TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 6:16am On May 16, 2019 |
To whom it may concern....love it or leave it,hehe
Health › Re: Blood Is Discharging Out Of My Nipple by Afrosage(f): 8:21pm On May 11, 2019 |
LINTUNE: yh...very thoughtful of u anyway, I like that  lols...d guy is just an ass!! and he was even using exclamation mark as if he was making sense,calling d Op a fool n all dat...I almost cried cos I knw Op will see it n itz damn hurtful coupled with wat he is going through. its well shaa. |
Health › Re: Blood Is Discharging Out Of My Nipple by Afrosage(f): 8:05pm On May 11, 2019 |
LINTUNE: sorry I didn't even check ur username ,I was just so captivated by ur comment I had to reply without checking even ur moniker  lolss..ok |
Health › Re: Blood Is Discharging Out Of My Nipple by Afrosage(f): 7:32pm On May 11, 2019 |
LINTUNE: tx bro, don't mind the idiot lols...please someone has "dude-ed"me before today and now u jus "bro-ed" me..itz my moniker showing "m" instead of "f" |
Health › Re: Blood Is Discharging Out Of My Nipple by Afrosage(f): 6:47pm On May 11, 2019 |
isthatso: Poverty, lack of sense and sentimentality will combine to kill you if you dont engage your brains. You and 99% of comments have no solution to the mans problem, your "sympathy" will not solve his problem, your "sympathy" has nothing to offer him except to waste his time and data reading useless unhelpful comments. My "heartlessness" (if he has any sense) will send him to the right place to get the info he needs.
His answer is not on Nairaland. if he cannot afford a doctor he should not waste his time on nairaland. All he has to do if he has any sense is google blood nipple simple!!!!
heartless as you may think it is, I have done more to help him by telling him where to go on the web than your sympathy has done for him. wtf are u feeling like,you wimp...do u think dat man hasn't browsed every thing there is about d stuff,he has also taken permission to visit the hospital on Monday Asap...If u 're half as smart as u are trying to pass on then u will know that he is jus scared plain and simple,he is jus looking for d slightest hope dat its not what he thinks or what Google told him..he is looking for reassurance that everything will be fine or mayb someone dat has experienced such to allay his fears..this is a forum with a health section and if u dnt have any good thing to say rather than being a tw*t then u stfu.... |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 10:39am On May 11, 2019 |
Cinderallagirl: dude there is a different between a person and the character she IS playing, why don't you attack D& After all they are the ones writing the script dudier,I think you mentioned d wrong person...quote d guy I was talking to not me cos we 're actually making d same point. |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 12:08am On May 11, 2019 |
Buharifanatic: if Sansa doesn't die
What I will do to her Instagram page
I'm 100000000% sure that I wouldn't make heaven when I'm done The page u 're going to attack is not Sansa Stark's page but Sophie turner's page who is a human just like you doing a damn good job to survive like everyone else.You really don't have to be a thoughtless fanatic about everything. Surprise yourself,relax and think about it. |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 6:57pm On May 08, 2019 |
meforkene: Who made this outstanding statement, when and where?
" Did I ever tell you I used to think the
sea was called the see because it was
nothing but water as far as the eye could
see?" hehe...Gilly |
Romance › Re: Man Gives Lady N2k To Help Him Prepare Egusi Soup, She Did This by Afrosage(f): 4:20pm On May 05, 2019*. Modified: 10:48am On Jun 25, 2019 |
0ppa: Just ignore people's views and pass; stop acting like a perfect corpse. lmao..... |
Romance › Re: Man Gives Lady N2k To Help Him Prepare Egusi Soup, She Did This by Afrosage(f): 4:10pm On May 05, 2019 |
0ppa: All right, he has stove. Can she do anything to make it right? No. Why worry? Secondly, a guy's presence while cooking actually means he is inspecting the meal, right? Okay, let's assume he is inspecting it, is she is wife? Why must he trust her? What Nigerian law is against inspecting a cook, if this is the case? If there is, let her sue him. If u really don't have anything to say...you just shut up,u mustn't show your hilarious self...people be taking up space for nothing |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 12:17pm On May 03, 2019 |
I can't believe its Friday already...2 more days to go..hehe |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 7:41pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
Endy10: Please tell me you knew that she said that because she didn't know who to trust and as such couldn't say evil about the king. Please, just tell me you were joking. Tell me you're not one of those people who watch the picture alone. Please tell me you listen to the conversations and try to understand it. PLEASE! the thing tire me ooo, like I don't get some people...even after she said that...Tyrion now told her"you might just survive us yet"and Tyrion was really impressed cos he knew dat it was a smart answer.Sansa is not hot headed like my sweet arya but sansa is sansa and arya is arya and they both survived with thier own methods. |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 12:21pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
HanksAnuku: Come back when you learn to disagree without getting personal. bullcrap...just answer my question oga...if u were to be Sansa...what would u have done in the battle of Winterfell?...wimp! |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 12:16pm On Apr 30, 2019 |
HanksAnuku: So Sansa's mum is not a fighter? Abi you didn't see Catelyn stark threatening niggas, fighting assassins and slitting throats on this same show.
Stop making excuses bro. Accept her uselessness. Sansa already did. Are u really these close minded,Sansa is no favourite of mine but u are beginning to sound silly..in this particular episode what would u have had her done?.If it was you with the little or no experience she has in combat,what would u have done?..Stay and increase the body count just so we will know u are brave?.what?,tell me. I saw where u were saying she shouldn't be compared to Cersie with the crypt ish,that cersie went on her own and also went with someone dat will kill them if they lose..itz called "sacking" for a reason cos their fate will be so horrible after d blackwater war if they lose i.e rape n co. If u gonna say dat sansa was useless in dis episode den Cersie was also useless in dat episode and mind u at some point she even sent her cousin to bring Jeoffery in not minding what it would do to the morale of the soldiers. For what is worth,this episode was great n will keep u on your toes till the end...I watched GOT revealed and u can't imagine the hardwork,time,resources and creativity these guyz put in this episode and if u think u can have some silly opinion then u should know dat opinion is like an ass and it's meant to be f#cked unless it will miraculously turn tomorrow into another sunday so I can watch episode 4. |
Fashion › Re: Steps On How To Apply Eye Shadow For Beginners by Afrosage(f): 4:44pm On Apr 29, 2019 |
hehehe...as if itz ever going to look as perfect as dat..even if I repeat it a hundred times. |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 9:38am On Apr 25, 2019 |
Endy10: Aerys is indeed a Mad King. So he still had the mind to think about sex when there is an on going war in your kingdom? Bastard! lolsss...he always goes to Rhaelle chambers to rape n abuse her wenever he burns someone...it turns him on.....so with the rebellion looming and his deteriorating mind I guess he was burning an awful lots of people dat period |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 7:10am On Apr 25, 2019 |
Seunpaul01: Now that Sam gave out his family historical sword. How many people have the valayrian steel in the show? oathkeeper-brienne, widow's wail-Jamie, longclaw-Jon, heartsbane-Jorah of the andals, Valyrian dagger(warstarter..winks)-Arya |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 1:23am On Apr 25, 2019 |
Yonce: Well, at the time Ned supposedly found Lyanna just giving birth to Jon in Dorne, Rhaegar was already dead, Aerys was dead too and Viserys and Dany were already being smuggled to Essos. I always just assumed Dany was older by a few months at least. During the Robert's rebellion,Rhaelle dat is Aery's wife jus got pregnant with dany n Aery's sent them off with visery to stay at dragonstone but Jon was born during the rebellion itself which was why Ned took him bak to winterfell after d war as his bastard.Jon is Older. |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 6:56pm On Apr 22, 2019 |
iamJ: na wa, Iron islanders are like pirates in the story
All they care about is ships and wood
Wen they lack anything, they go out and raid people to get it, their king over did his raid 1 time, they have to take his first son away from him
Ned stark said he wanted to use the son to change his people
Son became a weakling and the rest is history
Looks isn't their thing that's my point last born son nt first son...little theon |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 4:43pm On Apr 22, 2019 |
meforkene: Aswear. I wanted to post about that scene. Very funny seen. Never knew Edd had sense of humour. Have always known Sam, Ser Davos to be the funniest people in the series. heheheh, Sam said I hv killed thenns and dolorous Edd said "thenn"...lols,d look on sam's face thou |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 10:58am On Apr 22, 2019 |
Semtu: Why are people complaining that this episode was boring?... Na only fight una wan dey watch? 
As for me, this is one of the best Got episodes ever. Everyone coming together, emotions in the air.
It's because clearer that Daenerys major concern is the iron throne. One of the reason she decided to go north, was because she thought Cercei would follow suit. So that after the battle, she would easily get the throne. She was so pissed when she heard Cercei won't be coming, smiles.
How can people like Daenerys and hate Sansa?.... It should be the other way round. I love sansa as equally as I hate dany...dany irks me,like i don't get her. Acting as if she would die if she doesn't sit on d iron throne n she is always talking about her father as if a great injustice was done to her.I mean her father was mad n he was no Eddard stark and wassup with all her bleeping titles...yea,u did all doz things,we get it..we even sang Mhysa for u..can we rest now?. |
TV/Movies › Re: Game Of Thrones Discussion (Beware Of Spoilers) by Afrosage(f): 12:46am On Apr 22, 2019 |
wow...all those scenes that played out while podrick was singing made me so teary....jus thinking of how they are all started out and where they are now.....damn! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Don't Catholics Eat Meat/flesh On Good Friday? by Afrosage(f): 9:19am On Apr 19, 2019*. Modified: 11:41am On Apr 19, 2019 |
Lordofthewest: Oh please...you pray to holy Mary when the Bible makes it clear you shouldn't worship images and access God through the holy spirit and in the name of Jesus Lols.....I dnt really get the grievances u guys have with our relationship to Holy Mary. Lemme explain.....itz jus like wen u wanna get a job or something and u start looking for connection,someone to work it for u or intercede for you,that is how it works..Our relationship is intercessory and trust me she is the greatest intercessor there is and we honour her..c'mon she is the mother of our Lord Jesus Christ...can u fault that because even mere men answer honourable |
TV/Movies › Re: First Episode Of Game Of Thrones Was Pirated 55 Million Times In Just 24 Hours by Afrosage(f): 7:56pm On Apr 17, 2019 |
gypsey: If you say so, I can Guarantee you, you will never Be Aquinted with Anyone like me in your entire lifetime. let Alone to know what i will die for. lols..dude,you really don't have to toot your own horn,Tywin lannister once told joffery ,"Any man who must say 'I am the King' is no true king," ....now u wud have learnt dis important lesson if u hv been a good lad and watched d show but u didnt and now u re here sounding like a tw*t |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Bride Cancels Wedding Holding This Weekend, Groom Reacts by Afrosage(f): 3:20pm On Apr 16, 2019 |
even before seeing spiceadole's comment I knew he cheated real bad datz d reason why he wrote irreconcilable difference..dude is plain toxic,itz written all over him...I m so happy for her..,she is lucky she found out before d wedding....poor girl will be so miserable right now and some people are spewing trash |
Romance › Re: Date With My Colleague: I Have Ruined My Reputation At Work. by Afrosage(f): 7:54am On Apr 11, 2019 |
sexybaby22: Nope he is taking her out for the first time. He just called her babe. You read again. And you know its wrong to take the exact money you will spend out in Lagos, cuz anything can happen and you'll need more. Is it not in Lagos that busses break down and conductors run away with the passengers money?
You need to tell him the truth because I know that you yourself won't pray to be with someone like OP. Nah ,u dnt get me. The evercurious somebody quoted a guy who used the way his Ethiopian babe behaves(slippin money to him to pay wen they go out n he is broke) as an example of wat Op's date should have done and I m trying to point out to her dat d guy said his "babe" and not someone u re taking out on a 1st date... in this case, Op's date....Do u get? |
Romance › Re: Date With My Colleague: I Have Ruined My Reputation At Work. by Afrosage(f): 2:19am On Apr 11, 2019*. Modified: 3:16am On Apr 11, 2019 |
Evercurious: @Imama and @kunleweb.. This is exactly what I mean when I said there are other means of paying those bills without rubbing it off the guy's face Mind you,the guy said "babe" meaning someone he is familiar with and not a girl u took out for d first time....Stop tryna be the "different one",u aint..not at all. Any girl with a good head on her shoulders and money in her pocket would do d same. I just saw where u called her rude. Really,rude?...where do u get off calling her rude for paying her bills..hehe....I fnk you n op should go on a date since u re his No 1 fan and both of u should bring nothing, I saw someone saying a walk in the park....yea,right,like dis is not naija again....and while u are at it i.e doing the walking, he should really think about his cheap actions while you think about your comments and views and also in ur mind apologise to dat girl for calling her rude! |
Romance › Re: Date With My Colleague: I Have Ruined My Reputation At Work. by Afrosage(f): 11:32am On Apr 09, 2019 |
Rilley: I'm just saying the obvious truth, besides how many girls in Nigeria will pay the bills in Nigeria? let's be honest.
Most girls will never spend anything but want you to spend all your money, we know their are damn hungry girls in this country and talking about me am not like the OP, I can't go on a day with little cash, it's better I don't go on a date than take little cash with me because of unforseen circumstances. how much is dis spending dat y'all kip talking bout sef..lemme tell u,a girl dat likes/loves a guy wud do anything xpecially wen u re still trying to impress a guy be it a negroid, Caucasoid or mongoloid ...I have taken bfs out before,all expenses on me,I have helped out on bills wen they come up short n stuffs and I bet everyoda gal has done dat one time or the other as long they have.No be gals dey carry school fees go give boyfriends again....you guyz shud stop bashing girls up n down |
Romance › Re: Date With My Colleague: I Have Ruined My Reputation At Work. by Afrosage(f): 11:20am On Apr 09, 2019 |
she wanted to chew...she brought out her money n chewed with her mouth.....what the heck is the problem again......why re u complaining bikokwa nu...all dese toxic folks walking around...or mayb she shud hv jus waited till she has gotten home..den go out again to chew jus so she wudnt hurt ur cheap ego...u re goin on a date to get her filled up on jus sodas n alcos....u spent 1400 on drinks..we shud clap for u!! |
Romance › Re: Date With My Colleague: I Have Ruined My Reputation At Work. by Afrosage(f): 11:12am On Apr 09, 2019 |
Rilley: Shut up jare! how many girls will spend on guys? unless those that have rich parents, 95% of girls in Nigeria are leeches, they are broke, hungry and stingy. lolsss...dude u re so funny,I bet u re also as cheap as the ranting OP, you re on a thread,a very good example of a hard working lady tryna show her worth and u re still here ranting....damn!,mbakwa....I tire for una double standards. |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Can Be Cloned - Genetics Scientist Claims by Afrosage(f): 5:18pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
science fiction |
Sports › Re: Betis Fans Bow To Messi After Superb Hat-trick Performance by Afrosage(f): 1:14pm On Mar 18, 2019 |
the "messi" chanting from betis and the goals gave me goosebumps...Messi is the greatest! |