Christianity Etc › Re: Please I need help. My life is crashing by able20(m): 7:17pm On Feb 25, 2022 |
OP you only need a trusted mentor and behavioral therapist to help transform your mind.
The only sincere deliverance you need is someone that will make you re-discover yourself, you are lost in transit, with self-doubt. You need to actualize yourself. Don't visit any spiritual /religious w place, your hallucination will get worst. The solution is within you. |
Politics › Re: Aggrieved APC Leaders Set Up Plan B by able20(m): 2:18pm On Feb 21, 2022 |
DeLaRue: The major divisions in APC revolves around Tinubu, full stop.
The national caretaker cabal are intent on stopping him from contesting. At any cost.
Why can't the Presidency and the caretaker committee (they're both working together in the plot) present and support their own candidate, and let others contest too.
It says a lot about the schemers lack of popularity that despite having the greater resources and federal might, they are not sure they can defeat Tinubu in the primary.
Not long ago we were told that once the President annoints any candidate, the candidate will automatically win. So why are they now running scared of annointing & fielding their own candidate & let their party members decide. SW would have had a chance if they had allowed a credible candidate to represent them. Tinubu is like a Pandemic in Nigeria politics today especially after the ENDSARS protest and the BULLION VAN corruption case. The northerners call him Barawo |
Politics › Re: 10 Nigerian States That Can't Survive Without Federal Allocation - TheCableIndex by able20(m): 10:24am On Feb 09, 2022 |
uthlaw: and all your people abandoned abia and full south west for husstle! Most Nigerians are in Lagos state the commercial capital of Nigeria doing business, no body full SW. Some of you claiming Lagos are not useful. .. You don't pay taxes, you owe no property, no Business premises, no sustainable employment. |
Politics › Re: Tinubi Speaks Igbo Language To Abians by able20(m): 2:21pm On Feb 08, 2022 |
Congratulations on your coronation Onyeoma Mazi Bola Nnamdi Tinubu the new Agunehemba 1 of Aba. |
Politics › Re: APC Primary: Tinubu, Other Aspirants Can’t Outspend Me, Says Orji Kalu by able20(m): 5:58pm On Feb 05, 2022 |
Bullion van vs Bullion van the 2 corrupt dudes won display. Make dem share to unemployed pipo, dem plenty for naija |
Politics › Re: LET TINUBU BE… By Prof. Michael Ogueke by able20(m): 5:40pm On Feb 05, 2022 |
deji17: The author's name is Michael Ogueke. NB. Northerners are the one championing Tinubu candidacy at the moment. You have zero knowledge of northern interest if you believe they are championing Bullion van Tinubu |
Crime › Re: 'You Fit Do Ritual?' – 15-Year-Old Sakawa Boy Says As He Shows Off Cash by able20(m): 5:30pm On Feb 05, 2022 |
I keep reminding myself that Ogun state the central point for human rituals is a neighboring state to Lagos state a cosmopolitan city of excellence I get scared. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Informs Buhari Of 2023 Presidential Ambition by able20(m): 6:20pm On Jan 10, 2022 |
tit: Asiwaju!!! Weather Buharilike it or not Tinubu is president Tinubu will be installed as the next king in the kingdom of Iragbiji in Osun state |
Politics › Re: #NorthIsBleeding Protesters Defy Police, Chant 'Buhari Is A Terrorist, Bandit' by able20(m): 10:16am On Dec 16, 2021 |
Any day the Northern youths, Men and Women start Thinking rationally, the Elite Abookis will be subdued, The North will be liberated. Today their minds are still locked in a box, very dangerous! |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu Commissions Newly Reconstructed Road Network In Victoria Island by able20(m): 10:23am On Dec 14, 2021 |
dingbang: lagos or the island only. Why arent they fixing mainland? Mainland naa old school, that area should be preserved as the ghetto of Lagos, every Big cities in the world have similar areas. |
Career › Re: Career Advice Needed. Remain In Dubai Or Accept An Employment Offer In Berlin? by able20(m): 4:49pm On Nov 24, 2021 |
OP you no well! You are asking if you will move to Germany if the opportunity is available, what type of person you be self. |
Politics › Re: EFCC Arrests Femi Fani-Kayode For Forgery by able20(m): 7:43pm On Nov 23, 2021 |
Sankabson: He has so many ‘friends and brothers’ who are in power. He’ll be released in no time.. Get the message, to be released is not the issues but the defamation of his already weak characters. |
Politics › Re: Buhari And Olu Jacobs: Same Dementia, Different Narratives - Farooq Kperogi by able20(m): 7:24pm On Nov 23, 2021 |
grandstar: Buhari does not have dementia. My dad had it and i can tell Buhari does not have.
If you ask someone with dementia what day it is today, he won't know or even the year.
I'm apolitical and no fan of Buhari but to say he has dementia is simply a delusional statement that is fuelled simply by a strong dislike of the man. If you think Buhari doesn't have dementia from leadership deficiency we have, then you own challenges is even worst. |
Politics › Re: 1500 Cows Killed In Air Strike In Taraba by able20(m): 9:08pm On Nov 12, 2021 |
Redeployment of Officers and men of the Nigeria Airforce loading........ Plus Nigeria to borrow #30b from China to pay the herders. |
Politics › Re: Femi Adesina: I Stopped Attending A Church Because Pastor Always Attacked Buhari by able20(m): 3:28pm On Nov 06, 2021 |
Aufbauh: It happened to me too, and it's very common in Abuja. It's so demoralizing and discouraging listening to people you've held in high esteem in the Christendom spilling hate, inciting congregants to be lawless and so on.
Any church that spilled hatred from the pulpit against anyone or tribe, incite people against constituted authority, lump unfounded conspiracy theory to arouse sentiment, count me out.
The conviction i have had as a Christian is that of love and not of hate, for God is love. So anything outside this is heretical to me. Then You are practicing religious believe that is outdated. Change your mind-set today time no day |
Politics › Re: More Photos From Anambra Governorship Election 2021 by able20(m): 3:18pm On Nov 06, 2021 |
Kaiser20: MAN PASS MAN!!!! I thought Ipob-UGM say they don't want to see any Nigeria Police or Military in any city in SE. I want to count how military officers have been gun down in Anambra today |
Crime › Re: Kidnapper Killed While Collecting ₦2.1 Million Ransom In Ekiti by able20(m): 11:48pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
mbaka0433: i dont trust them at all, anything can happen, they can kill the kidnapped victim and label him/her the kidnapper...... I fear who no de fear our security agents oooo E pain you say them kill the kidnappers |
Crime › Re: Help! A Loan App Agent Keeps Blackmailing Me by able20(m): 7:53am On Nov 05, 2021 |
ParkleElegant: My friend was clever about this, He bought a different sim card, fixed in a lot of contact he didn't know, saved the numbers like they were his friends, boss and workers nuumbers.....
Used one of his cousin account number, who was late, they so much looked alike, and borrowed up to 200k with 50k interest after telling them that he worked as a constructor....
When the threat came, he removed the sim, that was the end of loan App calls....
People smart pass them. Stupidity is not cleaver. Your politicians are also very clever in looting you people's treasuries because some people deserve to be poor in Nigeria |
Crime › Re: Help! A Loan App Agent Keeps Blackmailing Me by able20(m): 7:50am On Nov 05, 2021 |
Shile981: I got a loan of 3k from them on October 21. I was supposed to repay back with #3700 on 28th of October but I couldn't due to insolvency. After 3 days of being overdue, Easy Money started sending blackmailing messages to my contacts, telling them that I am a criminal and a thief with all sort of unestablished claims. Because of the embarrassing messages being sent to my contacts, a family member help me with some fund to clear the debt, I transferred #3000 to Easy Money Their agent called me and threaten that he will not clear me and that he will keep sending those messages to my contacts after I told him I will not pay the interest on the loan It was after that I start receiving another form of threat from this agent Useless post, early I da morin |
Politics › Re: MC Oluomo Receives Honorary Membership Of ICPSP (Photos) by able20(m): 10:48pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
MC Oluomo will soon be gifted with a first class degree from Baze University in Abuja |
Politics › Re: Lawmaker Orders Arrest Of Deputy Senate President’s Aide Over Use Of Elevator by able20(m): 10:36pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
Most Nigeria leaders Men/Women only studied and read the Adolf Hitler leadership books till today. |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: IPOB Cancels Sit-at-home, Urges Anambra Residents To Vote On Saturday by able20(m): 10:22pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
It depends on which of the IPOBs. Different part of SE have their version of ipob. Some youths in rural areas don't recognize Mr. Emma powerful ipob leadership. |
Celebrities › Re: Obi Cubana Regains Freedom After Three Nights In EFCC Custody by able20(m): 10:09pm On Nov 04, 2021 |
So he spent 3 nights? And passport ceased. Na wa for Efcc. Unbelievable, some persons on Nairaland said he wouldn't spend more than 3 hours in Efcc as a connected man. |
Crime › Re: UNIABUJA Staff Quarters Attack: Aftermath Of Gunmen Attack (Pictures) by able20(m): 5:51pm On Nov 02, 2021 |
Buhari.... : I will declare the Bandits Terrorists when they attack Aso-Rock villa and kill Buhari and Osinbajo. But we pay the Bandits in dollars to protect the Presidency. The only place the Bandits watching closely is the Aso Rock, every where have been torched. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Salary Earners- What Is The Highest Amount A Salary Job Has Paid You. by able20(m): 11:25am On Nov 02, 2021 |
Sometimes I get scared when folks on NL say no amount of earnings is sustainable in Nigeria. I was planning my retirement soon with 850k monthly income. |
Politics › Re: Military Engages Gunmen In Shootout In Idemili South Anambra (Video) by able20(m): 9:41pm On Oct 31, 2021 |
onuman: Kill all your federal government created killer squads dispatched to the east to create mayhem.
IPOB has No Violence as motto. You kids still supporting ipob did not realize that the ipob of yesterday have become a terrible Bandits and one of the created killer squads. |
Politics › Re: Troops Eliminate 4 IPOB/ESN Gunmen, Recover Arms, Vechicles by able20(m): 1:22pm On Oct 30, 2021 |
Funkyswagzz: How swift... The man and speed army respond to attack in southeast is unbelievable..the presence of troops here is overwhelming. How come they are better prepared when it comes to ipob and treat bandits with kid clove Because they realized their mistakes in the North. Military presence in SE is on the invite of SE politicians, they don't want their regions taken over by hoodlums, Cultists and Criminals of different notorious gangs killing under ipob Agitation. |
Politics › Re: Gunmen Attack DSS Convoy In Anambra, 2 Officers Killed by able20(m): 9:01am On Oct 30, 2021 |
There is nothing like Ipob /ESN/UGM Since the sole proprietor of Ipob (NGO) was arrested, the ipob has splited into multiple cult criminal groups without leadership. The sad news is that Agitation for Biafra nation is Dead for now. What We have now are various gang of criminals masquerading as ipob, ESN and UGM used by rich igbos. |
Politics › Re: Suit Seeking Kanu's Release From Detention Given Hearing Date by able20(m): 8:49am On Oct 30, 2021 |
I hope Barrister Ejiofor & Co are not scamming the gullible ipob (NK Branch). Chief Terror Suspects are not released in court just like that, they are granted state pardon by the president of the country. |
Politics › Re: We Won't Obey Your Satanic Anti-Grazing Laws - Miyetti Allah by able20(m): 8:42am On Oct 30, 2021 |
hisgrace090: Always bragging "how they cant obey law" . Disobedience is normal in that part of Nigeria. Miyetti Allah are just following the example of their life patron President Buhari. |
Politics › Re: Governor Ganduje Commissions Car Wash In Kano State (Photo, Video) by able20(m): 4:52pm On Oct 29, 2021 |
Political Leadership policies in Nigeria : The more you create social instability and poverty the more you dominate, humiliate and subdue your citizens. They will also run to you for daily bread and praise you, |