Mind you these are the people that would holla Islamophobia anywhere they're in the minority and not allowed to worship or where their rights are impeded I saw some dumbass the other day do Salat on the aisle of a plane and while people looked on in disgust he was allowed to finish. Why are they not as tolerant as others? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 12:21pm On Aug 29, 2023 |
Amigoss: So this Edo no be Lagos mantra pain dis fools,can't understand why someone from oshogbo who perhaps never lived,was born or an indigene of Lagos will be so pained by a dig at Oshiomhole that godfatherism that works in lagos, won't work in Edo....
You neva face the Ilorin Alfas and fulanis trolling,threatening and molesting Osun people and it's culture,na edo people you BATstards dingbats wan face , All jokes aside. They've been shockingly quiet about this? Even if you no be idol worshipper why do you have smoke for Igbos and no smoke for those that actually chanced you from your land |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 12:16pm On Aug 29, 2023 |
Ibime: The guy looseguard. He suppose keep everything official knowing the bad blood
Jenni Hermoso is even dating Alexia Putellas (2 time Balon d'or) who is having running beef with the manager, so Hermoso is even a ring leader in the mutiny and their most senior and decorated player, you come dey looseguard with Hermoso of all people
Remember the coach dropped Putellas from the final for disrespecting him in the semi, and Putellas is also one of the rebellious crew the President threatened with 5 year ban. So both Hermoso and Putellas no like the coach and President from day. Last last, dem go bring that coach down Putellas and Hermoso dey date? Ya kpotuba!! I think Hermoso also likes men though Anyway from what I know about lesbians one thing they absolutely absolutely hate is seeing their partners frolic with men. Even the femmes dey change am for the butch wey go collect D on the low. Never mind the other way round those ones fit beat the other one to a pulp or kill am sef It makes sense say the vex dey extra. The man just gave those women rope to hang them with with his excesses, the truth is in all these associations the best thing is just to allow these women run themselves. You couldn't pay me enough money to be in charge of this. With men you at least know when you win your players will begin conforming to your system, with women? Lol |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by A40(m): 11:56am On Aug 29, 2023 |
Ibime: Take that 30m and pass it on to us for Nwa Jehovah For goodness sake who did we offend to get this Tuchel guy |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by A40(m): 11:58pm On Aug 28, 2023 |
This Tuchel is he ok? Why not let Pavard go?
I didn't even know Inter will be MAGA enough to offer €30m. Money that you should quickly take before they change their minds |
Sports › Re: The NBA Begins by A40(m): 11:21pm On Aug 28, 2023 |
Roland17: How about Giannis sounding off a warning to the Bucks that he would not be a part of any rebuild now or in the future..
“At the end of the day, I feel like all my teammates know and the organization knows that I want to win a championship," he told the Times. "As long as we're on the same page with that and you show me and we go together to win a championship, I'm all for it. The moment I feel like, oh, yeah, we're trying to rebuild... there will never be hard feelings with the Milwaukee Bucks."
https://www.espn.com/nba/story/_/id/38253377/giannis-antetokounmpo-sign-extension-title-commitment-bucks Rebuilding with Giannis is folly. They better trade him And blow up the entire team if it comes to that This is where scouting counts cos the Bucks will need to find those late round steals |
Sports › Re: The NBA Begins by A40(m): 11:18pm On Aug 28, 2023 |
greypencils: Dario Saric to GSW? Cause to be excited? Lol can he even move these days? Like a dinosaur on the court |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 11:17pm On Aug 28, 2023 |
afrodoc2: Of course Colombia beats DR overall. I am not arguing that one na. It’s been a long time but I still have my Colombian connect (even worked with a husband n wife couple from there).
You are very right about the package quality though. Almost all DR packaging na Pay as you come while Colombian is less so, with more variety and more flavouring. But in terms of safety Colombia is still deadlier. DR is still one of the safest in the Caribbean relatively speaking. That Caribbean na real jungle. Anybody travelling to places like Venezuela, El Salvador, Honduras needs to update his will first. Even Trinidad that I lived in deadly pass DR and Colombia. All man carry gun. Dem go shoot person for broad day light, no witnesses, no evidence. Police dey “among”. If you reason the violence for that ends you no go travel oh. That's just the truth. Even place like Mexico wey dey worse than Colombia people still dey enter Tijuana, Cabo and co It's always advisable to visit these places with company anyway incase shit happens If you want zero crime you're better off going to Bora Bora or places like Mauritius tbh |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by A40(m): 1:07pm On Aug 28, 2023 |
airmark: Watching how Kane is getting easy goals against mumu defenders, one can't but see why the useless Boathand found it easy to play in that league. 😄 Didn't Haaland come to England and destroy your league while Mane a golden boot winner came to Bundesliga and was the flop of the season? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by A40(m): 1:06pm On Aug 28, 2023 |
airmark: Boathand in the same sentence with Sergio Ramos ? You don smoke. Boateng is a World Cup and multiple time Champions league winner like Ramos so what are you saying? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 1:02pm On Aug 28, 2023 |
Ibime: lol. Una never still understand this matter
This ain't about a kiss, a hug or anything. Things like this happen spontaneously during moments of celebration.
There's a civil war going on there. The players want the coach out for the last 2 years. Rather than sack the coach, the President gave ultimatum to 15 players who went on strike to either return or be suspended for 5 years. 12 of them never returned and the ones playing still hate the coach. Including many of the players who didn't raise official complaint. Their issues stem from the coach being an ultra disciplinarian who makes them leave their doors open till 12am to monitor their sleeping habits, monitors their movements on days off, and other funny behaviours
The coaches father is also a big man in Spanish football politics and the President is parapo with the coach. If they clear out the President, then they can get to the coach
The President was just one misstep away from a setup and he fell into it. He then compounded it by telling lies of what Hermoso said.
The coach instead of keeping quiet has now thrown the President under the bus, knowing that President has men in the FA. The President is only in this situation for backing the coach in the first place and if I'm him, I'll get my stooges in the FA to investigate the coachs behaviours, let us both fall together. You're right in that aspect. But sometimes as a man you can always hand these women loaded gun to which they can turn and use on you. FA and football politics happen everywhere so I'm not even going to make it a gender agenda. All I'm saying is in this aspect regardless of previous beef what he did is the smoking gun they can use to nail him for any of his other perceived fvxkups. If this were a men's team winning this title would have at least brought temporary peace but when you mix what he actually did with the general outrage you know you done fvcked up. I mean we all saw the video. Do those women look like they had any prior issue with the man? I mean half the squad is a new set of players sef who owe their presence in the squad to his policy He should have kept it professional instead of giving those girls ammunition |
Sports › Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by A40(m): 2:59am On Aug 28, 2023 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 2:56am On Aug 28, 2023 |
afrodoc2: Nah. DR dey casted to an extent because all of the Caribbean is dangerous but e no pass Colombia. We know that some cities are worse than others but there is no city that is not dangerous in Colombia and even DR sef. It boils down to your luck and who you come in contact with. Bogota, Baranquilla, Cartagena, Medellin, Cali. If you lose guard you can lose it all. Eye test and statistics gives it to Colombia.
DR might be worse in terms of those daddy and mummy crimes that you will come back and be warning your guys about but in terms of the crimes that you won't be around to warn people about Colombia wins the tie. Colombia is not as wild as it used to be. There's lots of chill places, spots like Cartagena, Cali and even Medellin is surprisingly safe. Bucarramanga too. Here's the thing. Almost all cities have a heaven or a hell. Na you gats use your brain. No bling bling, Don't go to places flashing expensive shxt and looking like a lick. Even if you dey find heauxs. Dating apps dey no be say you go just dey dey tackle olosho for road Cartagena is still relatively safe, Cali too. The issue with DR is you're likelier to fall victim to olosho crook than Colombia (no mean say you gats loose guard either) Compared to say a Brazil, Colombia IMO still dey better and it is definitely cheaper than DR. The flexing, the women etc If you give me 5 racks. I would be like Thanos in Colombia the baddies I'd pull compared to what you would pull in DR. And I'm talking non ashewo as well with the small Spanish I sabi  So pound for pound all factors considered Colombia still beats DR as a destination |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 2:33am On Aug 28, 2023 |
raumdeuter: People are discovering new location
Awon boys ti shiju si Colombia bayi. It's actually cheaper than DR. Cos Yankee boys ti ba awon omo DR je. Awon omo ton gba $50 to $100 Tele now won fe ma gba $300 nisin
Demand and supply things
A small island with only a limited population of awon omoge come dey get large stream of foreigners from Canada Yankee and Europe
Colombia has a larger population to support the market sef.
If you get money awon boys man lo trip si SE Asia like Thailand and Malay, white men don dey enter those places for over 30yrs but I never follow dem go that one cos of distance almost 24hrs flight
Gbogbo awon Oyinbo oga ibi ise lo man wa opportunity to go business trip for Phillipines and some for Holland lati lo fa oja ati gbe omo Colombia is actually the best if you want to ball on a budget. Their AirBnBs are cheap relative to other countries. Parole is just cheaper The hack is to learn the language a bit and go to the less loud towns to avoid Hoeflation. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 2:17am On Aug 28, 2023 |
afrodoc2: 100%.
Any man who likes should go around and be kissing women on the lips without consent in this climate. You go explain tire........but no evidence say you do your best. I dey sorry for African men wey no know as e dey go. The man Audacity loud gan. Even carry one for shoulder like Tarzan  |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 2:14am On Aug 28, 2023 |
afrodoc2: Go to Bali or Thailand.
Bali is very cheap but Aussies don nearly spoil the market there.
Thailand is cheap too but you must check the chassis number and expiry date of any package you buy there.
If you are not purchasing anything there are some nice places within Australia (NE Queensland).
DR might still be possible at that price if you remove hotel and flight. And you might be lucky to buy packages on credit there.
Just don’t go near Colombia. Things can rapidly go south over there. In a really bad way. DR dey more casted than Colombia sef 😆😂 If you no move with brain. One chance Colombia really boils down to the city gangan. Some worse than others |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 2:05am On Aug 28, 2023 |
iamoyindamola: I watched the match and the presentation I was already complaining how the man was hugging the ladies Then he did that to hermoso, first I check her reaction I noticed after the kiss she tap him before leaving Then immediately I knew the man is in soup and it didn't take long before I started seeing it on SM My opinion is there's something going on between those 2 but hermoso doesn't want to be caught in such web or The man is a ticking bomb everyone want to detonate The reason why I'm so adamant that man is a stupid man is that the optics after seeing what happened to our Akwa Ibom brother in the NBA you cannot be publicly fraternizing with your subordinates like that especially in the West. When you now introduce the woke angle cos these days consent requires 3 parties man,woman and other women to approve. You hear them abuse Di Caprio everyday when all the Under 25 are of legal age and willing participants. If all the Spanish women were ok with his kissy kissy e sure me that Twitter Gboromideleru would have still complained |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 1:56am On Aug 28, 2023 |
That Spanish FA boss na very mumu man to pull that yeye stunt in these days and times. Anything Boss and underling right from Bill Clinton time is where I have learned that it is simply a terrible idea.
Watching the game live I knew he was going to run into problem, not just because he overstepped his boundaries but because of the climate we are in. Look at that video very well and you can see that every single player consented enthusiastically some even jumping into his arms for hugs and pecks (which was inappropriate no doubt) but we are not blind. Now that Hermoso was where he really fvcked up.
Overall it's just a stupid thing to do by the man cos thinking men avoid situations or play games where they can't win. Consensual knacks almost got the most powerful man in the world thrown out of office, we are talking about women here who can agree to something that moment and the next day paint a completely different story.
He played stupid games and won stupid prizes |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 1:45am On Aug 28, 2023 |
nihilistjnr: The real holiday info to whom it may concern. Latinas >>> |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 1:43am On Aug 28, 2023 |
DeadPresidents: Uju Anya is toxic af. I don’t care about her sexuality. Lmao. Aren't they all? |
Sports › Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by A40(m): 1:38am On Aug 28, 2023 |
Alonso really enjoying a renaissance
What a wild race. Verstappen is just classes above Perez mehn. Perez can't drive in the Wet at all |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe by A40(m): 1:35am On Aug 28, 2023 |
airmark: Has Boathand retired or just clubless? He is relaxing after achieving everything a player needs to achieve in football just like Sergio Ramos |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by A40(m): 6:08pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
airmark: You remember this? How many centuries ago? One season wonder |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by A40(m): 5:04pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
BlueMann: He got the ball tho, but he went through the man it seems, and he was the last man Got is a stretch. Denied a clear scoring chance as the last man |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by A40(m): 5:03pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
lordfalcao: airmark best I dey beg make e come carry Upamecano from us abeg. Imagine Airmark na your club scout. Una go too relegate |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Club World Cup Champions 2025-2029 by A40(m): 4:59pm On Aug 27, 2023 |
Van Dijk disasterclass. I will be there no matter what 😂😂😭 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 6:45pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
Emaprince: Have you seen how they are sharing these palliatives?
You need to see old women jostling and climbing on themselves trying to catch that nonsense they packaged as it is thrown into the crowd, as if they are feeding a group of poultry chickens in a cage.
SMH That party really packaged poverty and pushed it to the mainstream. It's going to take any party 8-16 years to begin steering Nigeria in the right direction But from this last elections I'm convinced the average Nigerian is not serious about his condition improving, but old and young. Nobody is thinking beyond their immediate pocket |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 6:42pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
ChristineC: wrong. confused people are not a representation of women. these are generally failures who project random bitterness like Rambo's machine gun at all and anything. the basic qualification is that the issue should not just make common sense and they are all over in support. there are very rational women all over the public spaces speaking common sense and advocating women's rights without the unnecessary loudness. try to ignore the group displaying foolishness in technicolour. t for tenks  We are not saying all women are that way (Funny as una sef don dey understand evil of generalizations) We are saying men have called these things out or spoke against this behavior because we see the end from the beginning. The majority of the supporters of these people encroaching your spaces are still women. We told you that the epidemic of effeminate men running amok will come back to affect women but a lot of women chose to be the safe spaces because of 'shared oppression' but the truth is you cannot fight everyone's battles and at some point it will affect you. Like I said when we spoke against these trans people it was Women that would antagonize men for transphobia and their other nonsense verbiage thinking na men dem dey do, and the few prominent women like J.K Rowling that spoke against this whole thing her primary attackers were women. We saw a woman on National Television tell us she can't identify herself without a biologist. Did women tackle her? Shebi it's the same thing a whole Chimamanda was complaining about so tey the feminazis turned on her as well  From daughters of Chimamanda to fvck Chimamanda her brand of feminism is outdated Your overall premise is right. But I'm just recapping how things got to this mess |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 5:54pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
seankafor: I want to know what these female genders and feminists have to say about dick-women..
I mean those transgenders that are coming for their role..
Are they going to keep quite and watch transitioning men take up their roles?
Donjazet, since you re the spokesperson of nairaland feminists..
What have you to say on transitioning men taking up the roles of women in sports, and otherwise? They're allies so let them settle the internal quarrel within themselves. Everytime I see them cry about transgender chancing them online I just laugh. These were the same people that will curse you for calling Bobrisky a Him on Twitter that year Them go dey alright |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 5:50pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
TrebleChamp: Palliatives from Govt don land 😁. Party of poverty chai. Come be like Communist China under Chairman Mao |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by A40(m): 5:32pm On Aug 24, 2023 |
obainojazz: Chat GPT try for this one 😎 I will remove sluggish Riquelme insert Fernando Redondo |