Stats: 3,325,100 members, 8,420,336 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:48 PM

Arabralph's Posts

Nairaland ForumArabralph's ProfileArabralph's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

NYSCRe: NYSC Is 50! Please Tell The World Where You Served. by arabralph(m): 2:50pm On May 11, 2023
Served in Yobe,Postikum,Fika Government Secondary school (Fika GSS). Had a swell time there. Initiated Adult Education Class at one of the Catholic Church,where I was revered like a demi-god by my Adult Students who were mostly of Igbo,Yoruba and middle belt extraction.
The kind of reception they gave me after each tutorial at Waje Inn,was heroic. It's really nostalgic until Goodluck and Buhari Presidential election wahala in 2011.
PoliticsRe: Gov. Ikpeazu Lists Six Projects For Commissioning In May, Fixes Dates (video) by arabralph(m): 11:18am On Apr 30, 2023
Werey dey commission project wey Dem no send am😂😂😂
PoliticsRe: Onanuga To Biden: Chimamanda Wrote Fiction Inspired By The Loss Of Her Tribesman by arabralph(m): 11:57am On Apr 07, 2023
Another shenanigan,you are still talking because you have not been picked up.Dont worry,you will expire like the evening newspaper you write.
Nemere2020:
Onanuga is the Director, Media & Publicity for the Tinubu/Shettima Campaign Organisation.

https://twitter.com/aonanuga1956/status/1644226927564128256?t=YltSOcxb-NFIcanq8TzGVw&s=19

Previous Thread:
https://www.nairaland.com/7643464/chimamanda-adichie-writes-letter-biden
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Visits Paul University, Donates N10m (Pictures) by arabralph(m): 11:42am On Apr 07, 2023
Bar1941:
Your father is an idiot
You may as well join him in the great beyond 🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode To Obi: Do Us All A Big Favour, Go And Never Come Back by arabralph(m): 11:30am On Apr 07, 2023
FFK a benefactor of stomach infrastructure. Just keep eating and talking,but know that Power belongs to God. The Power of time will surely catch up with you
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Visits Paul University, Donates N10m (Pictures) by arabralph(m): 11:25am On Apr 07, 2023
Bar1941:
For the purpose of clarity, He donated from the money donated by the gullible obidients not from his purse.

According to Father Mbaka, Obi is a very stingy man and it's impossible for him to take out such amount from his personal pocket.
Another idiot spotted 🤣🤣
PoliticsRe: APC To Punish Ayodele Adewale Over Missing Bullion Van Comment by arabralph(m): 12:26am On Jan 27, 2023
This guy just shot another salvo at his Principal.
CelebritiesRe: Ifa Priestess Suggests Cause Of Death Of Davido, Chioma’s Son by arabralph(m): 12:00am On Nov 02, 2022
Sorry to Adeleke family,this is a case pure negligence from the nannies,I may vow that nobody planned all this.Little kids are inquisitive.When issues of these nature wants to happen, nobody thinks about all these
CrimeRe: Two Dead, Many Injured In Lagos Transport Workers’ Fracas by arabralph(m): 7:12am On Sep 29, 2022
[quote author=SlavaUkraini post=117099547]Shut up your Gutter Mouth..

You lack Proper Sense and Conscience because of your knack for supporting the BATStard.

There are Agberos all over Nigeria working under NURTW,

but it is mainly in Lagos State that they have more say than the Sitting Governor because they feel they are Untouchable and their Grand Patron Tinubu would always support them.

When the National Body of NURTW Suspended MC Oluomo because of his waywardness, what did the state government, under the directive of Tinubu do ?

They gave the Tout and his Urchins another role in Lagos State. They made him the Chairman of Lagos States Parks and Garage.

They did that because Mc Oluomo and his Urchins play a vital role in their Dictatorial and Fund Embezzlement scheme that they operate in Lagos State.

They use them to rig elections...

They use the Cultist elements among them to Intimidate opposition candidates and voters..

10% of the "Owo da" that these Touts collect, enter the pocket of the Notorious Drug Baron that you support through his Alpha Beta company.

These are Facts that you know but Crass Stupidity and the Appetite to die in Silence will never make you speak out against this Evil..

Agberoism and Toutism is now the Oil company work in Lagos State.

Every corner you pass in Lagos State, there is one or two persons shouting "Owo da" because Tinubu has FAILED WOEFULLY to get the Youths in Lagos State properly engaged in other Productive Ventures.

This is the same Drug Baron that lied to Nigerians in 2014 that the Buhari Government he campaigned for will ensure 3 million jobs every year.

This is the same Drug Baron that is now bragging about his so called "accomplishments" in Lagos State, where Agberos, Thugs, Cultists, and Touts have taken over the State.

The same Notorious Drug Baron that is still making Yahoo Yahoo Promises of Job creation, when the one he created in Lagos State is mainly Toutism and Agberoism.

You can choose to deny these facts and even defend the Notorious Drug Baron and his puppet governor.

[b]At the end, it just goes to show how Stupid and Foolish you are[Oga, take it easy this your sound submission may not be comprehended by someone who has his soul and conscience sold for a morsel of bread and guinea corn]
RomanceRe: Sex Worker & Her Customer Die In Lagos Building Collapse During Sex by arabralph(m): 6:58pm On Sep 25, 2022
Imagine dying in active service,oh Lord receive their souls
PoliticsRe: Betty Akeredolu Chased Out Of APC Secretariat In Imo by arabralph(m): 6:38pm On May 28, 2022
[quote author=mightyokwy post=113257539]Igbos don't value women. Ekwulife and Stella is from where?. Tell us any elected political position occupied by ijaw any woman. Idiot.
Don't mind the bastard, anything Igbo dey give am convulsion,if na another tribe now,they will claim it's normal to chase her out
PoliticsRe: Olamilekan Adeola (YAYI) Wins APC Ogun West Senatorial Ticket by arabralph(m): 5:49pm On May 28, 2022
This one choke me ooo, Lagos West to Ogun West. Are they that dumb?Judas Iscariot should come to delegates to learn some lessons.
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kidnap Many Travellers On Abuja-Kaduna Expressway by arabralph(m): 1:05am On May 18, 2022
If it were in the East, the reaction of the FG would be venous,and very reactive.but
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: 2026!! Marriages For Working Class: Drop Your Contact And Get Your Spouse Now. by arabralph(m): 9:30am On Apr 08, 2020
I'm Ralph,tall, handsome, Christian,36, working class,Ibo, resident in Lagos
Searching for a life long partner (wife), must be smart, intelligent, prayerful,working class from any tribe for marriage.
Please let's connect on watsapp 08162483532
Christianity EtcRe: State Of The Nation, State Of The World Predictions by arabralph(m): 9:07am On Mar 28, 2020
You are not on WhatsApp and you are not picking up your calls.

I have had lots of setbacks lately on jobs that I'm suppose to resume, please I think pchat will be better
Christianity EtcRe: Your Dreams Explained by arabralph(m): 10:35pm On Feb 12, 2019
Good day bro Taye, my fiancee lady woke up this morning and told me of a dream she had where I gave her a ring that seemed over size on her ring finger.please what's the interpretation of this dream.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo's Mother Sees Him After Helicopter Crash by arabralph(m): 7:54am On Feb 08, 2019
Fixed881:
VIP Games Available Today
Why not look for legit business,must you scam people online to survive?
Christianity EtcRe: Your Dreams Explained by arabralph(m): 5:00pm On Jan 17, 2019
Good day sir,my fiancee dreamt that someone snatched one of my footwear in her dream.She pursued the person to get back my footwear but she couldn't.She woke up worried and told me.pls what's the meaning of this revelation/ dream.thanks!
Christianity EtcRe: Your Dreams Explained by arabralph(m): 12:50pm On Jan 01, 2019
TayehJiboluwa:
The dream means financial breakthrough, financial freedom. I don't really believe the itching palm superstition. But I believe in God's blessings. It looks like an angel of blessing is visiting you. Thank God for this, always.
Thank you so much Sir!
Christianity EtcRe: Your Dreams Explained by arabralph(m): 10:22am On Jan 01, 2019
Happy New year sir and Good morning,I had a dream more like a trance where I saw a bundle of money stretched to me. I couldn't remember collecting it before I woke up. Before this time and even now,I have been having my right palm etching me from time to time. Please help me interpret. Thanks!
Christianity EtcRe: Your Dreams Explained by arabralph(m): 8:31am On Dec 31, 2018
Good morning sir,this morning I dreamt of seeing alot of walnuts.then I took 3 out of them,opened it and it happened to be egg.I ate 3 of the big eggs.please help me interpret.
CrimeRe: Police Refused To Hand Over My Stolen Keke To Me After It Was Recovered by arabralph(m): 6:23pm On Nov 28, 2018
oka4ugoo:
You can and will get ur keke but on bond to produce same during trial to be tendered as an exhibit. Contact me via my email, I stay in Onitsha also.
Very on point,I have experienced the bond thing at SARS Ikeja. All you need is sign and prepare to produce the Keke as evidence or like sum meaning the equivalent in amount of the keke.There are still good and honest guys in the Police Force.
Christianity EtcRe: Your Dreams Explained by arabralph(m): 5:23am On Nov 22, 2018
Please reveal this bro,I caught a big prawn( big crayfish),but when I caught it another prawn was trying to bite my fingers so I could release the one I already caught,I struggled with the second one until I caught both prawn with my two hands.then I walked out of the river or stream.
Christianity EtcRe: Your Dreams Explained by arabralph(m): 11:28am On Nov 19, 2018
TayehJiboluwa:
A supermarket or retail environment is like an investment. It's apparent that you aren't shopping or purchasing anything. It's like watching an investment grow with smiles on your face. The dream is not literal. If you're doing investment or interested in investments, it's a good way to go. (In some cases you interpret a dream by wisdom, in some cases you interpret by the Spirit).

The second dream means you're going to get some offers soon and encounter some money-making opportunities and offers, you should know what to do by then.
Thank you so much sir, particularly the second part.am currently working towards that.You are very on point sir. Please have you done the programme you talked about for this November?
PoliticsRe: Question: Why Can't We Campaign For One Of These Younger Minds? by arabralph(m): 8:35am On Nov 19, 2018
Governance in Nigeria isn't about motivational speaking/speeches. In reality how many of these young people can sell themselves to the Northern electorates.
Let's not pretend as if we don't know the dynamics of Nigeria's Politics.
Don't even be surprised that these much hyped guys might still go there and become a complete fiasco.
I recall one of Nigeria's Democratic President saying in paraphrase that even if Jesus Christ comes to rule or take over the reins of this Nation,if care isn't taken he might fail.
I believe progressively we will get to that level of sophistication to vote for smart upwardly mobile economic technocrats,but it's gonna take time brethren.
For those accusing Atiku for past corruption, simply because a respected man somewhere said he was corrupt.Please let's note that since he has not been convicted by any court of competent jurisdiction via the anti graft agencies of Government,such unfounded allegations should seize.
For me this Business Man of consistent repute in delivery to his personal businesses should be given a chance. He may not be the Messiah but he's been there before as VP and may have learnt and built from alot of blunders they made in the past.
To me,he's the most prepared for this seat.
But I pray that the gods of Ask Rock will not becloud his normal senses once he gets there as usual.
He should create a direct personal feedback mechanism to grasp the impulse of the masses on issues of Nation building and Projects.
My humble submission!
Christianity EtcRe: Your Dreams Explained by arabralph(m): 7:11am On Nov 19, 2018
Good morning bro, please help me interpret these dreams:

I was in a place like ShopRite with my close friend,we were excitedly going through the rows within the environment,I can't recall if we shopped but I remember we were so happy gisting and I admired the neatness and arrangement of the products on the shelf.

Secondly, with this my same friend we were preparing Sales Promotions for a blue chip company,alot of wonderful gifts was displayed to be won by the consumers.i was really happy about the whole scene. I was about asking for how the promotion would be run,when I woke up.lolz.
EventsRe: Bride Reads Out Husband's Cheating Texts Instead Of Vow At Wedding by arabralph(m): 11:28pm On Nov 16, 2018
Tales by moonlight[i][/i]
PoliticsRe: We Spend N3.5 Million To Feed El-Zakzaky Monthly - Lai Mohammed by arabralph(m): 11:31am On Nov 08, 2018
Reno Omokri please come and help me answer Lai Mohammed oooo,3.5 Million LaiGate!
Christianity EtcRe: Your Dreams Explained by arabralph(m): 7:04am On Nov 01, 2018
Good morning bro Taiye,at midnight while sleeping I heard a clear voice of my cousin called me once,it sounded faint and distant. I almost answered as I suddenly woke up from sleep.
Am wondering what went wrong?am also afraid what would have happened if I answered while waking up.
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of General Alkali Dead Body Found By The Nigerian Army by arabralph(m): 4:27pm On Oct 31, 2018
KingMicky3286:
Na Maggots dem Carry no be dead body again..

We Are All 2018 Today.

Today the whole world is the same age! Today is a very special day. It happens only once every 1,000.

Your age + your year of birth, every person is =2018.

Its so strange that even Chinese and foreign experts cant explain it!You figure it out and see if its 2018. Its a Thousand-year . Wait Circle of friends,let everybody calculate it !. Example: (John ) 56 +1962= 2018.
More strange infomations on https://questionnigeria.com/question/we-are-all-2018-years-today-by-question-nigeria/
You're older than this,add 57+ 1962= 2019( next year).abeg stop this elementary trash!
TravelRe: Live Pictures From Lagos-Ibadan Railway Construction Site by arabralph(m): 7:48am On Oct 30, 2018
yahoodotcom:
Has they completed it?
Just imagine
Christianity EtcRe: Your Dreams Explained by arabralph(m): 12:00pm On Oct 19, 2018
I had a dream where I was coming out from a gutter,I was really struggling as if something was seriously dragging me back
Bur I finally came out and immediately woke up

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)