Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Pictured With Ribadu And Gov Badru In Mecca (Photos) by autonomous22: 5:32pm On Jan 01, 2023 |
ote author=Spicycat post=119598947] It's called choice in democracy  [/quote]That Kam choice wey go affect d lives of millions of Nigeria, e no follow abeg |
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu Pictured With Ribadu And Gov Badru In Mecca (Photos) by autonomous22: 9:04am On Jan 01, 2023 |
Abdul05: God bless our incoming president the jagaban...  But una get mind o... abi Dem do una?? |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Spotted Dancing In Qatar Ahead Of Performance At World Cup (Video) by autonomous22: 11:11am On Dec 17, 2022 |
ote author=EbenezerTriumph post=119219175]after killing and sacrificing your only son just for the sake of worldly fame. Davido you'll never know peace.[/quote]People dey mumu shaa |
Celebrities › Re: Bbnaija Frodd Got Engaged To His Girlfriend Chioma by autonomous22: 9:01am On Dec 16, 2022 |
MufasaLion: I'd rather not say what's on my mind. U better swallow am... |
Celebrities › Re: Portable Sweats And Laments Over Queuing at Petrol Station by autonomous22: 11:51am On Dec 01, 2022 |
Juicypamela: That's why any sensible person should vote P Asiwaju Bola Tinubu But una get mind o... this thing is getting out of hand.... Are u ppl normal at all? |
Celebrities › Re: Sammie Okposo Is Dead by autonomous22: 1:11pm On Nov 25, 2022 |
Fedrick100: Is he not the one that cheated on his wife then? Nawao for u o |
Sports › Re: "He Won 4 Ballon D’ors At Your Age "– Rooney Slams Mbappe For Pushing Messi by autonomous22: 10:33am On Aug 19, 2022 |
5iine: Like Mbappe like Ronaldo
Always wanting to fight their master Messi
Any player that ever played with Messi in the same pitch will always comfirm he is the best.  How this talk use concern Ronaldo na |
Politics › Re: Wike Invites Sanwo-olu To Inaugurate Rivers Projects by autonomous22: 10:49pm On Aug 03, 2022 |
blamingthedevil: Rivers is locked down Kano is locked Lagos Locked down Borno Locked down SW Locked down NE Locked down NW Locked down NC Locked down SS Locked down
All for Incoming President Bola Ahmed Tinubu God Bless Wike God Bless Sanwo-Olu God Bless Rivers State God Bless Federal Republic of Nigeria U mumu shaa |
Crime › Re: Bishop Lamor Whitehead Robbed At Gunpoint While Delivering Sermon On Livestream by autonomous22: 6:58am On Jul 26, 2022 |
HappyPagan: His god was killed by 3 nails. Gun suppose fear am.  Ur mumu is legendary... Na inbuid |
Family › Re: Nigerian Man Celebrates Sallah With His Three Wives And 19 Children (photos) by autonomous22: 7:51pm On Jul 11, 2022 |
EmzyT: Later when he's unable to cater for them now, he'll look for a truck, pack them in it and then go offload them in a different state with their rubber plate begging for alms in different streets while he keeps impregnating his wives. Then the female ones would be sold out to his like at that tender age all in the name of marriage, get pregnant too and start giving birth to Children like Rabbits.
When you ask him where are his kids? He'll tell you they've gone for the work of ALLAH! 
Very anyhow Religion  Comrade, lover ur voice |
Politics › Re: 2023: There Is No Division In PDP, Atiku Insists by autonomous22: 9:57pm On Jul 03, 2022 |
bigboluet: PDP will win 2023 presidential election.
My vote is for PDP, APC Never Again. Am not a party Man... But no same person would vote APC again, especially at the federal level |
Music/Radio › Re: Fireboy DML Becomes The First Afrobeat Artiste To Perform On BET Awards Stage by autonomous22: 11:27am On Jun 27, 2022 |
HITsquad: fireboy is a real talent... him no dey Force the flow,, same as Runtown.
They are among the few afro beat artist worth listening to... no be all those noise make makers you can only listen to when you are high in a night club. Tank u. U Sabi good music. But u for add Joe boy too... He's trying |
Celebrities › Re: Adesua Etomi Reacts As Her Son Unfollows Her Friends, Blocks 2 by autonomous22: 12:17pm On Jun 22, 2022 |
VoteTinubu2023: Anything for attention.
Remember to Vote Tinubu 2023.
Vote APC in 2023 Presidential elections
God bless Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu Same APC that kept the country like dis? Or us there another APC?? Una get mind shaa |
Politics › Re: 2023: How Kwankwaso, Obi Will Pinch Votes Off Atiku, Tinubu - Daily Trust by autonomous22: 10:00am On Jun 19, 2022 |
quote author=Parachoko post=113942930]There is nothing like SS/SE.
The PDP won't get 80% of the votes from the South South, Tinubu will win in the South South.
Atiku will likely win the South East, but he will lose to Tinubu in the South South. Tinubu will get 60-65% in the South South.[/quote]Which if the south south... Taah keep quiet |
Politics › Re: Your State And Who You Are Supporting For The 2023 Election by autonomous22: 10:25am On Jun 18, 2022 |
AwkaFinest: In Rivers its now sit at home on the day of presidential election. Massive voters apathy coming. Obi may take it with APC coming second and PDP third U don't know what u r saying.... Except not d same rivers State we are all living |
Politics › Re: Journalist Slept While Delegates Voted (APC Presidential Primaries) by autonomous22: 9:25am On Jun 08, 2022 |
VeryWickedMan: Wha
someone bedwets there? abeg stop .. my mind no good dis morning..no make me laugh |
Politics › Re: Atiku Wins PDP 2023 Presidential Primary Election by autonomous22: 7:23am On May 29, 2022 |
Evaromantik: After spending millions to win this primary, they are still going to lose the general election. So if them allow u , u go still vote APC again Una get mind shaa ... U ppl are d real problem of this country. |
Politics › Re: Saraki To Lagos PDP Delegates: Support Me, I Was The Last To Defeat Tinubu by autonomous22: 11:54pm On May 11, 2022 |
uote author=christistruth01 post=112733262]
Do you know that it was after Bukola Saraki's political betrayal of his own father that had brought him into Politics that his father's health Collapsed and the Old man died
If Bukola Saraki threw his own father under the Bus and the Old man Publicly and openly wept and Cursed him who is Tinubu or anyone else ?
Many People still believe that it was because of the Curse his father placed on him that day that he was so disgracefully removed as Senate President[/quote]Wetin dis one dey talk... Who removed saraki ad senate president? |
Celebrities › Re: Yul Edochie's First Wife, May, Reacts To His Second Marriage & New Baby by autonomous22: 6:01pm On Apr 27, 2022 |
=Marcus2 post=112325064]It's not fair what Yul did  [/quote]Chief judge of the federation. |
Politics › Re: Why Is No One Talking About Sowore And Other Young Presidential Aspirants? by autonomous22: 1:02pm On Apr 18, 2022 |
simpleseyi: The clownish candidates?
Someone who has not headed his secondary school old students association wants to head a country of 200 mad men and women. He will run madder How about ur bubu . Is he in any way better than sowore? |
Romance › Re: I'm Afraid Of My Girlfriend by autonomous22: 1:17pm On Apr 15, 2022 |
Connected1: So the unclothedness you saw during the sex period isn't enough.
Allow your partner to have her own time and do what she likes, it's not as if she's denying you sex.
Give her small respect Abeg, bleeping her without marrying her is enough disrespect.
Some of una go just dae do like witch. Why u dey take am personal?? |
Politics › Re: Caption This Photo Of President Buhari And Vice President Osinbajo by autonomous22: 9:34pm On Apr 14, 2022 |
adebayo10977: Buhari want to copy his speech..... Lol..abeg I no wan laff |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Man Utd Move Closer To Appointing Ajax's Ten Hag As New Manager by autonomous22: 4:49pm On Apr 07, 2022 |
Pierocash: This is the same Man United taunting Chelsea for changing coaches ,but right now, they are changing coaches like wrapper without winning anything. Chelsea changed and won trophies.
If Man United like,they should appoint Tuchel, Klopp,and Guardiola put together,they won't win ordinary plastic spoon with those crop of average players they are parading. Shut up! U talk too much |
Romance › Re: How Much Do You Guys Spend On Women Weekly? by autonomous22: 1:26pm On Apr 07, 2022 |
2ndchildhood: The only time I spend on a girl is when she comes visiting and stay till the next day; just food and money to transport back not more than 2-3k all together, Yes.. and it must be just once a week, accompanied with serious nacking..
Yesterday, I invited her to come.. but on my way home from my normal day hustle, I see one fine correct Jean like that, 3k. I come dey reason, buying this Jean for 3k and flex it for at least six months and wasting it on this girl who go still complain say the money small, which one better pass. You know the rest. Lol... My guy |
Family › Re: My Colleague's Wife Gets His Salary Alerts & Holds His ATM Card by autonomous22: 10:26am On Apr 04, 2022 |
E no supoz concern u na ..
Did u know how they started? |
Music/Radio › Re: Wizkid Loses To Angélique Kidjo In Best World Music Album Category by autonomous22: 1:22am On Apr 04, 2022 |
ghostboy: wizkid deserved the award, congrats to her though. FC go cry tonight! Deserve what.... With the rubbish he sings? |
TV/Movies › Re: I Have Gotten My TSTV by autonomous22: 3:37pm On Apr 03, 2022 |
Temidayo9: TSTV is good but never a replacement for DStv in every aspect. I used both. Plz does TSTV show football games like EPL and champions league? |
TV/Movies › Re: Which Nigerian Skit Maker Is So Boring?? by autonomous22: 12:52pm On Mar 19, 2022 |
siofra: Brain Jotter 
And I don't even like him. The best among all |
Politics › Re: Pelumi Olajengbesi: ₦20 Million APC Chairmanship Form Is Ridiculous by autonomous22: 12:38pm On Mar 19, 2022 |
te author=LeoDeKing post=111171514]What's ridiculous about 20m for presidential form?
How much is athifku paying for Pdpeeg presidential form?[/quote]Mumu Read well...it's chairmanship not presidential.. Na PDP matter go Kee u las las |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi At Soludo’s Swearing In (photo) by autonomous22: 2:29pm On Mar 17, 2022 |
Anago55: . It's a shame that all these years, you have still not grown up
Very shameful you know. I wonder when you intend to do away with all this childish rants and banter that you do here.
You should be a respected figure here but you chose to sell that out with your toddling behavior Comrade it af do |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi At Soludo’s Swearing In (photo) by autonomous22: 2:28pm On Mar 17, 2022 |