Politics › Re: Senate Defends Confirmation Of Musiliu Obanikoro As Minister by bdidi: 12:32am On Mar 14, 2015 |
gidiMonsta: Some comments on this thread are baffling. Someone was recorded on tape blatantly using the Army to rig an election yet no constituted body took it upon themselves to investigate, the President came out to say the tape was doctored without any proof and even went ahead to nominate same guy to return to the ministry he abused. Yet what some people have to say is APC are thugs? 
Seems someone/something has swapped a lot of brains for noodles in Nigeria.  As far as that tape issue is concern, its an allegation period. Its has not been proven in the court of law so Obanikoro is a free man to take up any post now. Going by what you wrote, it means that Buhari should be labelled a criminal for tendering a fake educational certificate. Then why is he still contesting for president since there is an allegation hanging on his neck. He will contest because it has not been proven in the court that he tendered a fake certificate. The Nigerian constitution should be blamed not the people implementing and interpreting it for the actions they are taking |
Politics › Re: Senate Defends Confirmation Of Musiliu Obanikoro As Minister by bdidi: 12:18am On Mar 14, 2015 |
iretiland: GEJ, David Mark, Abaribe and their likes are as bad as they come with regards to corruption. They and their class members will retain the record of the worst and most immoral individuals to have walk the corridors of power in Nigeria and posterity will judge them harshly and their off springs will walk in shame in the land in years to come. When the Nigerian state has been rescue from these greedy chalattans, we will have law makers who can look back and make laws that forever labels these people as enemies of the state who worked to destroy it for the benefit of their own pockets. We will recovers the ill-gotten wealth they stored for their future generations at the expense of the Nigeria state. I don't understand what you have written here! You need to understand the facts behind the actions of the senators before you start abusing and cursing them. The laws in the constitution which is the laws of our land Nigeria says you are not guilty unless proven by the law court So this is still an allegation. Obanikoro is a free man Please try and get your facts correctly before concluding abusing and cursing |
Politics › Re: Senate Defends Confirmation Of Musiliu Obanikoro As Minister by bdidi: 12:04am On Mar 14, 2015 |
angelsing: And from our president statement can't u deduce any fault in that?...Where in the world do u need a key witness to investigate a crime?...You only need a key witness when u want to persecute the offender....So tell me why do u need the key witness to investigate a crime? There is a key witness here- The man who claimed he recorded the meeting should come and substantiate the evidence he tendered. That's a good start to the investigation. Otherwise, its all hogwash! So what the senate have done with regards to Obanikoro is in order with respect to the laws of the land- you cannot call someone a criminal until proven as such in the court of law. If its in that case as some APC people are thinking now, why is Buhari still contesting as president after tendering a fake educational certificate. Is that not criminal too? |
Politics › Re: Senate Defends Confirmation Of Musiliu Obanikoro As Minister by bdidi: 11:50pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
tatosh: Jonathan a very desperate insincere president and a best friend to corruption. If a president can closely embrace impunity even upto this point when he's trying to canvass for votes, then we should know what to expect if ever he is reelected.
Many of us know in our heart of heart that this is not the kind of president we want, unless you're not a true Nigerian or you've let ethnic sentiments and a few naira notes cloud your better judgement.
Looking at the history books of fully formed democracies, our democracy is young and at an evolving stage which explains the imperfections of the PDP & APC. In order to keep evolving, we need to be able to CHANGE! governments till we finally get it right or else we will be on one position forever. This is a fact!
APC may not be a perfect party yet but I say with conviction that things can never be this terrible under General Buhari such that the people will now be taken for granted to a point of derision. Things like impunity, corruption, unaccountability will be on the fast decline.
Let us embrace CHANGE.
SAI BUHARI! SAI APC! Under democracy, do u think Buhari would perform better? When as a president, you don't have absolute power unlike the military. Buhari is not the messiah! The corrupt politicians behind him are not telling us the truth Is it Tinubu n co? What change are we talking about? They keep shouting change without telling us how. Well let me shock you, we know why they are shouting change......its because of our OIL! They don't want GEJ to harmonize the oil sector with regards to the oil wells and blocks! Why have they not pass the PIB into law? Watch out for Tinubu and his cohorts and think twice or else you will still come here and begin to regret your actions |
Politics › Re: Reps To Strip President Of Power Over Oil Licences by bdidi: 11:11pm On Mar 13, 2015 |
obailala: Awarding oil blocks (or any other government contract at all) through competitive bidding, isn't that suppose to be a good thing?... Isn't that suppose to be progress?... Most times I feel really lost when I argue with some of my compatriots cos I don't really understand what most people want.
So if you insinuate that it is the northerners that have the resources to extract the oil from the blocks, what is your wise suggestion in this matter?.... that the oil blocks should be given to people whom you agree do not have the resources to drill them?.. People who will simply collect the blocks without a bid and eventually sell it to the qualified people who actually have the resources and then make billions in gains illegally for just being friends of the president. Is that the tradition you are supporting to be perpetuated with your argument?.... 
Are you supporting the idea that contracts should be given to people who have no qualifications or skills or experience or tools to accomplish it because they are friends or kinsmen of the president? 
Finally I think whether we admit openly or not, what most Nigerians of southern extraction who support Jonathan want is for the corrupt and lawless status-quo of anarchy to remain. The idea driving this is summarised below:
"the northerners have been plundering Nigerians for many decades... it is now the turn of southerners to plunder Nigeria and we must complete our turn of the plunder before we can permit any positive development or reforms.... no matter how good the suggestion is to better our society, we reject it in totality until we complete our turn of plundering the nation" Do you now think that the present govt would do such a thing as to share the oil wells and blocks to friends as you claim without proper organization? My dear, the whole hullabaloo is OIL! They don't want to let go! GEJ would do the right and appropriate thing to do with the Oil wells and blocks Its not business as usual. The Generals are fighting to remove him, the corrupt Yoruba politicians are also fighting to remove him. All because of their selfish interest! With the transformation agenda, GEJ would transform the oil sector. Why have they not pass the PIB since? Something is amiss. Don't you think so? The process of bidding for these Oil wells and blocks would be done better if they can pass the PIB as soon as possible. |
Politics › Re: Nightmares On Benin-ore Road Before Goodluck's Tenure; See What GEJ Has Done! by bdidi: 12:32am On Feb 26, 2015 |
hush15: What I really don't understand about APC is their contradictions and deception tactics-
APC Claims Jonathan did nothing in his time in office but steal and promote corruption. He then shows what he has done or doing and APC still complains that he shouldn't show off. Then what should he do o, watch while you talk nonsense about his tenure?
APC claims that the Nigerian military is biased as a political tool for the presidency, however, I watch the news of Buhari and the APC commending the military for their gallant efforts in the security situation in Nigeria so far. How can you praise a military you don't trust?
When military were deployed for ekiti elections, it was unconstitutional, however when they did for Benin, Osun elections, it was a job well done.
Isn't it ironic that the same police Nigerians cannot trust to secure electorate during election time is who APC is clamouring for if not for hidden agenda. Trying to influence the president over his God given right over the security of lives and property
APC has resulted to a lot of fabrication of lies and propaganda a all in the name of securing power. How unfortunate cos the harder they try, the more victory is assured for the PDP.
Fellow Nigerians, these people are selfish and deceiving Nigerians. Nothing that is done that is not from them is good enough and as they practice, they fustrate efforts of people who don't align with them. Tinubu did it during his tenure, change deputies like water. Changing parties like cloths and now, trying to change a government that's doing well. The change they shouting is not the type of change Nigerians or Nigeria needs. It's a selfish change, it's a deceptive change. Beware.... VERY APT, SPOT ON and ON POINT. This is a quintessential thinker! I hope they will use their sixth sense very well and not be clouded by the so called CHANGE slogan that has lost the true essence of its meaning! Please I beg you all ye CHANGE MONGERS! Beware! The people behind Buhari are not truthful! |
Politics › Re: Why Should I Vote For APC In 2015? by bdidi: 10:42pm On Feb 23, 2015 |
wordsbase: Mynd44, i need not say that what you've said largely defines the PDP also. So you should be preparing to vote for one of the other smaller parties' candidates, or not vote at all.
I would ask a reactionary question about only one of the poinpoints you raised. Talking about insecurity, What has President GEJ and the PDP done about the various observations,suggestions and show of support given by nigerians let alone the opposition? I need not remind you of the nbashing Gov. Shettima recieved after visiting GEJ to tell him of the on-ground situation of the troops at the front. What more would you have wanted the opposition to do? Was it not until recently that the gov't made belated moves to buy arms, to equip the military?
Besides, the truth of the matter is the govt has no idea as to how to protect the territorial sovreignty of this nation. Cluelessness can be no better defined than when a govt hands over it's water ways to an acclaimed militant insurgent. http://www.vanguardngr.com/2012/09/tompolo-tackles-security-of-nigerian-waters/ Obviously not well informed! |
Politics › Re: Why Should I Vote For APC In 2015? by bdidi: 10:28pm On Feb 23, 2015 |
lanxebony: The country has been looming in adverse degeneration, corruption and insecurity. Imagine when a president says stealing is nt corruption. Just imagine and you want the same person to continue governing us. Think Gej is actually trying to affect d public mindset abt Gmb by changing d date of d election. Why? Coz d military are nt prepared . Then why his he d c-in-c den when he cant give orders. Many PDP have myopic view about government they should diffrentiate btwn military and democracy. In military if u cant be authocratic den u are nt implementing ur trainning and u are condeming a man who ruled under military govt 4 just a year and some mnts. Within dat year history had it dat there was orderliness in d state. Pdp hates discipline coz dey are bunch of indiscipline thugs. Compraring a man that ruled for 1 and did his best as a military man , compared to a democratic toy dat ruled for 10yrs wt little change. Think @ op if ur relative is part of chibok girls will u vote a man dat kept quit 4 a month on her whereabout? If u had a brother who obtain d immigratn form and lost his live searching for employment, will u continue with d govt dat killed ur bro? Will u vote in a man dat left d nation crisis unattended to and was seen dancing in a rally? Compare d past waec,neco and other education statistics to the present under ur shoeless man. Visit the hospitals and see how nurses and other workers are short staffed and also with no instruments to practise well , instead they improvise Thank God 4 God if not 4 campaing your dear Gej wont adjust and thanks to a man lyk Buhari who is xtending the wave of change to the pdp camp. A wise old man is better than a clueless young fool.
Yours 4 change Lanxebony March4Buhari March4change. Its so obvious you were not born during the Buhari regime. And your source of information is not complete. You cannot compare then and now. The dynamism have changed. Am not here to change your opinion. You are entitled to it. But I hope you would agree with me that a tree cannot make a forest. Have u sat down and really think, why is OBJ, Tinubu, Amaechi, Atiku and some PDP members that we all know are corrupt shouting CHANGE! When Tinubu was the Lagos state Governor for 8 years, what did he do for lagosians? As far as am concerned nothing. Fashola is his saving grace! So my brother they all want permanent interest that will favour their selfish interest and not selfless. They are not getting it anymore in PDP hence the change slogan. They have seen that Buhari is modest to some extent. Hence they are packaging him. I hope u won't come to write here that you are sick of this APC when Buhari wins and that is if he truely wins. Be careful of the people behind Buhari! That is my fear |
Politics › Re: Conspiracies Against President Jonathan - Dr Odinaka Chukwuka by bdidi: 1:56am On Feb 23, 2015 |
psalmsjob: I have nothing to add you just said it all really. But they'll say you're APC but little do they know that if it were PDP fielding Buhari I would still vote for him because he'll Change things around for the better.
This GEJonathan is hopelessly Clueless
#WeWantChange #WeWantBuhari chikena Buhari alone cannot turn Nigeria around to become a world superpower within a twinkle of an eye as the people clamouring for change thinks. The problem of Nigeria is hydra headed. Having said all these, who are the people behind Buhari? Are they saints? They are not and that's my fear! I don't want a situation you will come back here and write that this Buhari regime is rubbish if he wins. Take a closer look at the people behind him, they are the once that will ruin buhari's regime. No amount of jailing can stop that. Cos these people want their permanent interest intact which Oga Jona has blocked. A tree cannot make a forest! |
Politics › Re: Conspiracies Against President Jonathan - Dr Odinaka Chukwuka by bdidi: 1:43am On Feb 23, 2015 |
Topeakintola: All these sponsored articles/ stories are getting boring by the day.
GEJ and his supporters are becoming paranoid to the extent that anyone that legitimately criticizes his administration is automatically an enemy.
This is the key issue- If GEJ delivered on his electoral promises, no amount of plotting will sway Nigerians from voting for him.
We need PDP sponsored articles to explain why the Dollar is now N201, we need explanations why the army failed in curbing BH in the last 6 years and less than 6 weeks to a postponed election, they are miraculously making inroads into BH controlled territories. We need insights as to why corrupt allegations against his Ministers have being ignored.
The truth is that Nigerians are tired of GEJ, we want change! The only alternative we have is Buhari
Sai Baba 1. The reason why the dollar is at 201 as you claim is that for a very long time and emphatically, since independence or should I say since we started exporting oil and benefiting immensely, the economy has been monolithic. Which goes to show that the problem did not start from Oga Jona's regime. Having said that, the economy needs diversification. The major problem that has made the naira to decline is that there was Devaluation and the global Oil price nose dived! In fact, the decline in the global oil price led to the devaluation of the Naira which is the right thing to do under the very harsh circumstances. This did not affect Nigeria alone. Oga jana is doing his best to diversify the economy. The only thing is that most of us are not feeling it yet cis we want it as they say in the local parlance--Sharp, sharp! 2. Terrorism is a new type of war in Nigeria and of course in the world. BH are not the typical soldiers that will come out and face you in a war front, they are known to hit and then run back to hiding. Having said that, You really need to understand the terrorist mode of operation and that can take a while. You can ask America how long it took them to kill Osama. You need to know the type of weapon they (terrorist) are using. You don't go headlong in fighting terrorist alone. You must have strong allies. Hence as you rightly said, the Nigerian military are miraculously making an in road against the BH. 3. The issue of the alleged corrupt ministers to me is a huge propaganda. You may not agree with me and so will so many too but if you will see reasons with me, you will know there are institutions set aside to look into such matters. If the institutions have investigated and found them guilty, am sure by now they would have been charged to court. If the minister for petroleum is corrupt, she would not have been the first female OPEC leader because such post holds lots of integrity. And you know Oga jona likes following the due process in his style of governance. I am not saying there are no corruption in his regime but all the loopholes are been blocked hence the people clamouring for change wants him out. Oga jona dey spoil their EGUNJE! You may not believe me but it is true. I have been around most govt officials and they say in this regime it is not business as usual. The issue is what Oga jona is tackling are those things you and I will not see immediately but they are very important in making the economy a fertile ground for investors to come in. It is well my brother. |
Politics › Re: Christian Association Of Nigeria (CAN) Denies N7b Bribery Allegation by bdidi: 10:17am On Feb 20, 2015 |
Oklander: Am not talking about lawsuit, So your question is for the gods. And then you believe all the stories that fly out when its an allegation without any proof? Its so unfortunate what the social media is turning to! |
Travel › Re: IS This Kano? by bdidi: 7:16pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
drshrewd: hey! don't even go their, Amaechi is an all rounder governor and unarguably the best governor in Nigeria. from job creation to Education, health, agriculture, infrastructure etc he stands aloft above others. Na lie o! |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Military Kills Over 300 Terrorists, Captures Many Others (pics) by bdidi: 5:23pm On Feb 18, 2015 |
GenBuhari: [b][size=13pt]Attention! You can expect a constant stream of fake news like this whilst we are kept in the dark about the crime that the government is allowing against our country
Nigerians please wake up to what is happening. France and its puppet regimes in Chad and Cameroun are currently carpet bombing parts of Northern Nigeria under the pretext of fighting Boko Haram (who was created and are being sponsored by imperialist America and Europeans).
It is very probable that the same so called Boko Haram and Chadian troops are one and the same.
The predicted break up Nigeria has started at this time to ensure that it happens before we could elect a competent govt headed by Buhari.
The towns currently occupied by Chadian troops may as well be considered annexed by them. (and France by extrapolation ).
May our ancestors protect Nigeria and it people.
We need to convince APC to set up its parallel government immediately - before it's too late.
Please get ready to fight for your nation and your future.[/size] [/b] [size=0pt]Rawani osystein Canme4u Caseless Awwal1st boladex1 Tundeajani femmy2010 patrickmuf Omimah Keneking olajide8 kwanKwasiyya baccaspace aumeehn sarutobie money121 Ediskcab maximunimpact ShehuAba ayukdaboss danjumakolo bolaino jamst toludadon Litmus guttentag algorithmz adamskutty stevecantrell Gorzy1 GogetterMD BlackPikiN Naijacitizen Uthman75 mmimahbub luvhenry edi287 harunajia berem Parisbee5 Boy2boy Mohdadutse MrTAnonymous babanaba yyb14 Eisenhower BashirAhmad1 williams20 Niceice lmm4real makaveli16 kankia12 coolkris thegoodjoehunt PRETTYMOMMA jbrodaly sandra27 letsreclaim80 Skii hasyak LIncomers thoth igbo2011 gangar Arlington Albaniy , presentley Fmarshal360 danielme1988 inereunwa1 cycline404 thankyouJesus agentM iSmalles jamilkb kestolove95 , Eniburumo , XYZ123 emalekuo christaddicted , Tafidah jingh , watered , OtunbaJega babse dapachez NgeneUkwenu , Thayorr Babare rasojie mojeer678 nuclearboy tola9ja LastProphet zemaye , Jesusloveyou zeongeon , musKeeto yuzjet , PassingShot , isalegan2 MrMcJay , barcanista , kayjasper darne , sukkot , panafrican Dahkogrin007 MissTeaseMe Yooguyz Sepp360 oyeludef tunwumi Brimmie doja Obiagelli , WIZGUY69 , idu1 mrofficial , mikolo80 BRAV0O kokosheen nijanigga blackfase , SirHouloo gatiano bunmioguns , Papertrail11 MDelgado vicadex07 drnoel FiftyFifty ba7man Nafizzey inereunwa1 olas24u diluminati cycline404 kestolove95 BashirAhmad1 Yungwizzzy tosmartak FastShipping, jingh gbanikiti tola9ja barcanista ololo12, Babare Onlinebizexpert AlyricistLaura, HandOfChukwu, musKeeto kayjasper Yooguyz sukkot, Dahkogrin007 LastProphet, MissTeaseMe zeongeon, 9jawear, ayo84 Ikhilor Gorzy1, Brimmie Sepp360 oyeludef algorithmz Naijacitizen idu1 torkaka, skyfall, WIZGUY69 mrofficial Metrofox nijanigga, rasojie, mmmustapha, dapachez, Balyz, focus7, kokosheen LFJ, adebisicutie, SLIDEwaxie blackfase Omen100 Ttalk, kingingkinging, NgeneUkwenu Mcweber SirHouloo tunwumi, Olaolufred agabusta, ISpiksDaTroof, Sirniyeh, iconize, mikolo80, erayo2GCA gists, AMvanquish, BRAV0O femicyrus, Jesusloveyou, bunmioguns gatiano VoteOutPDPJona, diamondbility, jumas, darne vedd, zimoni sasview, Papertrail11 godofwar666 doja ajani1978 vicadex07 StevinMorgan madamoringo, ilugunboy tetengwo, Adminisher, fatadis, hazyfm, ashson, nuclearboy Eziachi, Rawani, ba7man bolaino edogirl2, FiftyFifty odunH courage54 thebosstrevor, RaptorX, panafrican osystein Canme4u dexter1983 Caseless, Tundeajani lyricalpontiff whytfaz femmy2010 lacasa, Johnnoo Labo, Bimpe29, PassingShot boladex1, patrickmuf Ilekokonit, Alphaoscar, Thayorr locdog Pataki, musaibnabdul braine wisdom77, mokaflex datribune, toludadon egift igbinigiejeff, Obiagelli OtunbaJega, Keneking, JayJustus, olajide8 kwanKwasiyya soroptimist, Omimah, Gbawe, Ofunaofu, opabs1 segunjowo baccaspace, musandar, omenka ede1, Rilwayne001, aumeehn, jjwaterfalls Trailblazer1 jaytee01 donedy, Ayekotoo, maximunimpact ransomed, kingthreat money121 ayukdaboss juman arsetalks aby1976, AnanseK AdekunleBalogun, mu2sa2, BOAR, drestoneokuta seunmsg pheesayor isuomo, sarutobie Toktee, Kessyy2k4 watered bayonekind jamst danjumakolo, rash47 ibrhyme77 bakkielibra001, teniyi yuzjet Ediskcab Awwal1st Maser, ShehuAba oluwato69sin remsonik aolatunde00, guttentag Litmus, emmydeep, Kei144 OrlandoOwoh mannycrown, stevecantrell, Fresia01 ak4God mojeer678, maxit2 berem kuntama, thegoodjoehunt danielme1988 Fmarshal360 gangar hasyak LIncomers, OBEHIOYE isalegan2, thoth, igbo2011, njays24 Cap28 [/size] Your comment is quite unfortunate! |
Politics › Re: Explosions Rock Borno Town, Biu by bdidi: 6:36pm On Feb 17, 2015 |
datbay: Honestly.....now am totally convinced that the current government at the federal level knows about boko haram......it is an attempt to further postpone the election citing the provisions of the constitution by claiming the country is at war.We are humbly waiting for their joker.I pity this govt. I see this as very unfortunate! |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Tears PDP Membership Card In Pictures by bdidi: 1:56pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
Shiifi: hmmmmmmmmmmm tank God baba realize d pdpians r bunch of clulessidiot and now wanna join the change train
baba dnt wrry join us nd u would not b probe bt must accon on how u take by Ota fa
#sai buhari #sai apc #we all must march cor change APC recycling PDP! Is that change? I pity BUHARI! Here comes backwardness! |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Tears PDP Membership Card In Pictures by bdidi: 1:50pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
Eseries: This is the reason am not convinced with this whole"change" brouhaha! You keep telling me a group of people have held us hostage for 16 years yet when one of them switches to your side he suddenly wears-off the whole thing about his old self and miraculously turn to a "liberator" and this is not just a floor member but more or less the captain/architect for the whole "16 years"! call me a pessimist! regardless of the outcome of this election; I don not see CHANGE coming soon. Am a realist! Why has fate treated us this bad! Just that moment when you try to convince yourself it might be different this time around something happens, you craw back to your shell taking your hope along the future doesn't look bright! not all! APC have not been able to prove to me they are different; The people are more or less same! The methodology/mode of operation same! YOU ARE SO ON POINT! It shows that APC is not what they say it is. Preaching change, what has changed when all the former PDP are finding their way to APC. I pity BUHARI! |
Politics › Re: Odua, Diaspora Groups Endorse Jonathan’s Re-election Bid by bdidi: 10:55am On Feb 15, 2015 |
IBROHIM: it's good for ur health to have such false hope! At least you guys can leave my amiable General alone! You guys will be so shocked!!!! Awolowo is the true progressives! All these people parading themselves as progressives are lions in sheep skin. They all have their hidden agenda. Trust me on this Is it Amaechi! Tinubu, Saraki? The only saving grace there is Fashola and he is the one saving tinubu's face but what can only one person do? Nothing! Let's think deeply and wise! |
Politics › Re: Thugs In Army Uniform Attack APC Members, Kidnap 4 (Pics) by bdidi: 8:24pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Fourwinds: ok. better still it is armed robbers dat did it. whose interest is in all dese if not a political party. people talk lies as if dey will live here on earth forever. Na PDP be the only party? Haba! There are other parties na The police should do their investigation and come up with their findings Before we begin ti insinuate. |
Politics › Re: Military Jets Bombard Boko Haram Militants In Gombe by bdidi: 4:42pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
kay1one2: These people just want to constitute a nuisance! Probably what mohammed did throughout his own lifetime! Be careful with the type of comments you make. Please do not heat up the air from the religious lines. Its always very sensitive. Ask france recently. Thank you |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Wife Implicates Her Husband by bdidi: 1:27pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
yommyphresh: And how does this stop me from voting for Buhari?
#MarchForBuhari Think twice my brother! |
Politics › Re: 2015 Election: Obasanjo Accuses Jonathan Of Training, Arming Killer Squad by bdidi: 12:57pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Shegetine: Mr man go and sit down smwhere, we know what is happening and obj has been there b4 and as a millitary expert he sees far beyond millions of ur learned politicians can see. 6 years term at first...... subsidy fraud no refinery yet.... ignoring bokoharam for 6yrs which is greatest murder case.... fuel price forceful partial decrease... curruption etc... and now using ppl to postone election to fight boko in 6 weeks when his 6 yrs tenure has expired. GEJ has disappointed Nigerians.
GMB is a better option Jonathan discovered the subsidy fraud and did not commit it. Please always dig deep before analysing. Boko Haram did not start during GEJ tenure it started during OBJ's. Having said that, terrorism is a new type of warfare to Nigeria. Ask America how long did it take them to kill osama. And you cannot fight terrorism alone. If you will understand the workings of world economics, you will understand the issue of fuel pricing, the dwindling oil price, the devaluation of naira and the general management of an economy You cannot use six years to put what has been destroyed for over 30 years back in shape. Ask Singapore and Malaysia. Nobody is a magician including the Buhari you are clamouring for. The problem of Nigeria is hydra headed! Please think wisely! |
Politics › Re: 2015 Election: Obasanjo Accuses Jonathan Of Training, Arming Killer Squad by bdidi: 12:41pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Desola: How much did Jonathan pay you?
Cross carpeter oshi! Like cramjones like barcanister. Master confustionist; seku-seye, seke-saajo. Elebi osi. Its so unfortunate that the so called progressives are leading most people to their waterloo! Lions in Sheep skin! |
Politics › Re: 2015 Election: Obasanjo Accuses Jonathan Of Training, Arming Killer Squad by bdidi: 12:33pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
AsherStorm: yes u are d only one that hates him and I'm not surprises cos sure blinded by tribalism and religious bigotry... *ud rather vote a man who is crashing the country cos he's ur brother rather than vote a credible leader......*
ure just maaaaad My friend why not attack the issue and not the personality. Haba! Must u call someone mad because of politics? |
Politics › Re: 2015 Election: Obasanjo Accuses Jonathan Of Training, Arming Killer Squad by bdidi: 12:28pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
soloiky: Obasanjo forgot the man with the power can do anything. Those his evil ways are not working. We Nigerians do not believe in him because he has cause problem to this country. He spent eight years without achieving anything. What he could not provide with our wealth and resources that is what the current government is doing right now. I will vote for Goodluck Ebele Jona. I want TRANSFORMATION, I want continuity, I want consolidation. I don't want Obasanjo and APC propaganda. Nigeria must progress and move forward not backward. How can Obasanjo, Tinubu, Amechi, Saraki, who are highly corrupt will come and start preaching change for us. Amechi, Tinubu and Saraki spend eight year with all the allocation that goes to Rivers State, yet no meaningful achievement. Rivers State and Akwa Ibom receives almost the same allocation and yet no meaningful development in Rivers State. Nigerians must reject Obasanjo($16Billion of spent on power without result) and his antics because he is Evil and the worst thing to have ever happened to Nigeria. SAY NO TO OBASANJO, since the inception of this administration no political actor have died unlike OBJ(Count them that died during OBASANJO Administration:BOLA IGE, Funsho Williams, Marshal Harry, and many More) SAY NO TO OBASANJO, SAY NO TO OBASANJO. SAY NO TO TINUBU, SAY NO TO AMECHI. SAY NO TO SARAKI . We want Goodluck Ebele Jonaaa! You are very spot on and on point. Most people here don't use their third eye and sixth sense to analyse the situation of the country. They what to see things happen sharp sharp. As they say in the local parlance. You must nip certain things from the bud before it can become sharp sharp. I work in the NNPC oil terminal, it is not business as usual there. All leakages are been blocked. Thanks to Jonathan. Most of these people you mentioned are Lions in sheep clothing. |
Politics › Re: 2015 Election: Obasanjo Accuses Jonathan Of Training, Arming Killer Squad by bdidi: 12:15pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Akinz0126: Their is an adage in yoruba that says"A dog can't just be barking@ the middle of the night without a reason"let's forget about the personality trait of baba iyabo bt let's view this message of a sniper. Because to me ooo a person that can award abacha who is tainted with corruption along side others who are not. definately Jonah is walking. The path of Abacha chikenan. Very unfortunate! Please kindly read in between the lines. |
Politics › Re: 2015 Election: Obasanjo Accuses Jonathan Of Training, Arming Killer Squad by bdidi: 12:10pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Rextayne: always thinkin frm ur rotten puzzy as usual.  And that was below the belt! Ouch! |
Politics › Re: 2015 Election: Obasanjo Accuses Jonathan Of Training, Arming Killer Squad by bdidi: 12:03pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
focus7: Most rumours have been denied by the pdp and they often claimed that this rumours are false alarm only for it to become a reality at the end of the day. This government is pathetic. Really? |
Politics › Re: 2015 Election: Obasanjo Accuses Jonathan Of Training, Arming Killer Squad by bdidi: 12:00pm On Feb 14, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Buhari And Obasanjo's Tenure More Corrupt Than GEJ Tenure - TI by bdidi: 10:24am On Feb 13, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Buhari And Obasanjo's Tenure More Corrupt Than GEJ Tenure - TI by bdidi: 10:08am On Feb 13, 2015 |
eazydon: You must be very daft. Did this subsidy scam happen during GEJ or he is the one that uncovered the huge scam going on all these years? Mugu My friend you are the best that has happened to this thread. Leave all these APC people to blindness. They just read headlines news without critically looking at the content and come here to write hogwash write ups. Thanks for this expository . Kudos! |
Politics › Re: Buhari And Obasanjo's Tenure More Corrupt Than GEJ Tenure - TI by bdidi: 9:48am On Feb 13, 2015 |
WisdomFlakes: LOL. You GEJ boys are something else. No matter the amount of soap, be it Omo, Sunlight, or whatever wey Una try use wash GEJ administration from corruption, e no fit clean.
When Una cough out the missing $20billion, N30 trillion, among others, then we can sit down and talk.
Until then, GEJ administration remains the most corrupt in Nigeria history, that is a fact the TIs of this world cannot sugarcoat My friend though you think it will wise to sit back and look at the issues you raise critically with enough facts? $20billion has been put to rest by PWC forensic audit which shows minimal evidence. While to alleged N30 Trillion naira issue is just a hogwash allegation for someone to score a very cheap political relevance. Transparency International is a an International body and I believe they have their facts hence the publication. During Buhari's regime, corruption loomed despite his human right abuses. What happened to the $1.6b dollars missing when he was the minister of petroleum during OBJ's regime in the 70's? My dear no politician is a saint! I prefer GEJ cos he is tackling corruption from the root source and that's what should be done. APC are LIONS in SHEEP clothing. The people surrounding Buhari are the ones you really need to have a close watch. Please let's use our sixth sense wisely. APC is coming out to paint themselves as the messiah of change. The question is have they really CHANGED? We may not know what we have at hand now until we lose it. |
Politics › Re: "Northern Youths" Threaten To "Extinguish" AIT If Buhari Doesn't Win (Letter) by bdidi: 10:06pm On Feb 12, 2015 |
UrennaNkoli: Too bad. And this severussnape/ snake above me, aren't you always tired of spamming every thread you set ur eyes on ? Back to the topic, thats a political propaganda, no muslim in the north will ever think of doing such as they are all in support of unity and progress in nigeria. So shame on y'all. [size=18pt]Sai BUHARI[/size] My dear have you read the letter? That letter speaks for itself. Its obvious you support Buhari which I don't have any problem with cos you are free to choose whoever you feel like in this electioneering period but my problem is the threats coming from all quarters. It does not make any sense to me. Since there is freedom of information, I believe AIT as a media house has the right to air whatever documentary they so wish so long its not morally unjustifiable. Buhari's regime back then was characterised by all that was shown And that was why he was adjudged the worst human right abuser from the international perspective. If he has changed beats my imagination considering some of his past statements. Buhari is not a magician. He has surrounded himself with corrupt people. And you think he will be the one ruling if he wins? No my dear. I think we need our sixth sense here! And you have forgotten we have the moslem extremist. So its not shame on you all my dear. Do not be fooled. That is my advice. |