Stats: 3,325,097 members, 8,420,323 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:24 PM

Austinemar's Posts

Nairaland ForumAustinemar's ProfileAustinemar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

Phone/Internet MarketFairly Used Bb Z10 For Sale by austinemar(op): 2:01pm On Jan 09, 2014
fairly used bb z10 for sale at a give away price.... 45k last!
Technology MarketRe: Day Old Brand New Tecno Phantom Pad Mini For Sale........SOLD!!!! by austinemar: 10:27am On Jan 09, 2014
2 months old bb z10 for sale at a give away price.... 45k.... call me on 08161890916
PropertiesRe: Abuja - A City Of Empty Houses by austinemar: 12:35pm On Jan 05, 2014
;Dthe only way fg can control dis situation would be to set ''price floors".... una sabi Wetin I mean? ;Dthe only way fg can control dis situation would be to set ''price floors".... una sabi Wetin I mean?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Edo State Forum: If You Are From Edo State Please Identify Urself Here by austinemar: 12:13am On Jan 03, 2014
Halen: Yea sure!
and I also schooled in sabo, ven akinluyi memorial college to be precise. missed home greatly.... can I meet u guys?
Car TalkRe: What Is A Turbo Charged Engine? by austinemar: 11:00am On Dec 31, 2013
its very easy to spot a turbo or super charged vehicle. the turbo is usually attached cloz to the engine along the exhaust manifold.... me sef fit work on turbocharger if small fault dey.
now the simplified gist is that turbocharger is just a vehicle modification to boost its efficiency. the ordinary car has to just take in fuel and air which r compressed to achieve the power needed. in the case of turbo charged car, extra air is taken in. the exhaust gas DAT leaves the exhaust manifold is redirected back into the engine via the turbo charger. the exhaust gas strikes the turbo blades therefore making it expand. expanded air is richer in oxygen therefore greater efficiency is the outcome.

op, u will now understand y turbocharged cars r considered to be more efficient.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Test by austinemar: 9:48pm On Dec 02, 2013
Lag ts is a wonderful place. Couldn't hold bak my joy after meeting some gr8 nairalanders 2day. Tejufemi, tedimola, dominiceze. Wonderful guys I must say. 4 u guys stil waitin 4 dat db text msgs, u must practice d act of patience. Ur tym fastly approaches.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Test by austinemar: 12:22pm On Nov 26, 2013
And finally!! for the long wait, i got seven msgs from db cheesy Papa God, i say thank u o. and to all the wonderful ppl of this gr8 thread, i say tnx a bunch. if u havnt receivd urs, jus hang on. good tins r on the way.....cheers all!!!!
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 5 by austinemar: 12:52am On Oct 14, 2013
Hello all... Av been followin dis thread for somtym now although from d syds. Its been very inspiring. Am sorry if am derailin dis thread but pls guys I seriously need ur inputs into diz...

I finished frm a prestigeous federal uni in mec engineerin wif a cgpa of 3.16 and I wish 2 further my edu in canada. If dat grade can't provide me an msc admission, I wouldn't mind a pgd program. But I would like to be briefed wif a break down of the followin..

1. Do I hav a chance to do msc in mec eng? If not, wot skul can anyone suggest for pgd wif low tuition
2.Wot is the total amount I shuld have in my account if personally funded?
3.Must I have d exact amount dat will cater 4 everyfin or can I pay instalmentally?

Tanx all as I await ur response
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Test by austinemar: 7:47pm On Oct 02, 2013
Some1 shuld pls gimmie db's number... Its high time I put a call tru. cry
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Test by austinemar: 1:49am On Sep 30, 2013
jizsleeek: coolSuccide Mission!!! * Arsenal get ready!!!
vs Chelsea..oct 29
vs Liverpool..Nov 2
vs Dortmund..Nov 6
vs Man Utd..Nov 10
vs Everton..Dec 7
vs Napoli..Dec 11
vs Man city..Dec 14
vs Chelsea..Dec 21 ...by january,we go know how far
Na threat be dis? Jus wait nd c...ryt now, playin napoli on tuesday s even a bigger cracker bt I trust gooners. Jus wait 4 d recorvery of cazorla, walcot, oxlade
, rosicky.. u go nko hw far. Jus chek out dis 4mat... Wozjec, sagna, per,konscielny, gibbs,..arteta*flamini, cazorla*wilshere, ramsy*rosicky,ozil,... Walcot*oxlade, giroud

@ dominic my man, make u park well o coz dis wuna gra gra go land wuna 4 guta. One small club go soon come tidy wuna make wuna 4 go wia wuna belong.

jizsleeek: coolSuccide Mission!!! * Arsenal get ready!!!
vs Chelsea..oct 29
vs Liverpool..Nov 2
vs Dortmund..Nov 6
vs Man Utd..Nov 10
vs Everton..Dec 7
vs Napoli..Dec 11
vs Man city..Dec 14
vs Chelsea..Dec 21 ...by january,we go know how far
Na threat be dis? Jus wait nd c...ryt now, playin napoli on tuesday s even a bigger cracker bt I trust gooners. Jus wait 4 d recorvery of cazorla, walcot, oxlade
, rosicky.. u go nko hw far. Jus chek out dis 4mat... Wozjec, sagna, per,koncielny, gibbs,..arteta*flamini, cazorla*wilshere, ramsy*rosicky,ozil,... Walcot*oxlade, giroud

@ dominic my man, make u park well o coz dis wuna gra gra go land wuna 4 guta. One small club go soon come tidy wuna make wuna 4 go wia wuna belong.

Did I jus see up man u?? Wia dem dey
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Test by austinemar: 5:33pm On Sep 29, 2013
Mehn... Am soo loving dis thread now except 4 d fact dat some persons have derived Headache from d smooth ride. Dis is regretably logobious! Anyway, let's put dat aside as I hope she reconciles wif dis gr8 brotherhood.

I have been very down wif stress and hav tried several medicatns but 2 no avail, but jus 1 drug has done d magic ..... Swan1-arsen2 sulphate.

Still racking my brain on wot brand of wine 2 pop among diz my guys wen we finally meet. U guys hav been wondaful

Up gooners!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Test by austinemar: 2:06pm On Sep 26, 2013
the wait will surely soon be over....make i run go buy my monkey coat & cutlass tie quickly cheesy. hehe..... hup harsenal!!!

team owerri
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Test by austinemar: 12:25am On Sep 23, 2013
@ ade the only news ryt now is.... Arsenal on top league table tongue@ ade the only news ryt now is.... Arsenal on top league table
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Test by austinemar: 2:19pm On Sep 20, 2013
me jus sidon for high table dey look una. abi una no sabi analyse futubol again? nawawo!

arsenal my arsenal!
HealthRe: Cure For Acne Dark Spots??? Help!!!!! by austinemar: 9:41am On Sep 09, 2013
BRIGHTENING ESSENCE is wat my gf used. it fades visible skin discoloratn, improves skin radiance, clears wrinkles & protects women against accelerated ageing.(rading frm d body of product) am even happier seein her beautiful luks restored cheesy mehn, her face bin don tire me o...
HealthRe: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by austinemar: 9:01am On Sep 09, 2013
i was in a healthcare seminar last week in lagos nd i was baffled at d tins i saw. some women nd men who had complained abt infertility came givin testimonies. i urge u all having same issues to go there for counselling as u continue in ur fervent prayers. GOD bles u all.
HealthRe: Can Asthma Be Cured Permanently? by austinemar: 8:44am On Sep 09, 2013
i tot asthma is a thing of the past.i kno of someone who has well managed her own nd now d ailment is bcomin a history. i must warn u against anyone claimin to hav a cure to it. i will help u find out abt d name of d drug.
HealthRe: How Do I Manage Or Even Cure Ulcer by austinemar: 8:32am On Sep 09, 2013
bro i feel ur pains even though i havnt suffered frm it b4. what u suffer is called atrophic gastritis. use GASTRIFORT. This will totally cure it. cheers
HealthRe: Daily Exercise And Food Routine For Those Who Want To Lose Weight by austinemar: 8:20am On Sep 09, 2013
i aint a medical practitioner buh one product av seen dat works lyk magic is MAGILIN. it helps doz combating critical fat to burn lots of fat within d shortest tym. for doz who want 2 maintain weight balance, dis product also work wonders.cheers!
EducationRe: JAMB Admission List Available Online:: JAMB UPLOAD NEW LIST check now. by austinemar: 3:53pm On Aug 29, 2013
Some of these jambitos sef huhSome of these jambitos sef
FamilyRe: Connect With Someone Born On The Same Month & Day You Were Born! by austinemar: 11:14pm On Jul 26, 2013
Lois20: mine is Aug 16th
wow! the closest av seen....mine is august 13. can we assume ur my missing rib? wink pls holla me @ 08161890916
FamilyRe: Connect With Someone Born On The Same Month & Day You Were Born! by austinemar: 11:11pm On Jul 26, 2013
august 13..... anyone?
Jobs/VacanciesHewlett Packard Management Trainee by austinemar(op): 9:13pm On Jun 26, 2013
For those of us who recently had a fone interview with HP, whats the latest, have u been contacted again? Urgent reply pls
Jobs/VacanciesRe: The Shortlisted Candidates For The FBN Graduate Trainee Test, Pls Lets Meet Here by austinemar: 8:53pm On Jun 26, 2013
Whitest: o boy ur maths causes headache,did u write d test? D ansa is 10 plus 10 minus 1 equals 19
what a wrong way to analyse this simple arithmetic.....10+10-1?
Dis id jus a questn of takin the media of some sets of numbers, den countin d remainin ones.QED!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Test by austinemar: 11:51pm On Jun 24, 2013
Abeg o anyone wif concrete info abt db's salary structure shld pls enlighten me
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Test by austinemar: 11:45pm On Jun 24, 2013
susan4u: Tanx alot, U̶̲̥̅̊ guyz ar simply d best@olasquare nd @bayoala
there is a thread on gtb test... It will help u too
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Army DSSC And SCC 2013 Recruitment Is Out! by austinemar: 10:30pm On Jun 24, 2013
Gideon360: I want to believe ua very new on this thread, because if u check fro page 20 down ward, u wil see that we av practice both sit up, press up and 3.2km edurance race.
Like me, I av practice dat race and cover 3.6km in 15 minutes.
Man watch ur mouth o o
gideon, u could hav as well nt posted here at all since u hav done ur practising as my advice was nt intended to u...
Btw, am not new here and i kno u hav been regular here feedin dis hous wif silly untrue info....watch it man!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)