Akpanbaba's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Akpanbaba's Profile › Akpanbaba's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 23 pages)
She will tell them that she is HIV positive Please dont say a thing like this to an armed robber.Say....Please use condom "in your own interest".He will quickly ask why in my own interest then you tell him that you are HIV POSITIVE and you are travelling Abuja or Lagos etc for confimation test |
If you are alone,just pull over and immediately ask them for a stick of cigarrete and also tell them that you are in the same line of business but your location is eg BAUCHI-YOBE ROAD ROBBERY COMMAND OR KATSINA-KEBBI RD ROBBERY COMMAND,depending on the location of the operation.If they ask " how business for that side?.Just tell them that you are not doing well because the police is troubling your gang. |
This means after being thrown into the water,he must have ressurected, married and settled there instead of coming out to face the Americans.The crab must be one of his offsprings. |
BH+BH=BH raise to power2.That means sending boko haram to catch boko haram means increasing the power of boko haram by way of synergy. |
The problem about this marriage is that while some women are struggling to come out of marriages others are sowing seedfaith,attending night vigils or using love charm just to get husbands.My take is, things have not been the same after beijing conference. |
Ayatullah: PASTOR KRIS OKOTIE, PLEASE PICK UP A COPY OF THE QURAN IN ENGLISH, READ IT, IT WILL MAKE YOU COME TO YOUR SENSES. MAY ALLAH GRANT YOU ISLAM. You should be ashamed of yourself,no sensible person should touch Quran with a pole because many people have read this book and the result is terror.It has the capacity to make people mad and it is a source of conflict in the world.Infact what summarises Quran is bloodshed.Infact if Kris comes to meet me with two options of picking your Quran and Amadioha ,i will advise him to try Amadioha. |
SimonAndal: Step 1: 2012, recall Igbos Step 2: 2013, recall yorubas Step 3: 2014, nationwide skirmishes Step 4: 2014, eject Hausas from SE, SW Step 5: 2014/15, mini upheavals/"war" Step 6: 2015, SNC Step 7: 2015, Sovereign Republic of Biafra, Oduduwa Republic _ These shoulda been the 7-point agenda from the get go. What of South-South or Niger Delta Republic?.Biafra and Oduduwa take care of Igbos and Yorubas |
Walahi your friend has been sleeping with a Ghost form Ikoyi cemetary and it could be disastrous. |
If the guy could bang her and made her pregnant,that is enough.Let them think and sort things out together.No abortion please because in this era of low sperm count and fibriod it is very risky to waste lives. |
Always go with hot water in your car to sprinkle on the engine . |
Pls go for Pathfinder instead of xterra that looks like soldier ant |
They should start checking for their graves to recover salaries already paid to them |
So OBJ was right.Truely rogues are many in the National Assembly.Just the game rogues play. |
Nigerians don suffer.Just see people playing football with the lives of nigerians.For the first time to hear that somebody will take bribe and keep with the intention of exposing the giver in a later date.This lie deserves a place in the Guinness Book of Record. |
But Mr Nnorom was called a liar and an iliiterate recently.Iam wondering why the checks should start with Air Nigeria. |
Sir , the money you stole and kept outside the country had been recovered.Again Abiola has just been honoured by the FG. |
Dude, If wasn't fasting today, I would have called u a big foooool Let me call him a big fool on your behalf and when you break the fast you can return my big fool to me for keep. |
Yes oh corruption caused Dana Air crash but what caused Boko Haram killings?.Your reckless utterances. |
That was expected especialy as the claims came from a man of director's status in the organisation.They can call him illiterate but i have understood the information the man passed . |
He talks like a child in primary school.That is a governor they say is performing in Akwa Ibom.Careless noise maker who specialises in telling lies.I wonder why he didnt tell the officials of NACA to "come and see"the operational services of Dana.He says he approaches development with anger.Why did he not approach Dana with anger on issues that bother on operational deficiences.We are reliably informed that he chartered Dana aircraft for four days during the SUN Man of the yeear award and i believe that time he did not see anything wrong with the operational services of Dana.If somebody has no reasonable thing to say at this time the best is to shut up.If he wants to donate as usual to show the world that he is doing well,let him go ahead |
There is no harm in running.continue to run until you are tired but there is no vacancy in ASO ROCK for you in 2015.When you lost last time a lot of people died because of your utterances.So if you run again many people will die as you are destined to fail again. |
just the usual statement of a desperate and unelectable politician |
Only God knows where he copied his useless banking reforms from.This copy-copy has shipwrecked the banking industry in Nigeria and it will take over ten years for the industry to recover.Methink he copied from Yemen,or Pakistan. |
You are not serious with yourself.Soon you will start visiting MFM and Redemption Camp with these prayer points. 1.Any person hindering my marriage what are you waiting for,fall down and die 2.My husband locate me by fire in Jesus name. 3.Every spirit of delay in my marriage die by fire. May i advise you to call the man and apologise before it is too late. |
I support it. |
After reading this.. It is obvious that your issues are grand!! I dont care if he kills off half of Akwa Ibom state if thats whats needed to Akwa Ibom to move forward in the direction he is taking them, then good riddance to bad obstacles.. I wonder how he missed you! And FYI I go to Akwa Ibom to fhcuk cheap withcraft possesed girls.. From your comment,i now know the kind of person you are.just no morals.i rest my case.Remember witchcraft possesed girls could be better than ritualists.Dont you think so? |
Mbok fogerrabout!! Akpabio was slective in development the first time to teach all those communities that didnt vote him a lesson.. If Akwa Ibomites dont want him, please send him to Imo State.. If Imo State governor RHochas Otimpku Okorocha is being celebrated for doing nothing.. Imo State people will put Apkabios Picture in their houses and kneel and worship him every morning if he can do only half of what he has done for Akwa Ibom in Imo! You better be proud of greatness.. If he didnt make your father a commissioner, thats no reason to hate.. I visted Uyo during Easter and my Nigga, UYO blew my mind!! ALUSI OKIJA! Yes i remember the story of Okija shrine where corpses were seen here and there in that evil forest.You name is Okija and i did not expect any good thing to come from OKIJA.Iknow you guys dont have respect for human lives especially when money is involved and you will prefer Akpabio in Imo state even if a quarter of your populaion is exterminated.What a shame.We dont just hate people because we are not given a post but we hate with passion those who play politics with the lives of people TO THE EXTENT OF KILLING THEM DURING CHURCH SERVICE and our spirit hate blood money that characterised the politics of AKS.Uyo blew your mind because you are a member of Akpabio's choir .Did you go to other local govt areas ?.Afterall Sylvester Okonkwo sings in the same choir and he makes a lot of money there and i am very sure you go to uyo regularly for the purpose of seeing Mr DONATUS for your fees.I wish you wiil appreciate your state governor and the former governor IKEDI during the conduct of governorship election.Bob i saw democracy in Imo State and not the state of war we saw in Akwa Ibom .Chief Okija why was he(Akpabio) so desperate for re-election if he had performed well?.I think his performance and not violence should have spoken for him.Please draw a lesson from there. |
akpanbaba: Myself2] Obviously a disgruntled follower of Akpan Udoedeghe Obviously a blind and blood sucking sycophant of a cultist Governor Akpabio. O boy calm down,we know whatta gwan,maybe someday,the table might turn,but now Akpabio is in charge and he is doing a darn good job My Brother if he is doing a damn good job.It is ok.But are the indigenes not ashamed of sheding that quantum of blood just for the so-called development?.As for being in charge nobody is contesting that. Are you aware that Odili was in charge before in a Rivers state but can he walk freely in Rivers now?.You can take life today but you will account for that life in the future.If you are not affected negatively by what you call government in the state dont rejoice but remember it is very dangerous to ride on the back of a tiger.My advice -stay on the part of truth no matter whose ox is gored.The egyptians the Akwaibomites see today ,one day they will see them no more. |
Myself2] Obviously a disgruntled follower of Akpan Udoedeghe Obviously a blind and blood sucking sycophant of a cultist Governor Akpabio. |
If Ken Nnamani thinks that Buhari's kind of language was a call for free and fair election then we dont need prophet to us tell who Nnnamani is.I wonder if Nnamani would reason the same way if four elders from different geo-political zones had made such statement.The truth is that parties rig elections(NOT ONLY PDP).So Ken should keep quiet and continue to enjoy his money. |
Best Governor And Fastest Developing States In Nigeria? by sa-le: all of una were mention AKWA ibom for dier una dey draz for dier, shey don go dere b4 abi na 4 paper u dey read am Sa-le, Your comment is relevant.Iam very sure a lot of posters have not been to Akwa Ibom state.All they do is to listen to the garulous governor when he appears on Television to deceive people.Development cannot take place in the atmosphere of insecurity which we know Akpabio created in Akwa Ibom.As i am writing, the Akwa ibomites are counting their losses in terms of those who were killed for daring to contest election in the state.This explains why the governor and his boys burnt the vehicles just to blame it on the person who had the political muscle to beat him during election.Remember the governor was the first person to level the charge of treason on his opponent.The fact remains that the former Governor Attah planned and changed the state long time ago but the state only needed a noise maker to project what Attah did and the parrot called Akpabio arrived. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 23 pages)