Sports › Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Is Football 1st Billionaire - Forbes by Ayomarcel(m): 10:03am On Jun 05, 2020 |
Winning both on and off the pitch. |
Car Talk › Re: The Prototype 2021 Toyota Sienna Is A Hybrid Minivan by Ayomarcel(m): 8:19am On Jun 05, 2020 |
These new facelifts looks rigorous. |
Autos › Re: SOLD! Toks Hyundai Elantra GLS 2013 Model by Ayomarcel(m): 8:12am On Jun 05, 2020 |
Sparking |
Autos › Re: 2011 Honda Accord Now Available For 1.5m by Ayomarcel(m): 8:10am On Jun 05, 2020 |
This is very cheap. |
Autos › Re: 2011 Honda Accord Now Available For 1.5m by Ayomarcel(m): 8:10am On Jun 05, 2020 |
Wow, this is cheap |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump: Why I Was Taken To White House Underground Bunker by Ayomarcel(m): 6:56am On Jun 04, 2020 |
So anonymous was right. Lol |
Phones › Re: Iphone 6s Or Redmi Note 8 by Ayomarcel(m): 7:44am On Jun 03, 2020 |
Get the Note8. Iphone 6s is way too old for you to use. And the Redmi is way better. Even in terms of camera.
Uwc |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Fractures His Leg, Uses Crutches by Ayomarcel(m): 5:00pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
OBO be strong for us. |
Education › Re: Drone Shots And Photos Of Covenant University CU! Architectural Wonders!! by Ayomarcel(m): 3:38pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
This one has ended the challenge.. The best so far. See as school make sense. You sef go dey proud. |
Car Talk › Re: Turned My Phase II Peugeot 607 V6 To A Maniac! by Ayomarcel(m): 9:24am On Jun 02, 2020 |
A good Job done. Hope to read about many.
Congrats |
Foreign Affairs › Re: George Floyd Protests: Trump Deploys US Military In Washington by Ayomarcel(m): 7:58am On Jun 02, 2020 |
He won't arrest the killers of George Floyd. But he can arrest and kill those protesting.
What kind of Leader is this?!!!
Why can't he do the right thing?!! |
Crime › Re: Uwa Omozuwa: UNIBEN Students Protest Against Rape And Murder Of Student by Ayomarcel(m): 7:55am On Jun 02, 2020 |
This is the kind of protest we want. Not online protest. Take to the streets!!! |
Crime › Re: Livinus Elem On Uwa Vera Uwaila's Rape And Death: Says "Good For Her" by Ayomarcel(m): 7:54am On Jun 02, 2020 |
What he said should be another clue for the Police to find her Killers. |
Celebrities › Re: Music Star Majek Fashek Is Dead by Ayomarcel(m): 7:52am On Jun 02, 2020 |
RIP legendary Musician! |
Education › Re: Drone Images Of Osun State University, Osogbo. by Ayomarcel(m): 6:26am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Uncompleted building |
Education › Re: Kwara State University, Malete Drone Pictures And Videos by Ayomarcel(m): 6:24am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Biggest Library in West Africa? Wow. |
Crime › Re: George Floyd: Mercedes Cars Damaged As Rioters Vandalise Showroom (video) by Ayomarcel(m): 6:21am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Wars aren't won by peaceful protest. |
Sports › Re: 5 Most Handsome Young Footballers by Ayomarcel(m): 6:19am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Your research wasn't done well.
Rewrite and check Saliba, Sané, Maddison, Grealish, Calvert Lewin, Gabriel Jesus, |
Education › Re: No Reopening Of Schools For Now – Presidential Taskforce On COVID-19 by Ayomarcel(m): 6:14am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Those of you saying they opened religious gatherings but not schools. But did they force any of you to go to any religious gatherings? Stay at home if you don't want to go. No be by force. And, if you want schools to opened say ot out, talk about it and make it trend. We saw pastors begging the FG for the reopening of churches. Fight for what you want and believe in.
Also don't forget to Stream "Haba" by Blaqbonez |
Family › Re: My Brother's Wife Served Me With Just A Meat Instead Of Two Meats by Ayomarcel(m): 6:10am On Jun 02, 2020 |
Next time steal the pot. |
Crime › Re: Black Lives Matter Protest Holds In Victoria Island, Lagos by Ayomarcel(m): 6:08am On Jun 02, 2020 |
One way or the other. Every black will benefit from this protest. And this isn't a protest by individuals but black lives group in Nigeria. They have this association in almost all African countries.
Well, during the Chibok girls issue these blacks in America heard our cry. |
Car Talk › Re: Lexus Rx 350 (2010) Vs Toyota Venza (2010) by Ayomarcel(m): 10:19am On Jun 01, 2020 |
Rx350 is way better. Anytime.
And, if you wanna buy any. Buzz me |
Autos › Re: On My First Car I Need Advice. by Ayomarcel(m): 9:30am On Jun 01, 2020 |
Everything all depends on your budget. |
Autos › Re: Toks 2006 Lexus IS 250 Needed by Ayomarcel(m): 9:39am On May 31, 2020 |
That's it. Contact me on. Whatsapp +2348179948514 for inspection and negotiations.
Thanks.
Politics › Re: See The Tweet From Federal Ministry Of Communications by Ayomarcel(m): 8:30am On May 26, 2020 |
Probably the person handling the account didn't log out from the account. Thinking he is using his personal account to reply to the tweet. These happens a lot. |
Travel › Re: 800k A Month: Should I Travel To Canada? by Ayomarcel(m): 7:59am On May 26, 2020 |
Scaredd: Truely, Covid has altered many plans and slowed things down a bit. The aftermath is what we're all looking up to.
As for those saying my 800k is a lie, well I earned 1M up to February before business slowed down. And if I tell you that 800k is no big deal, you'll not agree except you earn up to that to realise that high inflation and increasing needs takes a huge part of it. I'm not even married, yet I know how much I spend monthly. So 800k/m is a very small money, you've to be very strict with spending to meet your expectations. Exactly the more we earn the more our expenses is. This happens to everyone. Even though if you're in Canada. They will be a certain time the money you earn won't be enough to meet your expectations. S |
Travel › Re: 800k A Month: Should I Travel To Canada? by Ayomarcel(m): 6:59am On May 26, 2020 |
TrueNigerian300: Oga, Oga, Oga.... How many times did I call you ?���Smh!!! On a more serious note I like the fact that you are sincere with yourself; that what you are looking for is more money. Now just to be cleared with you it is easier to make money in Nigeria than any of the so called developed countries Canada included. The only thing that is hard like hell in Nigeria is to break even and for someone earning 800k a month with potential of earning more has definitely broken even in Nigeria. You are in the top 10% and you can live like a king in your own little way with that money.Nigeria being a lawlessness country only favour the rich and getting richer too is really easy i like said compared to the western world.
Now just so you know you are equivalent to someone in the top 20% in Canada when looking at Purchasing Power Parity(PPP) don't be fooled by the exchange rate. You have what can be considered a very good job anywhere in the world in the Nigeria context. Just so you know there is no where in the world where it is easy to get this kind of job that you have. Less than 15% of any nation have such job - again I am not talking exchange rate here but standard by each country and never be fooled by the exchange rate. Over 40% of Americans can't cover $400 emergency expense. That tells you how hard it is to make money in the developed world. I can authoritatively tell you that you live a better live than 90% of Nigerians that live in the so called developed countries. Most of them are struggling they live in cubicles just to send money home to have what you can easy get right now with your salary.
Finally, ask yourself a question why do all Nigerian billionaires or almost all of them live in Nigeria? The richest Nigerians live in Nigeria and it is for one reason it is the best place to live if you have money and the worst place to live if you are poor. Only poor Nigerians or average Nigerians are obsessed with abroad. The rich ones know whatsup and they are aware that they are better off with their money living in Nigeria.
So since you are looking for money just stay in Nigeria and if you must leave make sure you get a very good offer before leaving Nigeria. Don't go to Canada and start struggling for the kind of job of you have in Nigeria. The chance that you will get that kind of job in Canada is 0.1 except you are in the IT or some highly demanding fields. Enjoy your large life style in Nigeria don't go and start living in cubicles in Canada. That is stupidity if you ask me.
Use your brain!!!! Word of a wise man. |
Travel › Re: 800k A Month: Should I Travel To Canada? by Ayomarcel(m): 6:48am On May 26, 2020 |
You are trying to travel to another man's country after the Pandemic where there will many jobless people especially the Citizens and a failed economy to go and hustle. How sure are you that you will a good job paying well? My advice is that you should stay in Nigeria and keep earning your 800k that might also increase to 1m someday.
Before you know you will travel to Canada as big man for visitation and even with more respect. That's my advice for you. Don't lose this opportunity cos that salary in Nigeria will definitely increase. |
Business › Re: 3M Naira Available: Salon VS Boutique VS Restaurant by Ayomarcel(m): 9:14pm On May 25, 2020 |
I think it all has to do with your target. Who are your targets? Do you have friends that knows friends and a location for your Salon and Boutique that can pay huge amount for your service? Same thing goes for Restaurant, are you a good chef and are you patience. You know how food is a very delicate thing. You gotta be careful cos you don't want ur customers complaining and you gotta be neat. Also, the target area of your restaurant.
But in all I think the Restaurant will be good option. But are you patience and are you at satisfying customers. And even in bad economic you can still make profit. Cos people still gotta eat and they will be ready to pay, irrespective of the high price.
But for Failure the Salon and Boutique can fail if people aren't buying and the goods lose values. Same goes for the food. If they're not delicious or the looks of the restaurant and packing aren't enticing. But I think the Restaurant should be able to stand it. |