Health › Re: Italy Has Spread Coronavirus To 11 Countries So Far (info Graphic) by betterpikinn: 8:30am On Feb 29, 2020*. Modified: 2:58pm On Feb 29, 2020 |
Italians, Germans and Asians are the most racist and wicked people on earth.
That Bastąrd Italian man came purposely to spread the disease. I don't care what anyone says about that.
The most annoying thing is the uselessness and carelessness of Nigerian government.
WHY DIDN'T THOSE BASTARDS QUARANTINE HIM FOR AT LEAST TWO WEEKS BEFORE RELEASING HIM?
THIS IS WHAT SAUDI IS DOING. ANYONE COMING FROM INFECTED COUNTRY IS AUTOMATICALLY QUARANTINED WHETHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT.
THIS COUNTRY IS CURSED! |
Health › Re: Dog Tests Positive For Coronavirus In Hong Kong by betterpikinn: 8:11am On Feb 29, 2020 |
Health › Re: Coronavirus: Why Infected Italian Was Not Detected At Lagos Airport – Minister by betterpikinn: 3:13am On Feb 29, 2020 |
priscaoge: I hope you know you can make your comment without been rude? No |
Health › Re: Coronavirus: Why Infected Italian Was Not Detected At Lagos Airport – Minister by betterpikinn: 9:15pm On Feb 28, 2020 |
ttmacoy: Haba there is no indication he knew he had the disease. As the minister said it was not picked up because it was in incubation stage so how will the guy have known?
Please share where you are seeing outrage that the disease is not in Africa ?? Shut up! It will never be well with all of them. What stops the senseless authority from quarantining all the people from infected country for 14 days? Saudi is doing that. That foolish minister should be sacked. |
Health › Re: Coronavirus: Why Infected Italian Was Not Detected At Lagos Airport – Minister by betterpikinn: 9:08pm On Feb 28, 2020 |
priscaoge: All we pray and hope for, is for this Virus to be properly contained. In Nigeria? Keep dreaming.. |
Crime › Re: Kazeem Tiamiyu (Kaka) Buried (Photos) by betterpikinn: 6:49pm On Feb 28, 2020 |
FatherBona: [s][/s] Do Muslims use casket in their funeral rites or have you just chosen to reveal your naivety, stupidity, insensitivity and ignorance to the world?!? Next time if you have nothing to say, switch off your data and take a nap 
EWU!!!! no mind the monkey |
Politics › Re: 10 States Ready To Pay N30,000 Minimum Wage – NLC by betterpikinn: 4:22pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
FemiMaduka: .
You are a despicable layabout but, unfortunately, you have no one to say it to your face! Nairaland took a plunge [and never recovered] because of people like you.
I spit on you! shame on you |
Celebrities › Re: Apostle Chris Omashola: 'Naira Marley Is A Demon' by betterpikinn: 12:46pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
 AMONG the over 3000 religions we have in this world, THIS PEOPLE ARE THE BIGGEST HYPOCRITES spits |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Will Never Have A Nuclear Weapon, Trump Tweets by betterpikinn: 10:39am On Jan 07, 2020 |
[s] Righteousness89: The Next thing is the Collation
Iran will form a Coalition with Russia, turkey, Syria, Iraq, Somalia and North Sudan to fight against Isreal..
That is When the Earth will understand that Isreal is GOD ALMIGHTY First Born.. [/s] Please shutup and stop bleeting Ignoramus that does not know the difference between a Christain and a jew. Media propaganda and video games don dey affect your brain. Fact is, LEAVE USA OUT OF THE GAME, IRAN VS. ISRAEL IN 1HOUR AND SEE ISRAEL TURN INTO A DUST PILE. You senseless kids should grow up from all the bible (story book) craps. Not everyone believes in your bible. You should even and and tell your useless bible stories to China and see if they will buy it. THERE ARE ABOUT 3000 GODS IN THIS WORLD THAT PEOPLE WORSHIP AND YOU THINK YOUR GOD IS THE RIGHT ONE JUST BECAUSE YOUR BIBLE SAYS SO   ?? ARE YOU SO FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISH   ? |
Education › Re: 5 Years No Admission: Depression Is Taking Over Me by betterpikinn: 10:24am On Jan 07, 2020 |
Sammy07: Must you quote the whole post 
You can comment without quoting the whole post. NLders will see it. shutup troll!!!! Why did you quote the whole posts too? joblessness |
Education › Re: 5 Years No Admission: Depression Is Taking Over Me by betterpikinn: 10:13am On Jan 07, 2020 |
miracood: Hello @all
In other not to bore u all with long talks I will be brief.
I left secondary sch in 2016 and ever since I've been trying my luck to get in pharmacy school.
I've written jamb four times, over the years I've applied
Delsu, Abu, Delsu, and Udus
I don't consider myself as a brilliant student but I am above average.
Although I am currently studying S.L.T but i am not and never satisfied with the course.. infact I don't even pay attention in class and I hardly attend class all I think of is pharmacy
it's affecting my life.. now I don't even Know how to proceed with my life.
Mods pls I need your help So, why did you accept the SLT (A course people are praying for) ? You should have sit at home nau. The fact is, YOU ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH TO BE OFFERED PHARMACY! You dont deserve it!!!!!! Stop wasting your time wishing otherwise, just develop yourself to the standard you can be considered for pharmacy. IF you continue like this, in the end, na u go lose both ways BAD GRADES IN SLT AND NO OFFER OF ADMISSION TO PHARMACY |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 4:32am On Jan 07, 2020 |
emrysg19: and do you see NK making any more noise thats because they have weighed the scale and saw that they don't stand a chance.likewise iran although US will be greatly affected economy wise but iran will be the ones to suffer the more as they will be turned into a devastating stoneage country and US with other western countrys use them as a dumping site. Even russia and china u think will support iran knows that iran does not stand a chance so would want them to engage in a war with US and be turned like iraq where every country comes and do what they like in the country an nothing happens. You don't still get it... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: George Lopez Jokingly Accepts Iran’s $80M Bounty To Kill Trump by betterpikinn: 10:59pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
DonFreshmoney: This Actor thinks Iran and USA are acting an action movie... the fool thinks by putting himself in the spotlight, he would get popular than Sylvester Stallone or Brad Pitt...
If he dies now, his family would be blaming Trump not knowing he died due to his foolishness Lol See nonentities too talking  This country is so funny mehn  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 10:16pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Octaves: Ignorance everywhere Shut up if you don't have any reasonable thing to say. I don't like being quote by empty heads... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 6:36pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Enwhen: You can say what ever u like , I don't blame you but ignorance.... But when u are informed about that pls do well to apologise to moniker ENWHEN...
You people keep shouting USA , but fail to find out people that made up the US nuclear team...Today the whole world is at shocked with the tech used by the US to kill Gen. Kazeem Sule... but the Israel has more and more of that but for the ICC laws , they are not permitted to use against IRAN, else u wouldn't be here saying this.... U are lagging behind, yet u claim to be smart. lol The level of your braindead head is fantastically amazing  USA that is actually behind Israel (In your dead brain) can use their technology to hunt anyone down carelessly as they like but, You think it is a so-called ICC laws that is stopping Israel from doing so  I guess you dont even have the slightest idea that, THERE IS NO RECORD ANYWHERE THAT ISRAEL POSSESS NUCLEAR WEAPON. Everything about that topic is mere speculation... But again, daft heads like you think Israel that dont have such technology developed such for USA  chai! I have had enough already  bye!!!!!!!!!! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 6:33pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 6:21pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Praises Trump For Soleimani Killing, Places Military On High Alert by betterpikinn: 6:19pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Righteousness89: [s][/s] seek for Wisdom My Brother.. u lack it Seriously lol so says a dead brain who does not know the difference between a Jew and a christain.  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 6:05pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Enwhen: YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING
CAN THE USA FACE ISRAEL ??.... YOU DONT KNOW ISRAEL...ITS NOT ABOUT NOISE MAKING , GOOGLE VIDEO ON ISRAEL TERMINATION OF IRAN BACKED HEZBOLLAH FORCES IN LEBANON... I will give you the award of the most stupld person of the millenium for you to even imagine comparing USA to Israel  That is more like comparing a snail to a shark.... Na only God fit cure your mumu PLEASE!!!!! How DAFT and how old are you? I'm shocked to the marrow.... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 5:36pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
harryportter: U MUST BE AN UNEDUCATED YORUBA MUSLIM. NO COUNTRY I REPEAT NO CONTRY ON EARTH INDIVIDUALLY OR COMBINED CAN DEFEAT ISREAL IN A WAR BATTLE.GO AND CHECK THE REAL MEANING OF COVENANT. DICK HEAD Shut up m0ron. A fool who doesn't even know the difference between a jew and a christain is talking about Israel. lol See mumu who has not even been to the airport is talking about one worthless asslicking country (Israel) You think Israel will still be existing if not for USA? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 5:24pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
imam07: mumu that is only verses u see in d Bible that attract ur dumb brain. The truth is u cant understand those spiritual scriptures because your reasoning cant accommodate the God scriptures. Its beyond your brain, they dont read Bible like newspapers or Quran. U dont have d gift of the holy spirit so u cant understand the spiritual scriptures. It will just be like the more u read d less u understand. Tell me why all your alfas hide Bible in there room. Is because they get spiritual knowledge from it but they will not tell u. Bible mite look like fiction to you. Is because your brain is ordinary. Ordinary and wack brain person like u see bible like newspapers. This is why u cant pick out where Bible preaches love. Not Quran that preaches hate. It preaches how to create differences among humans. Ut preaches death to human. No wonder arabs populated places are full of terrorists,war,pains and death. This will hurt you to your bone morrow because is the truth. lol so says a dead brain  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 5:00pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Eagleboney: check out the firepower of south Korea dear lol They should show it off to NORTH KOREA  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 4:59pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
KingAzubuike: Ever since this bullshìt started, many nairalanders have shown their true colors. They've shown that they know nothing and carry empty heads. 
One was arguing with me that Israel is more advanced than China in military technology
Another said Israel has a stronger military than Pakistan, India and turkey.
Another claimed Russia begs Israel for technology.
Another said Iran is no match for Israel and the Persians would be crushed like a bug.
. Well I can't blame them . 2018 Shiloh I was there live when Oyedepo claimed Israel was the most powerful nation on Earth and they have an economy that cannot be rivalled. Many of you shouting and screaming Israel up and down know nothing about international politics and how it's works and are only religiously sentimental. That small country is only a puppet of the western world created to distabilize the middle East. They get rewarded with weapons here and there for their loyalty and asslicking. It was worse during the regime of Ariel Sharon and that of olmert. The same Israel isn't even among the ten most powerful military in the world yet someone had the guts to say after Russia and USA, they come next lol. If not for the substandard Machatz-1 drones they produce and export to needing nations like Saudi Arabia which are inferior to their rq5 and mq1 counterparts as well as their Tavor rifle, and the tips they get from their sugar daddies in the west, nobody would have been saying all these. Don't mind those ignorant fools who does not even know the difference between a Jew and a Christian. Video games and media propaganda don block their heads. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 4:55pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
[quote author=Eagleboney post=85558274][/quote]hahahahahaha lol Did I just see small but mighty south korea on your least? U are so funny.... I laugh in north korea  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 4:48pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
imam07: why i my wasting my time with a kid. Small kid talking here abeg. Hope u know am not playing ps4 with u. I will like to reason with your dad not you. I would have asked to talk to yours too but unfortunately, I don't argue with daft losers |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 4:43pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
emrysg19: ogbeni i know russia and china will involve in secret arms deal with iran if a war blows out but will not engage america on a full blown war because they are still afraid of the capabillities of US space force mission launched last december. my frend, he who has nuclear weapons is afraid of NOBODY!!!!!!! las las, we all die here. why do you think small north Korea is making so much noise and the US can't do shlt aside their usual irrelevant sanctions and noise? That's because NK has nuclear weapons and everyone knows the devastation it could cause to the whole world if they're provoked to use it.... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 4:37pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
imam07: Wht about Quran that teaches killing of innocent blood. Wht can we call that. Since i hv seen your post and how stupid it is, i see all your analysis is based on religion hatred and fanatism. You people dont reason straight. All wht u do is to see white and call it black. Anly God knows what wht they gave u to drink at birth because u are all the same. Whenever u here about united states, u hate Christians. Instead of u to say something against the Islamic boko haram in Nigeria, u will not talk. This united state u talk against, dont u have families or friends there? And i believe, non of your families are in iran or iraq. What a very stupid hypocrite are u. If Israel are not militarily strong, then tell us how they are able to stand alone and secure in d mist of enemies. U think nah moin moin. Go and ask our chief of army staff and ask him where do our best soldiers train from. He will tell u Israel is part of where were trained. You go just dey watch ajazeera news alone. Station that is one sided. Go out and expose yourself to better information and stop saying the opposite. keep fooling yourself. see what your religion is based on: PURE EVIL! You are far worse God has 42 children mauled by bears.In 2 Kings 2:23-24, some kids tease the prophet Elisha, and God sends bears to dismember them. (Newer cosmetic translations say the bears “maul” the children, but the original Hebrew, baqa, means “to tear apart.”) A tribe slaughtered and their virgins raped for not showing up at roll call. In Judges 21:1-23, a tribe of Israelites misses roll call, so the other Israelites kill them all except for the virgins, which they take for themselves. Still not happy, they hide in vineyards and pounce on dancing women from Shiloh to take them for themselves. 3,000 crushed to death. In Judges 16:27-30, God gives Samson strength to bring down a building to crush 3,000 members of a rival tribe. A concubine raped and dismembered. In Judges 19:22-29, a mob demands to rape a godly master’s guest. The master offers his daughter and a concubine to them instead. They take the concubine and gang-rape her all night. The master finds her on his doorstep in the morning, cuts her into 12 pieces, and ships the pieces around the country. Child sacrifice.In Judges 11:30-39, Jephthah burns his daughter alive as a sacrificial offering for God’s favor in killing the Ammonites. God helps Samson kill 30 men because he lost a bet. In Judges 14:11-19, Samson loses a bet for 30 sets of clothes. The spirit of God comes upon him and he kills 30 men to steal their clothes and pay off the debt. God demands you kill your wife and children for worshiping other gods. In Deuteronomy 13:6-10, God commands that you must kill your wife, children, brother, and friend if they worship other gods.God incinerates 51 men to make a point. In 2 Kings 1:9-10, Elijah gets God to burn 51 men with fire from heaven to prove he is God. God kills a man for not impregnating his brother’s widow. In Genesis 38:9-10, God kills a man for refusing to impregnate his brother’s widow. I AM WAITING FOR YOU HYPOCRITES TO TELL ME THAT IT IS OLD TESTAMENT RUBBISH. JUST TRY IT AND I'LL HIT YOU WITH YOUR SO-CALLED NEW TESTAMENT. HYPOCRITES!!!!!! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 2:56pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
paparazi1: Oga na lie u de talk, dont ever under rate Isreal, no nation has ever defeated them. I agree Russia, China and N/korea are strong but USA remains their Father. If they support Iran, us allies will also join forces with USA. Imagine countries like France, German, Britain, Isreal etc. US does not even need support from any Country but I assure u, if they start with Iran the war may end within 72hrs, within 24 hrs the ranting of Iran would have been brought to dust, just watch out. Thats why pple like the France president is sueing for peace even when he is supporting USA. lol kids With all the rants, why didn't US attack NK then? Funny enough, NK didn't stop all their weapon testings since then and US cant do SHlT about it. Same with Iran, they have continued to develop their arsenal and you cant underate nor stop them. Just the way no one is stopping Israel. NO ONE HAS MONOPOLY OF VIOLENCE IF DEM BORN USA WELL, LET DEM ATTACK THEM ON THEIR SOIL AND WATCH WHAT WOULD BE THEIR RETALATIONS>>> |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 2:45pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Cassyboy2: I see your ignorance No country can challenge USA and Israel. I read the other guy writing rubbish about Iran been stronger than Israel. Israel is a small but mighty nation. Never challenge your God shut up and stop your senseless delusion Who told you Israel is god's own? I guess your story book (bible)? How many people believes in your bible? Goan tell that rubbish to China... Then, other countries are devils own abi? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor E.A Adeboye's 2020 Prophecy (video) by betterpikinn: 2:14pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
RUBBISHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
GUESS WORK.... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The 230Mph Hellfire Missile That Killed Soleimani (Photos) by betterpikinn: 2:13pm On Jan 06, 2020 |
Insectkiller:
I don't just sit in d corner of ur filthy stinky room and say rubbish that MY poverty-stricken frustrated brain brings to ME...but I should know or search before I say. Good.
RUSSIA (headed by Vlamir Putin) is a great and focus nation that will never go into such filthy and useless WAR except if they trespass..
CHINa can never go against America no matter what. Germany, Britain, France, Australia, Portugal, Italy, Saudi, Japan, even Turkey have relations with USA and not Iran.
And let me also disappoint ur miniscule mind that RUSSIA is a Sunni Muslim while Iran is Shia/Shiite.
Russia, in their intervention to make peace reign in d WAR-prone areas (Iran, Iraq, Syria) of d middle east, launches several airstrike on the terror ISIS to render them powerless and useless.
Right now, WAR is not d way forward.. I will advice Hassan Rouhani to make a statement and let d world sympathize with him on his loss..and let US meet with them and discuss and re-strenghten whatever ties that's between them. because two wrongs don't make a right.
And u think anybody will attack isreal and go scot-free..u must be joking
So, if u don't knw something ask or remain silent. oloso |