Stats: 3,331,278 members, 8,449,548 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:17 AM

Anyi3's Posts

Nairaland ForumAnyi3's ProfileAnyi3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 37 pages)

BusinessRe: Picture Of Bill Gates And Dangote At A Table by Anyi3(m): 12:18am On Jul 06, 2013
obadiah777: YOU CANT SEE PAST THAT MARK OF THE BEAST IN YOUR HEAD.
I really have to unfollow this thread because I just made a recent resolution not to commune with daft adults like you with undeveloped brains who think rather like the homo erectus specie.
BusinessRe: Picture Of Bill Gates And Dangote At A Table by Anyi3(m): 12:06am On Jul 06, 2013
obadiah777: HOW BOUT YOU SIT YOUR MARK OF THE BEAST IN THE FOREHEAD HAVING AZZ DOWN SOMEWHERE SO I CAN SEE AHEAD. WHATS THE PURPOSE OF ONE MAN SITTING ON 50 BILLION DOLLARS ? DOES THAT EVEN MAKE SENSE TO YOU ? OR ARE YOU JUST TOO FAR GONE TO UNDERSTAND THE GRAVITY OF HOW ABSURD THIS IS ?
what is this one saying huh
go live in the monastery kid if you hate money!
CelebritiesRe: 15 Facts You Didn't Know About Eminem by Anyi3(m): 9:38pm On Jul 05, 2013
If you think Eminem is the best rapper living, like this
CrimeRe: Bishop Rapes Female Students, Claims That The Sex Happened Very Fast by Anyi3(m): 9:13pm On Jul 05, 2013
chei! dirty politics de everywhere sha. Abeg where the video of this setup make I download...
EventsRe: Nigeria Sets World Record In Tooth-brushing by Anyi3(m): 8:03pm On Jul 05, 2013
Awwww I love my country...
but why pure water na huh
NYSCRe: What Happened To The Yearly Nysc-Presidential Merit Award? by Anyi3(m): 6:31pm On Jul 05, 2013
no fear I'm winning it for my family and for platoon 6 Lagos corps members for batch A
Platoon 6 is good to go!
Nairaland GeneralRe: 10 Misconceptions About Nigerian Filling Stations. by Anyi3(m): 5:48pm On Jul 04, 2013
hehehe...chei! thanks anyways mate...when I buy my car I'd come back to this thread
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Interwiew With A Liverpool Fans by Anyi3(m): 8:09am On Jul 04, 2013
my fellow red brother, receive a handshake across the miles jare
PhonesRe: Samsung S3 vs Tecno Phantom A (f7) by Anyi3(m): 7:59am On Jul 04, 2013
oya those samsung fan boys who think its all about money. should dump their samsung phones and buy apple products make we know say therm too richw
PhonesRe: Samsung S3 vs Tecno Phantom A (f7) by Anyi3(m): 7:50am On Jul 04, 2013
oya those samsung fan boys who think its all about money. should dump their samsung phones and buy apple products make we know say therm too rich
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Army Refurbished Tanks And APC Igirigi by Anyi3(m): 11:57am On Jul 03, 2013
991: The money spent on amunitions could be used to ameliorate the standard of living of citizens.
big grammar doesn't always mean big sense..example above...
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's Power Sector Is Ready For Investment - General Electric by Anyi3(m): 11:49am On Jul 03, 2013
GE, abeg any career slot for civil engineering graduate?
huh
EducationRe: Fun Facts......a Must Know by Anyi3(m): 12:09pm On Jul 02, 2013
megawax8: thnx.......most of em are tins we ought to know
MO. 15 is wrong though.
Technology MarketRe: Magic Sim Settings For All Network For All Network For Free by Anyi3(m): 12:02pm On Jul 02, 2013
tumababa: so people can be so gullible to believe this guy..... not even one soul has come to say thank u, and u keep posting ur email huh huh huh huh
OK LET ME BE THE FIRST TO BURST THE BUBBLE.
THIS OP IS FAKE!!!
angry angry
Business To BusinessRe: What Business Can One Do With 1500 Naira Here In Nigeria by Anyi3(m): 11:54am On Jul 02, 2013
SHOULDN'T PEOPLE RATHER VISIT BETTING SITES huh huh
PoliticsRe: Govt Merges EFCC, ICPC; Scraps BPE, NAPEP, Six Other Agencies by Anyi3(m): 11:49am On Jul 02, 2013
I didn't even know some of these agencies existed
UCC, NEIC PCC....People actually work herehuh huh
Christianity EtcRe: Catholic Priest Beheaded By Jihadist In Syria *sad* by Anyi3(m): 9:07am On Jul 02, 2013
ajas baba: my brother this is not islam but political war.

i seems you have not been following the war in syria.

dont mix politics with religion.
that's not true...there are many supporters of Assad who are their fellow muslims but they won't take their lives...
This was religious.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Kumuyi's Son's Apology To Deeper Life (Video & Text) by Anyi3(m):
so it was true....smh
I hereby modify this post to insert FIRST TO COMMENT!
PhonesRe: Inew I4000 16GB ROM Quad Core Android MTK6589 Cell Phone by Anyi3(m): 5:34pm On Jun 30, 2013
I can't imagine telling someone the name if my phone is iNew
huh
EducationRe: Fun Facts......a Must Know by Anyi3(m): 5:32pm On Jun 30, 2013
interesting...
PoliticsRe: APC Plans Unfolds Towards 2015 (what A Hilarious Plan Indeed) by Anyi3(m): 1:28pm On Jun 28, 2013
sourcehuh
PhonesRe: Samsung S3 vs Tecno Phantom A (f7) by Anyi3(m): 1:26pm On Jun 28, 2013
plumhuh
You sure T.B. Joshua didn't predict that the next thread to be opened is
PLUM VS I-PHONE
SportsRe: Mikel's Goal Against Uruguay Among The Best In Confederations Cup by Anyi3(m): 11:23pm On Jun 27, 2013
I'm not a fan of this dude but that's the most confident finish in this tournament.
Neymar's goal was technique, good but I think he just said lemme have a crack and voila he scored. But Mikel was so calm even though we were losing and converted it confidently.
I'm still not his fan but, I respect Mikel for that finish.
shalom...
RomanceRe: An Apology Letter From Men To Women by Anyi3(m): 5:25pm On Jun 26, 2013
any guy who actually read that poo from beginning to end should prob be in an asylum...
enough said
PoliticsRe: Senate To Scrap N18,500 Minimum Wage by Anyi3(m): 4:06pm On Jun 26, 2013
Soloter: Bros, what about the states that have the capacity to pay twice or triple the minimum wage but careless about it? the oil producing states with their huge allocations are supposed to be paying their workers far more than what they are giving them now. with this development, the state houses of assembly of those states can legislate and make life better for the indigenes of those states. I rest my case.
that's a big lie, the minimum wage currently has no cap on it... If they want to they can already increase it now, allowing states to decide can only result in states reducing the minimum wage.. Try see the truth all those supporting this frivolous idea....
shalom...
PoliticsRe: Senate To Scrap N18,500 Minimum Wage by Anyi3(m): 1:38pm On Jun 26, 2013
this nonsense senate don de turn dictators..what rubbish....
if they decentralize labor some thieving governors would even reduce the 18,500..
Another crazy one they thinking of passing is against the president again.
I'm no fan of GEJ, but who do the senate think they are by proposing that they can summon the president like every other citizen...errant nonsense!
Technology MarketRe: Magic Sim Settings For All Network For All Network For Free by Anyi3(m): 10:06am On Jun 26, 2013
lilkizito@yahoo.com
PoliticsRe: REVEALED: Senators' Salaries And Allowances In Nigeria25.06.2013, 20:06  Featur by Anyi3(m): 10:05am On Jun 26, 2013
sourcehuh?? undecided undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: National Carrier To Commence Operations In September 2013: Aviation Minister by Anyi3(m): 9:49am On Jun 26, 2013
just one question...is this gonna be different from VIRGIN NIGERIA undecided undecided
FamilyRe: Greatest Prank I Played On My Parents by Anyi3(m): 8:00pm On Jun 25, 2013
my greatest prank was actually to my music teacher back in secondary school.
This yoruba man said everybody should write a folk song in their dialect. as usual I didn't do the assignment. Time for submission came and I just sat down and quickly formulated:

bia k'anyi gba egwu
bia k'anyi gba egwu bia k'anyi gba egwu (3ce)
egwu na tu uto...

meaning
come let's dance (3ce)
dance is sweet

while my other mates were panicking.
The yoruba man just gave me ten over ten for my nonsense rant.
hehehe...laugh wan kill me that day..
PoliticsRe: Julius Berger Begins Work On Second Niger Bridge by Anyi3(m): 5:29pm On Jun 25, 2013
Chillypelly: The abuja-lokoja road you mentioned is executed by dantata, rcc, gitto and bulletine not jb.
don't mind that hater...people just gonna hate without facts...shame on 'em

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 37 pages)