Stats: 3,329,793 members, 8,442,289 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 10:30 PM

Aremu01's Posts

Nairaland ForumAremu01's ProfileAremu01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 83 pages)

AutosRe: SOLD! SOLD! Tokunbo 2007 Honda Accord 4 Cylinder,Fabric @ 1.5m Net!!!! by Aremu01(m): 8:24am On Sep 04, 2020
Is thisthe Nigerian evil spirit?
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Aremu01(m): 7:27pm On Sep 03, 2020
shadow88:
yes ma
I had stillbirth in January and since then I have been trying to conceive
Don't loose hope
My wife also had miscarriage in Jan. We tried and tried till July and we decided to go to the hospital. To the Glory of God, she conceived that same month after series of worry and pain and secret tears.

Note: we didn't even get any treatment at the hospital before she conceive. Baby came at a time when we didn't expect. Yours too will come
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Aremu01(m): 9:30am On Aug 31, 2020
Temitope009:
Prayer Monday.

In the name of Allah, the most beneficient, the most merciful.

We beseech you in your infinite mercy to deliver all women presently into labour all around the globe safely, make them and their families smile with the joyous cries of their babies in their arms.

Ya rabb, for you're the best in wisdom, console the families who has lost loved ones one way or the other for you give and take, all praises belongs to you.

Protect all the pregnant women on this thread, those outside this thread and all pregnant women around the globe. Make the journey easy for us. Bless the children in our wombs and make them a source of goodness to humanity.

We pray for the wombs that seek. Olohun, comfort them and bless their wombs.

Ameeeeen.
And the people say... Amen
EducationRe: Weird Facts Around The World by Aremu01(m): 5:30am On Aug 29, 2020
Raydos:
Thread To be continue Soon!!
It's gonna be a long thread!!!
Kudos bro
TravelRe: 2 White Lions Weighing 180kg Ganged Up, Ate Their Owner In South Africa (Pics) by Aremu01(m): 12:27pm On Aug 27, 2020
Na WA o
PropertiesRe: All Interior Redesign - Reconstruction Works of Dennis3D by Aremu01(m): 5:30pm On Aug 26, 2020
Impressive work here I hope to remember you guys when I complete my building
CrimeRe: Farmer Abducted Nurse While Jogging, Raped And Buried Her In U.S.(Pics) by Aremu01(m): 11:27am On Aug 26, 2020
pyyxxaro:
He must be from the AFOnnjbvxxfdd lineage lipsrsealed
Gone are the days when we had intellects on Nairaland rather than immature kids
Christianity EtcRe: Joys Priscilla Oyedepo & Abodunrin Olaleye White Wedding Photos by Aremu01(m): 11:41am On Aug 23, 2020
Bishop
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Aremu01(m): 12:25pm On Aug 22, 2020
sugah:
You're welcome. She can also use ginger...just put fresh ginger in her mouth and occasionally suck on the juice.
I used ginger and it helped me with nausea.
Will surely tell her.
Thanks once again
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Aremu01(m): 7:29pm On Aug 21, 2020
sugah:
Although, kolanut contains caffeine, its safe when taken in small quantities.
Thanks so. Much
HealthRe: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Aremu01(m):
Sabi mama's on the house, I greet you all
Pls is kola nut safe during pregnancy?
Someone advised my wife to use it to control nausea.
We jus want to be safe.
Thank you all
AutosRe: ₦135million: Sylvester Stallone's Used 2019 Cadillac Escalade Up For Sale(Pics) by Aremu01(m): 8:18pm On Aug 15, 2020
This car is beautiful
Literature/Writing AdsRe: I Write Or Rewrite Articles At A Very Good Price. by Aremu01(m): 9:33am On Aug 14, 2020
kingsleyy03:
Are you looking for a good article writer?
You've come to right place.
I can either write articles and rewrite them for you and it's at a very cheap rate.

I charge 65kobo per word for rewriting articles and 90kobo per word for writing articles.

Reach me on WhatsApp
https:///qr/QBBBJCAJHP27B1
Why selling yourself so short?
Place value on yourself and people will value you.

FYI whites pay as much as N10 per word. Don't allow frustration affect your self worth.

And as a matter of fact if I wanna recruit... Your extremely low price is a turn off.. Cos my thought is that I can't get a good article at such a price....

Think on these words...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: In Need Of Competent Writers For My Writing Agency by Aremu01(m):
henrymor:
Hi everyone,

We need new writers in the team. Please, let us know if you are interested and available.

Thank you!
.. Y
CelebritiesRe: Celine Dion's Dramatic Weight Loss by Aremu01(m): 8:20am On Aug 11, 2020
Hiv?
EducationRe: 100,000 Children Tested Positive For COVID-19 Ahead Of Schools Reopening by Aremu01(m): 7:42pm On Aug 10, 2020
Bloggeeeers
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Aremu01(m): 2:11pm On Aug 09, 2020
Thank you @folmus and omanzo02

I think I asked the wrong question.
I was just thinking if the saving from the roofing of the duplex will offset some the cost of the decking.
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Aremu01(m): 1:49pm On Aug 09, 2020
Pls can anyone advise

Comparing a 4 bedroom bungalow and a four bedroom duplex, which is most expensive please
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-power: Information To Those That Applied For N-power Batch C by Aremu01(m): 4:05am On Aug 04, 2020
Lol... Ended up more confused
RomanceRe: Age Of Consent: 11 Or 18??!! by Aremu01(m): 12:02pm On Jul 14, 2020
Fwrites:
Hello, I need an article writer. Must have a copyscape or grammarly premium

Whatsapp: +234803625447
Your no is incomplete
RomanceRe: Mia Khalifa Wants Her Videos Removed From Pornhub by Aremu01(m): 5:35am On Jul 05, 2020
Even if she wins The internet never forgets
HealthRe: 6 Things You Should Start Doing To Live Longer by Aremu01(m): 2:23pm On Jun 15, 2020
STEPHENADEBLOG:
Thanks man, they can criticise they want, have been a writer, am also a Verified Opera news Author
Tiz cool bro
More ink
HealthRe: 6 Things You Should Start Doing To Live Longer by Aremu01(m): 10:00am On Jun 15, 2020
naturalwaves:
According to research bla bla bla but no link to the research nor where it was conducted nor who conducted them. What a hogwash!
Every idiota is a now a blogger.
Appreciate the guy's effort or correct maturely not with insults.
Do you think it's easy to write?
Don't be bitter for nothing
Car TalkRe: Finally Got A CAR! And The Feeling Is Unexplainable by Aremu01(m): 11:22am On Jun 02, 2020
Congratulations brother
RomanceRe: Daddy Freeze Is Right, Pastor Adeboye Is A Fraudster and Scammer ( Photos) by Aremu01(m): 8:30am On Jun 01, 2020
Well.. They called Jesus worse
Forgive them Lord Jesus for they know not what they are doing
RomanceRe: She Cheated I Forgave Her Yet She Refuses To Take My Conditions by Aremu01(m): 12:12pm On May 26, 2020
I am not a prophet... But I don't see faithfulness in the marriage
RomanceRe: Has Anyone Experienced This From Ponography Before? by Aremu01(m): 2:38pm On May 24, 2020
Guy free porn
CelebritiesRe: Aliko Dangote's Private Residence (pics) by Aremu01(m): 5:18am On May 23, 2020
Niyeal:
Vanity/vanity=vanity
Don't say that...
WebmastersRe: Need Product Review Writers ( N500 Per Article - [1000 - 1,500 Words] ) by Aremu01(m): 5:57am On May 19, 2020
Wow!
TV/MoviesRe: Vote For Your Favorite Money Heist Character by Aremu01(m): 5:32pm On May 15, 2020
Kdon2:
Nairobi.
Your head get oil I love this Nairobi ehn

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 83 pages)