Stats: 3,325,049 members, 8,420,051 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:21 AM

Andyblinks05's Posts

Nairaland ForumAndyblinks05's ProfileAndyblinks05's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 34 pages)

PhonesRe: How Much Have You Spent On Internet Data So Far In 2021? by andyblinks05: 10:10pm On Jun 13, 2021
blazepascal:
see u awoof abi I won't share a dime do you know how I suffered to get it
Abeg atleast you go help your real niggas
PhonesRe: How Much Have You Spent On Internet Data So Far In 2021? by andyblinks05: 10:07pm On Jun 13, 2021
Bestmanedet:
I spent 3500k every month
talk true
PhonesRe: How Much Have You Spent On Internet Data So Far In 2021? by andyblinks05: 10:06pm On Jun 13, 2021
ayandee:
I teach online everyday (minimum of 4 hours). I watch lots of documentaries on youtube too. So I spend N4500 weekly which is N18000 monthly. In the past 5 months, I have spent 90k
and I dey struggle with social data
Pls bless me with 1gb na
PhonesRe: How Much Have You Spent On Internet Data So Far In 2021? by andyblinks05: 10:03pm On Jun 13, 2021
blazepascal:
I only know of airtel 100 for 1g only for 2wks
Give us code boss
PhonesRe: How Much Have You Spent On Internet Data So Far In 2021? by andyblinks05: 10:02pm On Jun 13, 2021
See as una dey talk data like small thing
Me na social data I dey use ooo

Who go transfer me data abeg
CareerRe: Can I Learn Both Skills Simultaneously? by andyblinks05(op): 9:15pm On Jun 13, 2021
Unbiased1:
Bro, we are both in the same boat. I'm currently learning Web Programming and I plan to start full practical on Graphics Design, UI/UX, and 3d design.
The painful part is that I don't have a computer but, I recently found a way to learn everything with my phone. I just discovered that I could run lots of these apps and programming languages on my phone.
Have you heard of ExaGear before? That is what I am currently trying to run in my phone. It allows me run PC software on my phone which means I can practice my designs with Photoshop, Illustrator, Adobe XD, Maya etc all on my phone by using a PC emulator. Read more about PC emulators and join me as we go against all odds to learn the skills that we love with or without a computer.
That's nice too but phone will always have limits to what computer can do
PoliticsRe: 13-Year-Old AK 47 Wielding Boy Arrested For Killing Two Bandits by andyblinks05: 3:11pm On Jun 13, 2021
bunto:
Must you people use every comment you make online to display your crass ethnic bigotry?

What about SE, are they not also destroying lives through faking of drugs, smuggling of illicit drugs, prostitution etc?
Are the SW also not into different illicit activities?
You need deliverance!
Which ethnic bigotry are you talking about cause last time I check I'm from north
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Plateau Or Gombe State? by andyblinks05: 1:54pm On Jun 13, 2021
flyca:

3. If you are from Lagos State (likely living rent-free in Lagos), you don't know what God has done for you.

Shalom!
I swear….. Me wey dey north na rent dey hold me from going to lagos
ComputersRe: Pls My Laptop Screen Suddenly Went Off by andyblinks05: 1:36pm On Jun 13, 2021
cefezyA:
just like that without a sign could it be lens problem or ram i don't think it will be a screen problem
Ok might be so
Try and check it out from a repairer
CrimeRe: Engineer Found Strangled To Death In Calabar (Graphic Photos) by andyblinks05: 11:08am On Jun 13, 2021
Human lives no get value again for naija
See how dem dey kill people like flies
God help us

Pls drop opinions/suggestions on my thread
https://www.nairaland.com/6600217/learn-both-skills-simultaneously
PoliticsRe: Resume Nightlife In Owerri- CP Yaro Assures Residents by andyblinks05: 11:06am On Jun 13, 2021
Hope the have finish dealing with UGM

Nairaland GeneralRe: Ikot Ekpene Again! by andyblinks05: 11:04am On Jun 13, 2021
Chai may God safe us from any form of accidents

HealthRe: Delta State Top On Infectious Disease Control - Dr Michael Nwoko by andyblinks05: 11:02am On Jun 13, 2021
Covid 19 still dey?
One with life is every bad situation that comes will surely go

PoliticsRe: Zoning: PDP Ex-chairmen Disown Enugu West Meeting by andyblinks05: 11:00am On Jun 13, 2021
Crisis is what will make PDP to lose 2023 election again

RomanceRe: If A Person Dies A Virgin, Will They Have Missed D Most Vital Pleasures Of Life? by andyblinks05: 10:59am On Jun 13, 2021
One religion say you go receive 7 fresh virgin so no lost

BusinessRe: The Entrepreneur Africa Awards 2021: Committee Inaugurated As Nomination Begins by andyblinks05: 10:56am On Jun 13, 2021
I Believe one day I will be nominated and it is not by mouth but with using your brain while doing the hard work

Pls drop your opinion on my thread
ComputersRe: Pls My Laptop Screen Suddenly Went Off by andyblinks05: 10:55am On Jun 13, 2021
cefezyA:
just like that without a sign
Yes, thats how some screen do. Even though some might work again it won't be for long
PoliticsRe: 13-Year-Old AK 47 Wielding Boy Arrested For Killing Two Bandits by andyblinks05: 10:50am On Jun 13, 2021
See what nigerians are breeding… no matter the kind of rehap you will give this boy if he dont have money he will still go back to his old ways. This is the danger of breeding children anyhow like pigs while the parent cant fend for the children. We need to start having birth control in nigeria ��

Pls drop your opinion on my thread below
ComputersRe: Pls My Laptop Screen Suddenly Went Off by andyblinks05: 10:46am On Jun 13, 2021
cefezyA:
dell inspiron m5030 urgent help pls it went off while i was typing the screen start shaking with lines few seconds it become black while the system remain on then i force it to off and on it again it remain the same while it keep bleeping a sound
There is tendency that you screen got spoil, you might need to replace it.
Pls if you intend giving it out I'm interested cos of some reason in the thread below
CrimeRe: Richest Begger In Enugu! by andyblinks05: 10:40am On Jun 13, 2021
Nawa oo thats what he design his mind to do

Pls check my thread and drop opinion
PoliticsRe: Throwback: When El-rufai Threatened Nigerian Army by andyblinks05: 10:39am On Jun 13, 2021
They will say he was young then

PoliticsRe: "We Don't Want To Die Here"- NYSC Members Reject Posting To North by andyblinks05: 10:36am On Jun 13, 2021
Not all northern states are facing insecurity, I think what the should do is to avoid posting Corp members to security hot zone

Music/RadioRe: How To Find The Key And BPM Of A Song (2 Working Ways 2021) - Studio Jimmy Music by andyblinks05: 11:01pm On Jun 12, 2021
Can I be your student pls?
CareerRe: Can I Learn Both Skills Simultaneously? by andyblinks05(op): 9:53pm On Jun 12, 2021
Lalasticala pls help
1forall
mukina2
CrazyMan
CareerRe: Can I Learn Both Skills Simultaneously? by andyblinks05(op): 5:40pm On Jun 12, 2021
Please if any of the MOD find this post to be a violation of Nairaland rules, let me know so I could take it down but I know for sure that we all seek help at a point in our lives
CareerRe: Can I Learn Both Skills Simultaneously? by andyblinks05(op): 5:38pm On Jun 12, 2021
I realize that I need like 20 above to get a PC that I can work with and it will be a lot of struggling for me to raise that kind of amount thats why I decided to ask for help.
CareerCan I Learn Both Skills Simultaneously? by andyblinks05(op):
After forth and back about deciding what Skills to learn and what to do with my life, I decided to learn some skills (even though it will served as a side hustle). The skills I want to learn is video editing/ Graphics design. I choosed them based on interest.
Now my question here now is, Are the skills worth investing resources and time to learn?
Will I be able to get customer's to earn from ?
Will it be possible to learn both skills simultaneously?

And pls I do realize that some people have things that they don't use again and instead of giving them out they tend to stack it away in the store or basement. For me to achieve my aim I wish someone would help me out with his/her laptop that is no longer at use whether faulty or not, it will go a longer longer way in helping start up.

Thanks in anticipation
Andy
TravelRe: Help Advise Me On Relocation Plan With Money Saved. by andyblinks05: 4:14pm On Jun 11, 2021
Dadaboy:
I am into entertainment.
Dadaboy MTV base right?
CareerRe: Moving To Lagos From Kogi For Greener Pastures by andyblinks05: 2:59pm On Jun 11, 2021
Drparts:
Yes ur number
CareerRe: Should I Go Back Home Or Travel North For Job? by andyblinks05: 1:12pm On Jun 11, 2021
Karlifate:
Nice one.

andyblinks05, listen to this.

Your parents have good intentions for you BUT they might NOT be the right choices for you.

In some years to come, you'll blame yourself for not taking the best decision for you & this will make you resent your parents.

Above all, seek divine direction.
Thank you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 34 pages)