Stats: 3,331,414 members, 8,450,236 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 02:01 AM

Antina's Posts

Nairaland ForumAntina's ProfileAntina's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 36 pages)

RomanceRe: How Can I Inform My Wife That I Need Another Wife by Antina(f): 8:27pm On Apr 09, 2017
Some men and selfishness are 5&6.

Mura si! lipsrsealed
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Sunderland Vs Manchester United (0 - 3) On 9th April 2017 by Antina(f): 4:11pm On Apr 09, 2017
okorojonah:
Go United Go...
We must get to top 4Go United Go...
We must get to top 4
Go United Go...
We must get to top 4
Abi cheesy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: . by Antina(f): 4:09pm On Apr 09, 2017
The address and career-plus has something to do with those scammers undecided
CrimeRe: Beware Of This Advert by Antina(f): 4:00pm On Apr 09, 2017
Quamone:
This is to notify the general public that the owner of this advert is a fraudster using Nairalander to perpetrate his evil act. I call him last night that I needed a data of one thousand five hundred Nara according to his advert table and he asked me to send a recharged card of equivalent to #1500 as a means of payment which I did.

To my surprised up till now he refused to pick my calls but I later used another no. to call him and he pick, he taught I am a new customer.

Please beware he's a fraudster
That is what I always tell people, when see something that is too cheap than the normal price, don't venture into such thing, is either the business is fraud or stolen goods.

Oga OP, stop looking for too cheap things upadan. U can also buy ur data direct from any of the network providers without hassles.

@09066474484, continue ehnn, karma is a bi*ch.
IslamRe: Needs A Salaf Who Is Also A Professional Plumber by Antina(f): 5:36am On Apr 07, 2017
AhluSunnah:
olodo ni e.. plumbing is a business.. and you think Islam didn't intervene in the matter of business? tsw.. dolumudil
Toor, Eyin wii... are u telling me before you seek for a service(s) of a person or group of persons they must be a salaf?

You are not even looking for a salaf plumber, but a salaf professional plumber. If he is a salaf but not a professional he is not qualified..... grin

E mura sii.
FamilyRe: Help!!! An 'ss' Nairalander Cries Out (disturbing Photos) by Antina(f): 11:46pm On Apr 06, 2017
x240:
Hi sent you a pm.
Replied ur pm.
FamilyRe: Help!!! An 'ss' Nairalander Cries Out (disturbing Photos) by Antina(f): 7:50am On Apr 04, 2017
madridguy:
Trying hard to hold back my tears. Allahumo Ashfahana Inaka anta Shafau, Ameen.
Ameen
FamilyRe: Advice Needed. No Insults Pls! by Antina(f): 11:54pm On Apr 02, 2017
TonyeBarcanista:
What is it?
I meant good advice.
FamilyRe: Advice Needed. No Insults Pls! by Antina(f): 11:29pm On Apr 02, 2017
TonyeBarcanista:
With fervent prayer anything is possible
E mura si shocked
FoodRe: Dogs Transported For Slaughter In Uyo, Akwa Ibom (Photos) by Antina(f): 8:00pm On Apr 02, 2017
I was there in the land of 'Dog eating' if you see them roasting anything like suya, dont buy oo, na dog.
RomanceRe: loving the wrong person?.. HELP! by Antina(f): 9:04pm On Mar 31, 2017
She sounds as if she's done with you, hope you are not forcing yourself on her.
FamilyRe: Is It Reasonable Request? by Antina(f): 2:23pm On Mar 31, 2017
sisisioge:

Na real war o! To find better man marry, na real herculean task! If he looks alright and he sounds alright, there's still no guarantee of his upstairs being alright. May God help us choose right.
Amen to your prayers. Many of them are like that.
CelebritiesRe: Between Ice Prince, Wizkid And Olamide, Whose Son Is The Cutest? See Photos by Antina(f): 3:36pm On Mar 28, 2017
myners007:
I will choose mine
Na so bro. cheesy
RomanceRe: Urgently In Need Of Advice!!! by Antina(f): 8:15pm On Mar 27, 2017
mschubby:
applying for redeployment means I have to wait for 2nd batch which I'm not sure when that will be
You are right.
RomanceRe: Urgently In Need Of Advice!!! by Antina(f): 7:03pm On Mar 27, 2017
It seems there is a way you change your location on the Npower portal, try that and see what happens.
Technology MarketRe: Repair Samsung TV Screen by Antina(f): 5:45pm On Mar 27, 2017
pandoras08:
please I'm in a similar situation. Kindly assist with the name n number of the person. thanks
Send me a 'pm' I will send the number of the guy to you.
EducationRe: MAPOLY To Be Upgraded To University by Antina(f): 9:34am On Mar 27, 2017
elmisti:
As day upgrade yabatech bah huh
If that is going to be, Yaba Tech. and Kaduna poly will come first.
RomanceRe: What Is Truly A Waste Of Your Personal Time??? by Antina(f): 10:24pm On Mar 26, 2017
[quote author=jonaifame22 post=54976071]I love you, pls I'm waiting to hear something good[/quote]U be lesbian? shocked
RomanceRe: What Is Truly A Waste Of Your Personal Time??? by Antina(f): 6:52pm On Mar 26, 2017
jonaifame22:
Telln a gal I love her and she's telling me thank you
U are still on 'f'. Pele grin
ComputersRe: Abeg, Help Me If Your Advice Ooo by Antina(f): 5:52pm On Mar 26, 2017
mrtomola:
You are good to go...the configuration is not bad at all for graphic designing work
Seconded
IslamRe: Needs A Salaf Who Is Also A Professional Plumber by Antina(f): 5:11pm On Mar 26, 2017
AbdelKabir:
perhaps you can now understand why i refused giving you jabata's lecture when you requested for it last year in a thread i opened about him....
I later read and watched two or more videos of him.
May Almighty help us.

Lexiconkabir same as AbdelKabir?
IslamRe: Needs A Salaf Who Is Also A Professional Plumber by Antina(f): 6:25pm On Mar 24, 2017
AhluSunnah:
because he will be judging and making decisions according to kitab wa sunnah
Oluwa oo, a plumber? Judging and making decisions according to kitab wa sunnah? Haaa!!
Car TalkRe: Vulcanizers In Nigeria Are Killing People by Antina(f):
Most don't actually know cos we are not conscious enough of what we make use of. Thanks for the info. cool
SportsRe: Young Boy Built Multi-stadium With Pieces Of Wood by Antina(f): 12:39pm On Mar 23, 2017
Cool
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Smgrtech Invite by Antina(f): 9:03pm On Mar 22, 2017
donejossy87:
SMGRTECH, is an IT firm, invite u fr an interview as graduate trainee by 9am at union home, 61 ikorodu rd onipanu
The exact address for 'those people' hmmn, scam ni oo
IslamRe: Polygamous Man... A Must Read by Antina(f): 1:43pm On Mar 21, 2017
marltech:
You actually never had to quote all that undecided
E ma binu smiley
FamilyRe: 17.2% Of My Monthly Salary Goes To My Wife & Yet... by Antina(f): 9:51am On Mar 21, 2017
zaynie:
Sometimes people just do these things.
Don't forget we have only heard his version of the story not hers.

I know of a couple that any small thing the man would say "at least I put money for food down before I leave in the mornings ". The wife will just have this quiet smile. When she put the baby at less than a year in a creche and went to search for work, the husband yari and that was when the bubble burst that it was #200 he put on the table every morning for a breastfeeding mom to eat for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Back then we used to wonder why she loved noodles so much.

"he said" he gives her 30k monthly. Every month? He has never missed it?
If she comes from a poor family (which might be the case considering he is paying her school fees) and is the eldest, that money can't be enough to cater for their needs. These little monies that come by can be handy.
I'm not justifying what she did.

And the hospital can never look at her like that. Do you know how many women they cover up?
Someone planned fake school receipt for her husband because after school fees he doesn't pay another dime in the school. The extra money was what she used to pay for some extra curricular activities for the kids, buy uniforms and books.
You are on point
FamilyRe: 17.2% Of My Monthly Salary Goes To My Wife & Yet... by Antina(f): 9:27am On Mar 21, 2017
skypeme:
She isn't cheating on me and my marriage will not break IJN
Good answer!!

All these happen when you bring your marital problem on social media for singles to be giving you advice on what they know little or nothing about.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Fidelity Bank Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2017 (Bsc And HND Only) by Antina(f): 9:02am On Mar 21, 2017
dafuturis:
God bless you immensely @ Emmy5050.
I just received the GMAT 2007 you sent.

let's go storm Fidelity bank, though yet to receive invite but very optimistic........ Enugu center
Pls send to me, debukola003@yahoo.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: FCSC: A Country Where 3rd Class Is Considered Above Msc + Bsc (2.1) by Antina(f): 7:33am On Mar 21, 2017
OLANIYI1985:
PLS before you jump into conclusion, there is batch B and C recruitment as well, so there are more people going to be interviewed there names come out next week.
Yes!! D, E and F coming too. As if you are not a Nigerian.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Apply For Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Fidelity Bank Plc by Antina(f): 6:33pm On Mar 20, 2017
alee001:
Check ur email I just sent u gmat 2007
Pls I need that too. debukola003@yahoo.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 36 pages)