Stats: 3,330,968 members, 8,448,013 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:18 PM

Allansmith's Posts

Nairaland ForumAllansmith's ProfileAllansmith's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)

FashionRe: The Fashion 'Fraud' Committed By Lagos Slay Queens (Photos) by Allansmith: 4:07pm On Dec 19, 2019
Lol... God would make those intelligent without hips and bweast truly find.....

Awon Okunrin eko ya were gidi gan ni o,awon Obirin na lo fe ya won ni were...

sexymoma:
I'll always say this...
Guys will appreciate big boots first before dey notice you are intelligent.
buh if you are intelligent without hips, bweast with correct back.. before you see person admire you
e go tey.. Awon okunrin, won ya were gan, agaga awon teko!! angry
RomanceRe: Am I Making A Mistake? by Allansmith: 9:35am On Dec 17, 2019
Are you still with such a person,I wish you can those people that killed their spouse or even boyfriend/girlfriend...if you ask them to tell you about how they met till when they killed their partner,you would surely find same situation of yours in it...
So sit yourself down and answer would you want your hidden ID to be known across that "Man beats woman to death" God forbid such lines....I would advice you relate more with your Sister that he called prostitute as I am sure she would be there for you in any case...you also need turn deaf ears to ANYONE asking you to forgive and give him another try,as wanting to try give another opportunity COULD be your last.

Dannyla... Take a walk and be sure someone out there is waiting to have you...we win some,we loose some...
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Allansmith: 3:03pm On Dec 16, 2019
...God bless that person a lot and grant such a Xmas gift that would wow her and the entire family.

Concerned Husband and a 6months old nursing mother...

Liftedhands:
Good day mamas, Christmas is around the corner and tis the season to be merry.

Gift sharing is a huge part of Christmas, in that spirit of giving a mama here has paid for 2 shoes for a 1 year old girl and boy.

Sponsor wants to remain anonymous.

2 mamas gets to choose from any of the posted pictures.
FamilyRe: Prophetess Patience Akpabio: Sex Without Loud Moaning Produces Inactive Children by Allansmith: 10:53am On Dec 13, 2019
And what would she tell her grandchildren when they come of age and asking questions as to what she's saying...SMH
RomanceRe: As A Man What Attract You First When You See A Girl. by Allansmith: 9:34am On Dec 13, 2019
Ladies on smart footwear's sweeps me...As much as the lady knows how to match the footwear with what she's wearing...
I love it when a lady is looking smart and not sluggish...every other thing comes after and of course she must be cute.
CelebritiesRe: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by Allansmith: 2:26pm On Nov 28, 2019
When the timing is right,He would show up and he alone would take all the glory to him and him alone...

HealthRe: Help Save My Daughter Sight by Allansmith: 7:11am On Oct 29, 2019
No response
HealthRe: Help Save My Daughter Sight by Allansmith: 9:51am On Oct 27, 2019
@Ifyalways....Good Morning..I opened the thread last night and slept off but woke up to read up and saw how much you and others stood by Mummy Fauziyat....I must saw u read from page to the very end and I pray this morning that as you all stood by the Lady,God would come through for you all too and ANYTHING you own..your children and children's Children would be favoured all through...God bless you plenty....

This is also a wake up call for others that we can always look out for ourselves without even the government...I can deduce also that Ify is most likely not a Muslim and we can see how much she decided to throw a helping hand regardless of religion and also tribe...We Nigerians are sure sweet and good people as such don't allow anybody pollute us....

Iya Fauziyat...God bless you for standing to take care of that girl and I pray you shall real all of your labour over her....I would want you to please share an account to drop what I have....I don't have too but we sure can still part with that which we have in our hands....

ifyalways:
Hello Iya Fauziyat
CelebritiesRe: Davido Son's Name Is David Adedeji Ifeanyi Adeleke Jr (Photos, Video) by Allansmith: 10:55am On Oct 20, 2019
Congratulations Davido!!!
PoliticsRe: How Lagos Is Dying by Allansmith: 7:03am On Oct 05, 2019
smiley smiley smiley Very true...There are indeed two lagoses or even three as it were...There is Lagos,Lagoss and their is lagos and then Lagoss.... Breakdown as shown below;

Lagos...Ikoyi, Victoria Island,Lekki and environs
Lagoss...Ajah and it environs all through to Epe.
lagos.... Obalende,Idumota,Adeniji Adele and entire Lagos Island.
lagosss...entire mainland....

The truth is the federal government has a major role to play in this case..if they can set up more infrastructure and industries in other states then spread across the nation it would help in reducing the large inflow of people into the same...

I sometime in 2009 did a research work with the community development approach towards poverty alleviation and I was able to understand that most people move from the rural to the urban in search of better life and other benefits as they are not made available in the City they are original from... everything is Lagos and I pray it doesn't burst as it is cos if it does...it would have a massive effect on a lot of things..

Lagos "our" Lagos...

Xavi2019:
Nice piece. Failed to mention which Lagos you are referring to though, to my understanding there are two 'lagoses' inside that Lagos....
One for the rich, and one for the poor. grin grin grin
HealthRe: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Allansmith: 10:11pm On Oct 01, 2019
Good Evening Mummies...

I have read through and decided to find help from experienced mothers...

I am worried about my almost 4 months daughter... she gets scared anytime she hears a loud sound...maybe when the volume of the TV gets loud or sometimes when one sneezes..she begins to carry until one pets her...

What can I do to help her stop or reduce this fear she has....
Worried parents.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Allansmith: 4:18pm On Aug 25, 2019
Pictures are not uploading..dm for picture

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Allansmith: 3:58pm On Aug 25, 2019
Hi folks...

Just as i read up here sometime ago as to giving away...As we do have some things in our homes that we rarely or don,t make use of anymore as some people might be in need of them....I have this Microwave that i want to give away as a result getting another one...

The microwave is still working but sometimes stops working after about 7 mins and one would have to turn on again and it continues working....Another thing is that the Microwave has a bit of rust on the top and that's because i had a tray on it for so long and only for me to remove the tray and saw the rust but that is visible only on the top and does not have an effect on the microwave.
CelebritiesRe: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Allansmith: 8:44am On Jul 28, 2019
Lol....it's indeed an Okafor law...lmao

GOFRONT:
Okafor's Law of Congodynamics states that once a Congo has been shined before (C1), it can always be shined (C∞ ) provided it was shined properly the previous times it was shined (P).
(C1 P = C∞)

cheesy grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Faithia Williams & Saheed Balogun Reunite On Set After 13 Years of Separation by Allansmith: 8:45pm On Jul 26, 2019
What does Okafor law says.... Nairaland folks won't just kill someone...

GOFRONT:
Okafors law
FamilyRe: My Wife Abandoned Her Matrimonial Home by Allansmith: 11:59pm On Jul 18, 2019
sad sad sadAmen o...Make God abeg bless men hustle unto all this kind matter...

Yeye dey smell... rubbish...

OsuEbonyi:
I'm sorry about your plight.
I hope the Lord almighty provide you with a good job and lots of money.
There are 2 sides to a story . So, I'll keep my opinion to myself for now.
CelebritiesRe: Ayomide, Orange Hawker Who Sang Tope Alabi's Song Found by Allansmith: 2:20pm On Jul 14, 2019
[Amin Jesu

quote author=francisbarrack post=80238344]May we r b located also...

Ilekun aanu kooosi fun gbogbo wa[/quote]
RomanceRe: If She Tells You She Had An Abortion by Allansmith: 6:36am On Jul 09, 2019
I swear na real Man you be....3 Gbosa for you.

Gbosa!
Gbosa!!
Gbosa!!!

RichardRexs:
Got back with my Ex,she told me that she did abortion (i knew the bastard) and the guy denied the pregnancy. i was moved when she told me the pains she went through. my perception didn't change but made me love her more
TravelRe: Lady’s Leg Cut, Others Seriously Injured As A Danfo Collides With A Truck by Allansmith: 10:50pm On Jun 06, 2019
Amen.....Some sanity need be brought to that Cele all the way to Mile 2 axis...I wish Sanwo can look into that area as fast as possible,I saw at 2nd Rainbow bus stop sometime last month a trailer conveying floor tiles fell on a side and all of the tiles shattered on the road and this is as a result of trying to avoid collision with a public bus that was facing one way from Cele,the bus driver hurriedly turned around and faced Cele where it was coming from but the driver conveying the goods and the owners are sure in debt and that's because one idiot decided to face one way....God help Nigeria

SammieLowkey:
sad

Oh my God! Saw the aftermath on my way back from work about an hour ago. Didn't know it was this serious. lipsrsealed

May God continue to shield you and me from all these misfortunes as we go about our daily hustle..
CrimeRe: Ekiti State University Student Attempts Suicide Over Failure In One Of His Cours by Allansmith: 3:54pm On Jun 06, 2019
Wow....You are indeed a strong willed person and like someone mentioned,May we all recover in every way all that has been lost
by God's grace... Suicide is sure not an option....All things be working for our good.

handie:
Mtcheeew. This one na Mumu. In 2010, I got admitted. My admission got into my head and I began to think I'm super brilliant to gain admission at 16. I lost focus and it wasn't until my final year (When water don already pass garri) that I woke up from my delusion. Did all that was humanly possible to make up for my past errors (Including not registering some courses in 400 Level so I can have an extra year and more time to prepare for the exams.). Went for clearance in 2016/17 and I learnt that I had a 200 level CO i never re registered for.... And by that time, course registration had expired and I was deemed to have overstayed my time in the school. 4 years wasted! I was demoralised. Me that was the hope of d family fa! Did I contemplate suicide? Not at all..... I believe so far there's life, there certainly will always be hope. I went back, wrote JAMB, got admitted into d same institution (Albeit a different department) and I am already in my 2nd year. Na just one extra year this one get he wan kill himself. Truth is, It's never over unless you give up. Tho, it's hard, When you fail, dust yourself up, learn from ur mistakes, apply the lessons learnt and give it a push again and again till you succeed. SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.
CrimeRe: Ekiti State University Student Attempts Suicide Over Failure In One Of His Cours by Allansmith: 3:52pm On Jun 06, 2019
[Amen

quote author=Esthered post=79076972]

Wow. Your story is inspiring as you didn't look at how far you ought to have gone. I pray that you go over those that think they have gone ahead of you. All the best in your endeavours.[/quote]
PhonesRe: How To Unlock Your Swift, Smile Etc MIFI To Use Ntel Sim. by Allansmith: 6:49pm On Jun 02, 2019
Good Evening Femi.

Please help unlock Spectranet Model:C160

Imei: 863779020942533

SN: 14182416

Thank you..

femi4:
can't be unlock
PhonesRe: How To Unlock Your Swift, Smile Etc MIFI To Use Ntel Sim. by Allansmith: 6:46pm On Jun 02, 2019
Femi please unlock Spectranet Model :C160
Imei: 863779020942533
SN: 14182416

Thank you
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Introduces Somadina Adinma To Her Husband, Ned Nwoko by Allansmith: 12:28am On May 30, 2019
Naija Drama

Yewandequeen:
Rich man collect poor man wife. This soma guy better move on
CelebritiesRe: Ned Nwoko Carries Aunty Success, Nigerians React by Allansmith: 12:16am On May 30, 2019

Fairqueen:
I have replied oo
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Allansmith: 1:03am On May 19, 2019
Can you dm a whatsapp number to reach you on please....Thank you

nadesh:
Still available
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Allansmith: 4:15pm On Apr 20, 2019
busar:
there will definitely be someone close to you that will need that bro...

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Allansmith: 2:02pm On Apr 20, 2019
Afternoon folks...I have this black shoe to give away...only needs to be cleaned and spray with black shoe spray and it's good to go. .. location is Lagos...Send me a message or your WhatsApp number if interested..

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Allansmith: 12:29pm On Apr 20, 2019
Any one with portable Theodolite for sale?
TravelRe: Reconsider Travelling To Nigeria, US Warns Citizens by Allansmith: 11:21am On Apr 13, 2019
Both Countries do seems not to be safe but yes America would be rated safe than Nigeria because all crime are reported and those I line with such crimes are always brought to book regardless of who ever is in power and no matter how long it takes for justice to pass it's judgement and this alone would scare people off from getting involved in any evil act with the fear of being caught...Any nobody is ever above the law....
Nigeria is yes our country but sincerely how much freedom do we change even as Nigerians in Nigeria...The only thing I pray is God heal our lands and make things right cos most people are self centered as those who really want to make things work are either influenced and should one not allow to be influenced get pulled out with propaganda or such lives taken away for no specific reason.....

Father Lord...Let all stormy water over Nigeria be still this very day....Amen...
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by Allansmith: 9:59pm On Mar 25, 2019
Hi.

This got me right away after reading this...followed you here immediately...please do same as we need have a chat and we can tae it up from there.

Cheers.

specter:
Don't punish her or beat her. Pay attention to her and her curiosity. If she has a curious mind, she should be enrolled in a computer class. Let her start finding out how things work.

I was worse during my days as a growing up child. Always curious to find out how those guys get into TV or what was talking in a radio and how those persons got into the radio.

Once I had a six inches nail, I was good to go, as I will dismantle everything and believe me, I couldn't help my curious mind that always landed me in trouble cos I was always spoiling things. Even my dad's bike was not spared.
Looking back now, I am still curious both in law and sciences and questions I ask and resolve out of curiosity is making people ask how and why God keeps blessing me.

God just gave me a curious heart that was to earn me beating in my younger years, then earn me wealth as time goes by.
FamilyRe: How I Caught My Wife With My Pastor, Husband Tells Court by Allansmith: 11:18pm On Mar 08, 2019
Thank you...I kept wondering if Offices now allow bed space in them..Are you now telling us that seeing your wife come out from the office of the pastor you couldn't question the so called pastor there and thenhuhHow on Earth did the pastor also got to wear only boxers from the office knowing fully well that people are on groundhuhWhy not speak to the family of the Woman and close allied of yours??

Bros or Oga,Pls when next you want to lie ask those with Phd in it...

Thank you.

oseahumenb:
This story is very fake. The narration doesn't add up.
1. He met his pastor with boxers,wife coming out of the room with roughed clothes, yet he didn't raise alarm.
2. He met the wife on the ground and the pastor on the bed in the office.. Is the office also a bedroom?
And the only thing he could mutter was for the wife to follow him home..
Story for the gods.. May be he is either sterile,imbecilic or a eunuch but very foolish

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)