Stats: 3,150,557 members, 7,809,030 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:26 PM

Achile1515's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Achile1515's Profile / Achile1515's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Tony Umez Celebrates His 57th Birthday (Photos) by Achile1515: 12:12pm On Aug 25, 2021
Peace081:

cheesy grin
where you dey?
Celebrities / Re: Rejoice Iwueze Celebrates Her 27th Birthday With Stunning Pictures by Achile1515: 9:11pm On Aug 18, 2021
Abeg, help me ask her... Where the boys dey now? I wan check something
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: N-power/n-exit: Fake News Alert by Achile1515: 9:22pm On Aug 11, 2021
I guess they are waiting for next year, so that they can use it for campaign points. But to be sincere, this is so wicked and bad.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Which Of The Job Will He Go For? Your Frank Advise Needed by Achile1515: 5:39pm On Aug 10, 2021
See us dey hustle for the past six years now, no job and see people dey even select like say we dey seventies when job dey any how. Well, I'm happy for you o. But hey, go for that federal job, save then you can leave. Is secured and better.
Sports / Re: John Meadows 'Mountain Dog' Dies Unexpectedly (Photos) by Achile1515: 5:10pm On Aug 10, 2021
This one na drugs sha.
Politics / Re: Sulaiman Adamu Leaked Audio: Buhari Should Die, COVID-19 Should Have Killed Him by Achile1515: 1:36pm On Aug 10, 2021
Is bad for a Muslim to wish a soul death. Is quit unfortunate sha.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: N-power: BVN Validation, What You Need To Know by Achile1515: 1:26pm On Aug 10, 2021
What is really the fate of the exited batch A and B?
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Of 4 Months Just Broke Up With Me by Achile1515: 2:09pm On Feb 11, 2021
My guy, no girl is worth all these you are putting your self through. Free her and get another and free her and get another and like that like that. Is simple my brother.
Crime / Re: Man, Wife & Daughter Killed In Anambra Seventh-Day Adventist Church (Graphic) by Achile1515: 11:17pm On Feb 06, 2021
Those blaming PMB, keep wailing for no reasons ehhhhhh.

Foreign Affairs / Re: A Soldier's Face Before And After 4 Years Of War, 1941 - 1945(Pics) by Achile1515: 7:55pm On Feb 06, 2021
Nnamdi Kanu and his Biafrans slaves should read this. I think it will help alot.
Politics / Re: President Buhari Re-appoints Hadiza Bala Usman As NPA MD, Approves Board Members by Achile1515: 5:21pm On Jan 21, 2021
Wailers, over to you people.
Politics / Re: FFK, Reno Omokri, Wike, 7 Others Top Opposition Voices In Nigeria Since 2015 by Achile1515: 6:30pm On Jan 17, 2021
They are the PDP opposition in all. Simple.
Politics / Re: President Buhari Appoints Buba Marwa As DG Of NDLEA by Achile1515: 1:33pm On Jan 16, 2021
SilverNorGold:
God bless you, PMB!

Why I like our beloved father, President Muhammadu Buhari, is that he ALWAYS gets the RIGHT person for the job! God bless you, daddy. Nigerians are very proud of you!

God bless Nigeria.

My beloved brothers, do you know of anyone MORE QUALIFIED for the job than Marwa? Please we should stop bringing "tribalism" into everything, it's not good. Marwa was chosen for his competence and not tribe or region. Please let's be guided.

God bless us all.
Education / Re: Pathetic State Of Schools In Akwa Ibom (pics) by Achile1515: 9:03pm On Jan 14, 2021
I'm wellcome to your state, where the governor did not perform as you are saying but still voted for him for another term. I'm wellcome to your state where you overwhelmily voted for PDP, even though you knew they are failures.
Crime / Re: Hard Drugs And Money Found In Ogun Hotel By Police During Raid by Achile1515: 7:31pm On Jan 14, 2021
Achile1515:
After them don steal their own hide finish, them come start filming.

Crime / Re: Hard Drugs And Money Found In Ogun Hotel By Police During Raid by Achile1515: 7:30pm On Jan 14, 2021
After them don steal their own hide finish, them come start filming.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023: Cede Your Presidential Tickets To Igbo, South East Leaders Tell PDP, APC by Achile1515: 7:27pm On Jan 14, 2021
Wait o, is it by force? I thought is democracy where the majority takes it? You can't just come and tell us who we will vote or not vote. If you want to be president, play your politics well and let the people decide.

Crime / Re: Protest In Ibadan As Amotekun Reportedly Kills Commercial Motorcyclist by Achile1515: 7:24pm On Jan 14, 2021
This is just the beginning. Very soon, it will be #endamatekum.
Education / Re: Covenant University In Pictures, Video by Achile1515: 7:21pm On Jan 14, 2021
School that church members children can not go. May we have sence.

Celebrities / Re: Cindy Okafor Survives Car Accident On Her 25th Birthday (Video) by Achile1515: 3:09pm On Jan 14, 2021
Your pussy should work harder now, cos this car no correct yet. Get something bigger but get the pussy ready for a work ahead.
Celebrities / Re: Iyabo Ojo's Late Father's Throwback Photo by Achile1515: 3:06pm On Jan 14, 2021
This man beautiful
Foreign Affairs / Re: Trump's Twitter Ban: We Showed "Failure" To Police Global Public Discourse -Jack by Achile1515: 12:03pm On Jan 14, 2021
People that protects their own. But you didn't show failure during the Endsars protest. You want others own to burn so that you will make more money, but yours to remain so that you keep your business going. The sad thing here is the fact that Nigerians will never learn
Romance / Re: "The Only Thing You Didn't Borrow Is Your Beard" - Lady Drags Man by Achile1515: 11:56am On Jan 14, 2021
To see husband marry is like getting a job in Nigeria. She think say she don get husband las las, but na fake like fake appointment later wey most youths dey get. Maddam sorry o.

Romance / Re: Bilikisu Ali Is The 18-Year-Old Who Died During Sex In Yobe Governmet Lodge by Achile1515: 11:33pm On Jan 13, 2021
Such a beautiful young girl with such a bad ending.
Politics / Re: Nengi Meets Gloria Diri, Bayelsa First Lady by Achile1515: 8:59pm On Jan 13, 2021
Nengi with her rough face. If for nothing, I love her sincerity at the lockdown edition. Straight forward with her co contestants. She no like that Mumu and it stays that way all through.

Celebrities / Re: Gifty Powers Shares Picture Of Her Husband by Achile1515: 8:36pm On Jan 13, 2021
This girl ugly sha.
Politics / Re: Kingsley Moghalu Meets Babangida, Abdulsalami Abubakar In Minna (Photos) by Achile1515: 8:31pm On Jan 13, 2021
Moghalu come visit my neighbor and he no allow me know? Yes, I know I no like you as a presidential hopeful but e no mean say we be enemy na. Sorry about the roads to Minna o. But if na flight you use, you get luck be that cos Suleja Minna road na punishment.
Family / Re: Man Catches His Wife Sleeping With Another Man; Takes A Selfie With Them (Pix) by Achile1515: 8:22pm On Jan 13, 2021
I love this man. He is a real man. Take the selfie and allow everybody find his way. She will forever in her life respect and be shame of her husband.

Celebrities / Re: Biodun Okeowo Buys A Car, Gets Another As Gift by Achile1515: 8:13pm On Jan 13, 2021
The wonders of pussy is something else.

Celebrities / Re: Ibinabo Fiberesima Celebrates Her 50th Birthday In Lingerie (Photos) by Achile1515: 2:30pm On Jan 13, 2021
Oya, Association of haters, where una dey

Crime / Re: Trooper Azunna Maduabuchi Sentenced To Death By Firing Squad by Achile1515: 8:19pm On Jan 12, 2021
Those talking trash about where he hails from, have you ask your self if the 12 year old boy died or not. Or the circumstances that led to the shooting? We shouldn't be blind my sentiments.
Nairaland / General / Re: The Puff Adder I Encountered At UNIBEN Botanical Garden This Morning (Photos) by Achile1515: 11:49am On Mar 26, 2020
Very very dangerous snake. You can't last 10mins after his bite. Hausa call it Gobe-denisa, meaning Tommorow is too far. My brother, you are lucky.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)