Stats: 3,326,008 members, 8,424,547 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 10:39 AM

Ayosman1's Posts

Nairaland ForumAyosman1's ProfileAyosman1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

TravelRe: Asaba To Maiduguri Via Abuja By Road (live Update). by Ayosman1: 5:27pm On Aug 06, 2022
Top 10 Largest Countries in the World (by total area km²):
Russia — 17,098,250 km²
Canada — 9,879,750 km²
China — 9,600,013 km²
United States — 9,525,067 - 9,831,510 km²
Brazil — 8,515,770 km²
Australia — 7,741,220 km²
India — 3,287,260 km²
Argentina — 2,780,400 km²

Nigeria dey learn work
TravelRe: Where Can I Relocate To Abroad With 2million Naira? by Ayosman1: 4:35pm On Aug 06, 2022
As a Travelling Agent and Consultant, I you can call us for an advice regarding your Travelling. But be careful so you don't fall into wrong hands. 08020777072 Mr James
TravelRe: Where Can I Relocate To Abroad With 2million Naira? by Ayosman1: 4:34pm On Aug 06, 2022
As a Travelling Agent and Consultant, I you call us for an advice regarding your Travelling. But be careful so you don't fall into wrong hands. 08020777072 Mr James
PoliticsRe: Magnus Abe Emerges Rivers SDP Gubernatorial Candidate by Ayosman1: 10:07am On Jul 31, 2022
This man appears to be a good and better candidates for rivers people
PoliticsRe: Mass Defection Hits APC As 5000 Members Defect To PDP In Cross River River by Ayosman1: 9:58am On Jul 31, 2022
Whoever think Tinubu will win this election, that individual is wise. You people should go and write today's date, 2023 is for Atiku Abubakar. The worst of PDP, is far better than the best of APC
PoliticsRe: Stephen Ntukekpo, APC Chairman Should Be Charged For Forgery – Police Report by Ayosman1: 8:45pm On Jul 18, 2022
Nigerians are on a mission of restoration, come 2023. No more business as usual
PoliticsRe: Osun Election: President Buhari Congratulates Ademola Adeleke by Ayosman1: 12:44pm On Jul 17, 2022
Atiku is the next president of Nigeria. 95% of Nigerians hate APC as of today, all indices has proved that PDP is still better than APC.
RomanceRe: My Soon To Be Wife by Ayosman1: 11:57am On Jul 16, 2022
Never marry a lady who is not prudent in financial management
FamilyRe: Anthony Chijioke: Dr. Ozuzu George Davidson Slept With My Wife (Photos) by Ayosman1: 5:34am On Sep 08, 2021
Igbo women. Hmmm nawa! Even Imo state is worst for it. Igbo women can do any for money. How do people even raise their children in Imo state?
PoliticsRe: Miyetti Allah To Southern Governors: We Won’t Recognise Your Anti-Grazing Policy by Ayosman1: 3:46pm On Aug 30, 2021
Hope the Yoruba's can enjoy their government. U voted against Jonathan simply because you people felt that He did carry you people along as expected, forgetting you people never supported Obasanjor, we the other southern part of the country did. Today where are we. Nigeria is not suppose to be a country. How can a an erudite scholar, in the legal luminary, a senior advocate of Nation, be a vice president, to a man whose secondary certificate cannot be ultenticated. Are we not sick as people.
PoliticsRe: ASUU Threatens Fresh Strike, Gives FG Tuesday Ultimatum by Ayosman1: 3:29pm On Aug 30, 2021
Those of you who have no atom of sense in ur brain, come and still compare APC with PDP. I don't know what Nigerians are waiting for, before they force that old man to leave that office.

PDP took over the reign of Government from the military. They gave us Telecommunications (GSM), Efcc, ICPC, they were able maintain the naira afloat for 16 years, that it never went beyond 180 per dollar, bag of foreign rice was 8,500 naira when Jonathan handed over government to this certificateless old man in villa.

In all assessment and ramifications, PDP is a saint and Messiah compare to this evil of a government.foreign exchange, employment, Economy, education, health, power, security, freedom of information, rule of law and etc, are all nothing to write home about. Only a devi will support this evil of government. Buhari is not suppose to be a ward counselor a sane society
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Redeployment Procedures For Npower 2021 Selected Candidates by Ayosman1: 2:59pm On Aug 30, 2021
Pls what exactly is the problem? That after almost a year of waiting, I was told the programme I applied for is not available, I should choose another, when I tried doing that the column is showing blank, I have been experiencing this since the deployment started.

I have come to discover that am not the only in one in Obio/Akpo LG in Rivers state, that's experiencing this issue. I don't even think anybody in Rivers/Port Harcourt have been successfully deployed since this stuff started last week. Someone should please, tell us what is happening, I have seen more ten people in the cafe having same issues.

Someone should help those us in Port Harcourt and Rivers state get this information across to those in charge of the programme, so that the problem can be resolved or let us know the next step we are to take.
Thanks to everyone
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Redeployment Procedures For Npower 2021 Selected Candidates by Ayosman1: 2:57pm On Aug 30, 2021
Pls what exactly is the problem? That after almost a year of waiting, I was told the programme I applied for is available, I should choose another, when I tried doing that the column is showing blank, I have been experiencing this since the deployment started.

I have come to discover that am not the only in one in Obio/Akpo LG in Rivers state, that's experiencing this issue. I don't even think anybody in Rivers/Port Harcourt have been successfully deployed since this stuff started last week. Someone should please, tell us what is happening, I have seen more ten people in the cafe having same issues.

Someone should help those us in Port Harcourt and Rivers state get this information across to those in charge of the programme, so that the problem can be resolved or let us know the next step we are to take.
Thanks to everyone
CelebritiesRe: Sir Victor Uwaifo Is Dead by Ayosman1: 3:16am On Aug 29, 2021
Rest in Peace Sir. I love that His air roplane house painted pure white in Ekewan road that year, while growing in Benin those days. Truly a great man.

To have rose to the position of a lecturer, in Great UNIBEN, and a professional in His music carrier is worthy of emulation. His sense and style of dressing on stage is equal to known. Handsome man that year. I guess is a Bini man, not Esan as someone are ledge up there
PoliticsRe: Kyari Is A Billionaire With Posh Houses, Sells Seized Cars - Sahara Reporters by Ayosman1: 9:19pm On Aug 01, 2021
Blackfire:
Rubbish news

We the youths stand with Abba kyari
t
Is obvious you lack good ethical upbringing. What a country! what a people!! I pity my South South oil money
CelebritiesRe: Patience Ozokwor Mourns Rachel Oniga, Cries (Video) by Ayosman1: 10:01pm On Jul 31, 2021
Rest in peace great URHOBO daughter Rachael Oniga
PoliticsRe: Usman, Abba Kyari’s Brother's Instagram: Flaunts Expensive Cars, Classy Outfits by Ayosman1: 11:13am On Jul 31, 2021
I beg all the southern youths, in IT, and the educated ones, to begin dig out the all the secret of this wicked northerners who have wasted southern resources and crude oil wealth for decades, while the southern region and her people are left with nothing.
Let's unit southerners the north is our problem, this is y they don't want restructuring, true federalism or discentigration. South South, South West and South East should come together, work with international security organizations with the help of technology to expose this people. Enough! Is enough!!
PoliticsRe: Uruemu Adejinmi Elected As Mayor In Ireland (First Black African Woman) by Ayosman1: 7:41am On Jun 27, 2021
This woman is an Isoko woman probably married to a Yoruba man. She's the Mayor and not her husband.

Hmmm the woman that His father is the present Ovie of Agbon Kingdom, in Ethiope East LGA, is she the one you refering to as Isoko. The same woman Delta state Government had congratulated her father, is the one you referring as Isoko, thought you people said Isoko is not URHOBO. She's an URHOBO woman and a princess of Agbon Kingdom
PoliticsRe: Uruemu Adejinmi Elected As Mayor In Ireland (First Black African Woman) by Ayosman1: 7:27am On Jun 27, 2021
U guys should stop saying what you don't know. Go do ur findings and research before you guys mislaed people.

That Woman is 100% URHOBO. The Delta state government just congratulated the Father who is King Agbon of Agbon Kingdom, in Ethiope East LGA, of Delta state. She's never a Yoruba woman, neither did she relate to Yoruba. God bless Delta State and South South Region of Nigeria
CrimeRe: Land Seller Arrested For Raping, Killing, Woman In Rivers. by Ayosman1: 7:45am On Jun 19, 2021
Commentor:
This evil could not have been hidden from high school to the workplace.

The issue in Nigeria now is that nobody cares.
Well said. Truly nobody cares. Are these people human? Is well
PoliticsRe: How Alex Ekwueme Created The Idea Of The South-South Zone. by Ayosman1: 5:43am On Jun 18, 2021
Am proudly South South man, URHOBO nation from DELTA state, Nigeria. God bless URHOBOS/OKPE, Binis, Esans, Etsako, Ora, Afemais, Itsekiris, Ijaws, Isokos, Ikas, Igbankes, Ekwalles, Aniomas, Enebes, Ekwerres, Ogonis, Ahodas, Okrikas, Kalabaris, Egbemas, Eches, Ibibios, Orons, Anangs, Ekets, Efiks, Ogonjas and etc. 1 love my people
CrimeRe: Okada Man Shot Dead In Mbaise In Imo State (Graphic Video) by Ayosman1: 3:00am On Jun 01, 2021
I pity the easterners. U people should come to south-south, when you finish rendering ur people homeless. Biafra indeed
Jobs/VacanciesRe: N-power Batch C : Reason Why You Have Not Been Shortlisted Despite A High Score by Ayosman1: 2:55am On Jun 01, 2021
I was shortlisted. I have done by biometry and submitted yesterday. I scored 90% in the test, Rivers STATE. Two other people with me in the cafe also got it.
PoliticsRe: Explosion Rocks Mile 3 Motor Park In Rivers, Stores Injured by Ayosman1: 2:39am On Jun 01, 2021
God bless Wike and the South south region
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Baby Mama, Amanda & Hailey At Kani Adewale Adeleke's Baby Shower by Ayosman1: 2:30pm On Nov 28, 2020
What use is this news to the members of this forum?
PoliticsRe: Court Urged To Restrain Apc’s Committee Over Planned Convention by Ayosman1: 2:26pm On Nov 28, 2020
I weep for this entity called Nigeria and her people
PoliticsRe: Zamfara Gold Mining: South-South Governors To Meet On Monday by Ayosman1: 5:48pm On Nov 14, 2020
favor914:
Joker, was it their fore fathers that planted the natural resources in the region, all resources belongs to We the People Of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
Obviously you lack proper reasoning. We own crude oil and we will prove that very soon. Useless country that's full of injustice.
PoliticsRe: Okowa: Delta Has No Plans To Stop Pensions To Past Governors And Their Deputies by Ayosman1: 8:02am On Nov 12, 2020
Olakunleyakub:
Tinubu is a wicked soul

An ordinary Yoruba mosleem

Jagabandits

Now he has moved against stoping of governors pension in delta state

The earlier the better our southeast and south south brothers understand that tinubu is not their problem but their leaders.

Just yesterday sanwolu announced to stop the ex governors pension and some pop still still castigated him cos of hatred ,bitterness and politics of division.

Now over to our delta state brothers to see how you will respond to it.

Southwest in the most accmodating tribe in the country
You are free to practise any religion of ur choice without any hindrance or attack
Do ur business
Buy properties and build houses as you are capable of

The above all is that we have southeast people and other regions holding a political office in southwest which is not common or hardly happen in other regions especially the east yet tinubu and southwest is their problem cos he supported buhari .

I pity for some plp for leaving the truth cos tribalism and hatred!
Am a Delta man. But you have said the truth. Shameless people, blaming others for their failures.
PoliticsRe: Okowa: Delta Has No Plans To Stop Pensions To Past Governors And Their Deputies by Ayosman1: 7:58am On Nov 12, 2020
seunmsg:
Tinubu is the one blocking the repeal of pension law in Delta. 80% of the pension paid to Ibori and Uduaghan goes back to Tinubu indirectly, that’s why he’s against the repeal. That baba is just too wicked and greedy. He’s the reason why delta state in backward. grin grin grin
SARCASM!
PoliticsRe: Okowa: Delta Has No Plans To Stop Pensions To Past Governors And Their Deputies by Ayosman1: 7:57am On Nov 12, 2020
Mokason288:
I presume you’re not a deltan if you are you will know that Ibori is an Angel compared to his successor Uduagan Emmanuel.

Even the Devil will be perplexed at Uduagan’s wickedness immediately he stepped out of government house he ran to APC so that his sins will be forgiven

I HOPE I MADE SENSE
Sorry you have made no atom of sense at all.

Who is Uduaghan, and who is Ibori?
The failure you see in Delta state today is traceable to Ibori. While your likes thinks criminal Ibori is ur messiah, I want to remind you that Uduaghan and Okowa are up spring of Ibori.

My Deltans are the worst group of people I have ever seen on planet earth. I dey shame for my state. With billions of allocation, nothing on ground to show for it
PoliticsRe: Kamala Harris' Niece, Meena Is Married To A Nigerian, Nicolas Ajagu by Ayosman1: 1:28pm On Nov 08, 2020
OZOnNengiTheory:
Biafra is unstoppable
Which one, the one Ojukwu died for and could achieve all his life? Only God know how that 5 state region turn into country will be

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)