Travel › Re: Awka Flyovers Illuminating At Night by Annie2059: 7:59am On Nov 17, 2016 |
our governor is doing great  |
Romance › Re: "I Met My Husband-To-Be Out Of Boredom";Excited Lady Shares Her Love Story. PICS by Annie2059: 3:36pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
[quote author=schumastic post=51055146]na wa o, but u v a bf that you love  le him catch you with this comment, you go explain tire[/quote \] That one you gave to me then, abi? |
Romance › Re: "I Met My Husband-To-Be Out Of Boredom";Excited Lady Shares Her Love Story. PICS by Annie2059: 1:45pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
chmeze: Amen to u..but how will u know its him. when the time comes, one will surely know and also by discernment |
Romance › Re: "I Met My Husband-To-Be Out Of Boredom";Excited Lady Shares Her Love Story. PICS by Annie2059: 1:27pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
Nigerdeltaboi: I am bored ,who wants to send me money ? money will not cure you of boredom |
Romance › Re: "I Met My Husband-To-Be Out Of Boredom";Excited Lady Shares Her Love Story. PICS by Annie2059: 1:26pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
real love story.... hope to find one too |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Sam Wang Eats Live Bug To Fulfill Promise If Trump Wins (Video) by Annie2059: 12:15pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
bug is already food to Asian people na... nice one Though.. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: UPDATED!!No Job?Depressed?Feeling Suicidal?Share Your Story&Connect to Jobs by Annie2059: 10:39am On Nov 14, 2016 |
please house, I also need a job desperately, graduated since 2013 and I have Been applying online but nothing yet, I really need to get something doing o... the frustration is much, I reside in ph, B.sc in Mass comm. |
Pets › . by Annie2059(op): 4:19pm On Oct 30, 2016*. Modified: 9:32pm On Feb 18, 2017 |
really 
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Annie2059: 10:23pm On Oct 27, 2016 |
Appliedmaths: Guys I got a good one oh', after the long wait. Resumed this Monday and have been buzy back to back. Greeting to this family who were there during the struggles. Coming back to give my testimony in full... finally... congrats to you |
Fashion › Re: 100% Coldpressed Coconut Oil, Cocoa Butter,carrot Oil,turmeric And Many More by Annie2059: 10:08am On Oct 22, 2016 |
how much is your castor oil, is it cold pressed? |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Leaves For Germany On Wednesday by Annie2059: 11:21am On Oct 11, 2016 |
Tschüs....  |
Crime › Re: "Mad" Woman Caught With Numerous Sim Cards And ATM Cards by Annie2059: 11:14am On Oct 11, 2016 |
hian |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Fedral Service Commision Portal Is Now Going by Annie2059: 8:45am On Oct 10, 2016 |
Annie2059: pls what are we expected to fill in the Contact, Signature, phone number and date? any idea...  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Who Has Successfully Submitted His/Her Application On FCSC Portal? by Annie2059: 8:37am On Oct 10, 2016 |
pls contact is required after you affirm and how to fill the signature part? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Fedral Service Commision Portal Is Now Going by Annie2059: 5:17pm On Oct 08, 2016 |
pls what are we expected to fill in the Contact, Signature, phone number and date? any idea... |
Family › Re: A Nairalander Welcomes Twin Baby Boys (Photos) by Annie2059: 12:51pm On Oct 07, 2016 |
wow... bundle of cuteness... congrats |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Who Has Successfully Submitted His/Her Application On FCSC Portal? by Annie2059: 11:41am On Oct 07, 2016 |
paullarge300: where you able to sign the signature on the form? anybody pls I didn't fill it o... are we supposed to? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Who Has Successfully Submitted His/Her Application On FCSC Portal? by Annie2059: 7:55am On Oct 07, 2016 |
By God's grace and favour I have filled and submitted the form successfully.... don't give up hope.. The site is working fine this morning, you can try it too... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Who Has Successfully Submitted His/Her Application On FCSC Portal? by Annie2059: 10:49am On Oct 06, 2016 |
24hrs plus and I'm still trying to submit form.... this is serious |
Events › Re: The Wedding Cake Oyinbo Man His Nigerian Bride Used (Photos) by Annie2059: 5:20pm On Oct 05, 2016 |
don't they just look superb... this is what is reigning now... maybe we should start looking in another direction... lol |
Family › Re: Woman Electrocuted In Lagos A Month To Her Wedding, Family Blames Fiancé (Photo) by Annie2059: 2:58pm On Oct 05, 2016 |
so sad.... Rest in Peace. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Who Has Successfully Submitted His/Her Application On FCSC Portal? by Annie2059: 5:23pm On Oct 04, 2016 |
success kor .. those fg scammers, form I never see, let alone to fill, talk more of to submit.... hmm |
Family › Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Annie2059: 5:14pm On Oct 04, 2016 |
[quote author=agentofchange1 post=49915142]My son, I will be very raw and sincere with you. Do not worry about the size of a woman buttock or breast but worry about the size of her heartand brain. Worry about the size of her love andendurance. Because after 5 or 10 years, it will not be about the breast or buttock. Are you his daddy for real?  [quote author=agentofchange1 post=49915142]My son, I will be very raw and sincere with you. Do not worry about the size of a woman buttock or breast but worry about the size of her heartand brain. Worry about the size of her love andendurance. Because after 5 or 10 years, it will not be about the breast or buttock. Are you his daddy for real? |
Family › Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Annie2059: 5:06pm On Oct 04, 2016 |
please do what you think is best for you, as for good ladies, they can still be found here in naija, they don't know that, don't you go listening to all those discouraging words.... |
Family › Re: Help! I Am Going Back To Nigeria To Find A Wife! by Annie2059: 4:30pm On Oct 04, 2016 |
this is serious  |
Sports › Re: Jubilation As Enugu Rangers Wins Nigeria League. Breaks 32-Year-Old Jinx (Pics) by Annie2059: 11:58am On Oct 03, 2016 |
Now that is something... congrats to them |
Celebrities › Re: Rahama Sadau Suspended From Kanywood: The 'Immoral' Video That Caused It by Annie2059: 11:51am On Oct 03, 2016 |
And yet what they commit in secrecy is far worst and abominable |
Education › Re: Admission 2016: List Of Schools That Have Released Admission List by Annie2059: 11:29am On Oct 03, 2016 |
Any idea when unizik will be releasing theirs? |
Family › Re: Sacked Banker’s Wife Gives Birth To Triplets In Kano - Punch by Annie2059: 7:57pm On Oct 02, 2016 |
 wow.. congrats. Love twins, triplets, quadruplets and so on |
Romance › Re: Lady Makes Daughter Of A Pastor Abort Her 4 Months Pregnancy by Annie2059: 2:54pm On Sep 29, 2016 |
BrutalJab: I don't normally believe all this Twitter rants.
But
Why are most Pastor's children wayward? good question...... me too need to know why |
Education › Re: Ignatius Akpabio Wins British Petroleum Prize Award For Best Project (Photo) by Annie2059: 10:27am On Sep 29, 2016 |
nice one... but coming back here when our oil and gas sectors have collapsed or still on the verge of collapsing? |
Family › Re: Introverts Lounge (Extroverts Pls Keep Off !!) by Annie2059: 3:09pm On Sep 27, 2016 |
nice thread...keep it up
i'm actually not alone in this... |