Stats: 3,159,462 members, 7,840,012 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 May 2024 at 01:47 PM

Ayamalexander77's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ayamalexander77's Profile / Ayamalexander77's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 6:03am On Sep 06, 2022
Please those of in lagos should take a short trip to katakata street and find out what has happen to our belove no225..

Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 11:46pm On May 31, 2022
Welcome back boss u were missed beyond measures.

Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 6:47pm On May 18, 2020
I cant call Castro a fool cos the Efe we all know would have done worst..
Now sincerely speaking i dont think that both Maya and Ndifreke deserve what they are getting cos i can recall vividly that it was their geniune love that vindicated Ndifreke.. Centino please do some magic fingers na let them resolve their mess asap.

Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 8:31pm On May 15, 2020
Shall we rise as we observe a minute of silence for papa Efe, he died a hero... My Hero
lemme not guess he reincarnated.. Centino how market?

Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 9:22pm On May 10, 2020
king Centino i knew it wasn't too much to ask for yet i cant thank u enough for buying the idea.... Silver nor gold i have none to compensate u with for the troubles cause i know how hectic writing can be talk less of composing but all the same, on behalf of all your fans i wanna say 'Abasi odiong fi'

Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 8:14pm On Apr 23, 2020
Centino i have to recommend that you are doing a great job with this story, its really worth the wait but i was thinking that since we are all on lockdown that u will keep us busy by updating twice a week as u did in part one...
Or is it too much to ask for?

Literature / Re: Which One Of These Sentences Is Correct And Why? by ayamalexander77(m): 11:53am On Jan 19, 2020
Las las na wu u n ur partner epp??
Literature / Re: If Killing Yourself Will Save A Million Lives, Will You Do It? by ayamalexander77(m): 6:01pm On Jan 07, 2020
Why will i do that, to achieve what, fame after death or to die a hero
So Nnamdi Azikiwe and the rest of the national heroes that die isn't enough to save one million people untill i am included..
What of Jesus nkor? Shea that one is not enough untill it has to be me..
C eeh bros sincerely speaking i cant die to save one person talkless of a million the number is too much so abeg if u no want mek i vex no der ask dis kind question again..
Literature / Re: KINGS 2(battleground) by ayamalexander77(m): 3:36pm On Dec 25, 2019
The end as in how, the end of book two or the end of the story??
The end of what precisely cos the whole summary is quit confusing
How did Taka and Francise came back ( shea dem enter bus?), what happend to Gerrald, u didn't mention anything about Kess dying, how was Francise able to move on, who did he fell in love with and why was she marked for dead, who wanted her dead and what was her crime?
So many questions so please tell me they is book 3.
Merry X-mas

Literature / Re: KINGS 2(battleground) by ayamalexander77(m): 6:07am On Dec 23, 2019
Xyder
Kess
Ted
Dillian
Maia
Bianca
Jacob
John
Two of Pious thugs and two of chief Justin thugs all dead in one day..
A day that was suppose to be the queen mother's funeral instead became a tragic day.
Am still awaiting news from Mogula....
Thanks 4 the update boss

Literature / Re: KINGS 2(battleground) by ayamalexander77(m): 7:18am On Dec 13, 2019
silver baba.. U jus der blow ma mind
Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 9:50pm On May 15, 2019
Papa Efe na ma main man.... As long as hin der 4 d@ compound, witches or wizard no fit operate dia..
Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 7:21am On May 13, 2019
[quote author=Centino post=78343001].As I've always said, the story is not ending soon so let's make it better.
Unlike before when u will clearly indicate who is talking, the same cant be said anymore..
I sometimes find it very difficult to know who is doing the talking....
Pls cn u trow some light into that aspect?
Tanchu
Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 7:37pm On May 12, 2019
Twale centino... So las las mama tobi don join the league of witches....
Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 7:56pm On Apr 26, 2019
what do you think? grin grin grin[/quote] i no der tink anitin?? U fit still tell me la??
Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 7:33pm On Apr 25, 2019
Centino baba i salute u...
Ur work dey kolobi my pekus no be shoot bird..
Bt wetin i won ask na hw u tek sabi hw winch der tek comot n return to hin body?? Abi u bin don get winch b4??
Literature / Re: KINGS 2(battleground) by ayamalexander77(m): 7:27pm On Apr 25, 2019
So somebody will qoute one full episode just to comment "thanks for the update".....
Buhari and my village people must hear this...
Silver nice story u've got here....
Am in till the very end, infact Silver, we die here...
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by ayamalexander77(m): 1:19am On Jan 15, 2019
I agree with ogini jor, let Francis go and resume his role as a karu. He will succeed in mogula since he has failed in akpatu...
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by ayamalexander77(m): 1:14am On Jan 15, 2019
I strongely agree with the daughters of ogini that Francis should go back to Mogula and resume his role as a Karu, who knows maybe he will suceed in mogula since he has failed in akpatu....
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by ayamalexander77(m): 5:38pm On Jan 12, 2019
Its a good thing that everybody took to their heels when they heard fire..... Let them run so that at the end of the temple run i'll know who died and who survive..

Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by ayamalexander77(m): 6:24am On Dec 18, 2018
Three down....
Five left....
Francis is chicken hearted while Pious is sober the revenge thing doesn't suit em...
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by ayamalexander77(m): 7:10pm On Dec 14, 2018
Kess hin village pipo follo am com Akpatu.... Na nw sure pass hin don get enuv tym 2 monitor Philip..
Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 5:48am On Oct 25, 2018
Centino hwfa?? Na wer u keep Maya la?

Literature / Re: I Fit Be Second Jesus(sex Na Food 2)the Return Of Spana By Youngzubi by ayamalexander77(m): 2:50pm On Sep 09, 2018
Meka grab ma seat b4 i go hear say #Dis_bus don full...... Youngbuzi we die here..
Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 6:42pm On Aug 23, 2018
Oga Centino abeg comot cum na....
Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 8:43pm On Aug 22, 2018
Omo dis Centino get mind oo..
C as him jus put evrybdy 4 stand still go der flex him life...
Iffa report am giv ma village pipol nw, persn wer no sabi y so tlk say i wicked....
Literature / Re: Black Maria by ayamalexander77(m): 10:58am On Aug 22, 2018
How can a normal human being quote one episode??
Most of this people should be running errands for their parent instead of coming here to fustrate me in particular......

Literature / Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by ayamalexander77(m): 7:57pm On Aug 17, 2018
Centino u na hw na... U wan mek we wait sotey we loose weight b4 u con complete ya story...?
Literature / Re: Sex Na Food (Pidgin Comedy Edition) Story Of A Rugged Guy By Youngzubi by ayamalexander77(m): 7:46pm On Aug 16, 2018
All dis pipol wer dey quote one full episode b4 dem comment shebi na brain der pain una
Shea na question i ask??

Literature / Re: YoungZubi Wins August 5K Award by ayamalexander77(m): 7:39pm On Aug 16, 2018
Omo mek una no der mek us vote 4 anitin, mo una jus carry d award giv #Youngbuzi na d guy win 4 dis month.....
Literature / Re: Sex Na Food (Pidgin Comedy Edition) Story Of A Rugged Guy By Youngzubi by ayamalexander77(m): 6:59pm On Jul 17, 2018
I hop say na dream u bin der dream.. Cos ev na reality wic tym em one realise u mek u cum complete dis stowi??

(1) (of 1 pages)