Stats: 3,327,266 members, 8,430,092 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 09:04 PM

Adecz's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdecz's ProfileAdecz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 (of 472 pages)

FoodRe: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by adecz: 2:01pm On Jan 18, 2022
✌️ Vegetable Beef noodle soup ▪️▫️◽️♥

CrimeRe: Physically Challenged Man Arrested With Fresh Human Head & Hands In Rivers State by adecz: 1:02pm On Jan 18, 2022
The man wan disgrace Obi Cubaña
this year..
CelebritiesRe: Elsie Okpocha Laments About Rising Cost Of Food Items In Nigeria by adecz: 1:00pm On Jan 18, 2022
Don't worry, Buhari is launching
rice pyramids in Abuja... ��� ☺️☺️☺️
Foreign AffairsRe: Malik Faisal Akram: FBI Release Photos Of British Muslim Man Who Held 4 Hostage by adecz: 10:56am On Jan 18, 2022
Western countries must stop
granting asylum to refugees from
extremist Muslim☪️☪️ countries like
Saudi Arabia, Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan
Sudan, Yemen, Indonesia, Nigeria etc.
❌❌
They are hardened religious extremists
that can only pretend, but will forever
hate their Christian✝️✝️ host countries..
HealthRe: Human Anatomy: This Is What Your Body Looks Like Inside (Pictures) by adecz:
⏩ Where is the gizzard & shaki❓❓☺️☺️
EducationRe: Dr. Ini Umoren, University Of Uyo Lecturer Accused Of Sexual Harassment (Photo) by adecz: 9:14am On Jan 18, 2022
❌❌❌❌

⏩ Is the man bisexual @ Abasienyene ❓
CrimeRe: Family Demand Justice For Anambra Businessman Found Dead In Hotel Room (Photos) by adecz: 11:08pm On Jan 17, 2022
⏩Lodging alone in any hotel
in Nigeria now is too risky..

⏩But I hope say, no be person wife
Or proposed wife him carry go lodge
for Hotel & the owners come track
am down..❌❌

Amakas no dey take kpekus matters
lightly at all at all☺️☺️
PoliticsRe: Kpofire: Michael John Williams Raids, Destroys Illegal Oil Bunkering Sites by adecz: 11:02pm On Jan 17, 2022
RosyIsBlessed:
Is the gold mining site causing soot that's polluting the atmosphere and endangering the lives of people? undecided
⏩Do you know how many people
were killed in Kebbi & Zamfara when
the toxic mercury and cyanide used
in some gold extraction process leaked
into ground water?

⏩Anyway, just like what the Fulani are
currently doing, Hausa lives do not matter,
that's why nobody talks about their
plight.

⏩But lives of Rivers people matter, that
is why the governor is taking up matters
before it gets out of hand.
CelebritiesRe: Sunmbo Adeoye Goes On Beach Trip With Her Husband (Photos) by adecz: 9:32am On Jan 17, 2022
Na person wife una dey call
Tuface baby mama❓

Una well so❓☹️

EducationRe: 19-Year-Old Virgin Graduates From Taraba State University As She Celebrates (Pix by adecz: 8:15am On Jan 17, 2022
⏩We should contact JAMB for
giving her admission at age 15.

❌Her degree certificate should be
withheld..

But you're too skinny as you never
begin nourishment from cassava wink wink wink

Congrats though, "virgin" ☺️☺️☺️
TravelRe: Godwin Sule: Bauchi Poly Lecturer Dies In Auto Crash (Photos) by adecz: 7:17am On Jan 17, 2022
Avoid anyhow traveling at these
trying times.

Sometimes, it's better to just support
the family with money & visit at a
later, more convenient time.

Na this now, now rush dey kill...❌❌❌
PoliticsRe: Kpofire: Michael John Williams Raids, Destroys Illegal Oil Bunkering Sites by adecz: 7:12am On Jan 17, 2022

Has any Northern official raided and
destroy any illegal gold mining site, even
as the sites are now controlled by
killer bandits ❓❓
PoliticsRe: Prophecies About Buhari, Osinbajo, Others That Never Came To Pass In 2021 by adecz: 7:11am On Jan 17, 2022
��✡️�️☯️✝️☪️☮️
I prophesy that Buhari will leave
Aso Rock in 2023. Mark my words
because this is the message that came
to me & my duty is to pass the message
as ordered �️✡️✝️☪️
HealthRe: Banker, Nnamdi Godson Commits Suicide In Delta by adecz: 10:31pm On Jan 16, 2022
❗️❗️ Buhari.... ☹️☹️☹️
CrimeRe: Plateau Polytechnic Students Rescued By Troops by adecz: 7:35am On Jan 16, 2022
Kidnapping is a very crude criminal
undertaking that is very easy to deal
with, but because it is a Fulani thing,
Buhari's body language right from the
the beginning was that they should
not be dealt with in the language they
understand.
❌❌
As time went on, other Fulani now saw
their fellow brothers making a lot of
money, without repercussions & decided
to also join & cash in. To the level that
Fulani from other countries started coming
to Nigeria to engage in kidnapping.
❌❌
Even when apprehended, orders from
above will tell the DPO to release them
& the criminals go back straight to
continue from where they were interrupted.

☹️☹️☹️
CelebritiesRe: Obi Cubana Reacts To Allegation Linking Him To Asian Drug Barons (Video) by adecz: 6:27am On Jan 16, 2022
He hasn't said anything tangible.

The truth is that certain convicted
drug pushers in South East Asia, are
said to have paid monies into your account.❌

Abi you are their baron❓
CrimeRe: Dying Man Orders Family To Refund Millions In Unearned Salaries To Yobe Govt by adecz: 6:21am On Jan 16, 2022
Waste of money ❗️❗️☹️☹️
NYSCRe: Corper Poses With The Car He Bought With His NYSC Allawee (Photos) by adecz: 8:57pm On Jan 15, 2022
He wants to liquidate his savings
with such a fuel guzzling vehicle..

Every day of average outing will cost
him 2k in fuel.....❌❌❌
AgricultureRe: Antelope Caught By Farmer While Sleeping. by adecz: 7:26pm On Jan 15, 2022
Bush meat dem don suffer..☹️☹️

No more hiding place.

Na bush meat make Ebola & Lassa
fever enter town.
CrimeRe: Help! My Mother Has Just Been Kidnapped.ramson Demanded by adecz: 7:09pm On Jan 15, 2022

Buhari has created a situation in
this country, that when you run into
a terrible situation, you have no one
to rely on except yourself & family.

❌❌❌
Just to imagine that when This government
came to power, they used to yab
PDP that BH was in control of 6 local governments during PDP era.
❌❌❌
But now, BH and herdsmen are
controlling not less than 12 states. Doing as they wish on a daily basis.☹️�
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija's Nini Showcases Eight Cars She Has Acquired (photos) by adecz: 6:06pm On Jan 15, 2022
⭕️Kpekus meter is now over reading ⏩⏩⏩
PropertiesRe: Is It Right For My Landlord To Break Into My Room And Throw Out My Belongings? by adecz: 11:14am On Jan 15, 2022
A landlord can't do you anything
without first giving you quit notice.

If he tries it, he is in big trouble.❌❌❌

I hope you have your receipt records and
are not a monthly tenant.
BusinessRe: How Profitable Is Recharge Card Business.? by adecz: 11:11am On Jan 15, 2022
Recharge card business in this
era is a waste of time, energy and
resources. We are not in 2003 or 2007❗️❗️

Almost everyone now have bank
accounts and charge from it and banks
even give bonuses of up to 10%.

Throughout 2021, I recharge with card
not up to 10 times and due to network
issues.☑️ ⭕️❗️

The profit margins are even a
disgrace.

Better you go into POS business.
CrimeRe: Man Stabs Father To Death For Attempting To Defile Daughter (Photo) by adecz: 7:59am On Jan 15, 2022
❌He wanted to "have fun" with a child ☹️☹️
CrimeRe: Little Boy Severely Abused, Beaten And Left Naked In Bush In Akwa Ibom by adecz: 7:57am On Jan 15, 2022
Akwa Ibom,

capital of maltreating children and
roasting of any criminal suspect ❌❌❌

Tufiakwa❗️❗️❗️☹️☹️☹️
CrimeRe: Daring Boko Haram Terrorists Ban Movement Of Farm Produce With Trucks In Niger S by adecz: 7:46am On Jan 15, 2022
undecided undecided undecided

I just pity the president that is
coming after this Buhari man.

The damage he has caused this country
isn't gonna be easy to repair.❌❌

The good ✌️thing though, is that he
has taken northern Nigeria back to the
era before the white men came, when
Fulani conquerors of the Hawoosa
were molesting and dealing with them
as they wished.✔️✔️✔️

Since the north dey fear to condemn
or criticize Buhari, they should just face
their fate & stop complaining. ☺️☺️☺️
PoliticsRe: Buhari: I Hope God Listens To Our Prayers On Insecurity by adecz: 7:13am On Jan 15, 2022
This an no well..❗️❗️

⏩ Israel wey be the chosen of God,
do they rely on God to fight their
enemies abi dem dey prepare and
fight with determination..

If na prayer go save Nigeria, then it's
better we have pastor ✝️or imam ☪️ for
Aso Rock.

For the past 12 years, Buhari has been
our biggest security problem. Even when
a bloody civilian like GEJ & Ihejerika were
dealing decisive blows to Boko haram,
Buhari was leading the north to complain
that the killing of boko haram by our
soldiers was an attack on the north.
He used ethnic & geopolitical sentiments
to give the impression that the Igbo
top command of the army was killing
Northern Muslim youth.

Fake, nonsense army general❗️❗️☹️☹️
CrimeRe: Police Officers Mistakenly Record Themselves After Extortion In Delta by adecz: 11:38pm On Jan 14, 2022
⏩ Their #villagepeople are seriously
on their matter for this Earl 2022 ❗️❗️
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Attacks Chibok, Many Feared Dead, Houses On Fire by adecz: 11:36pm On Jan 14, 2022
#thenorthishealing grin grin grin
CrimeRe: Aminu Baba: I Eat Human Organs & Sell Body Parts - Zamfara Car Dealer Confesses by adecz: 10:14am On Jan 14, 2022
This is definitely an IPOB looking
"Alhaji"❗️❗️

Eegbo kwenu❗️❗️☺️☺️
CrimeRe: A Friend of Mine Received A Death Threat Sms Please Help by adecz: 10:10am On Jan 14, 2022
Which friend❓☺️

Just admit that you are being
threatened❗️❗️❌❌
PoliticsRe: APC Hails Buhari, Nigerians For Standing Against "Twitter Interference" by adecz: 8:42pm On Jan 13, 2022
Investigative:
APC knew buhari was standing alone grin
All this while he was ranting on Twitter ban
Yet they still Claim Twitter ban is for the good of Nigerians
What a confuse being

The truth is Buhari only lifted ban on Twitter so his media crew can boldly comment
Meanwhile
BMC now:
I posted this picture on Facebook
a while back and they sanctioned me
for two days, say na child pornography.❗️❗️

I challenged them, but dem still no 'gree❗️❌

Imagine..❗️❗️☹️☹️

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 (of 472 pages)