Stats: 3,325,057 members, 8,420,079 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:58 AM

Akpanbaba's Posts

Nairaland ForumAkpanbaba's ProfileAkpanbaba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 23 pages)

PoliticsRe: Will Nigeria Break Up By 2015? by akpanbaba: 12:15pm On May 25, 2012
Just waiting for Nigeria to break.I have the flag and national anthem for my new country already.
PoliticsRe: Best Governor And Fastest Developing States In Nigeria? by akpanbaba: 12:05pm On May 25, 2012
For best governor in noise making,killing of opposition and fastest developing state in terms of political killings,kidnappings and waste i give it to Akapabio.But as for developments that touch lives taking into consideration the population and available resources i will give it to Fashola.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Member Augustine Effiong Confesses To Partaking In BUK Attack by akpanbaba: 11:49am On May 22, 2012
Islam is indeed a peaceful religion.It has changed Augustine to Abubakar Garba peacefully and he is pursuing peace according to the instruction from Koran.
PoliticsRe: Yar’adua Would’ve Fixed Electricity Problem – Sambo by akpanbaba: 10:03am On May 17, 2012
This is wonderful.So Yar'adua went with the key to solving our electricity problem.You should have told us long before the burial of Ikemba because we could have sent to Yar.adua .Now we have to wait for the death of a very important person in Nigeria who will be in position to talk to our late president to return the key to electricity problem.
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend's Moustache Terrorizes Me! by akpanbaba: 9:47am On May 17, 2012
This can be solved easily.My advice is that you should grow "tototache"so that he will find it difficult to enter the place.He will call for dialogue and you will open up by saying that you deliberately allow tototache just to show him how you feel about his moustache .You will negotiate and hopefully "two" bushes will be cleared.
PoliticsRe: Bokoharam Is Fighting For Justice – Bamangar Tukur by akpanbaba: 5:20pm On May 16, 2012
Fighting for justice by killing christians and making the place ungovernable.Was justice hidden in the church,united nation building ,catholic church Madallah,Buk?.They are not fighting for justice.They are only answering the call of the demons.The ND guys wanted justice in the place of injustice and people saw reason with them but can BH tell us the kind of justice they want.Has FG taken the proceeds of their cash crops from the North to develop other parts of the country without developing their area?.Which injustice?.What injustice is mallam shekau suffering?.The fact is that the north can make the country ungovernable because they are not on the saddle.Oh ooooo, injustice because somebody has taken their throne and they want to get it back by way of violence.Can you see how time changes history?
PoliticsRe: Facebook Comments Shape My Decisions – GEJ by akpanbaba: 11:47am On May 16, 2012
I think we are allowed to criticise our president but not to insult him.Do we still expect something good from the government when we curse ,and curse?.Let us take a lesson from a nigerian who was in a police cell in America only to hear that an America was saying God bless America .Can we say God bless Nigeria and our president?.
PoliticsRe: The Dog & The Baboon Will Be Soaked In Blood - Buhari by akpanbaba: 6:00pm On May 15, 2012
This is a man who wants to rule Nigeria but he spews out violence and blood.It is unfortunate that the members of this forum see him as a good material for presidency.
Foreign AffairsRe: Obama Announces Support For Same-sex Marriage by akpanbaba: 12:53pm On May 10, 2012
Certainly 14 years imprisonment is awaiting some members of this forum for supporting Bro Obama.Dem plenty oooooo
FoodRe: What Are Your Favourite Nigerian Food/Meals? by akpanbaba: 12:40pm On May 10, 2012
USUNG YE AFIA EFERE EBOT(POUNDED YAM WITH WHITE SOUP MADE FROM LOCAL SPECIE OF HE-GOAT).End of discussion
IslamRe: Miracle Baby Born With Quran At A White Garment Church In Mushin, Lagos State by akpanbaba: 12:29pm On May 10, 2012
No sensible nigerian should rejoice over this because the Koran has not provided us peaceful environment especially in the North.Again we dont need a koran carrying baby to confirm thst Islam is a good religion rather we should look at fruits of koran in Iraq,Iran,Pakistan,Afganistan,Saudi Arabia,Syria,Yemen, etc.
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Inaugurates Phase II Of Ibom International Airport by akpanbaba: 4:37pm On May 08, 2012
To be a performing governor in Nigeria ,you have to recruit good photographers ,kill and kidnap people,stop opposition by all means,hire painters to paints old projects,steal money, share it with police and pay for some awards.
PoliticsRe: Okereke-Onyuike Was Sacked For Spending ₦186m On Rolex Watches - Arunma Oteh by akpanbaba: 3:49pm On May 08, 2012
Wahala dey ooooo.I thought women had been delivered from the spirit of corruption that rules our nation
PoliticsRe: I Will Contest 2015 Presidency - Atiku by akpanbaba: 5:37pm On Apr 26, 2012
Atiku is the consensus candidate of Boko Haram sect and please tell him that Baba will still be alive and he should just forget about presidency
RomanceRe: I Love My Husband But He Is Not Romantic by akpanbaba: 3:56pm On Apr 05, 2012
Kai i hope you have not identified romantic guys around your area or office?.This could be dangerous.That means romance outside and sex inside.Can you manage?
FamilyRe: I Caught My Husband Cheating On Me by akpanbaba: 11:03am On Apr 05, 2012
Madam why did you disturb office fellowship?.I am very sure your husband was counseling the lady or he was casting out familiar spirit from the lady.May i advise that next time you dont try that because you could be possesed by the straying evil spirit.Praise the rod.
CelebritiesRe: “I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy – Tonto Dikeh by akpanbaba: 5:29pm On Apr 04, 2012
Dike means great warrior so EDO MAN is a great warrior and he is entitled to Toto
CelebritiesRe: “I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy – Tonto Dikeh by akpanbaba: 5:26pm On Apr 04, 2012
The way you people are talking about Edo men points to the fact that Edo men are comfortable with bad products.
Christianity EtcRe: I Want To Give My Tithe To A Brother In Need by akpanbaba: 5:11pm On Apr 04, 2012
Please put the tithe in the tithe box or envelope in your church.If you have resources to help the brother in need,please do so without using the tithe
Christianity EtcRe: Ghanaian Pastors Are Proving Worse Than Nigeria’s by akpanbaba: 12:37pm On Apr 03, 2012
When you know the truth the truth will set you free.If members of the church do not know the truth the pastor will capitalise on their ignorance and wreck havoc on their lives.So let us study the scriptures and discover the truth.
BusinessRe: Erastus Akingbola: Fmr Intercontinental Bank MD Freed Over ₦47.1B Fraud by akpanbaba: 12:07pm On Apr 03, 2012
Thank God for Erastus Akingbola.My prayer is that nigerians who were celebrating the coming of Boko Haram in financial sector will know the truth about what Sanusi stands for.I pray that it will not be too late.We are yet to fathom out the level of destruction Sanusi has caused banking industry.
CelebritiesRe: “I Cannot Marry An Igbo Man Because They Are Too Nosy – Tonto Dikeh by akpanbaba: 11:58am On Apr 03, 2012
Describing igbo men as too nosy is really really a serious matter.Infact non-igbo women would just avoid igbo men like excreta.I suggest igbo men in this forum should call a meeting and resolve to counter this statement.This girl is just demarketing igbo men.Tufia.
PoliticsRe: What If The North Wins The 2015 Election? What Will Happen? by akpanbaba: 10:37am On Apr 02, 2012
No way, it is the turn of the East if GEJ is not running.
RomanceRe: Another 26 Year Old Nigerian Man Weds A 63 Years Old American Woman In Warri!! by akpanbaba: 4:36pm On Mar 26, 2012
This is everlasting love.The woman can still give birth to 2 or 3 children.
PoliticsRe: See Transcorp Hilton Food Invoice For Ms. Arunmah Oteh by akpanbaba: 10:03am On Mar 21, 2012
This country is really in bad shape.How could people in this forum be supporting the woman?.This truly a case of bad manager.
PoliticsRe: See Transcorp Hilton Food Invoice For Ms. Arunmah Oteh by akpanbaba: 9:57am On Mar 21, 2012
Walahi this shows that this woman cannot cook good food.
IslamRe: Bible Approves Islam As The Divine Religion by akpanbaba: 3:32pm On Mar 20, 2012
Let the fruits of Islam show that it is of God.They dont need the Bible to approve Islam as divine religion because divine religion is known by its fruits.As for me the friuts of islam in the northen part of Nigeria,IRAQ,IRAN,YEMEN,SOMALIA AFGHANISTAN,ETC are enough for me to draw conclusion.
IslamRe: Is Thierry Henry A Muslim? by akpanbaba: 12:20pm On Mar 16, 2012
Voilence cannot convert any sensible person and i dont think Islam with all it attrocities can convert anybody.
PoliticsRe: CBN's Sanusi The Holy Mallam In A Romantic Romp (sizzling Photo) by akpanbaba: 12:31pm On Mar 13, 2012
This is the best way to deal with monetary policy and inflation but i hope they are not the daughters of Ibru and Akingbola.
RomanceRe: Is It Wise To Marry A Female Lawyer? by akpanbaba: 12:19pm On Mar 13, 2012
It is wise to marry a female lawyer because you will be taught family law and may God help you,you go against the law.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 23 pages)