Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,584 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:42 AM

Apatheticme's Posts

Nairaland ForumApatheticme's ProfileApatheticme's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)

FashionRe: Makeup Transformation! Checkout These Before And After Makeup Photos by apatheticme(f): 9:05pm On Sep 23, 2016
Proffdada:
Ojoro! 1st date na to go swimming grin
Waterproof make up is available tongue
TravelRe: The Worst Things About Living Alone In Lagos by apatheticme(f):
Tedpgrass:
If you've lived alone most of your late teens to adulthood..... living alone is bliss.

Your points are very valid.

Nothing like getting home and meeting things the way you left them.

No drama re rent share or food/ upkeep money share.

Its my spaaace!! Can think/ delibrate/ strategize

People are just a phone call away
So no wahala

TravelRe: The Worst Things About Living Alone In Lagos by apatheticme(f):
RomanceRe: What Do You Admire About The Opposite Sex? by apatheticme(f):
obiorathesubtle:
[color=red]
Poems For ReviewRe: Life by apatheticme(f):
[quote author=prince985 post=49452097][/quote]
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Commits Suicide After Sending Pics Of His Manhood To Whatsapp Group In SA by apatheticme(f): 8:40pm On Sep 15, 2016
johnydon22:
Hahahaha this is wicked !!! grin i understand why he was overwhelmed by the shame but in God's name man there were many lies you could have told at least save face.. angry

E.G " My phone was stolen and they wanted to use it to taint my image, the devil is at work against the man of God"

Religious people are very gullible, 90% would believe it the rest can go to hell if they don't want to. grin
Lol. Pls consider a career in crisis management, u're a pro.
EducationRe: Top Ten Oldest Universities In Africa by apatheticme(f):
[quote author=veekid post=49317606][/quote]
EducationRe: UNIBEN Student Kept All The Pens He Used Till Graduation (Photo) by apatheticme(f): 8:23pm On Sep 12, 2016
Wow. So cool, even though I sense some level of obsessive compulsive disorder. Cool cool
CareerRe: 7 Least Stressful Jobs That Pay A Lot Of Money by apatheticme(f): 8:07pm On Sep 12, 2016
And who told op optometry is a less stressful jobhuh?
Christianity EtcRe: I'm Just Tired Of Going To Church! Is This Normal? by apatheticme(f):
Senorprinz:
the problem with Nigerian churches is that they serve more as solution centres than an actual place of worship for the almighty, 80% of the congregation attend churches because they want something or the other from God. what the almighty requires of us is pure worship, churches these day are filled with unnecessary activities that negates true acts of worship, Nigerians need to learn that church going and worshiping God are related but not mutually exclusive of each other, and it's high time we stopped using church-going as a yardstick to measure righteousness.
Christianity EtcRe: I'm Just Tired Of Going To Church! Is This Normal? by apatheticme(f):
[quote author=martineinstein post=49265166][/quote]
Christianity EtcRe: Why God Allows Bad Things To Happen To Good People by apatheticme(f):
Olalekanbanky1:
When u pple prefer going to new generation churches where the true gospel of Jesus are not preached, when won't u feel Bored? Stop attending churches where the pastors preach like motivational speakers. Attend a church where the pastor will preach and make u feel like a rag b4 Jesus and d need for u to change back to Jesus.

If u attend churches dat preaches prosperity, with the current economic situation, u will feel bored by fire by force
PoliticsRe: Why Many Nigeria State Governors Can’t Pay Salaries (photos) by apatheticme(f): 10:10am On Aug 31, 2016
I think many of the state governors are just clueless when it comes to governance. Many of them are not equipped with the right orientation on how to run a state, they think its just propaganda, I can do this I can do that, when they get there and face reality, then it's too late. I just pity workers and feeble pensioners, they're at the receiving end.
RomanceRe: He Is Hotter Than My Husband by apatheticme(f): 9:57am On Aug 31, 2016
lifestyle1:
It's always hot when it's new, with time it will get cold...
#word
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji Tweeted On Mark Zuckerberg's Visit To Nigeria & Got This Reply by apatheticme(f): 9:53am On Aug 31, 2016
Jobs/VacanciesRe: A Nairalander’s Experience At The Army Ssc Course 44 Screening Exercise In Nda, by apatheticme(f): 9:51am On Aug 31, 2016
Wow, great experience. Nice write up. Pele @op, it's well. BTW, why not consider a career in writing or editing, u seem to have a knack for putting words together in a simple but clear manner. Me likey cool
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N Power Registration Ends Today 31st Of August. by apatheticme(f):
EducationRe: Afe Babalola University Bans Smartphones On Campus, Twitter Users React by apatheticme(f):
MadCow1:
ABU EKITI just overtook UNIBEN as the worst University in West Africa.. grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 1.2million Nigerians Register For Fg’s N5000 Social Intervention Scheme by apatheticme(f):
[quote author=Teejaykary post=48914717][/quote]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 1.2million Nigerians Register For Fg’s N5000 Social Intervention Scheme by apatheticme(f):
PoliticsRe: Ondo APC Governorship Aspirants Woo Delegates With N300k, N500k Each - Punch by apatheticme(f):
Osyabj:
Ondo is not really Oil producing. Obasanjo annexed the Eastern Region soil of Ijaw and put it in Ondo to steal Eastern Region oil assets, thats all.
SportsRe: NFF ‘Hijacks’ Takasu's $390,000 Dream Team Gift by apatheticme(f):
CrimeRe: Abdulkareem Tunde Abdulrahman Killed In Father’s House In Ilorin by apatheticme(f): 9:20am On Aug 15, 2016
ogaalfa:
Tunde killed by Mohammed
slave offed by his master.
wetin concern me?
Even if u are dt tribalistic, dis is a low blow to deliver to someone who was unjustly killed. May dis kind of thing never befall u and ur generation if u don't stop dis hatred with the way u're going. May God forgive u.
RomanceRe: Why Are WOMEN Fond Of This? by apatheticme(f):
[quote author=skondo09 post=47609130][/quote]
PoliticsRe: I Am Now In Bourdillon Street, Dino Melaye Challenges Tinubu(Photos) by apatheticme(f):
CelebritiesRe: Adekunle Gold Chilling With Beyonce,rihanna,buhari And Many Others (SEE PHOTOS) by apatheticme(f):
CelebritiesRe: This Is Serious I Cant Stop Laughing (PHOTO) by apatheticme(f): 7:35pm On Jul 16, 2016
CelebritiesRe: This Makeup Artist Should Be Arrested (pics) by apatheticme(f):
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Wema Bank Is Dashing Up To N90,000 To Customers. No Dull This One Abeg O!! by apatheticme(f):

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 32 pages)