Stats: 3,159,018 members, 7,838,559 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 04:18 AM

Ahdunns's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ahdunns's Profile / Ahdunns's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Romance / Re: My Love For Her Is Fading Away. by Ahdunns(m): 7:07pm On May 10, 2022
I wish this could be me, but I no sabi talk with woman for long (like I'm inexperienced about the facets of talking with them)

Politics / Re: Transgender Community In Abuja Protests Against FG (Photo, Video) by Ahdunns(m): 7:36pm On May 02, 2022
Golan007:

For being trans?

One may have a problem against gay people , that may even be understandable. But having a problem with someone who is conflicted on his/her gender should require understanding and not opposition.

Believe me, these people wouldn't wish it on themselves.
police, where are you?
Oya arrest this mumu, na one of them be
This!

Sports / Re: Five Things We Learnt From Ghana Vs Nigeria Draw In Kumasi by Ahdunns(m): 10:22pm On Mar 26, 2022
paulolee:
only thing we learn is dt African football still av a long way to go....we expected more tactical brilliance from the two biggest team in Africa BT dey kept on playing football like what I do see In national league

Fiam! You just said it all boss
Family / Re: Out Of Rage, I Hit My Mum Yesterday! by Ahdunns(m): 10:00am On Mar 24, 2022
Rickmann:

You get mind hit mumsy wey give you life shey?

You are doing well o..
una mumu well well o. Wetin the woman do to the guy mentally and psychologically they right? In my opinion, the thing wey the guy do, has created a boundary that should have been in existence ever since. If my father or mother go ever raise hand to me for this life again, after having this kind of childhood also, me personally go change am for them. God in heaven knows that, to maltreat a person just because you gave birth to them is not something he's in support of.

Family / Re: Out Of Rage, I Hit My Mum Yesterday! by Ahdunns(m): 8:59am On Mar 24, 2022
Fahdiga:
Imagine someone who beats his mother everyday calling another person brainless. May your children lift you 200ft and above in future and leave you to fall like naira by the special grace of God. In Jesus name we pray amen
officially you are a fool. God doesn't answer prayers ment to harm somebody on purpose. Just because we can pray, does not mean we can command God against his wish. Know that, all the things you've been saying here, depicts you as a lunatic.
Romance / Re: As A Guy, Is It A Big Deal To Sucks At Football? by Ahdunns(m): 6:14pm On Mar 22, 2022
If you're still young, you can still learn it.
Dm me, I gat some tips for you
Food / Re: Which Of These Biscuits Made Your Day Way Back? by Ahdunns(m): 7:52pm On Mar 10, 2022
Big bite.
That biscuit was the love of my life
Romance / Re: She Say No Girl Will See Me And Not Fall Madly In Love (pictures) by Ahdunns(m): 7:41pm On Feb 23, 2022
Lovethaa:
Okay so I decided to date again but this preety cutvy lady I just met said she's scaree of dating me because women will not let me rest and she is a jealous type... I looked at myself and am like is that really true...

Guys am I that cute ?
eyes the pain me abi wetin?

No be martinfeelz I the see like this. Oga better be calming down o
NYSC / Re: I Just Got Posted To Plateau State For My Nysc by Ahdunns(m): 5:42pm On Feb 21, 2022
chatinent:
NYSC is trash.
seconded

NYSC / Re: NYSC: Can I Change My PPA 2 Months After I Started Working There? by Ahdunns(m): 3:43pm On Feb 07, 2022
SirMichael1:

Be careful when asking for rejection letter bro. Yes, be careful. Why? Because asking to not work again is an offence in NYSC. If your employer reports you to NYSC, you'll likely face a query and you know what a query means, right?

So when asking for rejection, you have to make sure that you and your employer are on the same page. I usually advice them back then about this and even encourage them to inform the employer that they'll get a replacement for that employer so that he/she (employer) can let them go. That way, everyone wins. So no bad blood.
this one go hard for me. People don't actually want to go to this my school. Although new corp members would be coming around March sha
NYSC / Re: NYSC: Can I Change My PPA 2 Months After I Started Working There? by Ahdunns(m): 3:33pm On Feb 07, 2022
SirMichael1:

As an ex-CLO, it's easy. Collect a rejection letter from your current PPA, then go to the new PPA you want to change to and ask them to give you a letter of acceptance. Now take all these to your local government and they should change it. Most times, they'll want to keep asking you to come back the next day or the day after the next. But it isn't really stressful though.

NYSC is shít in my opinion. Changing of PPA is not even important. If I was in your shoe, I'll ask for rejection letter from this current PPA, keep it with me and make a stamp that looks exactly like the PPA's own. Then proceed to make a letter headed document which looks exactly like their own. Now I am my own PPA and my own boss. I sign at month end and whenever is necessary. My PPA think I've changed PPA and NYSC thinks I'm still in my PPA but I'm my boss. Hahaha... I gave people this info that year for cool cash oh. grin grin grin
I swear I go do this thing o boss. But I hope I'll not be caught sha.
NYSC / Re: I Need Help With PPA, I need a change by Ahdunns(m): 3:26pm On Feb 07, 2022
Kemfun:
Of course the man won't help you change it, as long as you have a particular place you want and will be accepted there, send me a DM we will change it for you asap.

P.s: Check signature
can you also help me change my ppa. I'm serving in Osun
Phones / Re: Hacker Is Trying To Hack My Facebook Account As He Demands 40k (Pls Help) by Ahdunns(m): 3:46pm On Nov 01, 2021
kelvin1191:

It's a lie bro, they can remove your primary email and change it with a Yandex mail. Then remove the phone number. Clear your login history and device. If na strong account you can even change name but e get time u fit do am else Facebook go lock the account. In all, you fit recover am if you know the game.......

Senior.
Abeg how i fit take recover am na.
Teach me pls
Phones / Re: Hacker Is Trying To Hack My Facebook Account As He Demands 40k (Pls Help) by Ahdunns(m): 11:51am On Nov 01, 2021
Weedhustler:
I will help you retrieve it....just send me 39999
Pls boss i go need your help be that o.
Because person hack my account too.
How i fit take contact you
Phones / Re: Hacker Is Trying To Hack My Facebook Account As He Demands 40k (Pls Help) by Ahdunns(m): 11:20am On Nov 01, 2021
mummyson26:

Had same issue but I was able to recovered it after 7months
Good day please how did you go about getting your account back?.
My account of 10 years was hacked 1 week ago.
I tried getting it back but my email and number had been changed already.
Please i need your help.
Nairaland / General / Re: Introversion Is Such A Bad Personality Trait by Ahdunns(m): 2:42pm On Mar 13, 2021
From the look of things you're suffering from social anxiety and you lack healthy self esteem.

Most introverts with a healthy self esteem, can speak from their minds regardless of who is listening.

Don't follow the ideas of people saying you need to bleeb, because that doesn't solve the main problem.

I advice you to visit QOURA.COM
There are endless answers to different questions you're looking for.(because it comes from experiences people have had in the past).

Romance / Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Ahdunns(m): 11:49am On Jan 28, 2021
My favorite song ever in this life eh, is

Either way.

By Snakehips and Anne marie ft joey bada$$.

Most nicest cool song ever.

Romance / Re: What's Your Most Favourite Song Ever? by Ahdunns(m): 3:32pm On Jan 24, 2021
shakara by buju
When this came out, i was just dumbfounded by how sweet the beat and the song was, i had to go and download all the songs he had sang before.

But e no dey possible to get only one favorite song sha, cus them too plenty for my playlist.

Sports / Re: Victor Osimhen Tests Positive For COVID-19 by Ahdunns(m): 10:24pm On Jan 01, 2021
Omo this guy village people the follow am oo
Romance / Re: Lady Breaks Down In Tears As The Man She Rejected Finds True Love by Ahdunns(m): 9:15pm On Jul 29, 2020
She can't breathe!.

She be George Floyd sister?
Sports / Re: Who Do Manchester United Need To Sign To Be A Serious Title Contenders? by Ahdunns(m): 6:25pm On Jul 07, 2020
OsusuBishop:
Personally, I think United need a very good striker like Jimenez/Harry. A fast pace winger (Adama traore/Sancho/Havertz) and a quality LB. Perhaps someone like Alex Telles or Ben Chilwell to give that big nyash luke shaw a competition.

What do you think guys?

What rubbish.
Is adama traore a player. Him and daniel james no difference. They feel speed is football. Football is talent.

Sports / Re: Victor Osimhen To Become Nigeria’s Most Costliest Footballer by Ahdunns(m): 6:19pm On Jul 07, 2020
How true is this your news. I doubt it's authenticity. BBC sport news is the only site i believe are 99.9 % accurate. And they don't report fake news, because they have sufficient coverage.
Family / Re: Why Children Of Strict Parents Turn Out To Be Worse by Ahdunns(m): 8:53pm On May 25, 2020
crackland:

All of that happened ONLY because of your bad decisions and the wrong kind of company you kept, it wasn't due to the style of discipline you were given by your dad.

If you had been involved in more profitable things like hanging out with the brightest students who spent their time studying and sitting at the front of the lecture hall, or perhaps you joined a religious Christian group and made friends from there, you would not have had anyone to drink, smoke, party, or do drugs with.

Your mom who wasn't strict, why didn't her relaxed disciplinary style have any effect on you?

Learn to have some personal responsibility for your choices.

Sorry sir. I believe you know what you are saying sha. But have you cm across a novel called "purple hibiscus?. It is not fiction. If you actually grew up in a setting where your dad was strict and overbearing. Maybe you might reason with her too.

Romance / Re: Can You Marry Someone Who Behaves Exactly Like You ? by Ahdunns(m): 8:48pm On May 22, 2020
Humanoid01:

Na una type the want complicate matter, simple answer wey you go give you go the waka for bush.

Still on the matter.
Well as for me I'll do just that. Why? Because, we tend to find compatibility in a partner before heading into a relationship sef. You look their likes, hobbies etc.

Romance / Re: Cute Pictures Of IG Slayqueens by Ahdunns(m): 6:04pm On May 05, 2020
You no get work at all?
Mtchewww
Politics / Re: Coronavirus: Trump Calls Buhari, Promises To Send Ventilators To Nigeria by Ahdunns(m): 8:21pm On Apr 28, 2020
Anyway sha, i wonder how trump take understand buhari accent. Maybe him use translator
Romance / Re: My Poor Communication Ability Is Killing My Relationship With Girls by Ahdunns(m): 5:05pm On Dec 08, 2019
gregyboy:

I was once an introvert and left handed while i was little but my family played a role in changing them ....
I became this talkative person to avoid bashing from my family members they saw it as a sickness that needed to be cured from me now ,i talk so much and i have seen the result of it ....getting yourself hurt by peole who , i would have naturally never had talked to....
But the introvert in me didnt just die ...
Now i switch it on and off both my introvert and extrovert nature ...
I am good at it...switching them on when it necessary but gradually i feel the introvert nature in me is beginning to take its place ...once again
In my hostel in school, my hostel colleagues sees me as introvert while in class they see me as extroverted persons
And i could be so very introvert if i want to be but i noticed the introvert nature is a strong ego that controls the extrovertic mature when you switch it on often....

You can work on yourself ...and learn to switch both on when necessary
niggy, u
You're neither introvert nor extrovert, stop stressing, you dear mind.

Jus say u are a cool person. U won't die
Romance / Re: My Poor Communication Ability Is Killing My Relationship With Girls by Ahdunns(m): 4:59pm On Dec 08, 2019
Loladearewa01:
I am a staunch introvert, the kind that stays at home all day I really hate small talks and I can't talk to people for more than 5minutes.

When I call a lady hardly can we talk for a minute. Infact I hate calling. Now I had this experience when I visited my aunty and an ex of mine happen to stay in the same compound.

I noticed her boo calls her for like 2hours and she's always laughing with him. This was when I started realising my mistake when I was with her I hardly call and communicate and this has been happening with most of the ladies I meet and things are not working out.

Is there anyone with similar experience?

You can't talk for 5mins cus you don't even know what to talk to her about..

You can't give out what you don't even have.

If you didn't have the chance to mingle with your peers, when you were growing up, you'll prolly not understand why or how conversations do take place.

You'll always remain clueless, as to what to say, without even been a shy person. May God help you brother.
Celebrities / Re: Cardi B Covers Her Nose At Lagos Hotel With Heavy Security by Ahdunns(m): 1:00pm On Dec 06, 2019
capip120:
It might be unconnected to anything pollution. Perhaps she just wanted to keep a low entrance not that the place smells. grin
She also dressed that way in one of her music video "Bodak Yellow"
By the way, I love the fact that a traditional music was being played in the background grin and hope she dances to that. cool
Point of correction :; she twerks heavily to that. ��
Romance / Re: SHOULD I F**K HER? This Is Why Most Women Love Me [Picture] by Ahdunns(m): 10:03pm On Nov 28, 2019
I no go lie, make i jus talk ma mind.
Is it just me or does anyone else has hatred toward this guy's post??

I mean WTF. no one employed you, to cm and be telling us your life nd blah blah shit.

Thank you Oga, we don't need it.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49