Romance › Re: When She Tell U No S3x Till Marriage. Letter Find Out This!! (pics) Adults Only! by Beamborla(f): 2:22am On Aug 07, 2016 |
AfricanApple: yinmu. sister even though na you, you go run, no dey sugarcoat abeg Yes, ma  |
Romance › Re: When She Tell U No S3x Till Marriage. Letter Find Out This!! (pics) Adults Only! by Beamborla(f): 11:44pm On Aug 06, 2016 |
Placidious: Hide her br€ast?? How?? Omoh,I go 1st shout 4 her 4 deceit...den call people wey know her 2 come carry her... Man need natural pillow,even if not from mouka,make e just b pillow Yes na! She fit hide am... Don't worry, the boobs goodness heard you plea and have decided to bless you with PILLOWS  |
Romance › Re: When She Tell U No S3x Till Marriage. Letter Find Out This!! (pics) Adults Only! by Beamborla(f): 11:41pm On Aug 06, 2016 |
EmmySparky: and if you married a guy with a peanut sized d*ck hope u can still repeat this inspirational message u just posted I'm chatting from the convent...I don't need 'em phallus be it peanut size or plantain size  moreover, the comparison no work... Your comparison can only work if her 'V' has got an issue. The boobs is just an extra for you guys and only the lucky ones get 'em perky, fluffy and handful...the good news is, you'd still get boobs. Or do you have anything on your body aside your phallus for the enjoyment of ladies  Bluehawk: Ha.. Its called fraud..omission of truth..i no do o..wat if the case is reversed nd u find out he has no dick..then will u tell irself dat u married him and not his dick.. Pls start telling urself the truth |
Health › Re: Is It Right To Sleep In Total Darkness? by Beamborla(f): 11:38pm On Aug 06, 2016 |
YOUNGSTUNNA: D; lol ....your own don pass my own o... abeg no work for NEPA office o.....else Na once in a year we go dey see light o.
.. D; Lol... Nah! Una go dey see light but una no go fit use am  |
Romance › Re: When She Tell U No S3x Till Marriage. Letter Find Out This!! (pics) Adults Only! by Beamborla(f): 6:41pm On Aug 06, 2016 |
you married her not her boobs...  What if she hid her breast to test your love for her?  After all, guys do all sort of annoying and dehumanizing things all in the name of testing Moreover, marriage is for better and for worse...  Keep the loving burning  |
Health › Re: Is It Right To Sleep In Total Darkness? by Beamborla(f): 6:06pm On Aug 06, 2016 |
I prefer everywhere dark not even reflection from charger. Matter of fact, I hardly switch on my bulb... I find myself using touch light at night even when there is light  |
Politics › Re: Fulfilling My Campaign Promises Will Not Be An Easy Task – Buhari by Beamborla(f): 4:47pm On Aug 06, 2016 |
Truckpusher: This olodo General is a big fat cuvnt.
We were already aware that you're nothing but a sham - You can keep the 'I'm sorry, please forgive me' story line for your zombies.
And one more thing Uncle Bubu ,here is your award  Buhari's cousin, awayu  |
Romance › Re: Nose Ring(guys Get In). ...(pic) by Beamborla(f): 4:30pm On Aug 06, 2016 |
Jacksonville: Lol.. I have no problem with that. But nose rings are odd.
Goodmorning!. Toh! It's okay if you don't like it like I mentioned earlier but calling those who wear 'em cows is just way overboard. I find some other things odd as well. Good evening |
Romance › Re: Nose Ring(guys Get In). ...(pic) by Beamborla(f): 11:07pm On Aug 05, 2016 |
Jacksonville: Sorry, but i don't use any of the aforementioned.. I can see u have an earring on, but it's ok . So what should i call you? Very smart! It's not gon' work. You still haven't made it known if neck chains and earrings are okay by you. |
Politics › Re: Aishaliburton, Fayose And Wailers: What Next??? by Beamborla(f): 10:18pm On Aug 05, 2016 |
GoodofNaija: I like this!
Sorry to say, but I have to say you are a directionless fellow. You must b one of those who say "don't go into politics, all of them are crooks and criminals" yet these people are your leaders and their actions and inactions keep affecting you and your people negatively most of the times. Yes I agree most of our politicians are crooks, but would looking the other way solve the problem? Do you think you should be less concerned? Don't you think it is high time you played your part and let your voice be heard?
That's why I called you a directionless fellow Part of being directionless is when you cannot read and understand. You will read A and call it B. For example, you said am tribalistic: My question for you is "Where in my write up did I mention any tribe in Nigeria?"
My friend, am not quarrelling with u. Calling you a wailer does not mean am quarrelling with you. It is how you reason that makes you a wailer.
My advice for you, ability to write in English in itself is not real wisdom, ability to read and interpret correctly is the real wisdom. Go and ask for it.
I love you too. Cheers!   Are you sure you read my reply at all  If you did, you certainly lack the ability to comprehend which is sad. Perhaps, you should read it all over again The love is still there, bro  |
Romance › Re: Nose Ring(guys Get In). ...(pic) by Beamborla(f): 10:07pm On Aug 05, 2016 |
Jacksonville: she's a newly profound cow and you are the herdsman  Permit me to burst your bubble. If neck chains and earrings are okay with you, then you are a hypocrite. Some cows have earrings on and some dogs have got chains about their neck It's okay if you don't like it...you must not like it but there are better ways of sending your msg across. |
Politics › Re: Aishaliburton, Fayose And Wailers: What Next??? by Beamborla(f): 9:02pm On Aug 05, 2016 |
GoodofNaija: Sorry Wailer! Oh well! Little wonder these people find it very easy to manipulate us. I'm now a wailer cos I asked you to divert your energy to smth more profitable than creating unneeded hatred between tribes and youths for the sake of those who do not care about you and I. Well, one thing is clear, you did not achieve your aim...no insults and name calling  My dear, you would find more joy in writing articles that would wake youths up from their slumber, create the needed unity and spur them to action to fight against all the injustice against them and Nigeria by our leaders and above all, take their rightful place as youths in the country not as puppets they use in achieving their selfish aims. It's no quarrel, bro. I love you and there is nothing you can do about it.  |
Politics › Re: Aishaliburton, Fayose And Wailers: What Next??? by Beamborla(f): 10:51am On Aug 05, 2016 |
GoodofNaija: So in your own reasoning, by trying to discourage youth from supporting crooks and criminals, i have not contributed to youth development. Do you find it difficult to know that the main reason Nigeria is in this mess we are in today is because of the crooks and criminals that have ruled us in the past and now
Its a pity you cannot read and understand a simple write up.  They are all crooks and criminals, sir. They all are... There is no sense in trying to defend one against the other. You know where this thread would head to already.. |
Politics › Re: Aishaliburton, Fayose And Wailers: What Next??? by Beamborla(f): 9:56am On Aug 05, 2016 |
How has this write up of yours contributed positively to your life?
It wouldn't stop both APC and PDP from exploiting us. It's really painful when youths give importance to some useless pranks by our leaders and fail to see what should be seen.
They are wherever they are enjoying life to the fullest and you are here on NL defending and creating enenmity between youths for their sake when they don't even know of your existence. Issorite!
Sebi youths have been rendered hopeless and it's so sad majority of us have choose to remain that way. |
Literature › Re: WASTED YEARS:the Ordeal Of A Pastor's Son by Beamborla(f): 6:56pm On Aug 03, 2016 |
Emodeee: abimbola love . How are you, darling? Hp you didn't see dat? . Rara. Mo wo bra si oju. Is your line available now? |
Romance › Re: We Have More Wifey Materials Than Husband Materials... by Beamborla(f): 6:29pm On Aug 03, 2016 |
How many yards?
What is the quality of the material?
Is it lace, sample material, Ankara, dashiki...
I'm asking for a friend, pls?
Husband material and wife material...Issorite! Who even invented the word husband material and wife material...it's beginning to irk me |
Romance › Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Beamborla(f): 5:48pm On Aug 03, 2016 |
Mediapace: I will pretend as if i didn't hear that  Yes, sweet. You didn't, your read it  Dahjhi: sis u dont need one Your vote is only a comment from here. Thanks in advance Oh! I'm afraid I don't deserve the gratitude. Nevertheless, your candidate knows I wish him the best. |
Romance › Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Beamborla(f): 5:28pm On Aug 03, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD by Beamborla(f): 5:23pm On Aug 03, 2016 |
Literature › Re: WASTED YEARS:the Ordeal Of A Pastor's Son by Beamborla(f): 4:25pm On Aug 03, 2016 |
[quote author=Emodeee post=48070011][/quote] |
Romance › Re: Wish 5 Romanclender A Happy New Month. by Beamborla(f): 1:06am On Aug 03, 2016 |
kinglekan: Wishing you all a Supa Dupa Month of August!! 
Wow! Just saw this mention. A blissful New month to you too ex hubby  Thanchuuu for the mention |
NYSC › Re: So Sad We Lost A Corper by Beamborla(f): 4:45pm On Jul 29, 2016 |
R. I. P.
Lord have mercy! |
Education › Re: 10 Common Words Nigerians Use Everyday Which Don't Exist by Beamborla(f): 1:01am On Jul 27, 2016 |
veekid: OP what's the correct word for flashing? Beep |
Phones › Re: Checkout Images Of The Currently TRENDING "COCO-HANDSET".(PHOTOS) by Beamborla(f): 12:27am On Jul 27, 2016 |
Innovative |
Education › Re: Why Are Yoruba Youth Doing This? by Beamborla(f): 10:59pm On Jul 24, 2016 |
Education › Re: Why Are Yoruba Youth Doing This? by Beamborla(f): 8:01pm On Jul 24, 2016 |
Education › Re: Why Are Yoruba Youth Doing This? by Beamborla(f): 7:24pm On Jul 24, 2016 |
ExplicitContent: Was already typing a reply to this but when I checked the monicker behind the comment I deleted reply. No comments! So Bimbol..... ouch, I mean "Beamborla" enjoy the rest of your weekend I bet you tried pronouncing it and there was no difference. It's okay not to have anything to reply. What would you have written anyways? So Explicit since you'd rather be addressed as explicit, a blissful evening to you too. |
Education › Re: Why Are Yoruba Youth Doing This? by Beamborla(f): 7:06pm On Jul 24, 2016 |
Education › Re: Why Are Yoruba Youth Doing This? by Beamborla(f): 3:01pm On Jul 24, 2016 |
ExplicitContent: As a matter of concern, the OP is right in his facts. To those being defensive you also know this is true. I simply see no reason why I should spell the beautiful name my momma gave to as Tholu instead of Tolu, or Dharey instead of Darey, haboseydey instead of Abosede etc. WTF! This is just childishness. Wanna give yourself a Nick come on do that and make it stylish. Instead of twisting your real name into some other language we don't even know It's exist.
Somebody mentioned low self esteem could that be true! Oh phuleeze! You can abandon your beautiful name from momma for a name like explicitcontent but you can't choose an alternate spelling of your name. Come on! (a spelling that does not alter the meaning or pronunciation of the name) The fact that I still choose to go by my native name above any other name even on a social media where everyone is either 'sexy' or 'cute' or 'explicit' shows how matured I'm. The fact that my name is still my nickname shows how much I appreciate the beautiful name momma gave me. At least I didn't abandon the name for a name she'd frown at. |
Education › Re: Why Are Yoruba Youth Doing This? by Beamborla(f): 11:19am On Jul 24, 2016*. Modified: 2:50pm On Jul 24, 2016 |
OP, just keep your insults, Biko. Yes, you need to pass a message across, it's your opinion and you're entitled to one but you need not not misplace your manners while you are at it.
When I wanted to register on NL, I used my three names and they were all taken. But because I love my name better and wouldn't have any funny nickname, I spelt it the way I did which when pronounced still sounds like my name.
You accuse us of low self esteem even when we choose to have our native names on social media instead of a nickname. Abeg, what does your username say about you? |
Romance › Re: What Is Your Relationship Status (don't Lie) by Beamborla(f): 8:06pm On Jul 20, 2016 |
Married to be engaged  |
Politics › Re: Protest Against Dino Melaye In Abuja Ongoing (PICTURES) by Beamborla(f): 2:53pm On Jul 20, 2016 |
elmisti: see me see wahala ooooo, in a meeting Dey collected millions to sit.only God knows how many women out there suffer real violence and we don't see any one stand up for them.stupid set of youth. All they have done is insult real victims of violence. How did we get here? |