Stats: 3,330,007 members, 8,443,460 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 08:00 PM

Alitair's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlitair's ProfileAlitair's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 33 pages)

PoliticsRe: Five Boko Haram Suicide Bombers Blow Themselves Near Maiduguri (graphics Photos) by Alitair(m): 5:22pm On Jun 29, 2017
factwriter:
Your smiles suddenly vanished. So he pain you.
Smile ke? Who was smiling kwanu?
PoliticsRe: Five Boko Haram Suicide Bombers Blow Themselves Near Maiduguri (graphics Photos) by Alitair(m): 4:30pm On Jun 29, 2017
factwriter:
...meanwhile the better part of those bombs ended up killing your Ipob and non Ipob Christian brothers and sisters.

Now tell me who acted senselesslyhuh
Go and collect bomb and blow urself! Senseless arewa personality
PoliticsRe: Five Boko Haram Suicide Bombers Blow Themselves Near Maiduguri (graphics Photos) by Alitair(m): 8:10pm On Jun 28, 2017
supereagle:
IPOB man was making bombs for them before he was caught.
Making bombs for them to go and blow themselves... Making money from them...

Senseless!
PoliticsRe: Five Boko Haram Suicide Bombers Blow Themselves Near Maiduguri (graphics Photos) by Alitair(m): 7:43pm On Jun 28, 2017
How can somebody be so senseless? I wonder what goes on in their mind before they blow themselves up?

Thats why BH can never have followers from Biafra.

IPOB
CelebritiesRe: Don Jazzy Tells Linda Ikeji "I See You Are In The Other Room" by Alitair(m): 10:09pm On Jun 27, 2017
uddeze:
Don jazzy ain't got no time to slow down for no relationshiT! Yeah I dropped the P and add a T... U can get mad at me all u want ! grin
You made a joke and explained it. You are wonderful!
RomanceRe: What Are The Craziest Things You've Done For Money? by Alitair(m): 9:27pm On Jun 27, 2017
missKiffy:
The craziest thing I would have done for money never happened, a man offered me money for sex, BT I refused undecided dat would have been the craziest thing I ever did
Na wah 4 u o. Tell us the truth na.. Abi the money was too small for u?
GamingRe: SNES Is Back, Nintendo Launches $80 Mini Console With 21 Games Built-in(Photos) by Alitair(m): 9:13pm On Jun 27, 2017
Car TalkRe: Here Is What You Should Do When Your Car Gets Stolen by Alitair(m): 8:57pm On Jun 27, 2017
t33why:
All these foreign made list.. . which camera, where you wan see the camera
Hihihi Phone camera. Someone just may have recorded it for their blog.
Car TalkRe: Here Is What You Should Do When Your Car Gets Stolen by Alitair(m): 8:55pm On Jun 27, 2017
BiafraBushBoy:
lies
All those won't help...
Just consult a native doctor.
Babalawo...
Biafranbushboy but you dnt knw what native dr is in Igbo. shame on u!
SportsRe: How True Is Pele And The Nigerian Civil War Story? (Photo) by Alitair(m): 7:21pm On Jun 27, 2017
This is historic...!

Uchihaitaci:
You just had to spoil it for everyone didn't you ?
I tire for the guy!
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh's Father Refunds Bride Price To Churchill's Family (Video, Pics by Alitair(m): 6:48pm On Jun 27, 2017
CharlieMaria:
I thought it was tonto who paid her own bride price?
Its what i heard too. Abi she was fronting?
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh's Father Refunds Bride Price To Churchill's Family (Video, Pics by Alitair(m): 6:47pm On Jun 27, 2017
Wonder what the father would be doing thinking?
PoliticsRe: "Police Is Your Friend"- US Based Nigerian Lady Says After Hitching A Ride. PIC by Alitair(m): 6:46pm On Jun 27, 2017
oshe11:
Nigeria is getting BLEAK as the day goes by, and we the Youths are at the Forefront of it all.....

Its very difficult if not "IMPOSSIBLE" to read comments here on Nairaland about a sensible topic without it being turned into Arewa, Afonja n Igbo's fight.....

Truth Is we are destroying ourselves instead of coming together to purge Nigeria off our corrupt leaders.....

Its so painful that even if a "NUDE Picture" of a girl with "FALLEN OLYMPUS" is posted without mentioning her name nor state, the comments here would be majorly about the"STATE OF ORIGIN" of the BOOBEE and throwing shades at each region instead of addressing the "FALLEN OLYMPUS"

I was once a party to it though I am neither an Afonja, a Igbo nor Arewa bt #IDONREPENT
Which 1 are u na?
Car TalkRe: Mercedes-benz Unimog Voted Best Off Road Vehicle 2017 by Alitair(m): 10:24am On Jun 27, 2017
chiefbuchiV12:
So you think Toyota officially named the camry "muscle" ?
Oga I comot cap for you
the same way it was unofficially named spida, same goes for evil spirit, babyboy etc. I stand to be correctd. But i dnt think the name came cos of the looks. Muscle i mean
Car TalkRe: Mercedes-benz Unimog Voted Best Off Road Vehicle 2017 by Alitair(m): 9:54am On Jun 27, 2017
chiefbuchiV12:
I still disagree with you, the opel omega is not a NASCAR or Rally oriented car, neither is the Camry is a muscle car simply becos it has a muscular designs. I'd only agree that they're in different classes.
Abeg oga's Gazzuzz, Egunmogaji, Nurey, Ikenna, Autojosh please help us out here
Camry muscle dint get the name because of the looks bro.
Autojosh come o.
Chiefv12 there are reali cool benz rides within 5mil too and other manufacturers too. benz is cool but it aint always the best.
Car TalkRe: Mercedes-benz Unimog Voted Best Off Road Vehicle 2017 by Alitair(m): 9:37am On Jun 27, 2017
chiefbuchiV12:
The Sagamu rally tracks are expressways compared to ikorodu-sagamu road, bring your camry or avalon and I'll turn up with my omega let's see who would make it from point A-B faster and in a better condition
Still goes a long to support what i said abt both cars.
OPEL OMEGA is a stuff for NASCAR and rally!
The toyota cars are luxury and dnt forget the spyda is a muscle ride. Enough with this already. Its like pitting the peugeot* 504 against the ford mustang

*i dnt knw if i spelt it well.
Car TalkRe: Mercedes-benz Unimog Voted Best Off Road Vehicle 2017 by Alitair(m): 9:21am On Jun 27, 2017
chiefbuchiV12:
I said Benz or any german, besides which one be. Toyota spyda again.
And the Omega 500 is a road going performance car
I gave just two cars from one manufacturer and u can barely make a stand against one of the cars. Toyota spyda is toyota camry xle. Omega 500 is a good car if u are considering contesting in the sagamu rally and in which case i wish u best of luck
Car TalkRe: Mercedes-benz Unimog Voted Best Off Road Vehicle 2017 by Alitair(m): 8:44am On Jun 27, 2017
chiefbuchiV12:
I neva posted I wanted to buy a V12 Amg for less than 5mil oga.........
Besides your avalon weighs 1,615–1,660 kg and has a rated output of 208bhp vs Omega Evolution 500 weighs 1,150 kg and has a rated output of 230bhp. Then do the maths cool
I neva posted I wanted to buy a V12 Amg for less than 5mil oga.........
Besides your avalon weighs 1,615–1,660 kg and has a rated output of 208bhp vs Omega Evolution 500 weighs 1,150 kg and has a rated output of 230bhp. Then do the maths
Jesu! Did u just compare an opel omega to avalon ship. Its just nt right.
The opel omega 500 is more of a NASCAR stuff, avalon ship is an all time luxury ride. And i dint hear anytin abt the spyda.
Meanyl i thought you were talking benz

Car TalkRe: Mercedes-benz Unimog Voted Best Off Road Vehicle 2017 by Alitair(m): 8:02am On Jun 27, 2017
chiefbuchiV12:
I'd get a good german machine for less than 5mil and derive great joy dusting you in ur 5mil japanese
ur moniker v12, amg that is v12 is almst 50mil and i would really like to see u dust me in ur benz of 5mil against a v8 toyota Spyda or avalon touring(ship).
Car TalkRe: Mercedes-benz Unimog Voted Best Off Road Vehicle 2017 by Alitair(m): 7:24am On Jun 27, 2017
chiefbuchiV12:
I'd never buy a car if it's not a Benz or made in Germany
Pray make baba pick ur call so u will have @least 5mil for ur first ride. If nt, i see a big for ntin or a razor light cumin ur way.
RomanceRe: Guys Whats Your View On Girls That Smoke Weed ..matured Minds Please. by Alitair(m): 6:50am On Jun 27, 2017
Girls that smoke is a huge yes for me. People that smoke marijuana think alike.

Cos marijuana has never ever done me wrong!
RomanceRe: See The Viral Photo Of A Nigerian Man & His Banana That Got People Talking by Alitair(m): 6:28am On Jun 27, 2017
Airforce1 is that u?
HealthRe: Pictures of a Death Trap At University Of Ilorin Teaching Hospital by Alitair(m): 8:55pm On Jun 26, 2017
Sick country with a president who is so sick he no longer remembers the official language of the country. Why won't things be hay-wire everywhere
Foreign AffairsRe: 140 Burnt To Death In Pakistan As They Scoop Fuel From Overturned Tanker(Photos) by Alitair(m): 8:27pm On Jun 25, 2017
So this people don learn street? I thought its only "made in naija"
Christianity EtcRe: Is Over Feeding A Sin? by Alitair(m): 7:08am On Jun 25, 2017
Anything "over" is a sin. All things should be done moderately.

Though the bible encourages over-praying and fanaticism*

*Don't quote me on that!
CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Dressed In Military Uniforms Arrested By Benue Police (Photos) by Alitair(m): 8:00pm On Jun 22, 2017
This one funny me! See the supposed military men. No wonder the SARS had the liver to confront them..
EducationRe: What Was Your Most Embarrassing Moment Back In Secondary School??? by Alitair(m): 11:54am On Jun 19, 2017
Wrote a love letter to my crush back then... She replied above my expectations. I was jejely reading my lover's reply and smiling to myself when one yeye itk in my class snatchd the letter and ran away but as the the devil may have it, he ran head on into our form~mistress (one short wicked afonja woman). She seized my love letter and things just got worse. The school was called together on emergency assembly and I was the subject of criticism. Above all the teachers floggd me and my crush in front of the school. I was overcome with grief and shame.... To save my face I just kuku blew whistle on other people doing boyfriend and girlfriend too.
The girl didnt hate me sha but things were never the same again!
CrimeRe: Kidnapper Evans' Girlfriend Led To His Arrest by Alitair(m): 7:16pm On Jun 15, 2017
haske7:
Adam first man, Sampson strongest man and solomon sharpest man all destroyed by women!!! Women are powerful..o
Evans "kidnappest" man.

WOMEN ARE NECESSARY EVIL
CrimeRe: Kidnapper Evans' Girlfriend Led To His Arrest by Alitair(m): 7:15pm On Jun 15, 2017
haske7:
Adam first man, Sampson strongest man and solomon sharpest man all destroyed by women!!! Women are powerful..o
Evans "kidnappest" man.
HealthRe: Why Are Babies Held Upside Down?? by Alitair(m): 1:09pm On Jun 15, 2017
So that they will know that life is upandan...

Quote me *at* ur own *****
FamilyRe: What Is The One Thing You Regret Not Asking Your Spouse Before Marriage? by Alitair(m): 1:06pm On Jun 15, 2017
Papasmal:
Hmmm,
for you to eulogies ur man dis way I can see he is every every,
3 ghosa!!! for d man harvesting ur potato.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 33 pages)