ArcSEMPECJ's Posts
Nairaland Forum › ArcSEMPECJ's Profile › ArcSEMPECJ's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 (of 275 pages)
So the truth has surfaced.... All this bloggers beggers won't know the exact story line but will rush to post.....thought they said he was caught with the woman....that man in the first pic must be a Counsel....I love his mean face...no dulling in Naija zoo |
Hmmm,...this one sounds like MMM |
Someone should contact the GUCCI Ambassador to know what he has to say........ |
Dillusionist:.....no I guess you are being romantic with your clarification.... ![]() |
Dillusionist:.....are you kidding me?....this guy is a fool...no a compound multi complex expired wise fool....no offense pls just a higher observation |
Unik3030:.......Buharo started this hate trend and speech when he said he will concentrate on the 93% and leave the 5%...a president of a country speaking such gibberish and you all laughed about it..it is now karma that even the 93% are suffering more than the 5%....so who did the Igbos insult if Buhari can vomit this trash |
Nawaoo...the way some wait to comment is just like entering Danfo in Lagos.... |
This is like the novel I do like to read a times,....you will be amazed when the real muderer surfaces...it can even be there girlfriends or someone totally out of the picture...Forensic investigations |
Zico5:.........I have traced your mental problem to come from the ancestors before your ancestors......ie in 1224BC......guy we are even tired of how to solve your problem..... |
ubongoton:........May God keep mute to your asshole anytime you feel like defecating.......yaaaaa Chinese tachiee gi ONU ike diaaaa [color=#990000][/color] |
WinningSun:. .......out of jealousy...Afonjas have stated developing as well....NCAN Group of companies over to you to imagine |
This South Africans should watch it or else.........shit....I forgot Buhari said Nigerians are criminals.. |
Duru009:.......thanks bro for this.....SEX doesn't mean much.... |
SEX...SEX....it can only be valued at marriage stage where responsibility comes after the act.....imagine expecting a child from having sex with your spouse.....so i see no reason why SEX should be over rated if the responsibility part of it is kept aside.....if I get a new chick and it happens that we had sex at first date.....is no big deal...it doesn't make her cheap.,as far as her characters are intact and on the long run she doesn't flirt or cheat,..am good to flow with her |
cristianisraeli:........if sex is food to you.....then you should be quarantined for real ........if it pays your bills.....then you must be a boyfriend to a hot sugar mammy in town I guess and you think you have a career Abi?.......what makes you think some people can't do it?....their preek are censored or their hole?............The prostitutes makes money out of it am not doubting but relating it to the question OP asked.........how does it make a girl cheap?....when it is something you can pay as you go |
What is this important thing attached to sex that people can't sleep without eyeing it one more time.....if she has sex on her first date and she ends up marrying the guy.....has she not fulfilled her dream more than she having sex and breaking up the same day after one million dates with the guy,?.....what is this God help us rating about SEX?.....has it paid your bills?....who have you seen that calls SEX an achievement?....that is why the prostitutes are there to tell you that SEX IS NO BIG DEAL....focus on your life pls and eke out a good living out of it |
So Aisha was really enjoying the Oza room performance of Jubril than her late comer Bu bubu....ok time will tell.... |
Well let me ask Jubril if he is enjoying it with Aisha more than when he was single in Sudan...... ![]() |
Sincerely am short of words.... |
Do I have to strongly believe that Aisha has been maneuvered,..used and dumped by the so call Aso cabals who can do anything to hold power?....this her statement that doesn't mean well for her husband in power shows The story of the Sudan man may likely....Jibril May disaster fall on you when the truth surfaces |
What is wrong with all these bloggers Abu buggers....I have seen this same pic with another title......I don't believe this story tales..so the man couldn't hire skull miners again to help him but to call a boy who was in the same environ playing with his mates....Amadioha fall on this OP |
![]() |
She was expecting Anti ballistic mak 4 propeller but what did she see?...a stick of cigarette......this is cheating and should be treated in d oza room....but the way women love Dickson eeeeeeeh....once she sees you and the name .....come and see joy |
Next case please.....this is a domestic case and should be treated in d oza room |
Just like HIV...it is not the disease that kills man but the name and trauma of contacting the disease....our Christian life condemns it and linking it to God the source of our blessings and protections....we will end up being remorseful...in times of difficulties...you can't even be serious with your prayer life...one moment praying,..the other moment masturbating....but remember...in the hospital or in a lab diagnostic center...it is still through masturbation that a wife helps the husband to get his Fluid for test....even in times of medical problem in a woman...the wife may be advised to help the husband in that way.....so it depends wholly on the mindset behind the act then the act itself |
I always hear some people say Boko haram case reduced during bubu tenure....but with what Fulani herdsmen where doing will rather tell you why Boko haram cased reduced...what magic did he use on them?....is it not the same ammunition and Army situation....we all know the truth...what of the prison jail term saga that will occur once bubu takes the post of the president?....who has he jailed?...name one person even half person |
Have I missed out in the voting?....has accreditation and voting ended?...pls let me vote.....Buhari is winning even in the zoo |
urvillagepeoplee:.........I love the part where you said they will move to their own house.....you just finished them with their identity bro...so successful of them....let's not be jealous but pray to our moon god to be like them |
So happy for him....he saved a Spanish soul...instead of to be interested in his head and body as skull miners usually do,...he didn't think of blowing up the person and start shouting one name to identify his character and religion...with that flag,..he has shown his identity.,,with that his shoe he was able to be in a country where there is regard for humanity...where electricity is a compulsory term for the citizen....is better I wear this shoe and stay over there than to wear Gucci and live in this zoo country of no future called Nigeria |
Nigeria....I weep for our manner of reasoning....where is our developmental minds?..this govt will not kill us |
Hehehehehehe.....for a girl friend that can wake up one day without brushing her teeth...and post ...IS ALL OVER...I CANT HELP IT....on your what's app contact......If na joke better call basket mouth abeg....am not available |
But the O.p said if you think your university is better,..just indicate with pics.,,it clearly shows that O.P has nothing to do with South East based on tourism |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 (of 275 pages)