Politics › Re: Oseloka H. Obaze: Peter Obi Will No Longer Participate In Mixed Debates by adekolaelect(m): 1:20pm On Nov 07, 2022 |
depezee: You didn't make any sense after all. sorry .....
Politics › Re: Doyin Okupe: Nassarawa Government Tried To Frustrate LP Rally by adekolaelect(m): 1:02pm On Nov 07, 2022 |
sweetjohn: After you have finished ranting like a frustrated nincompoop, you and your stupid tribalistic Yoruba nonsense APC and Tinubu will struggle to come 4th in 2023 elections. ok sir
Politics › Re: Oseloka H. Obaze: Peter Obi Will No Longer Participate In Mixed Debates by adekolaelect(m): 12:43pm On Nov 07, 2022 |
mrvitalis: It's ok not to comprehend basic English ...but trying to spill your ignorance on others is a no no
Let me make it Clear
Obi is ready to debate other presidential candidates even in their backyard ...but if and only if it's between presidential candidates ...if you don't understand this please meet all your past English teachers for refund oga your expert in dishing out insult can not save you and your pay master. Obi need to answer questions from Nigerians not his Co contestants . You will cry tire .we have an invitation for obi in our community which he must attend else his votes will go for Other contestants
Politics › Re: Why Are All The Political Parties Against The Labour Party? by adekolaelect(m): 2:25pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
It is not as if they hate obi / LP but no one is ready to labour in vain ,No one is ready to associate with Regional fail candidate like him.
Politics › Re: Obi Didn't Meet David Mark At Home Yesterday But Gbaja Met David Mark Today by adekolaelect(m): 2:17pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
Vote4Obi: Peter Obi built far better public schools in Anambra than Tinubu ever did in Lagos. Those schools in Anambra are still there today, if I begin to post pictures of them you will run!
Snapping an abandoned classroom shows how foolish you are. Did you see any students there?
Tinubu is a criminal and can never be compared with an honest man like Obi. so you think the parents are slowpoke like you to allow there children to remain in that dilapidated structure?? Is the picture I posted not real ? Your stupidity will make you claiming invisible good classrooms ND you want me to believe it even without seen the pix. National Governance is more than building classroom as you claimed. If he built as you claimed Obi can only good as minister of education not president.
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye: Peter Obi Can’t Win Election, ‘Obidients’ Euphoria Already Dying by adekolaelect(m): 2:09pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
successmatters:

The corrupt Nigerians are scared, we are planning a rally here for tomorrow morning 
Peter Obi is getting more popular everyday. Yes with online emotional control followers like you.
Politics › Re: Don't Endorse Tinubu, Igbo Youths Warn Ohanaeze Ndigbo by adekolaelect(m): 1:58pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
Children warning Elders .these shows the lack of respect Igbos culture has over elders and leaders.
Politics › Re: Obi Didn't Meet David Mark At Home Yesterday But Gbaja Met David Mark Today by adekolaelect(m): 1:53pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
Vote4Obi: Don't mind that BATstard. Most powerful Nigerians are seeking audience with Peter Obi including Obasanjo, religious and ethnic leaders, foreign diplomats etc and you think David Mark that has lost relevance like Jerry Gana is who wouldn't be proud to be seen with Peter Obi?
Lol, all this Tinubu urchins self. watery statment from Obidaft member.
Business › Re: Clampdown: Currency Traders Petition IGP, To Write Senate, CBN by adekolaelect(m): 1:48pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
DryMouth: You guys will just sit in your rickety house and be saying rubbish. ok sir I stand to be corrected. can you give us a reasonable solution . Or what you know best to do is to insult and blaming? Bcs I can see no sense in what you wrote up here . |
Business › Re: Clampdown: Currency Traders Petition IGP, To Write Senate, CBN by adekolaelect(m): 6:36am On Nov 06, 2022 |
The best thing is to do away with these local money changers . Corruption will be limited .Banks should be the Soule to change naira to Dollars . |
Politics › Re: Money Wrapped With Oceanic Bank Wrapper Surfaces 11 Years After. by adekolaelect(m): 6:22am On Nov 06, 2022 |
grandstar: This is nonsense.
At that time, $1- N155. Now the value is N600. It has lost about 75% of its value. This is just stupid Oga let us stop compering naira to Dollars. We are not spending Dollars but Naira in Nigeria and those who kept note .they don't do that for economy values but to bribe and pay for electionneering settlements. At least no any amounts is smaller to sell what doesn't belong to you. |
Politics › Re: Electric Shock Kills Obi Supporter Destroying Tinubu's Campaign Billboard by adekolaelect(m): 5:40am On Nov 06, 2022 |
ecolime: APC is a party of crooks and liars cry little to avoid been electrocuted |
Politics › Re: Colonization: How Tinubu Dehumanized Lagosians So They Become Dependant On Him by adekolaelect(m): 5:31am On Nov 06, 2022 |
Urheadmaster: You are deceiving yourself.
Peter Obi don't give shi-shi  Nigerians no dey spend Shi-shi but Naira , |
Politics › Re: Colonization: How Tinubu Dehumanized Lagosians So They Become Dependant On Him by adekolaelect(m): 5:28am On Nov 06, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Colonization: How Tinubu Dehumanized Lagosians So They Become Dependant On Him by adekolaelect(m): 8:05pm On Nov 05, 2022 |
Mumu post .what is bad in giving less previlledges ?
Education › Re: Why We Paid Varsity Lecturers Half Salaries – FG by adekolaelect(m): 8:03pm On Nov 05, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Calls Nassarawa "A Great Country" by adekolaelect(m): 8:00pm On Nov 05, 2022 |
YourMrBoo: For your mind you think he doesn't know difference between state and country... Lol you're laughable  Good you can apply common sense when it comes to your interest but refused to so when it comes to others.
Politics › Re: Obi: I Dislike How Youths Were Treated During Endsars — I’d Apologise If Elected by adekolaelect(m): 7:51pm On Nov 05, 2022 |
Only mumu will follow this man .what will apologize add in advantages for the Youths? Only the emotional sentimental poeple can vote for this man. |
Education › Re: Why We Paid Varsity Lecturers Half Salaries – FG by adekolaelect(m): 7:45pm On Nov 05, 2022 |
angelEmade: This country is sinking... The best thing anyone with the means should do right now is to JAAPAA!! Very soon 1 dollar will equal a thousand naira and ur money won't be able to take u anywhere again. . Better see my signature on how to jaapa to Russia with less than 1m Let see it in you Jaapa first before you recommend it for us . |
Politics › Re: 2023: PDP Chieftain In Sokoto, Bojo-Bodinga Defects To APC by adekolaelect(m): 1:58pm On Nov 05, 2022 |
Reinaldo: 1 PDP elder lol. Things are not looking good for APC at all, and that is great news for Nigeria. Try to wake up from sleeping before typing . |
Politics › Re: Common Sense: What Does Peter Obi's Certificate Say About Him by adekolaelect(m): 1:55pm On Nov 05, 2022 |
phorget: Unfortunately you failed to comprehend, Obi is a certificate holder unless you think otherwise. An aspirant is expected to put forward a certificate and I dont think a minimum grade was stated. Obi has everything intact unlike the other guy that claimed to have a missing result.
If Buhari did well I'm sure no one would care about his certificate saga but unfortunately for him he performed woefully thus forcing people to scrutinize his certificate ordeal.
Everyone cannot become a graduate with a first class result, in fact everyone should not attain a conventional education. In a developed country we have other areas of education that you can venture into after your college degree and you'll still become a respectable individual but unfortunately in Nigeria we ”carry graduate for head like gala”.
Our areas of comparative advantages differs, you can become a graduate with a first class honor yet a school drop out will outshine you in prosperities. Man must discover himself first and it's not about your level of education. thank you for better explanation but Obi has never become the president for us to measure his quality of performance for me to agree with what you said. You only qualified him virtually on what we had never seen and his level of performance when he was Governor is not up to the overrating qualification you poeple are giving him. |
Politics › Re: Doyin Okupe: Nassarawa Government Tried To Frustrate LP Rally by adekolaelect(m): 1:43pm On Nov 05, 2022 |
sweetjohn: That 4th is the position of Tinubu. write this down somewhere. You know you Yoruba tribal bigots love deceiving una self. You people are such shameless and senseless illiterate. Who will make tinubu president? Is it Lagos - Ibadan tribal bigots? Hausas have abndon you guys, south has rejected you guys. Sensible Yoruba has rejected Tinubu. Tell me how on earth would he come 2nd or 3rd. He is coming distant 4th.If care is not even taken, he will come 5th after Sowore comes 4th. Who is this slowpoke vomiting in my mention? I can't argue with those who believed Buhari was cloned,who donate money for Terror to kill and destroy their father land in the name of Biafra, I can't argue your claim but election time will tell which may make you resume back to your formal Terrorist activities .Mind you a new version of Phython is awaiting you if you try nonsense after election.
Politics › Re: Common Sense: What Does Peter Obi's Certificate Say About Him by adekolaelect(m): 1:31pm On Nov 05, 2022 |
phorget: Paper certifications doent always determine the level of intelligence of an individual or why would a graduate of Elect-Elect find it difficult to change ordinary bulb and a graduate of Mechanical Engineering seeking the assistance of a roadside mechanic before fixing his car.
The likes of Bill Gate didn't finish his bachelor's degree before founding Microsoft. Nigerian certificates that could be bought with money so why should we start dwelling on certificate as a measure of intelligence? In your conclusion ,those that are insulting Buhari bcs of his certificate are brainless or Your ability to defend your interest make you Hypocrisy  ? If you said this just because of your interest for obi you deserved Cain .
Politics › Re: Labour Party Rally In Kaduna Didn't Not hold For Lack Of Funds And Support by adekolaelect(m): 1:08pm On Nov 05, 2022 |
asuraking: Whether rally hold or is doesn't hold;obi will still win the election no matter the amount of desperate propangandas you released. Yes he has won only your emotional feelings it is now left to you to swear him in by donating your money for him to remain richer while you remain poor Wailers.
Politics › Re: Pastor Adeboye: Our Naira Can’t even Buy Bread by adekolaelect(m): 11:15am On Nov 05, 2022 |
YourhealthNG2: Pastor Adeboye hardly make comments on political or economic issues. For him to say this, it shows how terrible APC have made things in Nigeria.
God punish any person or group of persons trying to reward failure by voting APC again in 2023.
Such wicked and senseless persons will not die well.
They will die a miserable and painful death in the hands of kidnappers and bandits.
Except of course they repent.
You can't continue to reinforce failure on Nigeria and all Nigerians and expect people not to rain curses on you and your generation.
It is as simple as that... I smelled IPOB Terrorists by your statement. Terrorists are full of Intimidation, Bitterness and crying without providing solution.
Politics › Re: Wike 200,000 Special Assistant Means 200,000 Votes Automatically by adekolaelect(m): 11:06am On Nov 05, 2022 |
Iniobon: This is vote buying if you ask me Vote buying in which market 
Politics › Re: Tinubu Ignores IPOB, Fixes Campaign Rallies In Anambra, Imo On Mondays by adekolaelect(m): 8:24pm On Nov 04, 2022 |
maryamabba: They fix it to find more fault on Igbos and use it against Peter Obi. They feels they're smart. So it is a sin for another Tribepoliticians to campaign in Igbo land  Oga you need mental orientation before better things cormot for your body. |
Politics › Re: Rivers: Court Sacks 3 LP House Of Reps Candidates. Labour Party Reacts by adekolaelect(m): 8:17pm On Nov 04, 2022 |
SensetionalGoal: Wike should go and sit down... He should stop bullying people.
I don't even take him serious anyways Was it wike that conducted labour party primary election ? Oga when will you stop blaming another man for your failours? Even if you take Wike serious what will it add to him and his political success??
Politics › Re: See The Most Wicked Set Of People In Nigeria. by adekolaelect(m): 8:11pm On Nov 04, 2022 |
socialmediaman: Don’t get it twisted. These posts are not meant for you, they’re meant for the 60%+ Nigerians who are still unsure who to vote for ok confuse followers that are looking for 60% confused voters . At least the outcome of election will give you more confusion than expected. Many Nigerians voted for who they believed they can get something from. Only those who contributed for Kanu in the name of Biafra are the one that can believe in following a presidential candidate with empty Stomachs in the name of invisible unknown good governances.
Politics › Re: Doyin Okupe: Nassarawa Government Tried To Frustrate LP Rally by adekolaelect(m): 7:34pm On Nov 04, 2022 |
They have started blaming even when election is not yet conducted.Mumu empty noise makers. Do you still expect Hungry Nigerians to follow you do Yeye Rally with empty stomachs in the name of unknown promises good governances'? I predicted 4th positions for LP this coming election.
Politics › Re: See The Most Wicked Set Of People In Nigeria. by adekolaelect(m): 7:25pm On Nov 04, 2022 |
plusfield: After much analysis, I have come to the conclusion that the most wicked set of Nigerians presently are those clamouring and campaigning for Bola Tinubu and Kashim Shettima while working and processing their plans to japa (leave the country). If you are one of such, you fall into the category of the most wicked humans existing currently in Nigeria. The Lord God rebuke you! You are too much crying for this Tinubu presidency like say na him go be the end of your lives .Nigerians have concluded who to vote for. Nigerians only voted who dominated the political cycle of their environments .they only vote who has more political representative in the society .If you like cry blood . Many Nigerians only vote who are closer to them politically. |
Politics › Re: 2023: Osinbajo Support Movement Rejects Tinubu's Comment On Forgiveness by adekolaelect(m): 6:25pm On Nov 04, 2022 |
Tinubu is not God but Oshibojo should calmdow bcs we all know you are a political child to Tinubu you can't claim to be Superior to him today in the name of VP bcs na office dey see the end of office holders. You were worshiping him before a VP was giving to you through him politically .why is he now not your oga anymore .stop listen to those nailsayers where were they when you were a political child to Tinubu? We all know where wuman dey take born before we dey press her stomach.